Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 08:37:43 AM

Title: Rigathi look likely the next DPORK
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 08:37:43 AM
He has Ruto mien - organized, forcefully, monied and couragous.

Title: Re: Rigathi look likely the next DPORK
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 10:23:11 AM
Why they not singing Nyayo juu! Tawala Kenya tawala. Kamotho tosha.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 10:30:22 AM
Same tune but lyrics changed

Chama Ni UDA
Form Ni Hustler
Mpango Ni Bottom Up

As for Azimio la Wazimu
Tilala
Tibim
Nobody can stop reggae
---any other meaningles chant is welcome

Why they not singing Nyayo juu! Tawala Kenya tawala. Kamotho tosha.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 10:41:31 AM
Massive bottom up re-awakening
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 11:28:05 AM
Showmanship in Kabarak 1980's. Even Gideon probably too shocked he cannot not try such.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 11:38:09 AM
That is why Ruto is frying all the political class combined. Ruto is busy working the ground. They have been on boardroom for 4yrs - trying to share one position - amongst 20 wannabes - never mind the position has not been won.
Showmanship in Kabarak 1980's. Even Gideon probably too shocked he cannot not try such.
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 11:45:15 AM
I cannot pretend to advice but he send Moi signal all over. His enemies watch laughing perhaps. Picture almost complete but Moi no cry baby.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 11:51:34 AM
Moi ni SHADOW. Ruto is twice talented and will be twice more powerful.

All his enemies have been found nabbing, helpless and unable to counter Ruto. If they had listen to me - they would have be more prepared - for I have studied the man and his talent the longest. If they had listened to RVHH too - they would understand him more.

Now they know Ruto is more energetic than all of them combined.
Ruto has more money than most of them combined...and is willing to spend like nobody.
Ruto is more intelligent than all of them combined.
Ruto oratory skills, messaging, propaganda and charm is unmatched...both in Swahili, English and even Kalenjin.

Despite combined gov and opposition machinery being deployed against him the last four years - Ruto has deftly played this - avoiding unnecessary battles with Uhuru - opening new grounds and winning decisive battles on his terms. The rest have spend four years shouting MWIZI MWIZI and meeting over tea.

Now even if they combined - without any hope of prying away Jubilee zone - it game over.

Ruto will exceed MO1. Moi had a huge problem because he essentially run a minority gov - with all big tribes opposed and sabotaging him.

Now Ruto has won the hearts of both GEMA and NON-GEMA. Narc was coalition of tribal players. Ruto is threatening to do it single handly.

Ruto will run Kenya like Jomo did in 1960s, 70s and Moi in 1980s.

It will be absolute almost unchallenged power.

I cannot pretend to advice but he send Moi signal all over. His enemies watch laughing perhaps.
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 11:57:23 AM
Moi very popular in Kamotho error as well. When will bandia high priest acquire fimbo ya nyayo?
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 12:05:23 PM
There is Moi son who inherited Moi rungu and he is in Azimio la Wazimu with you. Gideon nullify any propaganda to link Ruto to Moi - because you got his only begotten last born.

Ndio Kijana yake - with KANU - carrying all Moi sins and the rungu - and handing it over to Raila :) :) .

Ruto is soaring to new heights because he is flying solo - NO JUBILEE BAGGAGE (You spend years telling anyone he is not in GOV- Raila is in gov :) ) - NO ODM BAGGAGE - NO KANU BAGGAGE (Kanu/moi sons wako) - he is flying kisolo with all hustlers - with his new economic model :) :)

Azimio la Wazimu is stuck on ground level - carrying heavy JUBILEE BAGGAGE (Uhuru 11 trillion debt plus COVID) - THEN KANU BAGGAGE (Mois) - THEN ODM BAGGAGE (Anti-Odingaism in GEMA) - yaani the only boost is NARC Kibaki - which Raila opposed :) :) :) - so the plane is firmly rooted on the ground unable to fly. They are now trying kibaki guys - like Martha and Kibaki nephew Nderitu to jumpstart :) but sioni :) :)

Inaitwa kuwa FALA

Moi very popular in Kamotho error as well. When will bandia high priest acquire fimbo ya nyayo?
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 12:12:42 PM
Watching from very far. Journey just began and we are back in 1980s YK 92.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 12:16:38 PM
1990s Yk92 was an unpopular Moi pulling 30 percent to run over unhappy 70 percent.
Ruto is threatening to get 70 percent of Kenyans - with few unhappy 30 percent.

HUGE DIFFERENCE in politics and power matrix.

Ruto will become a trillionaire in 5yrs - because he will have almost unchallenged one party UDA running things. Just imagine 10 percent of all major contracts for 5yrs will be reserved for MKUBWA - the Alpha - the one and only. Farouk will need a full time secretariat to handle the bribe taking and rent seeking.

Kenya kweli.

But Ruto will in 10yrs transform kenya into a middle class country. SO WIN WIN. He becomes rich.Kenya become rich. Yote tisa BIDII LAZIMA.
Watching from very far. Journey just began and we are back in 1980s YK 92.
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 01:25:56 PM
Moi on super steroid is something you sell in Kenya now? Country changed that much? Wish I was on ground to hear what people think?
Post by: Pragmatic on December 05, 2021, 02:09:26 PM
Do you ever pose to listen to yourself?? Absolute total rubbish you are writing here.... I maintain, mtaona cha mtema kuni. The time to show the hand will soon be here.

