?s=20We believe in peaceful co-existence and that everyone has the unconditional right to make their own political choices without coercion, threats or intimidation. pic.twitter.com/0zdJUAvYeA
— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) January 8, 2022
?t=T97pkGtnO_MKEbwYcPZqMw&s=19My message was clear, I don't owe anybody any explaination.Whoever does not support the DP @WilliamsRuto in the region should not be elected. pic.twitter.com/q4xtOekp5M
— Hon.Mithika Linturi, EGH (@mithika_Linturi) January 8, 2022
?s=21Raila Odinga is a mean billionaire- DP Ruto says pic.twitter.com/2u871TNgYv
— K24 TV (@K24Tv) January 8, 2022
Linturi should have known better as a lawyer and politician about the term 'madoadoa'. Thousands of Kenyan have suffered since Kihika Kimani coined that term in 1989. He should be denied bail, or set it as high as 500 million as a lesson to loose mouth politicians.
Madoadoa should never be uttered anywhere in the Rift Valley and especially Eldoret. This is a place where blood was shed and property lost. I am not sure how much damage this will do but I am sure a few Kikuyus threw up in their mouth a little. In the meantime, this guy who we are told has legendary discipline needs to hit the gym more or it’s all Trumpian fallacy?s=21Raila Odinga is a mean billionaire- DP Ruto says pic.twitter.com/2u871TNgYv
— K24 TV (@K24Tv) January 8, 2022
Linturi n some turkana mp used the term.Raila used the term.They are probably unaware otherwise no kalenjin will use that term after 92.It unfortunate that idiot from meru is uncouth like njuri njeke here and of course raila...Ruto should banish him to meru and retain discipline folks..ruto need proper messaging and he should keep a team vettedWell thats the price you pay for having half baked dimwits like Linturi and ignoring all their previous scandals. I mean Ruto should know better to keep rapist swindlers and other compromised people close to him,Linturi is just another pundit sudi. Weeey too guud,but this was ofcourse blown out of context he didn't mean the madoadoa per se of course and everyone knows. Which Meru would wish harm on fellow Kinsmen Kikuyu? none I know of.
Ever wondered where Ruto got his insatiable thirst for women eating them left right qnd centre and coming back home and hammering mama Rachel like a burukenge? Well the answer lies with having womanizer s like Linturi as your closest buddies and advisers
You think a thug like linturi just used the word without thinking. I bet you someone paid him. May be Gideon folks or murathe. Someone paid him to rain on rutos parade
Linturi is heard saying "Sisi tunataka kuwa kwa serikali inayokuja lakini nawaambia watu wa Uasin Gishu msicheze na Kenya na kile nawaomba ni kwamba madoadoa yale mliyonayo hapa muweze kuondoa. Hatuwezi kuwa tukisimama na William Ruto kule Mt Kenya na mko na wengine hapa hawasikii na hawawezi ungana naye..."
This loosely translates to, "We want to be in the coming government but I want to tell you people of Uasin Gishu not to play with Kenya and I am asking you to remove the spots you have here. We cannot stand with William Ruto from Mt Kenya yet you have people here who don't listen and cannot team up with him."
Ever wondered where Ruto got his insatiable thirst for women eating them left right and centre and coming back home and hammering with blows and kicks mama Rachel like a burukenge? Yet Mzito Ruto doesn't drink alcohol?Well the answer lies with having womanizers like Linturi as your closest buddies and advisers
Perfectly put this is the campaign season and the effect is what all politicians are looking for. But Kenyan politicians need to learn from their counterpart s in the west who before rallies rehearse in front of their advisors and close buddies before metting out same speech to masses.
I think part of the strategy as they were in Eldoret Rutos stronghold was to send a message that electrorate needs to lock out the rebels. Linturi a known hard hitting politician thought by using an emotive word would make the message more effective.
