Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 11:40:03 AM

Title: Ruto the archpropagandist
Post by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 11:40:03 AM
He has tens of police including GSU protecting him and his clandes according to Butcher of Kisii

?s=19
Title: Re: Ruto the archpropagandist
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 12:45:01 PM
Uhuru has 800. The entire political class has 5,000 or more dedicated to them.

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 12:47:12 PM
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 12:48:07 PM
Kitengela glass :) ni ngani hiyo; I knew he had a girlfriend those sides.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 12:50:52 PM
(https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/qA0-IuysvNbBfpYFNjcstFlzsXdblyzoP3LUGsvCzlCwMBaHE2UhMNEH1PNUUu_5TmqXNhWtbOX7HxlznjOrXmmlf0FN60KxEvJT1Nfa=s1200)
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 12:57:15 PM

And all along I thought KIDL is owned by David Lagat ??? Read In the news Ruto had ties with KIDL.

(https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/qA0-IuysvNbBfpYFNjcstFlzsXdblyzoP3LUGsvCzlCwMBaHE2UhMNEH1PNUUu_5TmqXNhWtbOX7HxlznjOrXmmlf0FN60KxEvJT1Nfa=s1200)
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 01, 2021, 02:00:09 PM
You can say what you want but this is a huge blunder on his side. Whoever complained about his security did him a huge mistake which was made worse by calling Matiangi. His properties and extravagance are all out there for the world to see, this is going to be the topic of discussion for a long time. I also see why this guy doesn’t preach war like our pundit here, he owns a lot of stuff in hostile territory which is now public knowledge. Matiangi is deconstructing the hustler narrative piece by piece, how is one person protected by more security forces than most constituencies in Kenya?
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 02:04:51 PM
Again I don't preach war. I analyze situation. For example listen to this video. Matiangi is baby in propaganda - Ruto has never alleged to be poor - and Ruto has already moved on - from this - so he had already pre-empted this move.
You can say what you want but this is a huge blunder on his side. Whoever complained about his security did him a huge mistake which was made worse by calling Matiangi. His properties and extravagance are all out there for the world to see, this is going to be the topic of discussion for a long time. I also see why this guy doesn’t preach war like our pundit here, he owns a lot of stuff in hostile territory which is now public knowledge. Matiangi is deconstructing the hustler narrative piece by piece, how is one person protected by more security forces than most constituencies in Kenya?
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 01, 2021, 02:37:04 PM
I cannot watch or listen to people like her, I try but zone out very quickly.People like her represent a world I do not understand or want to live in. I see Itumbi is vey busy twitting damage control with the usual whataboutism, Uhuru is not the one who claimed that his life was in danger. Looking through Twitter, there are a lot of people mortified by this revelations.
Post by: Georgesoros on September 01, 2021, 03:00:08 PM
I cannot watch or listen to people like her, I try but zone out very quickly.People like her represent a world I do not understand or want to live in. I see Itumbi is vey busy twitting damage control with the usual whataboutism, Uhuru is not the one who claimed that his life was in danger. Looking through Twitter, there are a lot of people mortified by this revelations.

What a waste of government money while kids go hungry everyday.
Primary residence should be the only thing protected not all these billion properties. Same goes to Kenyatta or anyone else.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 03:09:00 PM
if icc did not damage ruto - nothing will. ruto already moved on. hio sasa ni biashara ya itumbi. maybe those shocked are those who did not know ruto wealth - that got kenyatta very alarmed...hiyo ni competition roho safi ya uwizi.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 01, 2021, 03:10:46 PM
?s=21 The damage done today to the hustler movement is astronomical. Kenya is a cartoonist state. How can one person be protected by 257 policemen while people starve and lack basic needs? Here in the USA, billionaires have to hire their own security, it’s the cost of being a billionaire. In Kenya, they steal and become billionaires then use your money to protect the stolen money, it’s like the twilight zone.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 03:12:08 PM
Agreed - I think about 20 percent of police - are like a private militia for political elite. And also for business elite - you can hire cops for 700 per day. And even banks and such do that.

We need proper reforms. Arm G4s - and let them guard banks, private properties and the works.

