Pundit, wacha utoto.
Did you see Raila with those rowdies throwing stones? Let them take their own responsibilities.
These Raila supporters are playing into Rutos hands.
This will only strengethen the myth that Raila supporters are Violent and a Raila Presidency God forbid will only alienate them from good things.
Funny how Raila is well received in Rutos strongholds of Mt Kenya , Rift Valley and North Eastern but Nyanza cannot reciprocate.
Shauri yao....
Those are details. Raila should have gone to Kondele one day before incoming PORK Ruto land in kisumu and explain to Kondele guys why they need to welcome Ruto.
Raila does that before Uhuru visit the lake.
The responsibility square lies with Raila.
Your problem is equating Ruto with PORK.
Those were just goons with nothing to do and tomorrow the unfortunate incedent will be forgotten.
Btw, where was Utumishi kwa Wote?
The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau (HNIB) agents are going though the videos, photos and social media updates and have so far identified that County Askaris with known links to @RailaOdinga were at the heart of the Stone throwing in Kisumu...
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) November 10, 2021
.... It is So DECLASSIFIED! pic.twitter.com/HBrNjiWiP4
The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau (HNIB) agents are going though the videos, photos and social media updates and have so far identified that County Askaris with known links to @RailaOdinga were at the heart of the Stone throwing in Kisumu...
:D :D :D
Who believes this guy with one makende?
Josef Goebbels would have done much better.The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau (HNIB) agents are going though the videos, photos and social media updates and have so far identified that County Askaris with known links to @RailaOdinga were at the heart of the Stone throwing in Kisumu...
Then he will talk about Azimio la Umoja.Eldoret, my hometown is a constant livewire. I hope nothing erupts and millions displaced overnight. Staying contained is good for Kenya!
Top 5 Items Trending now in Kenya. No need of Propaganda
https://mobile.twitter.com/explore
Kondele
Mawe Democracy
Luos
Azimio la Mawe
Nyanza
Believe in what you write.
Kenyans are very forgetful. Do they even recall who was Meschack Yibei? :( :(
Top 5 Items Trending now in Kenya. No need of Propaganda
https://mobile.twitter.com/explore
Kondele
Mawe Democracy
Luos
Azimio la Mawe
Nyanza
When goons stoned Mzee Jomo Kenyatta on October 25, 1969 who had disappeared with handouts ? I expected you to condemn violence for what it is and not to justify such barbaric acts even if you are scared of defeat. https://t.co/EgiFAT9Qqx
— KIPCHUMBA MURKOMEN, E.G.H (@kipmurkomen) November 10, 2021
In whose hands will you be safe? Got the answer at Kondele today pic.twitter.com/Scfqpmpoei
— Edward Waswa Kisiang'ani (@ekisiangani) November 10, 2021
— Kimaningunjiri (@kimaningunjiri) November 10, 2021
Pundit, wacha utoto.
Did you see Raila with those rowdies throwing stones? Let them take their own responsibilities.
This follows the Busia violence. It obvious Raila is afraid of Ruto hard-nosed campaigns. Ruto should keep going to Nyanza to expose them for what they are - violent lot undeserving of leadership.Pundit, I'm watching Citizen news right now and I've just heard them report that the cops there said the violence broke out between two groups of youth over money given by/from the DP camp.
Ruto should do Kondele every 3 months. Then Siaya, Bondo, Ugenya. All the Raila strongholds so we can see the Azimio la Fujo in full force.
Fake news deduced from Mutyambai report. Why stone DP's high-end vehicles. The groups should have fought themselves and let Ruto go to the next stop undisturbed!This follows the Busia violence. It obvious Raila is afraid of Ruto hard-nosed campaigns. Ruto should keep going to Nyanza to expose them for what they are - violent lot undeserving of leadership.Pundit, I'm watching Citizen news right now and I've just heard them report that the cops there said the violence broke out between two groups of youth over money given by/from the DP camp.
Ruto should do Kondele every 3 months. Then Siaya, Bondo, Ugenya. All the Raila strongholds so we can see the Azimio la Fujo in full force.