As they say you know you lost a nation when the elite and most enlightened can entrust it to charlatans, conmen, thieves, rascals, leaches, killers, snake-oil salesmen..... that is what you RVP, RVHH, NowayHere, Njuri et al. have been reduced to; facilitators and cheerleaders to charlatans, conmen, thieves, leaches.... how did Rigathi, a mere DO, become so fabulously wealthy?.... cry my beloved Kenya!

All his enemies have been found nabbing, helpless and unable to counter Ruto. If they had listen to me - they would have be more prepared - for I have studied the man and his talent the longest. If they had listened to RVHH too - they would understand him more.

Ruto has more money than most of them combined...and is willing to spend like nobody.
Ruto oratory skills, messaging, propaganda and charm is unmatched...both in Swahili, English and even Kalenjin.

Despite combined gov and opposition machinery being deployed against him the last four years - Ruto has deftly played this - avoiding unnecessary battles with Uhuru - opening new grounds and winning decisive battles on his terms. The rest have spend four years shouting MWIZI MWIZI and meeting over tea.

Now even if they combined - without any hope of prying away Jubilee zone - it game over.

Ruto will exceed MO1. Moi had a huge problem because he essentially run a minority gov - with all big tribes opposed and sabotaging him.

Now Ruto has won the hearts of both GEMA and NON-GEMA. Narc was coalition of tribal players. Ruto is threatening to do it single handly.

I cannot pretend to advice but he send Moi signal all over. His enemies watch laughing perhaps.
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 03:36:34 PM
Kuria Kanyingism.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 05:10:52 PM
Confirmed Rigathi will be Ruto Dpork as Ruto asked mathira people to let him work with nationally
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 05:11:43 PM
Do you ever pose to listen to yourself?? Absolute total rubbish you are writing here.... I maintain, mtaona cha mtema kuni. The time to show the hand will soon be here.

As they say you know you lost a nation when the elite and most enlightened can entrust it to charlatans, conmen, thieves, rascals, leaches, killers, snake-oil salesmen..... that is what you RVP, RVHH, NowayHere, Njuri et al. have been reduced to; facilitators and cheerleaders to charlatans, conmen, thieves, leaches.... how did Rigathi, a mere DO, become so fabulously wealthy?.... cry my beloved Kenya!

We are just commentators in the games of thrones
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on December 05, 2021, 07:08:47 PM
https://www.facebook.com/kerichsimon254/videos/446516820368738
Post by: Pajero on December 05, 2021, 09:37:42 PM
Straight to the trenches
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 05, 2021, 09:38:06 PM
I am just a messenger, read the comments here https://www.facebook.com/178342827608/posts/10157250149697609/?d=n
Post by: GeeMail on December 05, 2021, 09:47:37 PM
Runningmate chaos for all runners this time.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 10:59:42 PM
Done deal.Rutois a great salesman and will sell Rigathi.Rigathi is like Ruto.. ruthless, efficient and fearless...next is phase is to deal with any opposition to rigathi ruthlessly..you stand in their way they take you down.Hapo hakuna kumbeleza.Those two can make things work..they are a dynamite
Post by: RV Pundit on December 05, 2021, 11:06:14 PM
Next phase is to sell rigathi..to gema..easy job...Ruto can sell your mother back to you
Post by: Kadudu on December 06, 2021, 12:35:17 AM
He fits to Ruto 100%. Both ruthless thieves with no shame.

Next phase is to sell rigathi..to gema..easy job...Ruto can sell your mother back to you
Post by: KenyanPlato on December 06, 2021, 12:48:38 AM
Pundit, you think kikuyus are special idiots that can be easily fooled. Gachagua is nobody in Central and has no clout
 Outside of mathira. 

I am glad you are not Ruto's strategist
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 01:42:04 AM
Pundit, you think kikuyus are special idiots that can be easily fooled. Gachagua is nobody in Central and has no clout
 Outside of mathira. 

Very contradictory.So you think Ruto has made mistake but also happy I have no role in the mistake.My friend I think you have yet to understand what hustler revolution mean..it mean the maize seller hapo kijabe ama kimende has equal shot at leadership.. kalenjin elite recovered..you will too.William as we call him is bad news.... and he doesn't negotiate with terrorists or fools..he rolls over and crush them into submission...2017 was kionjo.. wait for 2022..your mp will probably be boda boda guy.M job is to explain the oncoming 50 tonnes trailer driven by Ruto n Rigathi...utafinywa.Resist only if you can burn 100m in pitfire hapo Delaware then go to githungurii and set yourself to be crashed by 50 tonnes truck...you're bringing games in arena people don't play games.Ruto n Rigathi are not a joke..they ain't sleeping.. maybe for like two hours..they are busy at taking power forcefully.Your guys are incredibly lucky to have rvhh..listen to him..for me I study them from a safe distance.Understimate Ruto at your peril.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 02:03:07 AM
Sijui deep state..Ruto in 30s was ass minster but really defacto home affairs minister from 1999 till 2003...first to ever to be allowed to sit in cabinet meetings... became minister the dying months of KANU.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 06, 2021, 02:56:55 AM
This is where we are Invalid Tweet ID?s=21
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on December 06, 2021, 05:05:54 AM
This is where we are Invalid Tweet ID?s=21
DP is all about delivery, performance, and unmatched integrity. For now, folks rolling and campaigning with DP may have a false impression of him. When he is elected, he will weed out non-performers and corrupt individuals and surround himself with folks geared to Kenya's transformation. His long-term goal has always been to make Kenya the first world in 10 years. As always, he may trust folks in the beginning, but over time he'll drop them one by as he speeds forward in creating an economy where all Kenyans thrive if they try. Kenya is lucky to have him.
Post by: sema on December 06, 2021, 07:33:16 AM