Then leave police to go do proper policing work in northern kenya

What a waste of government money while kids go hungry everyday.
Primary residence should be the only thing protected not all these billion properties. Same goes to Kenyatta or anyone else.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 03:14:15 PM
You're desperate :)
Sonko and Ruto and Moi were popular for dishing out money.
Raila and Uhuru are tight-fisted.
What people care about his COMPASSION.
They know of course that Ruto is rich - that is why he contribute millions daily in harambees.
Is Ruto a hustler now - No. But Ruto was born a hustler.
Does Ruto "care" about Hustlers. Of course.
That is how it works....it's how drug dealers and wash wash in kenya get elected.
Nobody cares how you get the money....the issue to them is why Kenyatta or Raila do not share their wealth or care for the poor.
?s=21 The damage done today to the hustler movement is astronomical. Kenya is a cartoonist state. How can one person be protected by 257 policemen while people starve and lack basic needs? Here in the USA, billionaires have to hire their own security, it’s the cost of being a billionaire. In Kenya, they steal and become billionaires then use your money to protect the stolen money, it’s like the twilight zone.
Post by: Georgesoros on September 01, 2021, 03:18:24 PM

The problem is that tribal politics has clouded and made everything to look normal.
Post by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 03:32:06 PM
Kitengela glass :) ni ngani hiyo; I knew he had a girlfriend those sides.

There's a glass factory huko Tuala behind national Park.

Was.it Glass or Gas?
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 03:38:10 PM
I think gas - Ruto has girlfriend huko - Matiangi was out to embrass the doyen :) . It is well know he goes to Kitengala a lot to see girlfriend huko sijui Milimani estate - I was shown a huge parcel that belong to Ruto pale Kitengela town.

Was.it Glass or Gas?
Post by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 03:40:35 PM
I think gas - Ruto has girlfriend huko - Matiangi was out to embrass the doyen :) . It is well know he goes to Kitengala a lot to see girlfriend huko sijui Milimani estate - I was shown a huge parcel that belong to Ruto pale Kitengela town.

Was.it Glass or Gas?

Kabisa

What has the size of the properties got to do with the questions directed to him.

Matiangi amecheza rough
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 04:04:01 PM
Amejifundisha propaganda :) pia yeye. Never let a crisis go to waste.Shida alimess huko Borabu when he got beat. Sasa siasa yake imefika mwisho. Next year if Ruto wins atafinywa sana.
Kabisa

What has the size of the properties got to do with the questions directed to him.

Matiangi amecheza rough
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 01, 2021, 04:42:43 PM
The damage done today to the hustler movement is astronomical. Kenya is a cartoonist state. How can one person be protected by 257 policemen while people starve and lack basic needs? Here in the USA, billionaires have to hire their own security, it’s the cost of being a billionaire. In Kenya, they steal and become billionaires then use your money to protect the stolen money, it’s like the twilight zone.

Never seen you this apoplectic about the greatest looters of this country. Is it because Luto is kabila adui?

Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 04:46:22 PM
Precisely. Double Standards Apply. Always. At least Ruto bought with stolen money. Kenyatta literally grabbed and when he paid - he paid with ivory from Taita Taveta.
Never seen you this apoplectic about the greatest looters of this country. Is it because Luto is kabila adui?
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 01, 2021, 04:55:05 PM
Precisely. Double Standards Apply. Always. At least Ruto bought with stolen money. Kenyatta literally grabbed and when he paid - he paid with ivory from Taita Taveta.

Ni mtsapere tu, wana niya mbovu

Ruto is just following their bad example.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 05:14:04 PM
This why Uhuru corruption propaganda failed and fails; Mwizi cannot call another Mwizi. He attempted to table Ruto - Ruto told him off. Kwani nyinyi pekee yenu ndio can own wealth?

Ni mtsapere tu, wana niya mbovu

Ruto is just following their bad example.

Post by: Kadudu on September 01, 2021, 05:21:17 PM
Ruto did not escape the tentacles of ICC because he is a genious, but because of the goverment machinery that was involved in fighting everything to do with his ICC case. So do not praise him to the level of making him a saint. The man was just lucky to be in the same boat with Uhuru Kenyatta and the then Kibaki regime did all possible to save "their" son and not Ruto.

