Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 10:12:59 PM

Title: Ruto is Rigged Out
Post by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 10:12:59 PM
This is after both Diasporan and Central Okoyus overwhelmingly voting for him.

Where will Kalenjins direct their anger?

What about Okoyus? Can they afford sustained lawlessness, and if yes, in what direction? Looting Brookside?
Title: Re: Ruto is Rigged Out
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 22, 2021, 10:27:36 PM
A candidate can lose even if he were to win GEMA and Kalenjin 100%.  The demographics permit it, last time I checked. 

That said, with Kales being the only ones ready to die for the thief,  I doubt there would be any out of control violence.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 10:27:58 PM
To whoever rigged Ruto out. If it Raila - the battle will shift to West. If it's Uhuru for Raila benefit - I think Central will start a class war - while kalenjin will most likely battle west - luhya,gusii and luos.

That is the nature of our tribal politics. In 2007 - Kalenjin and Luo gangs were working together in urban areas. Come next battle - it could be Kikuyu and Kalenjin gangs battling Luos in urban areas.

Overall the Luhya and Gusii diaspora will suffer the most - unlike Luos they are settled in RV land - Matiangi will be blamed and lots of poor gusii will suffer for nothing - and Luhya have lot of people in Nandi/Uasingishu/transzoia/mt elgon who could be in trouble too - but that will depend on where Luhyas are and who they voted for. I dont see Nandis be "nice" to them if they would have voted against Ruto and who then rigged out.

Luos are mostly in urban area - and in border conflict - they will be able to defend themselves - the diaspora community settled in RV have very little in defense(kikuyu,gusii, and luyha are most vulnerable) - they can be surrounded from all corners.

In my home area - the Luos were one identifying house for Gusii - in the tea estate
(https://c8.alamy.com/comp/AE92FR/lines-of-modern-housing-for-agricultural-workers-on-a-tea-estate-near-AE92FR.jpg)
Post by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 10:43:07 PM
To whoever rigged Ruto out. If it Raila - the battle will shift to West. If it's Uhuru for Raila benefit - I think Central will start a class war - while kalenjin will most likely battle west - luhya,gusii and luos.

That is the nature of our tribal politics. In 2007 - Kalenjin and Luo gangs were working together in urban areas. Come next battle - it could be Kikuyu and Kalenjin gangs battling Luos in urban areas.

Overall the Luhya and Gusii diaspora will suffer the most - unlike Luos they are settled in RV land - Matiangi will be blamed and lots of poor gusii will suffer for nothing - and Luhya have lot of people in Nandi/Uasingishu/transzoia/mt elgon who could be in trouble too - but that will depend on where Luhyas are and who they voted for. I dont see Nandis be "nice" to them if they would have voted against Ruto and who then rigged out.

Luos are mostly in urban area - and in border conflict - they will be able to defend themselves - the diaspora community settled in RV have very little in defens(kikuyu,gusii, and luyha are most vulnerable)

In my home area - the Luos were one identifying house for Gusii - in the tea estate
(https://c8.alamy.com/comp/AE92FR/lines-of-modern-housing-for-agricultural-workers-on-a-tea-estate-near-AE92FR.jpg)

2008 40 Vs 1  formula won't work.

Ruto will have some support from every tribe
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 10:45:43 PM
If Ruto is beaten square - he will concede. If rigged out and supreme court doesnt overturn. it will be chaos.
It very likely to go 1992.
Kalenjin in 1992 - attacked all communities save for Maasai.
This was because Luos, Luhyas, Gusii and Kikuyus were all in opposition to Moi
Kalenjin have the ability to sustain warfare in all corners.

Post by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 10:46:08 PM
A candidate can lose even if he were to win GEMA and Kalenjin 100%.  The demographics permit it, last time I checked. 

That said, with Kales being the only ones ready to die for the thief,  I doubt there would be any out of control violence.

Agreed

Uhunye lost.

They would at most burn tires
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 10:49:06 PM
You're joking if you think Kalenjin are people to burn tires.
Once Kalenjin decide to go to war - it's serious war.
It's not 100 people - it almost 7 million people

Agreed

Uhunye lost.

Post by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 10:49:58 PM
If Ruto is beaten square - he will concede. If rigged out and supreme court doesnt overturn. it will be chaos.
It very likely to go 1992.
Kalenjin in 1992 - attacked all communities save for Maasai.
This was because Luos, Luhyas, Gusii and Kikuyus were all in opposition to Moi

That's why I said RIGGED out.

In 1992 Moi looked the other way, which is perhaps why this fantasy of "war-like tribe" evolved from.

I want you to put Ruto in Raila's shoes in both 2008 and 2017.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 10:51:43 PM
When Koitatel Samoei battle British in 1900 - was Moi the president.
I am here to help you guys understand Kalenjin war machine.
It's not a joke.
I have seen it twice - in 1992 - and 2007.
Kalenjin once they decide to go to war - everything stops - and everyone is almost forced to participate.
We had to hide several in our home.

