Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: vooke on August 29, 2021, 08:17:01 AM

Title: Babu Tours Central
Post by: vooke on August 29, 2021, 08:17:01 AM
Finally! :D

?s=19

Lakini love or hate Ruto, whatever he is doing is working

He's got everyone talking about the small man aka hustler, and now Babu is copying his church campaign strategy.

Problem is, Babu has a few weeks to elections while Ruto had a four year headstart
Title: Re: Babu Tours Central
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on August 29, 2021, 10:51:19 AM

?s=19

He's got everyone talking about the small man aka hustler, and now Babu is copying his church campaign strategy.

Problem is, Babu has a few weeks to elections while Ruto had a four year headstart

Vooke want to join the hustler movement. Don't beat about the bush, dont be a watermelon  8)
Post by: vooke on August 29, 2021, 11:11:57 AM

?s=19

Vooke want to join the hustler movement. Don't beat about the bush, dont be a watermelon  8)

I voted for Babu in 2017, he betrayed me, and I lost interest in siasa.

Ruto is ahead of the rest
Post by: RV Pundit on August 29, 2021, 11:30:21 AM
Bible fellowship church - sounds like a cult. He cannot find a mainstream church to attend to. Let see who will accompany him.

Here we go...
Accompanying the PM are:

~Hon
@JunetMohamed

~Hon Simba Arati.
~SK Macharia.
~Hon
@EstherPassaris

~Hon Maina Kamanda.
~Host MP Hon Ruth Wangari.
Post by: vooke on September 25, 2021, 03:56:28 PM
?s=19
Post by: RV Pundit on September 25, 2021, 05:35:19 PM
Look like Babu has not Plan B. It's still plan A...climbing the mountain...alone.
Post by: vooke on September 26, 2021, 03:50:08 PM
Babu is moving to mainstream

He of course can’t match Looter’s bribery

?s=21
Post by: GeeMail on September 26, 2021, 06:26:51 PM
Babu is moving to mainstream

He of course can’t match Looter’s bribery

?s=21

Vooke stop speaking facts so early in the morning. You rain on Pundit party.

Invalid Tweet ID
Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2021, 07:55:30 PM
2022 tumemaliza. 2027 imeisha. We are just waiting for Ruto to name a DPORK who will do 2032. Ruto is so faaaaaaaaaaaaar ahead is now approaching 65 percent.

This he is doign alone. Sasa akifanya coalition :) - si ni 70 percent plus.

Kalonzo na Weta ndio very likely to move with 10 percent - making Ruto win 2022 with 70 percent.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 26, 2021, 09:47:50 PM
2022 tumemaliza. 2027 imeisha. We are just waiting for Ruto to name a DPORK who will do 2032. Ruto is so faaaaaaaaaaaaar ahead is now approaching 65 percent.

This he is doign alone. Sasa akifanya coalition :) - si ni 70 percent plus.

Kalonzo na Weta ndio very likely to move with 10 percent - making Ruto win 2022 with 70 percent.

I'm saving this for posterity.

Yale machozi....wacha tu

Someone will have an existential crisis when things don't turn out the way they expected.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 26, 2021, 10:06:53 PM
Dont bet on it; you'll disappear like Robina. My track record speak for itself.
Ruto is strong alone...
Na bado.
I'm saving this for posterity.

Yale machozi....wacha tu

Someone will have an existential crisis when things don't turn out the way they expected.