You are assuming that the army won't interfere with this election and rig Ruto out?
Post by: GeeMail on December 06, 2021, 08:06:57 AM
If after election day people find reality and high priest ask what happened: WE WERE JUST HUSTLING.

Like he has treated boss his deputy will campaign against him from Day 1.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on December 06, 2021, 08:16:53 AM
 Outside of mathira. 

Well Pundits thinks for GEMA. Ruto would have to break the bank and sell Rigathi because he is a non starter.Ruto risks losing momentum am seeing that a little bit
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 11:50:45 AM
How, when and where will KDF interfere with kenya election. Prov Administration yes - Uhuru will try like Kibaki and Moi to use chiefs and ass chief - they have booth on the ground - KDF hapo hakuna kazi.
You are assuming that the army won't interfere with this election and rig Ruto out?
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 11:54:00 AM
Rigathi already crushed all his strong opponents. Gema who else do you think would make good DPORK.
Muturi is in DP.
Kindiki has accepted to be governor of Tharaka Nithi.
Alice Wahome will likely become next AG...and so will likes of Ndidi..Ichungwa definitely next finance minister.
Kiunjuri was finished by Munya and is now resinged to be Laikipia East Mp to battle Pokots pale.
Kiambu Kabogo is onto his tujibebe wafala movement.
Wa Iria is doing his stupid stuff.
The rest who have lost govenrorship like Lee, Mureithi, PK are busy looking for baba or anything to save them.
Munya and Kiraitu are insular and want to battle for meru governorship.
Martha has emotionally invested in Kirinyanga govership she still pursuing justice at Africa Court of Justice :)

In short Rigathi is the last man standing.

Well Pundits thinks for GEMA. Ruto would have to break the bank and sell Rigathi because he is a non starter.Ruto risks losing momentum am seeing that a little bit
Post by: Kadudu on December 06, 2021, 12:36:27 PM
Inform us who will be the governor of CBK, Waititu?

Rigathi already crushed all his strong opponents. Gema who else do you think would make good DPORK.
Muturi is in DP.
Alice Wahome  :D :D :D will likely become next AG...and so will likes of Ndidi..Ichungwa definitely next finance minister.
Kiunjuri was finished by Munya and is now resinged to be Laikipia East Mp to battle Pokots pale.
The rest who have lost govenrorship like Lee, Mureithi, PK are busy looking for baba or anything to save them.
Martha has emotionally invested in Kirinyanga govership she still pursuing justice at Africa Court of Justice :)

Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 01:09:58 PM
A qualified Kenyan who support UDA bottom up economic policies will get the job. Ruto is intend on transforming the country. It wont be business as usual. You need to be committed to his ideology, be as hardworking as he is, and be ready to deliver without any excuses.

Inform us who will be the governor of CBK, Waititu?
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on December 06, 2021, 03:38:59 PM
Muturi is in DP.
Alice Wahome will likely become next AG...and so will likes of Ndidi..Ichungwa definitely next finance minister.

Well you have a point. But thats the only reason its appearing Rigathi as the front runner am also so surprised by GEMA insular thinking,imagine Munya and Kiraitu just keen for governorship and others no one is really interested inDP I think after what gatheca did to that position GEMA will not want to go for it
 But they are other people Ruto needs to look at the DP position can make or break him
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 03:49:29 PM
Politics is cut throat. If you're not willing to invest time, money and all it takes, then forget it. Gachagua is mini-Ruto. He knows what he wants and he goes for it.

The one I pity now is Ngirici - look like her political naivety will see her handing Waiguru UDA ticket and possible governorship.

Saa hii the only people who will complain in Rigathi choice - is wakina Moses Kuria and the confused brigade in Raila.

Ruto has decide to bite the bullet early - build his ticket with Rigathi - deal with consequence now - and that leaves only two remaining hurdles - UDA nomination and then they will try to offer 1/3 - to MaDVD+Weta or Kalonzo - whoever is willing to pick that offer.

That 1/3 offer is only valid if Uhuru is committed to Raila - I think both Rigathi and Ruto know Uhuru deeply - and they may strike a deal Uhuru and bury the hatchet - and they wont need 1/3 offer going to anybody. It will be back to 50-50.