Dont even think about it - Kalenjin now has 2 million jobless hopeless youths - that is a powder keg.

At least with Moi - kalenjin had jobs

That is why Kibaki had to call Kenya Army to help - and that was Raila thing.For kalenjin this was pro-borno service to help Raila.

Now imagining rigging Ruto  - BOSS

In 1992 Moi looked the other way, which is perhaps why this fantasy of "war-like tribe" evolved from.

Post by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 10:55:16 PM
You're joking if you think Kalenjin are people to burn tires.
Once Kalenjin decide to go to war - it's serious war.
It's not 100 people - it almost 7 million people

Agreed

Uhunye lost.

They would be swatted like fruit flies

They are no terrain hardened Pokot with zero attachments to the earth

Would Ruto call for mass action, or is he naively counting on his 'warriors' to force a power sharing?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 10:57:28 PM
Kalenjin are trained in warfare.
If you come with guns and helicopters - they fight you at night; ask the British
That is how Nandi were able to fight Brits for 15yrs.
Kalenjin are very adapt in night time warfare. This is where military training is done - at night -
During the day - they will be sleeping and hiding in forests.
At night - even the police will run.
They would be swatted like fruit flies

They are no terrain hardened Pokot with zero attachments to the earth

Would Ruto call for mass action, or is he naively counting on his 'warriors' to force a power sharing?
Post by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 10:57:59 PM
When Koitatel Samoei battle British in 1900 - was Moi the president.
I am here to help you guys understand Kalenjin war machine.
It's not a joke.
I have seen it twice - in 1992 - and 2007.
Kalenjin once they decide to go to war - everything stops - and everyone is almost forced to participate.
We had to hide several in our home.

Dont even think about it - Kalenjin now has 2 million jobless hopeless youths - that is a powder keg.

At least with Moi - kalenjin had jobs

That is why Kibaki had to call Kenya Army to help - and that was Raila thing.For kalenjin this was pro-borno service to help Raila.

Now imagining rigging Ruto  - BOSS

War is not rounding up isolated pockets of foreigners in your midst.

Remember Okoyus voted for Ruto but Uhunye finyas him. Who would they wage war against?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 11:00:51 PM
Well that is the reality - there are immigrants communities- who become easy target.
Of course Kalenjin will still attack border communities - but at least they will be able to defend themselves - with help of kenya police

But dont imagine this will be 1000 people - this will be millions of people from all corners of kalenjin land - all rising at once.

That is 2007 - 0.6M people were evicted in 3 days

Once a war cry is sounded - within an hour - just expect almost every kalenjin in warrior ageset - Kaplelach was 92 - Kipnyige in 2007 - and now Nyongi is new one - is suppose to assemble and go to war. Everyone else will do their job to assist.

That is war infrastructure I am talking about. It's no Kondele throwing stones.

They will battle with kenya police at night - but if they get guns - then they will do it 24hrs.

Remember Okoyus voted for Ruto but Uhunye finyas him. Who would they wage war against?
Post by: vooke on August 22, 2021, 11:06:05 PM
Well that is the reality - there are immigrants communities- who become easy target.
Of course Kalenjin will still attack border communities - but at least they will be able to defend themselves - with help of kenya police

But dont imagine this will be 1000 people - this will be millions of people from all corners of kalenjin land - all rising at once.

That is 2007 - 0.6M people were evicted in 3 days

Do you see the myth of diaspora Okoyu pawns?

They are safe if Ruto wins

They are safe if Ruto is rigged out

Uhunye can't possibly factor them in his plans
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 11:12:21 PM
It really depend. If they vote for Ruto - they will be safe.
Or they could become like Gusii in 2007 - damned either way.
Gusii voted largely for ODM - but somehow Kalenjin (Kipsigis) still attacked them.
In my place - PNU in a tea estate polling station - got I think 111 votes out of 700 - tea estate is mixed kalenjn,luos, gusii.
It was concluded that 111 were gusii - and they were attacked.
After that all chiefs and ass chiefs were also attacked.
As we were hidding our gusii workers; our neighberhour was hosting a chief and his family - who had escaped. All chiefs and dos officers were burnt or ranscaked.
They had been called by Kibaki for PNU meeting and told to assist in getting votes.

After that - they started on kalenjin PNU - my father was to be next if Koffi Anana peace talks collapsed.

So they are only safe if Ruto wins.

If Uhuru loves his people - dont rig out Ruto. And Matiangi better be moved - he is endangering many Gusii people lives

As for strategy wise - it will either be secession - or federalism plus nusu mkate.