Pundit, I'm watching Citizen news right now and I've just heard them report that the cops there said the violence broke out between two groups of youth over money given by/from the DP camp.
You know who Macharia support. Kondele and kibra violence dates way back to 1960s. There is really no need to spin this.
Raila if he was a democrat - should have issued a statement now - condemning he violence and appealing to his supporters to allow others to freely sell it.
But spin it all day. Wanjigi was stoned. Uhuru has been stoned. Jomo Kenyatta was stoned leading to massacre in 1969.
The only spin is for ODM and Raila to issue one sentence. We strongly condemn the violence in Kisumu and urge all kenyans to tolerate political difference. HIYO TU.
Spinning is going to make it worse.
Kesho we will have another day. Not even one injury was reported. You are making a mountain out of an anthill. :D :D :D
When it stoops this low and is made worse by Matiamgi boys sanitizing this kind of intolerance then it might lead Kenya to brink of an abyss.The police has stooped too low this was not stage managed, people are asking was Jimmy Wanjigi also stage managed and if police want to follow that route unfortunately i will have to agree with pundit the country will go up in smoke. We have to look at Ethiopia and see whats happening there,nothing special about Kenya can easily and instantly happen.
1. The 1969 Kisumu violence against Kenyatta, then a sitting President didn't help Jaramogi become President.
— Dr Boni Khalwale, CBS (@DrBKhalwale) November 10, 2021
2. The 2007/08 PEV failed to force a Raila Presidency
3. Cetainly today's Kisumu violence against the sitting Deputy President won't checkmate a WSR Presidency pic.twitter.com/jNS4IEzKjt
Mutaymbai is big mistake to happen in Kenya police. He is feeckless. Should be fired as soon as possibe.
These people dont fear ICC it amazes me.....Hiyo mali yote will be sued to pay Lawyers.
They keep playing with fire. They think when they have Raila - they control everything. What they dont understand is Ruto is bigger than Raila ever was...and is a dynamite. God forbid, if Ruto was to die today, Kenya will become Rwanda. They keep pushing and poking Ruto eyes hoping he will lose his cool or be intimidated.
But Ruto is not guy you can intimidate. You can only negotiate with him. Ruto is fearless - once committed to a cause - he doesnt back down. Raila is coward who will run when things get hot..
These people dont fear ICC it amazes me.....Hiyo mali yote will be sued to pay Lawyers.
If 2022 turn violent - remember Kalenjin warriors will use today event to justify attacking innocent Luos.It happen to Gusii in 2007 when idiotic Nyachae attacked Ruto. Lots of Gusii suffered for nothing.
Anybody attacking Ruto I keep saying is endangering their people. Luhya if you join the bandwagon - then your people will suffer greatly.
Just imagine if somoene injure Ruto now - how many Luos in Eldoret or Kericho will be killed??
Immediately Nyachae injured Ruto - the same day Kipisigis blocked Kisii cars - and stoned innocent Gusii.
This is NOT A JOKING MATTER. This election I keep saying is NOT a JOKE. Small mistakes like this spark tribal violence. In Rwanda the killing of president sparked a genocide that killed 800,000 people.
BANDITS KILL two GSU officers in ambush at Laikipia Conservancy; senior GSU inspector also sustained gunshot wounds, police say. pic.twitter.com/sCsWYuAe83
— Nation Breaking News (@NationBreaking) November 10, 2021
Pundit the keyboard warrior busy calling for war. :D :D :D
Pundit makes too much noise. I always informed you, do not take for granted that only the Kalejin have the monopoly of violence.
Btw, Ruto just all of us is just a mortal. Do not place him next to Jesus.
This is actually the main reason why Raila has not become PORK - people fear the Luo intolerance will be insufferable.These Raila supporters are playing into Rutos hands.
This will only strengethen the myth that Raila supporters are Violent and a Raila Presidency God forbid will only alienate them from good things.
Funny how Raila is well received in Rutos strongholds of Mt Kenya , Rift Valley and North Eastern but Nyanza cannot reciprocate.
Shauri yao....
