DP @WilliamsRuto in Nakuru County for Three Functions.
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) October 2, 2021
He just completed an early morning meeting in Muranga County.
Later in the day Kisii County.
Hii bidii
Reminds me of of Jubilee campaigns
Exhilarating cross country sprints
Babu should start like yesterday
Hii bidii
Reminds me of of Jubilee campaigns
Exhilarating cross country sprints
Babu should start like yesterday
No need for Baba to do that... it shows that WsR is pretty much a one-man show!! How is it possible that one can be in all these places all at the same time?? I mean, we are human; there is no superman here. He will run out of air....
Baba will have his soldiers doing the on-ground game, he will come in as and when required and normally to assure and tell the ground that everything is shwari. This whistle-stop campaigning is of yester-year, it will be different this time round.
When it come to governing - he will also need soliders on the ground?
Choppers were brought to politics to ease travel
Ruto has some best choppers - and as we approach election - he will need many more.
Election for PORK sio mchezo.
Your Raila has never won it because he is not serious enough, doesnt have enough money, doesnt expand enough energy and time on it.
Ruto will do it on maiden run aged 55yrs because he badly want it.
Ruto knows if he wins this one - 2027 will be a formality.
Do you know right now - with about 300 days left to election date - if you have to visit every constituency at least once - there may not be enough days.
If you wait for official campaign period of june/july - there will be 50 days - enough to only visit one county at a time.No need for Baba to do that... it shows that WsR is pretty much a one-man show!! How is it possible that one can be in all these places all at the same time?? I mean, we are human; there is no superman here. He will run out of air....
Baba will have his soldiers doing the on-ground game, he will come in as and when required and normally to assure and tell the ground that everything is shwari. This whistle-stop campaigning is of yester-year, it will be different this time round.
Watch this space... we will deploy the right tools to reach the message to the people and this does not mean only hopping around in a chopper!
Soon your Ruto will realise that all he is doing is running to the selfish interests of the fellas that are inviting him to these places and he will run out of air. It must say something about your man-Ruto's itchy fingers; on his first attempt having enough money and firepower to run and "WIN" a presidential campaign you yourself says isn't cheap or for the faint-hearted!! If you have read the stories in the Daily Nation today on KPLC, LTWP, IPPs etc... Kenya must do what is in its all possibility not to let him anywhere near the state coffers ever again.....
The primary stakeholders of our country’s present and future are the youth. They must refuse to be limited by their imagination and take responsibility in empowering themselves by registering as voters from Monday next week. pic.twitter.com/NOAR5ZQwEf
— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) October 2, 2021
RUTO has a good photographer. His photoshops are out of this world. He is able to mutiply crowds. Sifuna is useless. Raila may need someone like Tuju to work in organizing ODM or whatever coalition there will be. I think babu is out of gas. I am sure this one is a reply of 2013. The battle will be lost at voter registration. More UDA supporters will register and that will be lights out for Raila
/photo/4Opened the office block of the Bomachoge Chache Constituency Development Funds and addressed wananchi in Kenyenya, Mogonga, Tendere, Ogembo, Ikoba, Tabaka, Nyachenge and Suneka Markets in Kisii County. pic.twitter.com/W4DSiGib2g
— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) October 3, 2021