Kalenjin have toyed with seccession for some time - this was Plan B under Moi - and Moi was building Eldoret to be next Capital of Kalenjin nation.

2008 Raila was told to go to Eldoret and swear himself - he chicken out.

Do you see the myth of diaspora Okoyu pawns?

They are safe if Ruto wins

They are safe if Ruto is rigged out

Uhunye can't possibly factor them in his plans
Post by: RV Pundit on August 22, 2021, 11:24:53 PM
Anyway let hope for the best - and pray for Uhuru to be wise.
Otherwise I see within a day more more than one million evicted
People lifetime investment razed to the ground if they cannot be looted.
Dont hope kenya police will help - they will not be able to handle humanitarian crisis
And all roads will be blocked within few hours.

That is just the nature of the beast - and I am here to help folks understand - so you dont come and say we are not aware - ooho kabuga -- ohoo it was planned.

Kalenjin in their millions will erupt in an organized military manner in very short time in very many areas.

Dont be fooled by the volcano - it's very active - Ruto has raised it's temperature with hope of past political looting glory comeback- and it will likely erupt unless Ruto loses in the most fair and free manner imaginable.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 23, 2021, 12:08:38 AM
Ruto will be stopped from running by the same courts that killed BBI, chapter six will be invoked. If this happens, I want to see everyone accept and celebrate our independent judiciary.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 12:30:03 AM
As long as he is disqualified fairly - with many others who have violated chapter six. Otherwise, remember Ruto is already the president of Kalenjin Nation. You don't want to go to war with another nation.

It is important for LOW IQ people to understand that the best way to stop Ruto is a Free, Fair, and Credible Election. It can be done. You need to campaign on issues and try to catch up - otherwise Ruto's lead may become unassaillable.

If you cannot - prepare to hand over power to Ruto - he does his 5yrs - and maybe another - and someone else come - and Kenya remain united.

It also possible he could drop dead anytime - and you problem disappear :) As long as cause of death is natural - no one will cry foul play.

If you are not prepared to have ruto as pork - then clearly you're not prepared to have kenya as united country - and you want kenya to be split into tribal  states.

Ruto will be stopped from running by the same courts that killed BBI, chapter six will be invoked. If this happens, I want to see everyone accept and celebrate our independent judiciary.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 01:04:04 AM
Until this system ends - dont goad kalenjin nation into war
(https://scontent-mrs2-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/236994668_4575780055765299_1322084425915588144_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=czwRknOCBpwAX8IucHo&_nc_ht=scontent-mrs2-2.xx&oh=55301656bfdd24dac68745496430379c&oe=614A11F4)
Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 23, 2021, 02:30:26 AM
 You mean this chalkface idiots can beat the whole country? It’s ridiculous, all you have to do is poison that water and all the water sources for their animals and they starve to death without even shooting one bullet.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 02:33:12 AM
Okay so you poison the water; one person drinks water dies; the other 7million foolish drink the water. What next poison the air :). If you poision kalenjin water - they will simply come to your area and drink your clean water :)  after displacing you. This is what Ethiopia is discovering with Tigrays now.

No it simple. Just hold free, fair and credible election.

No one has to die.

Kenya simply need to manage it's transition.

No rigging. No monkey games. These are not folks you want to play games with. Kalenjin are also very honorable people. You play clean. They play clean.

You mean this chalkface idiots can beat the whole country? It’s ridiculous, all you have to do is poison that water and all the water sources for their animals and they starve to death without even shooting one bullet.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on August 23, 2021, 04:36:21 AM
Okay so you poison the water; one person drinks water dies; the other 7million foolish drink the water. What next poison the air :). If you poision kalenjin water - they will simply come to your area and drink your clean water :)  after displacing you. This is what Ethiopia is discovering with Tigrays now.

No one has to die.

No rigging. No monkey games. These are not folks you want to play games with. Kalenjin are also very honorable people. You play clean. They play clean.

There are no fair elections in Kenya my fren  :D

Ruto can't win period.

Kalenjin will die of mass starvation if they start nyoko nyoko. Food situation is very fragile.

In an ideal scenario Ruto would lead Kalenjins, Mt Kenya would produce their leader, Coast kadhalika, Western etc and we have a confederation.

Ruto is greedy Kale. 
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 07:51:54 AM
Okay I have laid out my scenarios so let hope it doesn't happen.
Post by: Kadudu on August 23, 2021, 09:30:57 AM
Do you take this keyboard warrior seriously?

Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 23, 2021, 12:07:30 PM
Stop threatening other Kenyans and bluffing, Kenyans can actually beat you up. Kalenjins were begging Kibaki to make a deal. They could not sustain the economic destruction, where are going to sell or steal without the rest of the country? Someone has to start telling you the truth, that’s me, without stealing from us , you are nothing. If we leave you to steal and pillage from your own people? You would be nothing but another backward African tribe. Please on your way to the top, thank Kenyatta, Odinga for your luck.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 23, 2021, 01:19:24 PM
Start stealing from your own people, it was a cattle rustling economy before Moi educated you on how to steal from the rest of Kenyans. I am asking you to stop threatening your money source, if Kikuyus give you land back today, what are you going to do with it?can you sustain yourself? It’s not going to happen, we need everyone.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 01:24:33 PM
This is really not you and my fight. This is mostly Uhuru and Ruto. They can decide to plunge this country to chaos and civil war. Or they can decide to do the right thing.

The right thing is simple. Hold free, fair, credible elections. If they are any complains let Supreme Court deal with it.

For now I am very unhappy that Uhuru is not demonstrating the wisdom required in such a fragile tribal nation like Kenya - and especially dealing with Kalenjin nation - that can easily unleash the savage mode.

If any such war was to happen - I will be affected. My properties in Nairobi metro would be affected. I personally may have seperate with my family - I cant stay with them in Nairobi - they cannot stay at my home - incase thugs run out of enemies. This is why I am seriously thinking of investing in Uganda for a second home.

When I give warnings - I am not calling for war. I am just advising those in leadership to tread very very carefully.

Dont fail a million people. Before Uhuru cook up MONKEY business - please prepare a way to handle kalenjin nation. We do not want another 0.6M people out in the cold, their lifetime properties razed and that bitterness - that slowly breed genocide- then turn around to say we were suprised - we were caught unawares. You heard it from me if you cannot ask NIS to help.

Already I get a sense you're genocidal - and would poison kalenjin if you had a way. I understand that bitterness...but who is to blame...political leadership.

Start stealing from your own people, it was a cattle rustling economy before Moi educated you on how to steal from the rest of Kenyans. I am asking you to stop threatening your money source, if Kikuyus give you land back today, what are you going to do with it?can you sustain yourself? It’s not going to happen, we need everyone.
Post by: GeeMail on August 23, 2021, 01:30:18 PM

No one has to die.

When did you adopt these standards of fair election? Before or after 2013? Let court ruling Chapter 6 bar candidate and you'll start singing war songs again.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 01:32:42 PM
Show me any evidence that I have called for Raila to be rigged out. Raila lost fair and square in 2013 and 2017 - by a million and then two million. Raila won 2007 and Kalenjin nation rose to correct that injustice - however because they could not get kibaki - they went for innocent Kikuyus and gusiis.

Chapter six - a 1st year law student can help you with that. Human rights and freedom supersede Chapter six. The right to be presumed innocent until proven guilty is BASIC STRUCTURE.

Go ahead and find Ruto guilty of chapter six violation - having him imprisoned for six months - and then he will not run. You have 11 months - so do not waste it.

When did you adopt these standards of fair election? Before or after 2013? Let court ruling Chapter 6 bar candidate and you'll start singing war songs again.
Post by: GeeMail on August 23, 2021, 01:36:14 PM
2017 you did not call Raila to be rigged out or the holy duo to be rigged in? You oiled the propaganda machine with cooked figures and poured gas into fire.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 01:41:05 PM
That fertile imagination. I have done MOASS since 2005 referendum. I did it showing Raila would win by 46 percent against Kibaki 43 percent. Kibaki flipped that. I have done it every other election and referenda. I put my data, my thinking and all that.

I have never and will never work for politicians.

2017 you did not call Raila to be rigged out or the holy duo to be rigged in? You oiled the propaganda machine with cooked figures and poured gas into fire.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 01:41:14 PM
That fertile imagination. I have done MOASS since 2005 referendum. I did it showing Raila would win by 46 percent against Kibaki 43 percent in 2007. Kibaki flipped that. I have done it every other election and referenda. I put my data, my thinking and all that in the open.

I have never and will never work for politicians.

I only do MOASS because I am good in tribal arithmetic's - I know lots of kenya geography - tribes and sub-tribes - and I know how to read politics.

This is something anybody can do - as long as you know kenya tribal tapestry well. In 2017 - I found my father with his own MOAS on piece of paper :) :) - hii kitu everyone can do.