if icc did not damage ruto - nothing will. ruto already moved on. hio sasa ni biashara ya itumbi. maybe those shocked are those who did not know ruto wealth - that got kenyatta very alarmed...hiyo ni competition roho safi ya uwizi.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 05:44:48 PM
Not true. Gov gave out information on Ruto - actually it's Kibaki and PNU who CONCOCTED fake evidence against Ruto. Ruto stood trial and prosecution present evidence...but eventualy some key witnesses withdrew. We will find out from Gicheru how Ruto interfered or not. Prosecution are alleging Ruto send people to Europe to scout for the witnesses and bring them to Kenya. Of course we know Yebei was killed.
Ruto did not escape the tentacles of ICC because he is a genious, but because of the goverment machinery that was involved in fighting everything to do with his ICC case. So do not praise him to the level of making him a saint. The man was just lucky to be in the same boat with Uhuru Kenyatta and the then Kibaki regime did all possible to save "their" son and not Ruto.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 05:54:53 PM

Raila is the one who was supposed to be in ICC.  Ocampo messed up the investigation and also tried to play politics by going for Uhuru snd Ruto and not Kibaki and Raila.

Post by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 06:09:12 PM
Matiangi hit Ruto bad

You can tell this by how Itumbi is barking nonstop
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 06:13:37 PM

He just opened a can of worms.Ruto had tactically managed to make Hustlers forget about Dynasties by bring up the Bottoms Up narrative Now in the next few days see how the Uhurus , Raila Moi etc will be exposed for their wealth.
We will back on an the Dynasty narrative and now we will know where and locations of the riches . Shauri zao

Matiangi hit Ruto bad

Post by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 06:23:20 PM
?s=19
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 06:24:08 PM
It has started.

Post by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 06:25:18 PM

He just opened a can of worms.Ruto had tactically managed to make Hustlers forget about Dynasties by bring up the Bottoms Up narrative Now in the next few days see how the Uhurus , Raila Moi etc will be exposed for their wealth.
We will back on an the Dynasty narrative and now we will know where and locations of the riches . Shauri zao

Matiangi hit Ruto bad

Doesn't matter

Ruto is no hasora

Ndii tried to spin that one needs not be poor to be pro-poor. He said JM Kariuki was filthy rich.

Good jokes

Post by: RV Pundit on September 01, 2021, 06:35:10 PM
I guess i was only one privy to Ruto riches :)
So people were supporting him thinking he is poor?

Doesn't matter

Ruto is no hasora

Ndii tried to spin that one needs not be poor to be pro-poor. He said JM Kariuki was filthy rich.

Good jokes

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 06:36:41 PM

You see. We back to dynasty talk.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 01, 2021, 07:03:48 PM

Raila is the one who was supposed to be in ICC.  Ocampo messed up the investigation and also tried to play politics by going for Uhuru snd Ruto and not Kibaki and Raila.

What did I tell you about their inveterate Luo hatred.

Yaani he is calling for the arrest of the aggrieved party who was rigged out.

Kweli wana niya mbaya!

Ni sawa tu siku zeni ni machache

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 07:13:59 PM

Rigged out ? Wacha mchezo wee.
Calling out Raila becomes Luo hatred. In the same sentence I mentioned Kibaki should also have been taken to ICC does that translate to Kikuyu hatred ?
Its a fact that Ocampo messed up the investigations by relying on KHRC reports which were full of inuendo and false hoods. Omar Hassan one of the commisioner came out clearly and said he was a Ruto fixer .

The real perpertuators of P.E.V were Kibaki and Raila . Its them who should have been taken to I.C.C.

What did I tell you about their inveterate Luo hatred.

Yaani he is calling for the arrest of the aggrieved party who was rigged out.

Kweli wana niya mbaya!

Ni sawa tu siku zeni ni machache
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 07:33:28 PM
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 01, 2021, 07:36:42 PM

Calling out Raila becomes Luo hatred. In the same sentence I mentioned Kibaki should also have been taken to ICC does that translate to Kikuyu hatred ?
Its a fact that Ocampo messed up the investigations by relying on KHRC reports which were full of inuendo and false hoods. Omar Hassan one of the commisioner came out clearly and said he was a Ruto fixer .

The real perpertuators of P.E.V were Kibaki and Raila . Its them who should have been taken to I.C.C.

You are not fooling anyone Punda, we know your real identity.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 01, 2021, 07:38:04 PM

Whats my real identity ?

You are not fooling anyone Punda, we know your real identity.
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 01, 2021, 07:40:51 PM
Kenya is a shithole not worthy a our time and efforts. Fuck that place and its retards
Post by: vooke on September 01, 2021, 08:11:37 PM
Ruto made money by stealing. Privilege paved his path out of poverty. But he is busy telling the really poor to hang on there and wait for government to look after them.