Well you have a point. But thats the only reason its appearing Rigathi as the front runner am also so surprised by GEMA insular thinking,imagine Munya and Kiraitu just keen for governorship and others no one is really interested inDP I think after what gatheca did to that position GEMA will not want to go for it
 But they are other people Ruto needs to look at the DP position can make or break him
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 06, 2021, 05:59:20 PM
It’s sad when people start to sound like they are in a cult, I saw it with Trump supporters where their leader becomes the smartest, best businessman, best organizer, best propaganda, best man to women etc Ruto did not even start the hustler bottoms up nonsense, some Muranga politicians did, it’s not his vision. For those of us who are not in his cult, we see him for what he is, someone who is emboldened by getting away with so many crimes that he now thinks that he can take his criminal behavior to a higher level. I am told he doesn’t drink and works out every day, does this look like a body of someone who works out everyday? Be the judge https://www.facebook.com/344924819231181/posts/1759972544393061/?d=n
Post by: patel on December 06, 2021, 06:04:44 PM
Raila needs a break. Raila sold his presidency in 2017. That was his best and last shot. In Ruto we trust.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 06, 2021, 07:00:45 PM
Raila is very intelligent, pragmatic and maverick. If there is no way for him to win, like he has always done, he will save Kenya by tosharing one of the other candidates.
Post by: GeeMail on December 06, 2021, 07:26:51 PM
Muturi is in DP.

Sound like those crocodile hyena faces Gado cartoon.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 06, 2021, 08:10:00 PM
Happy to see my MP is not in the cult and speaking the truth ?s=21
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 08:26:04 PM
Kieleweke still talking mambo ya deni when Ruto and company long left that conservation. Hamna deni :)  People are looking for a leader promising the future. Not one telling them to repay old debts. Halafu kazi wafanyiwe siku ngani?

This is why propaganda wise Uhuru and company are really struggling.

Let Raila unleash well thought campaign pledges - hiyo 6K got some traction - it just not realistic.

Mt kenya people are struggling with Uhuru - and you're doubling down on them to repay debt? debt of which gratitude? When the economy is bleeding thanks to COVID killing millions of business?

Happy to see my MP is not in the cult and speaking the truth ?s=21
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 06, 2021, 08:45:49 PM
They are explaining the sacrifices, there is value to that and that’s why war veterans are revered everywhere. The cabal on the other side do not know the word sacrifice, it’s a foreign term.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 09:22:23 PM
They will get roads named after them, statures erected, and all that kind of museum stuff - but forget about leadership - if you're not running propaganda about the future - about post 2022.
They are explaining the sacrifices, there is value to that and that’s why war veterans are revered everywhere. The cabal on the other side do not know the word sacrifice, it’s a foreign term.
Post by: sema on December 06, 2021, 10:45:27 PM
RV Pundit - My analysis is that the army generals are with Uhuru because they haven't forgiven Ruto for what happened in 2008 with the post-election violence when the country almost descended into civil war (the viewed him as the chief organizer of the violence)

Uhuru keeps hinting that he has something up his sleeves and Atwoli seems convinced it won't happen so it appears as though they have something up their sleeves.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 06, 2021, 11:05:06 PM
Console yourself. Kenya Army like anything in kenya is enthicized. The gov is split along tribal lines. Uhuru is going to be very lonely soon because majority in gov are looking at the future - those convinced Ruto will win - are aligning themselves with Ruto camp. Those who think Raila will win - are supporting Raila. Nobody now in gov cares about Uhuru - the lameduck.

Uhuru can only hand over to KDF if violence erupts - but everyone will be a loser when KDF takes over starting with Uhuru himself.

In any case the biggest risk facing kenya is KDF eventually splitting into tribes - and we have a civil war.

2007 - get over it - and deal with the FUTURE. You dont start a big war in the future to solve your bitterness of the last war.

RV Pundit - My analysis is that the army generals are with Uhuru because they haven't forgiven Ruto for what happened in 2008 with the post-election violence when the country almost descended into civil war (the viewed him as the chief organizer of the violence)

Uhuru keeps hinting that he has something up his sleeves and Atwoli seems convinced it won't happen so it appears as though they have something up their sleeves.
Post by: RV Kirgit on December 06, 2021, 11:36:29 PM

Do you think uhuru is trying to avoid another Kenyatta senior to Moi type succession... just in case something happens
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on December 07, 2021, 02:31:37 AM
Raila needs a break. Raila sold his presidency in 2017. That was his best and last shot. In Ruto we trust.
Hi Patel, I agree with your assessment. When you say you have one bullet and miss, you are done and dusted. Raila's best shot, and I believe he won, was in 2007. In 2022, he may lose by over 2 million votes!
Post by: sema on December 07, 2021, 03:34:09 AM
Hi Patel, I agree with your assessment. When you say you have one bullet and miss, you are done and dusted. Raila's best shot, and I believe he won, was in 2007. In 2022, he may lose by over 2 million votes!

What do you mean? I have no idea what Uhuru is thinking but he appears to be quite confident (maybe it's bravado?) I don't know, but many middle class Kikuyu's are freaked out by Ruto. They believe he hates kikuyu's (again 2007) and will try to destroy them financially like Moi did.  The poor Kikuyu's to my surprise, don't seem to have these worries. Why?