Post by: GeeMail on August 23, 2021, 01:59:06 PM
Tribal math has changed. This time election not based so much on tribe. But sure we need clean elections so result uncontestable. You've beaten enough war drums to fill Kabul.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 02:03:04 PM
I hope I save life and properties by beating early warning drums. If elections are rigged or mismanaged - and you are diaspora in kalenjin land - you better relocate mapema. Ruto has raised Kalenjin hopes so high - the frustration from missing out pork - will not be small. I'd vote and then move out for a few weeks until everything is settled...the same way I wont be in mavoko for that entire month or so. When shit hit the fan - there is no time to recover.
All responsible kalenjin normally release their non-kalenjin workers early enough to go home during election - because nobody wants blood in their hands. They go home - they stay for a month or two - then you go for them after everything is settled.
Tribal math has changed. This time election not based so much on tribe. But sure we need clean elections so result uncontestable. You've beaten enough war drums to fill Kabul.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 23, 2021, 09:48:53 PM
I have said here many times, I hate chaos and death, it’s one of the many things African countries cannot get right. This said, Kalenjins are where Kikuyus were during Kibaki’s era, you are going to be lesonothised, that was scary for Kikuyus. It should be scary for you, Ruto’s presidency is not worth that kind of isolation. In the final analysis, Kalenjins need Kenya than the rest of Kenyans need Kalenjin, it’s simple math.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 09:56:26 PM
Kalenjin knows what it means to be isolated. They saw it during the Moi era and I don't think they want to go there. This is why Kalenjin have totally rejected Moism and embraced democracy at all levels. Its not luo nyanza where Ruto is dictator - many kalenjin leaders oppose Ruto - people listen and dismiss them without any violence.

But if Ruto is rigged out - then for sure - hell will break lose - that I know for sure.

Uhuru job is simple. Stay the hell out of the succession. Drink pombe. Let institutions in charge of security, election and judiciary do the job. I am afraid if he interferes he will endanger many people's lives.

If Ruto loses in free and fair manner - he is still young - 55yrs - and has 5 more elections almost.

If you really love kenya, life and hate death - pray and call out any attempt to mess up kenya transition. let kenyans decide like Matiba use to say. If People want Ruto :)  - accept and move on.

I have said here many times, I hate chaos and death, it’s one of the many things African countries cannot get right. This said, Kalenjins are where Kikuyus were during Kibaki’s era, you are going to be lesonothised, that was scary for Kikuyus. It should be scary for you, Ruto’s presidency is not worth that kind of isolation. In the final analysis, Kalenjins need Kenya than the rest of Kenyans need Kalenjin, it’s simple math.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on August 23, 2021, 10:49:58 PM
Kalenjin knows what it means to be isolated. They saw it during the Moi era and I don't think they want to go there. This is why Kalenjin have totally rejected Moism and embraced democracy at all levels. Its not luo nyanza where Ruto is dictator - many kalenjin leaders oppose Ruto - people listen and dismiss them without any violence.

But if Ruto is rigged out - then for sure - hell will break lose - that I know for sure.

Uhuru job is simple. Stay the hell out of the succession. Drink pombe. Let institutions in charge of security, election and judiciary do the job. I am afraid if he interferes he will endanger many people's lives.

If Ruto loses in free and fair manner - he is still young - 55yrs - and has 5 more elections almost.

If you really love kenya, life and hate death - pray and call out any attempt to mess up kenya transition. let kenyans decide like Matiba use to say. If People want Ruto :)  - accept and move on.

By all means bring it on  :D

Game plan ni huo, we win you cry fraud, muanze nyoko, then we send in army to occupy, then we take over RV and settle more Gemas and other madoadoa, we send Luto to Hague for good, round up other miscreants such as yourself for incitement for good measure.

Kwisa maneno.

Post by: RV Pundit on August 23, 2021, 11:55:15 PM
If they are people who understand Kalenjin ferocity - it has to be Luos - Luos will call for peace day one of the conflict - and that is how they have always avoided lots of causality - and kalenjin generally treat Luo with kids gloves.

Don't lie to other tribes - and on day one - you will be at the border pleading for mercy.

Jaramogi in 1992 threatened to undress...after one day in Sondu.

In kalenjin - Luo-kalenjin war - never last more than a day - Luos raise the white flag the same day - they send elders and hold grass - and for kalenjin that was is over.

In kalenjin folkore it goes like that - war with luo start in the morning -and ends in the afternoon. Just be contended that kalenjin never like Luo land - malaria and tsetse fly is too much.

These are reminders of the sterotypes

The major tribal groups bordering the Kipsigis, and the general Kipsigis stereotype of each may be summarized as follows:

To the north, the Nandi,, differing from the Kipsigis only in very minor ways. Said to be brave, strong, even-tempered and peaceful among themselves, trustworthy, sexually strict, and so forth. To the Kipsigis they are "just the same as we are."
To the south, the Maasai, whose culture in many ways represents extreme developments of Kipsigis tendencies. Described as fearless in battle, arrogant, aggressive, cruel, manly, direct in their dealings with others, wealthy in cattle and stubborn about modern changes. They are as much to be admired as to be feared.
To the southwest, the Bantu Gusii, hot-headed and quarrelsome, unruly, noisy, dirty, afraid of the dark. In sum, an unsavory bunch but dangerous because of their large numbers.
To the Northwest, the Nilotic Luo, meek, cowardly, strong in the use of magic but pushovers in a direct confrontation, sexually rather loose, poor, well-suited for menial, manual labor. To the Kipsigis the Luo are women, or at best children.