I guess i was only one privy to Ruto riches :)
So people were supporting him thinking he is poor?

Doesn't matter

Ruto is no hasora

Good jokes

Post by: GeeMail on September 01, 2021, 08:18:01 PM
It has started.

Madness. So how many GSU are protecting choppers? :D Raila has not complained about his security. Ruto has.
Raila is not a serving public servant. Ruto is and has been asked to resign but has refused. Why is he complaining?
This expose is that it has tied Ruto to Weston Hotel which is guarded as one of his properties. Itumbi and the owner realize this. The Judiciary will be asked to revisit.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 01, 2021, 08:18:22 PM
Kenya is a shithole not worthy a our time and efforts. Fuck that place and its retards

I endorse that sentiment. It is no accident the thief is their current favorite, wote ni wezi pia.

Invalid Tweet ID
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on September 01, 2021, 09:17:13 PM
This was a set up and Ruto got ensnared, luckily he has quickly opened another angle to reveal what the dynasties hold,Matinagi and co had reckoned without this. We will see more dirty linen with Matiangi followed by gatheca then baba as main losers.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 02, 2021, 12:11:15 AM
I would like to know how many cops are deployed in Kiambu county, a county with great potential worth billions of dollars. If the number of cops is less than what is used to protect Ruto and his chicken, then people have to be very angry. The whataboutism is not going to work, Ruto and his people cried wolf, summoned Matiangi seeking sympathy but got blasted. Kenyans are actually pissed about something for once, go to social media and see it yourself. The sungura politics of Ruto have been terribly exposed.
Post by: Georgesoros on September 02, 2021, 12:24:45 AM
Matiangi hit Ruto bad

The guy was only giving facts after Ruto complained about security being reduced. If the facts hit hard, so be it.
Post by: Georgesoros on September 02, 2021, 12:30:24 AM
Its almost impossible to just walk away when you have relatives all over.
The saddest thing is, there is no property tax, unless its in the city leaving these people to enjoy life to the fullest while millions cant afford school or even medications.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 02, 2021, 12:40:10 AM
With 12 sub counties in Kiambu, I will assign each sub county 40 cops, a very number. That gives the whole of Kiambu with 3m residents about 400 cops while Ruto alone has 257, this has to be the most outrageous thing that I have ever seen. If you secure counties like Kiambu, investments and jobs follow, it’s not rocket science.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 02, 2021, 12:40:49 AM
With 12 sub counties in Kiambu, I will assign each sub county 40 cops, a very high number. That gives the whole of Kiambu with 3m residents about 400 cops while Ruto alone has 257, this has to be the most outrageous thing that I have ever seen. If you secure counties like Kiambu, investments and jobs follow, it’s not rocket science.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 12:46:27 AM
How many does Uhuru have? Matiangi is one who assigned cops - not Ruto. Let police chief explain why all these people have been assigned. Second and most important issues - when did Matiangi become head of police.

Cok2010 need to be followed - if police were made independent - such kind of misuse of power wont happen.

With 12 sub counties in Kiambu, I will assign each sub county 40 cops, a very number. That gives the whole of Kiambu with 3m residents about 400 cops while Ruto alone has 257, this has to be the most outrageous thing that I have ever seen. If you secure counties like Kiambu, investments and jobs follow, it’s not rocket science.
Post by: Georgesoros on September 02, 2021, 01:04:00 AM
How many does Uhuru have? Matiangi is one who assigned cops - not Ruto. Let police chief explain why all these people have been assigned. Second and most important issues - when did Matiangi become head of police.

Cok2010 need to be followed - if police were made independent - such kind of misuse of power wont happen.

They are busy protecting their loot the ordinary guy is not in the picture. These goons can set an example by advocating for and independent police but none has ever done it - reason is it goes against their interest. Behind them is a list tribal supporters.
They can even refuse protection beyond primary residence, but....
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 01:07:53 AM
Kenya already did this..with COk2010..which make police INDEPENDENT.
Parliament should proceed a summon police chiefs - and ask for all the police assigned to all politicians and their girlfriends.
This is abuse of power by police.
They do this to curry favour from politicians.

It been a well know issue that upto 5,000 police are guarding political elites...not in US secret service kind of way...but providing watchman kind of services.

Judiciary should save kenya by restoring the independent police forces as envisaged in cok2010.

