Raila for a very longtime has run out of ideas dare I say as from 2007.
He has been recycling previous strategies and ideas.
Handshake is the so called Co-Operation.
BBI is the so called OKOA Kenya/2005 Referendum quest.
NASA is the so called CORD/2007 ODM
NASA CORD principals is the so called Pentagon ./NARC summit.
Elections stolen tactic has been used repeatedly since 1997 , to 2007 , 2013 and 2017.
Now his followers in the internet are still using thw 2007,2013,2017 tactics of chestthumping 5th and it never worked they called him the 4 th before
Tell me something new from Raila ?
Potent propaganda. Must have been copied from communist Nyerere Azimio la Arusha :)
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/271860031_10219631286708998_2515144525184697917_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=825194&_nc_eui2=AeHBqW7jPW4uZ4BGtLQFJHx9R9gTVv3Kt0dH2BNW_cq3R1MXSEpvJu62YCcQwKbqIo8&_nc_ohc=6p28HDmYKQMAX-jpptA&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=00_AT-LJvTCtkEMiLRSA_SxwwspWIPIhGCQZmB15aUwrLs6eg&oe=61E5F917)
:ecomcity: Like most Kalenjins, I know, you are clearly challenged in the National Language (It is not your fault) - pointed out that not so long ago. Azimio is not a big word. It is a simple Swahili 101 word that means 'resolution' or 'aspiration'.
So in regard to the poster you have pasted here, Jaramogi was refering to Aspirations of the Citizens (Wananchi). Who is daft enough to spite he who gave birth to them? Are all father's not mentors to their Children? Did Obama Jnr not seeking ASPIRATION from his dad when he wrote his book 'dreams of my father. Azimio la Umoja means Resolution to Unite Kenyans. In addition to those Computer packages you learn ever so often find time to learn Kiswhaili. It is the National language. :biglol:Potent propaganda. Must have been copied from communist Nyerere Azimio la Arusha :)
(https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/271860031_10219631286708998_2515144525184697917_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=825194&_nc_eui2=AeHBqW7jPW4uZ4BGtLQFJHx9R9gTVv3Kt0dH2BNW_cq3R1MXSEpvJu62YCcQwKbqIo8&_nc_ohc=6p28HDmYKQMAX-jpptA&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo2-1.fna&oh=00_AT-LJvTCtkEMiLRSA_SxwwspWIPIhGCQZmB15aUwrLs6eg&oe=61E5F917)
SC @ahmednasirlaw so this Azimio thing was started by Railaβs father ? πππ pic.twitter.com/zG1q2k92y4
— KIPCHUMBA MURKOMEN, E.G.H (@kipmurkomen) January 13, 2022
The current Azimio is a horrible regurgitation of the original Azimio. pic.twitter.com/SUNVecGtr6
— Hon Millicent Omanga (@MillicentOmanga) January 13, 2022
?s=20Azimio is a swahili word.Etymologically it might be as old as Swahili language and yet its meaning remains the same.The fact that our ancestors used it doesn't make it unfit for reuse.I dont find it as confusing as the 2013 "digital generation" that embraces wheelbarrows in 2022
— Clifford Lope'rito (@LoperitoCliffo1) January 13, 2022
The current Azimio is a horrible regurgitation of the original Azimio. pic.twitter.com/SUNVecGtr6
— Hon Millicent Omanga (@MillicentOmanga) January 13, 2022
Potent propaganda. Must have been copied from communist Nyerere Azimio la Arusha :)
Kadudu,
By Feb nay by end of this Month UDA will be reduced to a Kalenjin party .... watch this space.... see also how @Hustler is talking down on mama mbogas comparing them with someone he holds in disdain:
Kadudu,
By Feb nay by end of this Month UDA will be reduced to a Kalenjin party .... watch this space.... see also how @Hustler is talking down on mama mbogas comparing them with someone he holds in disdain:
Surely who are those people endorsing baba :) Mabroker? Lakini hii desperation.
I have driven around Kiambu today - all posters and billboards are just UDA.
#KiambuTurnsBlue (https://mobile.twitter.com/hashtag/KiambuTurnsBlue?src=hashtag_click) :85:Surely who are those people endorsing baba :) Mabroker? Lakini hii desperation.
Just seen a poorly attended event
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?ref=search&v=4801745703216166&external_log_id=fc3129cd-1963-4e7d-81c9-e373cc9fdfde&q=thika%20live#KiambuTurnsBlue (https://mobile.twitter.com/hashtag/KiambuTurnsBlue?src=hashtag_click) :85:Surely who are those people endorsing baba :) Mabroker? Lakini hii desperation.
He keeps on wasting time going to Mt Kenya, He should focus on battle grounds like Coast ,Western, Kissii and Nairobi.Just seen a poorly attended event
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?ref=search&v=4801745703216166&external_log_id=fc3129cd-1963-4e7d-81c9-e373cc9fdfde&q=thika%20live#KiambuTurnsBlue (https://mobile.twitter.com/hashtag/KiambuTurnsBlue?src=hashtag_click) :85:Surely who are those people endorsing baba :) Mabroker? Lakini hii desperation.
You are not a Baba supportor, shouldn't you be saving your strategic advice for Tangatanga? Why would anyone think you will give Baba beneficial advice under the circumstances? Ama huko they know you are low IQ also and have no time for you???
He keeps on wasting time going to Mt Kenya, He should focus on battle grounds like Coast ,Western, Kissii and Nairobi.Just seen a poorly attended event
Azimio la mtu mmoja. Raila is very selfish after throwing his supporters under the bus while he collected hand cheque he should be the last person to vie for president. 2022 will humble him. I sympathize with his supporters.I have zero need for your sympathy @Patel. How did your "Mtu moja" metamorphosis come about? Are you not feeling cold that no one comments on your posts anymore and that I am just but doing you a favor by commenting on this one?
Yes if he was smart he should back kalonzo..and we may have a new contest.Otherwise hi yake will max out at 35 percentNyenyeye! Eti "hi yake will max out at 35%". Small wonder moass is just lubbish! The way some members here just pick numbers out of a hat, what the heck happened to the days we had debate and discussions whose arguments were supported using links??? I can trace this switch over to around the time the low IQ fellow showed up on this street.