By all means bring it on  :D

Game plan ni huo, we win you cry fraud, muanze nyoko, then we send in army to occupy, then we take over RV and settle more Gemas and other madoadoa, we send Luto to Hague for good, round up other miscreants such as yourself for incitement for good measure.

Kwisa maneno.

Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 24, 2021, 12:26:24 AM
War is about economy and money, so let’s say you win. What do you win?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 24, 2021, 12:35:10 AM
Polemics. It depends on what war is all about. We are looping. If Ruto is rigged out - I can imagine two scenarios - Kalenjin fighting to restore democracy - and or Kalenjin fighting to secede if they have lost hope in Project Kenya. If they fight all other tribes - obviously that will undo Ruto politics - and that will point to a secession civil war.

At the heart of Kalenjin politics - I see them fighting to displace settler communities if Ruto is rigged - because that to them is a historical problem they nurse the ambition to correct if an opportunity present itself - but for political reason can hide it - this true in Maasai or Coast - or areas that feel Jomo Kenyatta regime took their land instead of reverting to pre-colonial borders - secondly fighting for majimbo or federalism- or even secession. It all depends.

Remember war has no rules.They could settle for Nusu-Mkate :) who knows. It will depend on KDF. If KDF can hold up for a week without splitting into factions. I dont see it happening. Kenya is so tribal - KDF will split into tribal gangs like the police did in 2007. Anybody who know what happen in 2007 can tell you police split along tribal lines.

Can KDF Kalenjin go to kill Kalenjin - very unlikely - especially if entire Kalejin is united. They will turn their guns on their commands instead and escape with weapons.

This is what happened in Tigray - Tigray forces deserted Ethiopia's army- and joined the rebels. The Nuer of SPLM did the same in South Sudan.

So then you get into a civil war - and that is what kenya tribal politics will eventually lead us - unless we have smart wise leaders. SIO WALEVI

Strategies you have on Raila - do not apply to Ruto - tell Uhuru to stop drinking - sober up. This is not kibera or kondele tear gas situation. In fact do not order any tear gas...you won't need it. This not crowd control of demos.  Like 2007 - when Kibaki was sworn 6pm - by 7pm - all the roads in RV had been blocked. It will take just about an hour for the entire Kalenjin land to become inaccessible except by choppers.

War is about economy and money, so let’s say you win. What do you win?
Post by: Fairandbalanced on August 24, 2021, 01:13:51 AM
Kikuyus have found themselves in this no win, you lose situation. It’s a difficult situation, so you become president and your community is shut out or there is war. Is it worth it for Kalenjins to beat other Kenyans to submission. You probably beat your wife, does she look at you lovingly when you make love to her after a beating?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 24, 2021, 01:29:37 AM
Kalenjin are generally honorable people. They will honor 10-10. Pick DPORK from  Kikuyu and Kikuyu will become PORK after 10 or earlier if anything happens to Ruto. You got the best deal in town that comes with a peace deal that has quietened rift valleys, buried old wounds, and allowed a million of your people to thrive again in RV.

But you want more. You want to reopen old wounds. Uhuru has reneged on the deal and ate Ruto lunch. Ruto has said no problem I will look for my votes. Now to imagine you can rig such a guy out.

Uhuru is therefore stretching Kalenjin and Ruto's patience to the breaking point.

Such a war will consume Kenya and send us to the usual Africa failed state story. We will become refugees in millions. We will die like Ethiopians.Kenya would have become a failed state. No one will be a winner.

It's important for Uhuru to be very careful....it is important for many people to SOUND THE ALARM BELLS. Maraga did. Many others have. Kenya is hurtling again towards a path of self-destruction - Kalenjin the one I know will not take it lying down - it will be a war worse than 2007. For two main reason - 15yrs later - they are even more jobless youths - and secondly, Ruto is a Kalenjin - it won't be pro-borno - it will be their fight.

And we will come back to blame wrong people..instead of blaming Kibaki and Michuki for brazenly rigging election...and sending 0.6M of their people to IDP camps.

Rigging with madharau - is one way to declare war. Saying Ruto cannot become PORK no matter what is a declaration of war.

Just because Luos throw stones for a week and it over - do not think everyone will do the same.

Kikuyus have found themselves in this no win, you lose situation. It’s a difficult situation, so you become president and your community is shut out or there is war. Is it worth it for Kalenjins to beat other Kenyans to submission. You probably beat your wife, does she look at you lovingly when you make love to her after a beating?
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on August 24, 2021, 02:03:14 AM
If they are people who understand Kalenjin ferocity - it has to be Luos - Luos will call for peace day one of the conflict - and that is how they have always avoided lots of causality - and kalenjin generally treat Luo with kids gloves.