Why do Mps for example need police bodyguards? I doubt anybody is after thier lifes. They are all over in political rallies.

Only those people with executive authority need body guards - PORK, DPORK and Governors..high court judges..etc..and they should not be a whole squad...just enough secret services wearing plain clothes. Aide-de-camp who introduced that nonsense?

The idiot of the Army who stand behind PORK just makes us look Banana Republic. If army colonel must stand behind PORk - let him wear plain clothes - not military uniform - that kind of crap is for military dictatorship.

Then you have police in military jungle guarding banks - make us look very unsafe. Then others guarding Jomo Kenyatta grave like he will wake up one day - bury that grand looter - and allow the public to visit the masoloeum - like any mature democracy.

Yote tisa - Police reforms failed - it remains very corrupt and albastross on kenyans - and COK2010 has all the answers.

They are busy protecting their loot the ordinary guy is not in the picture. These goons can set an example by advocating for and independent police but none has ever done it - reason is it goes against their interest. Behind them is a list tribal supporters.
They can even refuse protection beyond primary residence, but....

Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 02, 2021, 03:42:11 AM
257 cops let’s say paid 50k minus other allowances, fuel, maintenance of vehicles, uniform etc totals around 12m a month, let that sink in for a minute. Imagine how much can be done with that kind of money to help the so called “hustlers”. Trump called these countries “shihohes” and we were all up in arms, there is no other way to describe these places.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 04:19:14 AM
We are back to Hustler vs Dynasty proper. The Riches of politicians will be exposed together with their locations .

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 04:27:48 AM
The last few months we were discussing Economics , Bottom up economic model. Seems by default or by design deep state has returned us to the Hustler vs Dynasty narrative. Then they will start complaining when Boda Boda guys start misbehaving.

Post by: patel on September 02, 2021, 05:18:37 AM
This is outrageous. Police force guarding private properties and for profit business. Ruto should do the right thing and deploy private security to his business. This will enable the hustler nation to hold dynasty feet to the fire, then and only then will we be able to face kenyatta criminal enterprise.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on September 02, 2021, 07:03:02 AM
This is outrageous. Police force guarding private properties and for profit business. Ruto should do the right thing and deploy private security to his business. This will enable the hustler nation to hold dynasty feet to the fire, then and only then will we be able to face kenyatta criminal enterprise.
DP properties such as apartments in Kitengela, Ongata Rongai, Kileleshwa, Milimani, Embakasi, Entebbe, Accra, US, and beyond are guarded by private security. Other major companies not mentioned by compromised Matiangi are guarded y G4S and regular Rungu boys. DP is deep in Business!
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 07:22:34 AM
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 07:24:36 AM
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 07:53:51 AM
Post by: vooke on September 02, 2021, 08:03:50 AM
You can bet this is the last time Ruto will bark about security
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 08:16:17 AM
And if an incident like below happens Matiangi will be answerable

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-40767494

Kenyan police say they have shot dead an attacker who forced his way into the rural home of Kenya's Deputy President William Ruto, ending a siege that lasted several hours.

Mr Ruto and his family were not at the compound near the western city of Eldoret at the time.

The man had entered the residence after injuring a police guard with a machete and stealing his gun, police said.

The incident comes days before Kenya holds presidential elections.

You can bet this is the last time Ruto will bark about security
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 10:02:49 AM

Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 02, 2021, 11:37:30 AM
Invalid Tweet ID?s=21
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 11:56:31 AM
This conversation that should be had. Obviously desperados think revealing Ruto wealth will damage Hustler Versus Dynasty propaganda. Everyone knows Ruto is rich - he doesn't hide his wealth - he flaunt it - throwing money in harambees and churches. Dynasty doesn't mean a rich man - it simply mean a person born into wealth.

But privisation of Kenya police to guard private property is more worthwhile debate.

Post by: Kadudu on September 02, 2021, 12:07:48 PM
Anybody can now throw figures around. What makes you believe David Makali?
At least Fred Matiang'i is the Interior CS and spoke before parliament.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 12:15:32 PM
Because I am blessed with photographic memory - let me help you. Ruto 257 is a drop in the ocean of misuse of kenya police to guard private properties.