Anyway, Uhuru will be protected (kenyans don't go after ex presidents) but Matiangi, Kibicho and people like Murathe? It's over for them in terms of tenders.  I don't want to see a new corrupt Kalenjin elite like we saw under moi or a new kikuyu elite like we saw with Kibaki and Uhuru -- this needs to end.
Post by: Nowayhaha on December 07, 2021, 03:36:03 AM
Raila &ODM lost in 2007 because he simply refused to tosha Kalonzo. Similar thing is set to happen in 2027 and again they will say Raila won.

Post by: Nowayhaha on December 07, 2021, 03:41:23 AM

what is middle class to you ?
Mt Kenysns hold Raila responsible for 2007 P.E.V. He has never asked for forgiveness.
Raila will be given a beating which will make 2017 look like a childs play. If he is smart he needs to swallow his pride and ambitions and
tosha someone else. The question is will he ?

What do you mean? I have no idea what Uhuru is thinking but he appears to be quite confident (maybe it's bravado?) I don't know, but many middle class Kikuyu's are freaked out by Ruto. They believe he hates kikuyu's (again 2007) and will try to destroy them financially like Moi did.  The poor Kikuyu's to my surprise, don't seem to have these worries. Why?

Anyway, Uhuru will be protected (kenyans don't go after ex presidents) but Matiangi, Kibicho and people like Murathe? It's over for them in terms of tenders.  I don't want to see a new corrupt Kalenjin elite like we saw under moi or a new kikuyu elite like we saw with Kibaki and Uhuru -- this needs to end.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 07, 2021, 08:17:44 AM
Most kikuyu suprmacist and those that have benefited from gov favors are stuck btw choosing two evils - Raila and Ruto. It's a choice btw deep sea and blue ocean. In reality power is going out anyway. That is why you want the military to take over - and other such desperate measures.

The majority lower class have nothing to loss - nothing to fear - they feel the 20yrs of kikuyu presidents hasn't trickled down to them.

Uhuru is clueless...either by design or just being out of touch with reality...which is why everyone has left Jubilee. I think in terms of Mps we will soon be down to the last 10 Mps...as for governors...the remaining unable to join UDA are jumping into small parties.

Post by: vooke on December 07, 2021, 09:58:18 AM
Rigathi comes as too hard headed for a DPORK but it looks like an act. A DPORK must be a malleable character else they will clash. Ruto was and is too aggressive for a DPORK, I wonder what he would do with an equal as Pundito is insinuating Rigathi is
Post by: RV Pundit on December 07, 2021, 10:19:10 AM
Small minded leaders are afraid of forceful characters like Ruto and Rigathi.
Ruto is so confident on his abilities - he suffers from no such inferiorities.
What Ruto wants is someone who can get stuff done.
Rigathi will either be DPORK or Interior Minister.
Ruto is interested in folks who can put incredible amount energy, work and execution to get stuff done.

What would happen in a fallout with Ruto and Rigathi? Ruto will simply crash Rigathi because he is just way too much gifted.

Rigathi comes as too hard headed for a DPORK but it looks like an act. A DPORK must be a malleable character else they will clash. Ruto was and is too aggressive for a DPORK, I wonder what he would do with an equal as Pundito is insinuating Rigathi is
Post by: vooke on December 07, 2021, 01:28:59 PM
Silly boy

This is not about performance but fierce independence which means possible fall out barely into the term. A DPORK must be subservient as they can't be fired

Small minded leaders are afraid of forceful characters like Ruto and Rigathi.
Ruto is so confident on his abilities - he suffers from no such inferiorities.
What Ruto wants is someone who can get stuff done.
Rigathi will either be DPORK or Interior Minister.
Ruto is interested in folks who can put incredible amount energy, work and execution to get stuff done.

What would happen in a fallout with Ruto and Rigathi? Ruto will simply crash Rigathi because he is just way too much gifted.

Post by: RV Pundit on December 07, 2021, 02:22:02 PM
Matusi ya nini pastor?

Ruto is 10 times stronger than Rigathi.

Rigathi therefore will be subservient to Ruto.

Rigathi is a performer no doubt - but he still need to learn politics - he is still a rough diamond - he lacks soft skills(Matiangi) and Ruto will help him develop.

If he brings nyonyoko - Ruto crashes him.

If Ruto has been a tough cookie with Uhuru as DPORK - just imagine how powerful he will be as PORK.

PORK gives you the base power - how you use or project it is upto you. DPORK is nothing.

Silly boy

This is not about performance but fierce independence which means possible fall out barely into the term. A DPORK must be subservient as they can't be fired

Post by: RV Pundit on December 07, 2021, 02:38:01 PM
All clear for Geoffrey Rigathi Gachagua - Fraud case to be heard in 2022 sept
https://citizen.digital/news/hearing-of-fraud-case-against-mp-rigathi-gachagua-postponed-to-september-2022-n288340
Post by: sema on December 07, 2021, 08:56:40 PM

We will see if Ruto becomes the first president in Kenya to rise above tribal politics in terms of his governance. That remains an open question.
Post by: Kadudu on December 07, 2021, 11:40:45 PM
ou cannot teach an old dog new tricks.