So kuchoma watu Na mishale ,kuchoma watu ndani ya kanisa and small stone skirmishes which will make you elected? Kuiba takriban mabilioni ya pesa ya wakenya is nothing to you?
If 2022 turn violent - remember Kalenjin warriors will use today event to justify attacking innocent Luos.It happen to Gusii in 2007 when idiotic Nyachae attacked Ruto. Lots of Gusii suffered for nothing.I pray nothing goes down, and I pray DP Ruto is not hurt, or killed because Kenya will take 50-60 years back economically, socially, and politically. I fear Kalenjins, especially the ignorant villagers in Simat, Kipkabus, Kipkaren, Bronjo, Chemalal, Chepkongony, Chebarus, Sitotwet, Nyaru, Keben, Kenegut, Burnt Forest, Sochoi, and all over the villages. Kenyans can be savages' towards fellow Kenyans. I experienced land clashes around Arnesen's Boys in the late 90s, and I don't like it one bit. My stomach is still turning over 25 years later. Leaders and government institutions should be working around the clock to ensure anyone throwing stones is arrested and jailed quickly, especially anyone threatening DP, because Kenya's existence is almost dependent on his safety.
Anybody attacking Ruto I keep saying is endangering their people. Luhya if you join the bandwagon - then your people will suffer greatly.
Just imagine if somoene injure Ruto now - how many Luos in Eldoret or Kericho will be killed??
Immediately Nyachae injured Ruto - the same day Kipisigis blocked Kisii cars - and stoned innocent Gusii.
This is NOT A JOKING MATTER. This election I keep saying is NOT a JOKE. Small mistakes like this spark tribal violence. In Rwanda the killing of president sparked a genocide that killed 800,000 people.Kesho we will have another day. Not even one injury was reported. You are making a mountain out of an anthill. :D :D :D
War is war...the problem I see from kenyan tribal perspective...Luos have a problem distinguish btw that..peace and war...they are likely to needlessly throw stones. That scare a lot of people. It also true that many Kenya are scared of Kalenjin looting culture.
It's really btw proud violent and loud Luos versus humble secretive deadly and thieving kalenjin in 2022.
Kenyans know what a Kalenjin presidency looks like - 24yrs of moi - they dont know what Luo presidency looks like - except from Uganda and South Sudan...it doesnt look pretty.
If 2022 turn violent - remember Kalenjin warriors will use today event to justify attacking innocent Luos.It happen to Gusii in 2007 when idiotic Nyachae attacked Ruto. Lots of Gusii suffered for nothing.
This is NOT A JOKING MATTER. This election I keep saying is NOT a JOKE. Small mistakes like this spark tribal violence. In Rwanda the killing of president sparked a genocide that killed 800,000 people.Kesho we will have another day. Not even one injury was reported. You are making a mountain out of an anthill. :D :D :D
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-11-11-karen-residents-complain-of-mugging-noise-outside-rutos-home/
The More Things Change premier near karen.
Pundit this was stagemanaged. You started threats on Kikuyu, Gusii, Luo and all before one stone thrown. Which presidential candidate hunt vote in Kondele at this time? Rail didnt go deep Eldoret for vote hunting. Murkonmen asking Kenyatta 1969. When did Jomo go Kondele to hunt votes? When he went Mathare he got what he wanted.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-11-11-karen-residents-complain-of-mugging-noise-outside-rutos-home/
The More Things Change premier near karen.
Stage managed or provoked? Which threats. I am political pundit. I analyze things. If you think Ruto stage managed it - you need to provide evidence - Ruto paid XYZ - and all that.
It more plausible to say this was provoked but Ruto remember is not a coward who will be afraid to go to Kondele or Kibera...Kwenda lazima aende.
If Kibera people touch him; then you've touched a live wire.Pundit this was stagemanaged. You started threats on Kikuyu, Gusii, Luo and all before one stone thrown. Which presidential candidate hunt vote in Kondele at this time? Rail didnt go deep Eldoret for vote hunting. Murkonmen asking Kenyatta 1969. When did Jomo go Kondele to hunt votes? When he went Mathare he got what he wanted.