There are 12,000 officers assigned to various VIPs in various capacities. Some are stationed at the gates of properties owned by the VIPs, even in places where the owners hardly ever visit.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/kenya/article/2001279719/matiang-i-to-halve-vip-protection

?lang=en
Anybody can now throw figures around. What makes you believe David Makali?
At least Fred Matiang'i is the Interior CS and spoke before parliament.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 12:20:45 PM
If Ruto believe in bottom up - the 12,000 police officer guarding a few dynasties - should be the starting point - and Matiangi should be asked what happened to his promise to reduce VIP protection from 12k to 7K?

He himself should begin by releasing all police officers except those guarding his homes - in Eldoret, Taita Taveta and Nairobi.

I am sure Weston or Dolphin hotel can afford to hire police for 700shs if they need one.
Post by: Kadudu on September 02, 2021, 12:21:32 PM
Even the idea of MPs having public funded bodyguards is a big joke. The MPs as the people's representatives should feel the heat on the ground in case there is any insecurity in the country. Public funded security should be limited to a small number of officials or those thought to be under any threat.
In most countries even ordinary members of the public can get police protection in case there is a real threat to their lives.

Because I am blessed with photographic memory - let me help you. Ruto 257 is a drop in the ocean of misuse of kenya police to guard private properties.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 12:24:42 PM
It's outrageous to have 12,000 police officers guarding few individuals, their private property and their girlfriends.

This is where real outrage is needed...I hope this debate continues...and somehow all VIPS protections are released.

Obviously they wont. Some the privatization of publicly funded police continues

12K times 500usd a month in total cost of a police officer is a lot of money - 72M dollars. That is roughly 10B kshs annually spend to guard maybe 400 people.

This is why these people will die to be in gov - even if they are in opposition - they will sell their mother - because there is just TOO MANY privelleges in being a politician connected to gov.

Even the idea of MPs having public funded bodyguards is a big joke. The MPs as the people's representatives should feel the heat on the ground in case there is any insecurity in the country. Public funded security should be limited to a small number of officials or those thought to be under any threat.
In most countries even ordinary members of the public can get police protection in case there is a real threat to their lives.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 03:03:01 PM
Ruto answer Matiangi - refuse ADC Muratara farm in Laikipia - but accept the rest.

https://www.facebook.com/nancy.akinyi.7165331/videos/239838748064351/
Post by: GeeMail on September 02, 2021, 03:11:07 PM

That's where this comversation should go. Why should people's representatives fear the same people so much?
Post by: GeeMail on September 02, 2021, 03:11:56 PM
Ruto answer Matiangi - refuse ADC Muratara farm in Laikipia - but accept the rest.

Why are police guarding Weston? Do they fear it will be grabbed back?
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 03:16:38 PM
Who knows?It the police to tell us how they arrived at such a decision. It very bizzare. Unless Ruto has a private office there...then it make sense. As far as I know - it make sense to guard PORK and DPORK residences - and provide them with proper security - including their families. Then Chief Justice, judges and Speakers of parliament. Then governors and deputy governors.

The rest need to justify why they need security.

I think parliament need to pass VIP protection law - to codify some common sense into who can and cannot get police and APs.

Post by: Kadudu on September 02, 2021, 03:34:53 PM
They fear those stone throwing residents of Kibera. :D :D :D

Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 03:43:34 PM
Matiangi need to respond; Hawezi Ruto kwa Propaganda

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001422454/ruto-i-have-200000-chicken-and-make-sh15m-a-day-selling-eggs

He explained that ‘hustler’ means one can move from a humble background to be someone who is discussed in the media.

“A man who bought his first shoes from a Mr Onyango by the road can rise to become the DP and his property be published in the dailies, that is a good thing for other hustlers,” he said.
Post by: GeeMail on September 02, 2021, 03:46:28 PM
Matiangi need to respond; Hawezi Ruto kwa Propaganda

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001422454/ruto-i-have-200000-chicken-and-make-sh15m-a-day-selling-eggs

He explained that ‘hustler’ means one can move from a humble background to be someone who is discussed in the media.

“A man who bought his first shoes from a Mr Onyango by the road can rise to become the DP and his property be published in the dailies, that is a good thing for other hustlers,” he said.

Prokpanda indeed. It has rattled him badly.
Post by: vooke on September 02, 2021, 03:49:23 PM

He denied Weston was his so...

