/photo/1My buddy MK candid here. True, Uhuru ran over by dark forces! I hasten to add that some of us boldly and DIRECTLY told him so, that Jubilee govt had become CAPTIVE of GRAFT MERCHANTS - NYS heist, Galana Kulalu, Angloleasing etc. Urged him to positively engage Raila. #FinishAndGo pic.twitter.com/qeHUOHKtE0
— Kabando Wa Kabando (@Wakabando) September 12, 2021
The know nothing about siasa - so no wonder Jubilee is dead. But I bet they have minted money./photo/1My buddy MK candid here. True, Uhuru ran over by dark forces! I hasten to add that some of us boldly and DIRECTLY told him so, that Jubilee govt had become CAPTIVE of GRAFT MERCHANTS - NYS heist, Galana Kulalu, Angloleasing etc. Urged him to positively engage Raila. #FinishAndGo pic.twitter.com/qeHUOHKtE0
— Kabando Wa Kabando (@Wakabando) September 12, 2021
The president those days had this amazing conscience. If he thought he was harsh or unfair to you, he was quick to call, apologise and explain himself which is what he did. That is the last time I had an opportunity to have a conversation with him.https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/the-standard-insider/article/2001423260/coming-of-age-of-moses-kuria-and-what-he-sees-in-uhuru-ruto-and-raila
I keep saying uff0ol is the most lucky guy. No one wants to call out his bullshit yet it is clear he is the one who decides who to listen to and what to go with.
St Maryans tell him nothing they just grin as he bangs tables! They know him wacha hii kelele ya good natured person. He is sadistic bully and they feed his ego perfectly. Listening to his recent interview one can see his deluded conviction about Ruto.QuoteThe president those days had this amazing conscience. If he thought he was harsh or unfair to you, he was quick to call, apologise and explain himself which is what he did. That is the last time I had an opportunity to have a conversation with him.https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/the-standard-insider/article/2001423260/coming-of-age-of-moses-kuria-and-what-he-sees-in-uhuru-ruto-and-raila
He is the one who calls the dogs. Now they are on Muturi. He seems suicidal bitter with anyone who helped him through the ICC.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001423354/2022-election-theyve-let-state-agents-loose-on-me-cries-out-national-assembly-speaker-justin-muturi