Don't lie to other tribes - and on day one - you will be at the border pleading for mercy.

Jaramogi in 1992 threatened to undress...after one day in Sondu.

In kalenjin - Luo-kalenjin war - never last more than a day - Luos raise the white flag the same day - they send elders and hold grass - and for kalenjin that was is over.

In kalenjin folkore it goes like that - war with luo start in the morning -and ends in the afternoon. Just be contended that kalenjin never like Luo land - malaria and tsetse fly is too much.

These are reminders of the sterotypes

The major tribal groups bordering the Kipsigis, and the general Kipsigis stereotype of each may be summarized as follows:

To the north, the Nandi,, differing from the Kipsigis only in very minor ways. Said to be brave, strong, even-tempered and peaceful among themselves, trustworthy, sexually strict, and so forth. To the Kipsigis they are "just the same as we are."
To the south, the Maasai, whose culture in many ways represents extreme developments of Kipsigis tendencies. Described as fearless in battle, arrogant, aggressive, cruel, manly, direct in their dealings with others, wealthy in cattle and stubborn about modern changes. They are as much to be admired as to be feared.
To the southwest, the Bantu Gusii, hot-headed and quarrelsome, unruly, noisy, dirty, afraid of the dark. In sum, an unsavory bunch but dangerous because of their large numbers.
To the Northwest, the Nilotic Luo, meek, cowardly, strong in the use of magic but pushovers in a direct confrontation, sexually rather loose, poor, well-suited for menial, manual labor. To the Kipsigis the Luo are women, or at best children.

False bravado!  8)

2022 is in sight we will see what you do about it.

We will win, we will win mbig.

Post by: RV Pundit on August 24, 2021, 02:17:17 AM
Kalenjin 2nd candidate is Raila. The same way Luo's second candidate is Ruto.
It almost friendly.
No rigging though.

If Raila wins fair and square - Kalenjin will not mind. Kalenjin do not hate Raila or Luos - like the way - Kikuyu hate Raila. It's more we despise him as naive fool.

And first person to suffer under Raila Odinga regime - will be Moi-Kenyatta. Ruto will send his congratulatory message the same day and offer him 100 percent support - and 150 UDA MPS to crush Kenyatta.

Day 2 - Raila will renege on all deals - and appoint Ida Odinga his principal assistant - Junior Odinga his chief advisor.

On the 3rd day - Luos will invade Uhuru 11,000 acre farm in Nairobi - and subdivide it amongst themselves. They will also refuse to pay rent as Serikali.

There is really nothing Ruto has that you can identify - weston :) tiny hotel.

On the fourth day - Raila will take 3,000 acre of Moi tea farm and call it Opoda farm :)

Within 100 days - Luos would have corrected all perceived injustices :)

False bravado!  8)

2022 is in sight we will see what you do about it.

We will win, we will win mbig.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on August 24, 2021, 02:31:55 AM
Kalenjin 2nd candidate is Raila. The same way Luo's second candidate is Ruto.
It almost friendly.
No rigging though.

All the smart Kales I know support Raila damu. It is more about ideals for them than tribe.

Ruto even if he wins is in a bind, the man is tightly hitched uncomfortably with GEMA. Little room for maneuver. Uhuruto redux.

Raila is freer, he is old so legacy building will be his main goal not political expediency. Kenya will be better place when he is gone.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on August 24, 2021, 02:32:14 AM
Post by: RV Pundit on August 24, 2021, 02:34:59 AM
Those Kalenjin are Kikuyus haters - who distrust Kikuyus completely. There are mostly in diaspora. There are not smart. They almost have the luxury to hate like Njamba and Fairbalanced. Kalenjin and Kikuyu in Kenya have had to bury the hatchet...they don't have the luxury for that hatred...because you have to live, trade, marry and name it in kenya.

Raila has huge axe. Staying in prison for 10yrs unless youre nelson Mandela sio michezo.

In fact, looking at 2007 - those diaspora Kikuyu haters drover Kalenjin from Kalonzo to Raila using Kass fm. But they lost their voice when Raila did Mau and ICC thing. They are now embittered. People use to listen to them - on democracy, civic education - bla de bla - but now - they are kaput.

Murkomen was one of those ODM guys but he was not a hater. He just fell for Raila reformist nonsense.

Kalenjin had insisted on the character - they insisted on reforms. Kalonzo's character was well known. Before Ruto realize everyone was singing Raila and he had to sing along. A very strange song :(

All the smart Kales I know support Raila damu. It is more about ideals for them than tribe.

Ruto even if he wins is in a bind, the man is tightly hitched uncomfortably with GEMA. Little room for maneuver. Uhuruto redux.

Raila is freer, he is old so legacy building will be his main goal not political expediency. Kenya will be better place when he is gone.