Kondele stone blamed on Raila because Kisumu is his area. How about Karen mugging? Hasola?
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-11-10-uhurus-office-had-40-officials-registered-for-cop26-in-glasgow/
In Summary
At 312, Kenya had the 6th largest national delegation after Brazil (479), Turkey (376), DR Congo (373), Ghana (337) and Russia (312).
The Presidency also had 13 more individuals on the list as part of Deputy President's wife Rachel Ruto's delegation.
It incumbent upon ODM to ensure Ruto is welcomed in Kondele or Kibra - if they want to proof they are mature and ready to be entrusted with PORK. The same way Ruto would be blamed if Raila was stoned in Kalenjin land.
As for Karen - they are playing into Ruto hand - their madharau against poor is reason why there is big disconnect btw dynasties and hustlers - especially in Mt kenya.
Ruto has changed the narrative this election to be about the POOR - instead of the usual tribal politics.
Yes they know and many are eager to go back to that error. :D :D :DWar is war...the problem I see from kenyan tribal perspective...Luos have a problem distinguish btw that..peace and war...they are likely to needlessly throw stones. That scare a lot of people. It also true that many Kenya are scared of Kalenjin looting culture.
It's really btw proud violent and loud Luos versus humble secretive deadly and thieving kalenjin in 2022.
Kenyans know what a Kalenjin presidency looks like - 24yrs of moi - they dont know what Luo presidency looks like - except from Uganda and South Sudan...it doesnt look pretty.
Pundit this was stagemanaged. You started threats on Kikuyu, Gusii, Luo and all before one stone thrown. Which presidential candidate hunt vote in Kondele at this time? Rail didnt go deep Eldoret for vote hunting. Murkonmen asking Kenyatta 1969. When did Jomo go Kondele to hunt votes? When he went Mathare he got what he wanted.
Stage managed or provoked? Which threats. I am political pundit. I analyze things. If you think Ruto stage managed it - you need to provide evidence - Ruto paid XYZ - and all that.
It more plausible to say this was provoked but Ruto remember is not a coward who will be afraid to go to Kondele or Kibera...Kwenda lazima aende.
If Kibera people touch him; then you've touched a live wire.Pundit this was stagemanaged. You started threats on Kikuyu, Gusii, Luo and all before one stone thrown. Which presidential candidate hunt vote in Kondele at this time? Rail didnt go deep Eldoret for vote hunting. Murkonmen asking Kenyatta 1969. When did Jomo go Kondele to hunt votes? When he went Mathare he got what he wanted.
Kondele stone blamed on Raila because Kisumu is his area. How about Karen mugging? Hasola?
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-11-10-uhurus-office-had-40-officials-registered-for-cop26-in-glasgow/
In Summary
At 312, Kenya had the 6th largest national delegation after Brazil (479), Turkey (376), DR Congo (373), Ghana (337) and Russia (312).
The Presidency also had 13 more individuals on the list as part of Deputy President's wife Rachel Ruto's delegation.
Nyanzans are funny , They think they can spin......
Kenyans know Nyanzans as Violent people. In 2007 the tried using Violencev to enter into power
This is actually the main reason why Raila has not become PORK - people fear the Luo intolerance will be insufferable.These Raila supporters are playing into Rutos hands.
Shauri yao....
Which Kondele Sugoi branch mugs people in Karen?
People dont fear to be mugged. They fear obnoxious proud jaluos sucking oxygen from them - Jaluo say serikali wacha ikojoe. These are some of the real issues that you dont want to confront.Which Kondele Sugoi branch mugs people in Karen?
Tell that to the survivors of Kiambaa Church massacre.
Kenyans know Nyanzans as Violent people. In 2007 the tried using Violencev to enter into power
@nowayhaha lives in an alternative universe where he makes things up, despite historical facts on record, often/even to the chagrin of would be ally @Pundito .... not shocked :oKiambaa church massacre is as a result of NO RAILA NO PEACE.Tell that to the survivors of Kiambaa Church massacre.