We will see if Ruto becomes the first president in Kenya to rise above tribal politics in terms of his governance. That remains an open question.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 08, 2021, 12:21:13 AM
Do you see kalenjin 10 subtribe complaining apart from pokot - whom Ruto has been strict on. Luhyas cannot even agree in Vihiga. Before Ruto became anything he had to unite his people. How does he do that. He had to rise beyond family, clan, subtribe, tribe and secretarian issues. He had to fairly treat all the 10 kalejin tribes. Then move to pastoralist. Then slowly move...until kenya wide issues.

If 10 kalenjin subtribes are not complaining about Ruto leadership - then know his leadership is legit. Ruto has no time for small mindness. He treats people equally. He is democratic. He let people have their say.Given a chance he works hard and deliver.

Amongst kalenjin many have tried to take advantage of sub tribe fault line including now gideon moi but Ruto is always the clean deal guy...and wins over.

The same way he has kenya on his throes...because he treat people fairly..without any discrimination....and also without bending over to bullies. He is principled like Moi and will die with a position.

Come UDA nomination - prepare for shock results and for Ruto to put down his foot...if raiai reject you...you can as well run to raila 10 times..it wont matter.

That is why in RV nearly everyone will join UDA because they know nomination will be free and fair.

Ruto fallout with GEMA leaders stem from Jubilee nomination.

Many sitting mps and governors in 2017 thought Ruto would influence the results on their favour. SHOCK ON THEM. Ruto spend 3 nights and 3 days making sure elections were held...the rest shauri YAKO.

In kalenjin land likes of Kuttuny and Alfred Keter won....if you were in Jubilee and had your A game on...Ruto will NEVER interfere with popular mandate...for he know that is directly messing himself. He will help you get other jobs or contracts...but will never risk the citizen wrath.

Raila interferes..and now even Idah meddles..and ODM nomination are total chaos.

If you are strong join UDA - if youre weak do not expect miracles - many will be defecting soon for the 4th time :) :) - UDA nomination will reflect IEBC election - a bloodbath where 80 percent of current leaderhsip even if they shout UDA WILL NOT MAKE IT. Ruto will GO MIA ON THEM. They will defect to Raila and cause tantrums but the people will know elections were free and fair.

Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on December 08, 2021, 01:19:50 AM
Do you see kalenjin 10 subtribe complaining apart from pokot - whom Ruto has been strict on. Luhyas cannot even agree in Vihiga. Before Ruto became anything he had to unite his people. How does he do that. He had to rise beyond family, clan, subtribe, tribe and secretarian issues. He had to fairly treat all the 10 kalejin tribes. Then move to pastoralist. Then slowly move...until kenya wide issues.

If 10 kalenjin subtribes are not complaining about Ruto leadership - then know his leadership is legit. Ruto has no time for small mindness. He treats people equally. He is democratic. He let people have their say.Given a chance he works hard and deliver.

Amongst kalenjin many have tried to take advantage of sub tribe fault line including now gideon moi but Ruto is always the clean deal guy...and wins over.

The same way he has kenya on his throes...because he treat people fairly..without any discrimination....and also without bending over to bullies. He is principled like Moi and will die with a position.

Come UDA nomination - prepare for shock results and for Ruto to put down his foot...if raiai reject you...you can as well run to raila 10 times..it wont matter.

That is why in RV nearly everyone will join UDA because they know nomination will be free and fair.

Ruto fallout with GEMA leaders stem from Jubilee nomination.

Many sitting mps and governors in 2017 thought Ruto would influence the results on their favour. SHOCK ON THEM. Ruto spend 3 nights and 3 days making sure elections were held...the rest shauri YAKO.

In kalenjin land likes of Kuttuny and Alfred Keter won....if you were in Jubilee and had your A game on...Ruto will NEVER interfere with popular mandate...for he know that is directly messing himself. He will help you get other jobs or contracts...but will never risk the citizen wrath.

Raila interferes..and now even Idah meddles..and ODM nomination are total chaos.

If you are strong join UDA - if youre weak do not expect miracles - many will be defecting soon for the 4th time :) :) - UDA nomination will reflect IEBC election - a bloodbath where 80 percent of current leaderhsip even if they shout UDA WILL NOT MAKE IT. Ruto will GO MIA ON THEM. They will defect to Raila and cause tantrums but the people will know elections were free and fair.

Pundit, you have captured Ruto's fairness in detail, starting from Kalenjin tribes all the way down and up. Ruto hates unfairness, pettiness, and lazy folk.  He respects the masses and what they have to say; that is why you cannot go to him to rig out. I remember his cousin running for MP in the soy constituency, and DP was MIA. He told the guy to duke it out with others without invoking the legendary Samoei name to keep the game fair. In the end, his cousin came third. I remember Bubu giving his cousin (RIP- Jakoyo) and other close friends and family members direct ODM tickets on the other aisle. Two different people!
Post by: GeeMail on December 08, 2021, 09:00:36 AM
Fantasy world. You forget you told us high priest spending day and night ensuring cronies get nominated in Jubilated party now it was fairness blah deblah. How did daughter get ambassador post? How did corruption become fairness and "principled like MOi?"
Post by: RV Pundit on December 08, 2021, 09:10:47 AM
Ruto will assist his allies by giving them money to campaign - attending their events - and such - but come nomination it's everyone for himself. Yes Ruto is principled unlike Kalonzo or Raila. He takes a stand and "dies" with it - even if unpopular like BBI or No constitution of 2010.
Fantasy world. You forget you told us high priest spending day and night ensuring cronies get nominated in Jubilated party now it was fairness blah deblah. How did daughter get ambassador post? How did corruption become fairness and "principled like MOi?"
Post by: vooke on December 08, 2021, 05:51:02 PM
Matusi ya nini pastor?