If Mutara is private property, trust the owner to be a shell company whose shareholders are shell companies whose directors are shell companies incorporated.in Caymans Islands
Post by: GeeMail on September 02, 2021, 03:50:46 PM
This one will be revisited, you can almost be sure. Can be very costly, no wonder the man is rattled.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 04:02:21 PM
It's upon Matiangi to reply - with LRC numbers. But he is not a politician so Ruto will undo his propaganda by claiming he sold chicken and bought the land.

His chicken business empire makes 500M per annum in revenues. If the gross profit is 200m per annum - and with bank loan - then he can buy Taita Criticos land - where an acre if 100k.

He denied Weston was his so...

If Mutara is private property, trust the owner to be a shell company whose shareholders are shell companies whose directors are shell companies incorporated.in Caymans Islands
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 04:05:12 PM
Uhuru has to release any corruption dossier he has on Ruto - with proper facts - otherwise Ruto can claim his chickens have made him rich.
If there is just a long list of what Ruto own - without evidence of what he stole - then only ARA can be sent to him - and if he cannot explain - he will lose his wealth.

Can Uhuru send ARA to Ruto? And well knowing Ruto all his properties are normally in debt - Weston took a 1.2B kshs loan from KCB. If you take weston down - KCB is one going down. This is his modus operandi.

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/news/kcb-discloses-sh1-2bn-loan-in-weston-hotel-land-dispute-2274208

This one will be revisited, you can almost be sure. Can be very costly, no wonder the man is rattled.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 04:16:01 PM
Gachagua welcome the land debate; Ask Mau mau land from Kenyatta family
https://www.facebook.com/Bitokgerald/videos/4338909346146771/
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 05:49:04 PM
Do you now agree with me he is one of the best Propagandist in UDA ?
What Maitiangi started yesterday will end up with people doing a Waitiki on politicians farms.

Gachagua welcome the land debate; Ask Mau mau land from Kenyatta family
https://www.facebook.com/Bitokgerald/videos/4338909346146771/
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 06:03:17 PM
He is very good and fearless. What killed Kiunjuri is fear. Gachagua is like Ruto - you cannot do politics with fear. Poor Kiunjuri has no comeback - even if given Kamame fm prime time every day. At least Moses Kuria is good in propaganda and is fearless. Dont know why Kiunjuri messed up and bought fear...he should be one attacking Uhuru daily..but he is dead...due to fear and Munya reforms.

In the race for DPORK; I am downgrading Kiunjuri a further 25 percent; upgrading Gachagua; I have seen signs Ruto trust him the most; also downgrading Alice

I think race now looks like Alice, Gachagua,Kiunjuri, Muturi or any wild card. Kiunjuri if he doesnt fold TSP and join hustler proper will be non-issue by November.

Gachagua after spending 4 days in prison doesnt give a damn now -and is ready to take the war to Mama Ngina. This is what Nyeri men have underneath against kiambu anyway :)

What Maitiangi started yesterday will end up with people doing a Waitiki on politicians farms.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 06:36:11 PM
He is a good orator , something which made Uhuru tap him as his Personal assistant for a very long time . Furthemore he has been one of Uhurus drunk buddy together with Murathe etc untill very recently . I bet he was one of Uhurus advisors telling him what Mt Kenya would want to hear back then during Raila Uhuru wars -2008 to 2013 .
It has also been said many a times the billions he is holding is in brief of Kiunjuri. Whatever happened between him and Kiunjuri nobody knows - Seems he has usurped Kiunjuri in Ruto inner circle.
The biggest mistake Uhuru and St Mary boys did was go for him . He has come out breathing fire and the narrative he is peddling is music to Mt Kenya ears . If he ups the tempo he might become the Deputy President Designate .
Listen to his Tv and Radio Talk shows and you will realise he is blessed with public speaking .

He is very good and fearless. What killed Kiunjuri is fear. Gachagua is like Ruto - you cannot do politics with fear. Poor Kiunjuri has no comeback - even if given Kamame fm prime time every day. At least Moses Kuria is good in propaganda and is fearless. Dont know why Kiunjuri messed up and bought fear...he should be one attacking Uhuru daily..but he is dead...due to fear and Munya reforms.

In the race for DPORK; I am downgrading Kiunjuri a further 25 percent; upgrading Gachagua; I have seen signs Ruto trust him the most; also downgrading Alice

I think race now looks like Alice, Gachagua,Kiunjuri, Muturi or any wild card. Kiunjuri if he doesnt fold TSP and join hustler proper will be non-issue by November.

