Just arrived at the Director of Criminal Investigations accompanied by my legal team to honour the summons pic.twitter.com/uI5ienNM6X
— Kalonzo Musyoka (@skmusyoka) August 25, 2021
HNIB agents are reporting that @DCI_Kenya has summoned @skmusyoka tomorrow, Wednesday, 25th, 2021
— -Dennis Itumbi, CBS (@OleItumbi) August 24, 2021
The idea clean up NYS Yatta Land Grab
Unfortunately for them, the Ministry of Public Service, wrote to the President in 2016
The Land was stolen.
Then SUMMON DP @WilliamsRuto pic.twitter.com/2sP5OO9ueA
Guesswork.
If he is not summoned they will say Uhunye feared blowback. If he is summoned they will shout persecution.
Why summon him yet nobody summoned Itumbi over the "Ruaraka Land Thief" slur?
Wapatane kortini
But Looter shouldn't burn bridges with these bozos yet
I trust Itumbi more than your ranting. He has consistently posted intelligence that seem prima facia right.
Kalonzo remember took himself to DCI and filed a report against Ruto. So maybe they want to use the complain against WSR and summon him to DCI?
Itumbi was charged under similar circumstance for La Mada.Guesswork.
If he is not summoned they will say Uhunye feared blowback. If he is summoned they will shout persecution.
Why summon him yet nobody summoned Itumbi over the "Ruaraka Land Thief" slur?
Wapatane kortini
But Looter shouldn't burn bridges with these bozos yet
La Murder was kirimino allegations
Hii Yao ni matusi
Doesn't meet the kirimino threshold
Pure civil
But we are dealing with politics - not a criminal investigation.
But I believe criminal libel (1930 law) is now dead and buried
High Court Declares Penal Code Provision on Criminal Defamation Unconstitutional
(Feb. 14, 2017) On February 6, 2017, the Constitutional and Human Rights Division of the High Court of Kenya at Nairobi found unconstitutional article 194 of the country’s 1930 Penal Code, which relates to criminal defamation. (Jacqueline Okuta & another v Attorney General & 2 others [2017] eKLR, Kenya Law website.) Two individuals, Jacqueline Okuta and Jackson Njeru, who were on two separate occasions each arraigned on criminal defamation charges for posting items on the Facebook page Buyer beware-Kenya, brought the petition challenging the legality and continued enforcement of the provision. (Id. at 2.) The challenge relied on two provisions of the 2010 Kenyan Constitution: the freedom of expression clause and the limitation of rights and fundamental freedoms clause. (Id. at 3; The Constitution of Kenya (2010), §§ 24 & 33, Embassy of the Republic of Kenya, Washington D.C.website.)La Murder was kirimino allegations
Hii Yao ni matusi
Doesn't meet the kirimino threshold
Pure civil
I don't have full details about Kalooser's Yatta shamba. What exactly is it? Has it ever gone to court?
How does this work with your pipedream that Ruto is secretly talking to OKA? The animosity tells us they are oceans apart.