If it was paying so as to benefit Moi or Murathe why use a Mt Kenya to do that. As you can see the people yapping most are ODMers and people from Nyanza. They want to scandalize it in hopes it might affect Rutos chances. Now Ive always said this and I will repeat this.The only way to dent Rutos chances is if Raila Toshas someone else However he still insists being in the ballot.Linturi n some turkana mp used the term.Raila used the term.They are probably unaware otherwise no kalenjin will use that term after 92.It unfortunate that idiot from meru is uncouth like njuri njeke here and of course raila...Ruto should banish him to meru and retain discipline folks..ruto need proper messaging and he should keep a team vettedWell thats the price you pay for having half baked dimwits like Linturi and ignoring all their previous scandals. I mean Ruto should know better to keep rapist swindlers and other compromised people close to him,Linturi is just another pundit sudi. Weeey too guud,but this was ofcourse blown out of context he didn't mean the madoadoa per se of course and everyone knows. Which Meru would wish harm on fellow Kinsmen Kikuyu? none I know of.
You think a thug like linturi just used the word without thinking. I bet you someone paid him. May be Gideon folks or murathe. Someone paid him to rain on rutos parade
— Hon.Mithika Linturi, EGH (@mithika_Linturi) January 8, 2022
Are you including Yours Truly in "everyone"? Don't include me bozo!
When one reads or listens the words Linturi used it is clear as daylight that he meant 'madodoa per se". Let me quote here for the benefit of those who didn't get the audio or its verbatim translation.
@Njuri, you are a disgrace to the @Njuri Ncheke. Here on Veritas blog, you are already a certified idiot. I frankly don't get it why you still post here at all coz it is garbage after garbage. Why is what you have posted garbage? It is because Hon Linturi, the person who said it has HIMSELF apologized for WHAT HE KNOWS HE SAID. So what again are you defending idiot? You want to purport to know BETTER than what he knows he said???QuoteLinturi is heard saying "Sisi tunataka kuwa kwa serikali inayokuja lakini nawaambia watu wa Uasin Gishu msicheze na Kenya na kile nawaomba ni kwamba madoadoa yale mliyonayo hapa muweze kuondoa. Hatuwezi kuwa tukisimama na William Ruto kule Mt Kenya na mko na wengine hapa hawasikii na hawawezi ungana naye..."
This loosely translates to, "We want to be in the coming government but I want to tell you people of Uasin Gishu not to play with Kenya and I am asking you to remove the spots you have here. We cannot stand with William Ruto from Mt Kenya yet you have people here who don't listen and cannot team up with him."Linturi n some turkana mp used the term.Raila used the term.They are probably unaware otherwise no kalenjin will use that term after 92.It unfortunate that idiot from meru is uncouth like njuri njeke here and of course raila...Ruto should banish him to meru and retain discipline folks..ruto need proper messaging and he should keep a team vettedWell thats the price you pay for having half baked dimwits like Linturi and ignoring all their previous scandals. I mean Ruto should know better to keep rapist swindlers and other compromised people close to him,Linturi is just another pundit sudi. Weeey too guud,but this was ofcourse blown out of context he didn't mean the madoadoa per se of course and everyone knows. Which Meru would wish harm on fellow Kinsmen Kikuyu? none I know of.
Ever wondered where Ruto got his insatiable thirst for women eating them left right and centre and coming back home and hammering with blows and kicks mama Rachel like a burukenge? Yet Mzito Ruto doesn't drink alcohol?Well the answer lies with having womanizers like Linturi as your closest buddies and advisers
Are you including Yours Truly in "everyone"? Don't include me bozo!Son I will be an idiot to you as long as i don't support baba ojinga. Now you dismissed!
When one reads or listens the words Linturi used it is clear as daylight that he meant 'madodoa per se". Let me quote here for the benefit of those who didn't get the audio or its verbatim translation.
@Njuri, you are a disgrace to the @Njuri Ncheke. Here on Veritas blog, you are already a certified idiot. I frankly don't get it why you still post here at all coz it is garbage after garbage. Why is what you have posted garbage? It is because Hon Linturi, the person who said it has HIMSELF apologized for WHAT HE KNOWS HE SAID. So what again are you defending idiot? You want to purport to know BETTER than what he knows he said???QuoteLinturi is heard saying "Sisi tunataka kuwa kwa serikali inayokuja lakini nawaambia watu wa Uasin Gishu msicheze na Kenya na kile nawaomba ni kwamba madoadoa yale mliyonayo hapa muweze kuondoa. Hatuwezi kuwa tukisimama na William Ruto kule Mt Kenya na mko na wengine hapa hawasikii na hawawezi ungana naye..."