Ruto is 10 times stronger than Rigathi.

Rigathi therefore will be subservient to Ruto.

Rigathi is a performer no doubt - but he still need to learn politics - he is still a rough diamond - he lacks soft skills(Matiangi) and Ruto will help him develop.

If he brings nyonyoko - Ruto crashes him.

If Ruto has been a tough cookie with Uhuru as DPORK - just imagine how powerful he will be as PORK.

PORK gives you the base power - how you use or project it is upto you. DPORK is nothing.

Silly boy

99% of Ruto's toughness is Katiba. Can't sack him. Had he been sacked say right after handshake he would have struggled assaulting the mountain. RV Worriers would have been bribed by a weaker Kale substitute.

Try to imagine Ruto completely out of office back in 2018.

Rigathi has already stolen so I doubt he'd lose sleep when coffers are shut on him.

Yes, Ruto is ten times badass but a fallout early in his term would be disastrous. That's why a strong running mate is a two edged sword. you need a good mobilizer but once in power you must cut them to size. Mutai Ngui would remind you of Machiavelli's theories of killing king makers
Post by: RV Pundit on December 08, 2021, 08:24:14 PM
You write shocking things pastor.Ruto I have studied him the longest here apart from rvhh.Ruto took on kibaki as mere KANU mp and despite attempt to jail him he wasn't cowed.He teamed up with Raila to form odm..and was chief campaigner n financier of odm.Before 2013..Ruto was mere mp facing icc charges..aftee being long fired....yet he run rings around Raila a prime minister with half the gov.Ruto last few years is Dpork just in name... political there is nothing he gets from the office..but he runs his things like a boss...and has enough money to maintain political support and even do crazy fundraising.Rutp strength is no Dpork..it's his brain, his money, and his energy.Ruto is matching Uhuru n his gov because he has billions to finance his activities..he has smooth mouth and knows how to spin propaganda..and he does it with such energy..it hard to match
Post by: RV Pundit on December 08, 2021, 08:28:48 PM
To reduce Ruto innate strength just find a way to cripple him financially.That only thing you can play with..find a way to dry his bottomless pockets and is fundraising talents...Ruto knows how to raise money from all over to finance his activities..and he learnt from moi that politics is expensive and without money you can as well go home..you can only compete with Ruto if you are willing to spend billions..maybe on bad day he knows spend 20m a day...like rvhh say he probably has all pastors on some mpesa list for sadaka every Sunday
Post by: sema on December 08, 2021, 08:54:10 PM
I judge all African presidents by one standard and in the 60 years of independence, no African president has managed to succeed and what is success? These African countries have to become richer and more specifically, the per capita income of their citizens needs to dramatically improve. 

This will be my only judgement of Ruto -- if the economy and wealth index doesn't improve and if the average per capita income of the average kenyan doesn't improve then in my book, he will be like all other African presidents.  A failure.

Can he do it in 10 years? I doubt it.  To fundamentally change a countries economy you need 30 to 40 years.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 08, 2021, 09:03:38 PM
I judge all African presidents by one standard and in the 60 years of independence, no African president has managed to succeed and what is success? These African countries have to become richer and more specifically, the per capita income of their citizens needs to dramatically improve. 

This will be my only judgement of Ruto -- if the economy and wealth index doesn't improve and if the average per capita income of the average kenyan doesn't improve then in my book, he will be like all other African presidents.  A failure.

Can he do it in 10 years? I doubt it.  To fundamentally change a countries economy you need 30 to 40 years.
Meles zenawi,Museveni and Kagame are some of leaders with Ruto kind of complete talents..kibaki brain but with the energy of moi is what you need to transform a country.You cannot just stay in statehouse like cabbage jomo or kibaki or now the drunkard Uhuru.Ruto in the ministery and in jubilee first term has shown great promise.He is brilliant and he has the energy to get stuff done.If he picks rigathi, ndidi Nyoro, ichungwa and such kind of leaders..as his key men he will transform the country in a bottom up revolution.Great leaders in Kenya include nyachae and michuki..who pick gov plans and get it done.You cannot just sit there and expect matatu chaos to go away
Post by: yulemsee on December 08, 2021, 09:04:09 PM
Have pokots always been this independent minded, wakati wa Moi kulikuwa aje?
Post by: RV Pundit on December 08, 2021, 09:10:45 PM
Have pokots always been this independent minded, wakati wa Moi kulikuwa aje?
Moi had lotodo and phoghisio arrested and jailed..moi run military expedition against pokots almost annually and armed tugens to defend themselves.He left marakwet to be whipped mercilessly by pokots until they became farmers and stoppedbkeeping cattle..Turkana and Samburu run to urban centers.Pokots that I spoken to feel misunderstood and wedged by all enemies.They don't see themselves as the aggressors which is crazy.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on December 09, 2021, 07:14:33 AM