Gachagua after spending 4 days in prison doesnt give a damn now -and is ready to take the war to Mama Ngina. This is what Nyeri men have underneath against kiambu anyway :)

Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 07:11:48 PM
Once you stop buying fear; then you become free; to hit the other guy.
He is a good orator , something which made Uhuru tap him as his Personal assistant for a very long time . Furthemore he has been one of Uhurus drunk buddy together with Murathe etc untill very recently . I bet he was one of Uhurus advisors telling him what Mt Kenya would want to hear back then during Raila Uhuru wars -2008 to 2013 .
It has also been said many a times the billions he is holding is in brief of Kiunjuri. Whatever happened between him and Kiunjuri nobody knows - Seems he has usurped Kiunjuri in Ruto inner circle.
The biggest mistake Uhuru and St Mary boys did was go for him . He has come out breathing fire and the narrative he is peddling is music to Mt Kenya ears . If he ups the tempo he might become the Deputy President Designate .
Listen to his Tv and Radio Talk shows and you will realise he is blessed with public speaking .
Post by: vooke on September 02, 2021, 08:44:05 PM
Stupid clapback

Not working

?t=ZdHkp0Vr_G06bbEHniDFuA&s=19

Post by: GeeMail on September 02, 2021, 09:20:03 PM
Dry smile after scoring own goal.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 09:32:56 PM
based on
Stupid clapback

Not working

Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 09:43:46 PM
I dont remember Ruto claiming to be poor hustler - he has not only flaunted his wealth - riding in helicopters even as MP - but donate generously. So what was the excitement about? Ruto started making money in 1992. But started from poverty. That big difference btw him and Uhuru, Gideon and Raila. They are all billionaires..but Ruto is not a dynasty.

Revealing Ruto is very rich 1) is not news 2) promote Ruto as desperate political class are looking for finance - therefore instead of deep state providing funding - they promoting Ruto - as the guy who can call a bank and get 15b kshs.

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 02, 2021, 09:48:00 PM
We are now talking of the "Lost Mau Mau Farms" We want to know where they went.

Stupid clapback

Not working

Post by: GeeMail on September 02, 2021, 10:07:54 PM
I dont remember Ruto claiming to be poor hustler - he has not only flaunted his wealth - riding in helicopters even as MP - but donate generously. So what was the excitement about? Ruto started making money in 1992. But started from poverty. That big difference btw him and Uhuru, Gideon and Raila. They are all billionaires..but Ruto is not a dynasty.

Revealing Ruto is very rich 1) is not news 2) promote Ruto as desperate political class are looking for finance - therefore instead of deep state providing funding - they promoting Ruto - as the guy who can call a bank and get 15b kshs.

Hustler Bandia is the headline. 257 guards. You cannot beat that.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 02, 2021, 10:22:31 PM
Jubilee elected him as co-president; he deserve security; If anything happen to Mlevi; he takes over.  What number of police he deserves - it upto Kenya Police.

The optimal number is upon the deep state; there is no evidence that he ordered Matiangi; that would be abuse of office; it appears overzealous Matiangi is protecting anything Ruto allegedly own.

If Matiangi had claimed Ruto ordered police to provide security to his chicken - that would be abuse of office.

Now let Matiangi respond to why he is guarding 30% of properties Ruto doesnt own - like ADC mutara land. The ball is in his court.

He seems to say if local police suspect that Ruto owns xyz - they start sending police to guard it

Hustler Bandia is the headline. 257 guards. You cannot beat that.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 03, 2021, 02:18:24 PM
Ruto ni mwizi whose theft of public coffers has crippled the same hustlers he is now pretending to rescue. He is also a muwongo, I saw him calling this a lifestyle audit, complete bullcrap, a complete audit tells us how the money is made, his taxes etc he claimed that he makes 1.5m from a 200k chicken farm, the math doesn’t add up. The only thing this mwizi has going for him is Raila hatred in mt Kenya, is Raila can somehow convince a chunk of mt Kenya or tosha someone, the thieving days of Ruto will eventually come to an end.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on September 03, 2021, 02:34:17 PM
?s=21
Post by: Georgesoros on September 04, 2021, 10:16:29 PM
?s=21

Wow!!!
Money can change everything.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 05, 2021, 12:45:01 PM
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 05, 2021, 02:53:07 PM

Gachagua is a Kalenjin mole!

They need to check his background and ancestry.

Hata sura yake ina tiya mtu shuku.