This loosely translates to, "We want to be in the coming government but I want to tell you people of Uasin Gishu not to play with Kenya and I am asking you to remove the spots you have here. We cannot stand with William Ruto from Mt Kenya yet you have people here who don't listen and cannot team up with him."Linturi n some turkana mp used the term.Raila used the term.They are probably unaware otherwise no kalenjin will use that term after 92.It unfortunate that idiot from meru is uncouth like njuri njeke here and of course raila...Ruto should banish him to meru and retain discipline folks..ruto need proper messaging and he should keep a team vettedWell thats the price you pay for having half baked dimwits like Linturi and ignoring all their previous scandals. I mean Ruto should know better to keep rapist swindlers and other compromised people close to him,Linturi is just another pundit sudi. Weeey too guud,but this was ofcourse blown out of context he didn't mean the madoadoa per se of course and everyone knows. Which Meru would wish harm on fellow Kinsmen Kikuyu? none I know of.
Nope,what Noway says is what actually happened it's not hard to see this is straightforward and the opponents of course took the opportunity.Linturi n some turkana mp used the term.Raila used the term.They are probably unaware otherwise no kalenjin will use that term after 92.It unfortunate that idiot from meru is uncouth like njuri njeke here and of course raila...Ruto should banish him to meru and retain discipline folks..ruto need proper messaging and he should keep a team vettedWell thats the price you pay for having half baked dimwits like Linturi and ignoring all their previous scandals. I mean Ruto should know better to keep rapist swindlers and other compromised people close to him,Linturi is just another pundit sudi. Weeey too guud,but this was ofcourse blown out of context he didn't mean the madoadoa per se of course and everyone knows. Which Meru would wish harm on fellow Kinsmen Kikuyu? none I know of.
Warlord and warmonger Senator Mithika Linturi has been arrested and taken to Nakuru to record statement after he termed William Ruto's opponents in Rift valley as Madoadoa who need to be removed! pic.twitter.com/Fd1F29SY7X
— Lord Abraham Mutai (@ItsMutai) January 9, 2022
@KIMANIICHUNGWAH @OleItumbi @MohaJichoPevu so according to @DCI_Kenya hii ilikua salamu? pic.twitter.com/jEsRFbE2zp
— Shiks.. (@KariukiLydiah) January 8, 2022
Dpp , you are a honourable and fair public official. You will definitely order criminal investigations against Baba for ordering youths to do this . pic.twitter.com/FvHChmAaZx
— Irungu Kang'ata (@HonKangata) January 9, 2022
Linturi was egged on by MPs in North rift who are afraid of wakina mhindi kiprop and Alfred keters who are popular on the ground..his choice of words are unfortunate knowing the background.His apology is enough.He is gema and therefore cannot wish bad on gema so propaganda wise it's dead on arrival.Raila himself used that word in 2007.He now use dangerous allegory of jesi.Kenya political class need to guard against such words
Linturi arrestedUnfortunately arresting Linturi will just make him more popular to even people like I that doesn't support him. This was unnecessary kabisa and if this the route dynasty is taking then Mungu saidia hii nchi by August whereby I expect Mzito Ruto to go all guns blazing.Warlord and warmonger Senator Mithika Linturi has been arrested and taken to Nakuru to record statement after he termed William Ruto's opponents in Rift valley as Madoadoa who need to be removed! pic.twitter.com/Fd1F29SY7X
— Lord Abraham Mutai (@ItsMutai) January 9, 2022
Why they never did arrests for the below is beyond imagination.@KIMANIICHUNGWAH @OleItumbi @MohaJichoPevu so according to @DCI_Kenya hii ilikua salamu? pic.twitter.com/jEsRFbE2zp
— Shiks.. (@KariukiLydiah) January 8, 2022Dpp , you are a honourable and fair public official. You will definitely order criminal investigations against Baba for ordering youths to do this . pic.twitter.com/FvHChmAaZx
— Irungu Kang'ata (@HonKangata) January 9, 2022
They are very few say POs who are very strict and have high integrity - and those ones will refuse. Those are very few rare kenyans.
You are clearly NOT ONE OF THEM. You have zero integrity. You're here to defend tribe and kibaki against all LOGIC.