With Ruto's integrity, stealth performance, and hardwork, Kenya can be transformed in 7-9 years. If bubu unfortunately win, Kenya will go down. Having a 77 year old senile President with poor crew around him is a recipe for disaster.
Post by: Kadudu on December 10, 2021, 02:36:56 PM
Has Ruto already won the election or did I miss something? Suchan analysis can only be made once Ruto is declared president elect. Anything else is dreaming. Let us wait and see what the next 9 months bring us. Concluding Ruto is already president is a big joke.

Post by: sema on December 10, 2021, 07:23:34 PM
Lets look at the per capita incomes of these African countries as you praise their leaders:

Kagame/Rwanda - $800 dollars a year

Museveni/Uganda - $800 dollars a year

Ethiopia/even under Meles - What? a little of $1,000 dollars?

Kagame and Museveni have both been in power for over 20 years and this is the best they can do? Total failure in my book.  Africa has very deep problems if all they can do is earn $800 dollars a year.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 10, 2021, 10:00:58 PM
You need to look back...they found 200 dollar GDP per Capita and most of these countries achieved 7 to 10 percent annually on economic front for three decades leave alone in restoring peace and order in somalia like situation in countries that had completely broken down...then restored the economy and invited foreign investment.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 11, 2021, 06:40:47 AM
I have always had this question in my mind, out of all the mt Kenya politicians you hear of today expect Uhuru, who else belong to any dynasties. Most of Kikuyu politicians are younger than this site, never heard of them or their families before they got elected. It’s a weird conversation that Kikuyus need to have, Uhuru, Wanjigi, etc are the only dynasties I can think of, My MP, Mwathi does not come from any dynasty, hard working guy who got where he is by his own hardwork. This talk of Kikuyus finishing dynasties is completely misplaced, we do not have any except Uhuru and he rarely uses his own money to support anyone. The Kibaki’s, Matiba’s , Michuki’s, Karume’s etc are not in politics and make minimal contributions that can change anything. I am not naive, I know they have lots of tentacles in the economy just like Moi, Raila, Ruto, Mudavadi etc when we talk about vanquishing this dynasties, are we thinking politically or financially? Taking something like equity Bank from someone who worked so hard is socialistic and a declaration of war against capitalism and democracy.
Post by: RV Pundit on December 11, 2021, 08:21:39 AM
I recommend you read this book. You will understand how our ethnic politics work. Kenyatta was hero until he become villain. The moment GEMA community perceived he was looking out for personal rather than communal interest he became a villain. When he was defending Mt Kenya during PEV and with ICC - then nailed peace deal with Ruto - he was furthering community interest - he became a muthamaki - when he starts a reckless MAD war with Ruto and Kalenjin nation - for what appears to be personal animus - putting at risk a million of fellow Kikuyus life and properties - then he become an object of hate. An average kikuyu on the streets know what betraying Ruto would mean - not only now but long term stability of their existence in RV. I had a girlfriend from Molo last year and she was telling me Uhuru was so hated people dont want to even hear his name. When he pushes a fake narrative that handshake was urgent and there was breach of peace - people are not convinced - for they had all but vanguished Jakom - he had few stones thrown - and was kaput. When he tries to sell a old narrative that Luo/Raila alliance secures Mt kenya interest compared to Ruto/Kalenjin - then people can truly see that man is either insane, drunk or out for personal deals.

Now the rest are propaganda - around it. The hustler/dynasties is because the uhurus/railas/gideon/madvds and their lackeys - are against chicken seller Ruto - the more the merge against him - the more hustlers or normal people see it as class war. The propaganda that Ruto is a thief of course doesnt fly because everyone knows biggest thieves in Kenya start with Jomo Kenyatta then Daniel Moi...both who are extremely wealthy....not from enterprises but from stealing from public coffers...now both for combined 50yrs.

https://www.amazon.com/Kenya-History-Independence-Charles-Hornsby/dp/1780765010

I have always had this question in my mind, out of all the mt Kenya politicians you hear of today expect Uhuru, who else belong to any dynasties. Most of Kikuyu politicians are younger than this site, never heard of them or their families before they got elected. It’s a weird conversation that Kikuyus need to have, Uhuru, Wanjigi, etc are the only dynasties I can think of, My MP, Mwathi does not come from any dynasty, hard working guy who got where he is by his own hardwork. This talk of Kikuyus finishing dynasties is completely misplaced, we do not have any except Uhuru and he rarely uses his own money to support anyone. The Kibaki’s, Matiba’s , Michuki’s, Karume’s etc are not in politics and make minimal contributions that can change anything. I am not naive, I know they have lots of tentacles in the economy just like Moi, Raila, Ruto, Mudavadi etc when we talk about vanquishing this dynasties, are we thinking politically or financially? Taking something like equity Bank from someone who worked so hard is socialistic and a declaration of war against capitalism and democracy.