Like I said support Ruto - but please do not say he is not a THIEF :) - Hiyo UMBEYA :)
Support Kibaki - but admit he rigged.
It's either you have zero MORALS or you're VERY LOW IQ.I think I have said my bit in the other thread about rigging .
My Point is Raila rigged 2007 elections in his strongholds - This is a fact - Before and after rigging he went accusing the competitor about rigging forgeting he also brazenly rigged in his strongolds .
My question to you also RV - Leave Kibaki out of this - DID RAILA AND ODM PARTICIPATE IN RIGGING 2007 Elections?
Without doubt your are part of the low IQ groupWhen I predict what will happen I am not threatening anybody. This forum has readership of 20 people with about 15 of you very low IQ
So you have a high IQ ? Come on what kind of talk is this
This was sept 2020 - does it look like I supported Munya. Most of you have LOW LOW IQ.
I supported Tea Regulations for the entire SECTOR. That is Munya job. And it should have ended there. KTDA is private farmers player. Gov has NO role.
Munya obviously targetted KTDA - because this organization handling nearly 1B dollars annually - bigger than most ministries - and so it going to attract cartels hoping to enrich themselves.
https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=8873.msg79600#msg79600Problem is you started praising Munya when he started doing reforms now you demonizing him. I actually don't know whats going on maybe its sabotage by disgruntled ktda henchmen like you. Generally agriculture sector in Kenya is failing we need to bring in bazungu to run that sector. If we give the plantation owners in laikipia and timau they can transform kenya into a food exporting country.
I bet if Ruto lets sector be led by a nkalenjini expect worse outcomes
Without doubt your are part of the low IQ groupWhen I predict what will happen I am not threatening anybody. This forum has readership of 20 people with about 15 of you very low IQ
So you have a high IQ ? Come on what kind of talk is thisThis was sept 2020 - does it look like I supported Munya. Most of you have LOW LOW IQ.
I supported Tea Regulations for the entire SECTOR. That is Munya job. And it should have ended there. KTDA is private farmers player. Gov has NO role.
Munya obviously targetted KTDA - because this organization handling nearly 1B dollars annually - bigger than most ministries - and so it going to attract cartels hoping to enrich themselves.
https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=8873.msg79600#msg79600Problem is you started praising Munya when he started doing reforms now you demonizing him. I actually don't know whats going on maybe its sabotage by disgruntled ktda henchmen like you. Generally agriculture sector in Kenya is failing we need to bring in bazungu to run that sector. If we give the plantation owners in laikipia and timau they can transform kenya into a food exporting country.
The arrest is unnecessary drama by desperado
DPP with your selective justice.. pic.twitter.com/T1zYFTXEKi
— Wanyama JK (@jwkhasndi) January 8, 2022
Audacityofhope, What has all these have to do with Linturis speech and predicament ?
Question to you .Do you regard yourself as high IQ ?Without doubt your are part of the low IQ groupWhen I predict what will happen I am not threatening anybody. This forum has readership of 20 people with about 15 of you very low IQ
So you have a high IQ ? Come on what kind of talk is thisThis was sept 2020 - does it look like I supported Munya. Most of you have LOW LOW IQ.
This forum has diagnosed that you have a deficiency disorder in your brain aka Low IQ yet you are purporting to understand Linturi's speech better than most. The whole country is in agreement that his words were inexcusable and a directly incitement calling for forceful removal of non-kalenjins from Uasin Gishu ounty.
Again because of your LOW IQ, you cannot tell the difference from Linturi's "evict people from their land and dwelling" Vs Kimemia's call to expel errant members from Jubilee party. Shida yako ni upugufu ya akili; you can't tell that subtle difference and that is not your fault but stems from what was passed onto you by your parents. You fault is your refusal to accept that you are not endowed in that department as most of us.
@Pundit is spot on when he says that Kenya political class need to guard [the context in which] such words are used.
Now I really get tired trying to debate people who are not on my quotient level. So I am done explaining this to you.Audacityofhope, What has all these have to do with Linturis speech and predicament ?
Question to you .Do you regard yourself as high IQ ?Without doubt your are part of the low IQ groupWhen I predict what will happen I am not threatening anybody. This forum has readership of 20 people with about 15 of you very low IQ