Post by: KenyanPlato on August 24, 2021, 03:58:45 AM
You are so delude.,kikuyu in rift Valley do not have any love lost to kalenjins. They are not blind to the fact that you guys are ready to victimize them anytime you lose in politics. Most have a plan to relocate out of rv for good. Kikuyus are now cramped in nature, kiambu, nairobi and in Maa areas. Kalenjins displacement of kikuyus will never be forgiven never. I talk and have a lot of relatives and friends who were or are still doing business in South rift. They really hate your guts
Post by: Nowayhaha on August 24, 2021, 05:16:51 AM

Majority of displaced Kikuyus settled in Nakuru , They will vote Ruto to the man. They blame Raila for what happened in 2007.
Raila is the one who brought Kabila adui strategy and Madoadoa sayings its well documented.

You are so delude.,kikuyu in rift Valley do not have any love lost to kalenjins. They are not blind to the fact that you guys are ready to victimize them anytime you lose in politics. Most have a plan to relocate out of rv for good. Kikuyus are now cramped in nature, kiambu, nairobi and in Maa areas. Kalenjins displacement of kikuyus will never be forgiven never. I talk and have a lot of relatives and friends who were or are still doing business in South rift. They really hate your guts
Post by: Nowayhaha on August 24, 2021, 05:27:45 AM

Pray not for a war. If it was to happen arrows cant match guns and missiles.  Just look at countries which had to go through civil war.
In 2007 Kibaki refused Kagames and Musevenis idea to use Army to quell the violence . In the end a few business men came together contributed some finances and gave untrained , poorly armed Mungiki and within a matter of days the violence had been contained.
Weeks later you saw how the army dealt with SDLF . My friend those circumsicion ritual you claim is war preparedeness is a joke .Dont  pray for war. You ver well told us out of a 1000 500 lost lives from police bullets , the other 500 between tribes living in Rift Valley  and Nairobi slums. Then why beat the druns of war ?

Kalenjin are generally honorable people. They will honor 10-10. Pick DPORK from  Kikuyu and Kikuyu will become PORK after 10 or earlier if anything happens to Ruto. You got the best deal in town that comes with a peace deal that has quietened rift valleys, buried old wounds, and allowed a million of your people to thrive again in RV.

But you want more. You want to reopen old wounds. Uhuru has reneged on the deal and ate Ruto lunch. Ruto has said no problem I will look for my votes. Now to imagine you can rig such a guy out.

Uhuru is therefore stretching Kalenjin and Ruto's patience to the breaking point.

Such a war will consume Kenya and send us to the usual Africa failed state story. We will become refugees in millions. We will die like Ethiopians.Kenya would have become a failed state. No one will be a winner.

It's important for Uhuru to be very careful....it is important for many people to SOUND THE ALARM BELLS. Maraga did. Many others have. Kenya is hurtling again towards a path of self-destruction - Kalenjin the one I know will not take it lying down - it will be a war worse than 2007. For two main reason - 15yrs later - they are even more jobless youths - and secondly, Ruto is a Kalenjin - it won't be pro-borno - it will be their fight.

And we will come back to blame wrong people..instead of blaming Kibaki and Michuki for brazenly rigging election...and sending 0.6M of their people to IDP camps.

Rigging with madharau - is one way to declare war. Saying Ruto cannot become PORK no matter what is a declaration of war.

Just because Luos throw stones for a week and it over - do not think everyone will do the same.

Post by: RV Pundit on August 24, 2021, 06:50:15 AM
Who is beating war drums apart from Uhuru who has build up bitterness in Kalenjin that is now approaching Kibaki era 2007. I am telling you the ugly truth. You really have a problem with the truth.

If Uhuru has good plan to protect kenyans - no problem. There is no cause of concern.

Pray not for a war. If it was to happen arrows cant match guns and missiles.  Just look at countries which had to go through civil war.
In 2007 Kibaki refused Kagames and Musevenis idea to use Army to quell the violence . In the end a few business men came together contributed some finances and gave untrained , poorly armed Mungiki and within a matter of days the violence had been contained.
Weeks later you saw how the army dealt with SDLF . My friend those circumsicion ritual you claim is war preparedeness is a joke .Dont  pray for war. You ver well told us out of a 1000 500 lost lives from police bullets , the other 500 between tribes living in Rift Valley  and Nairobi slums. Then why beat the druns of war ?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 24, 2021, 06:51:19 AM
Trust me the feeling is mutual. Both tribes just accomodate each other in an un-ease peace deal. It important as we approach 2022 to understand that Uhuru has yet again built up bitterness in Kalenjin by humilitiating Ruto, cutting back on development and firing kalenjin. These are same stuff kibaki did in 2007 before it eventually popped up as ethnic war.

It now really depend on Uhuru - if you will have peace or war.

Post by: gout on August 24, 2021, 09:17:30 AM
Tigray and Taliban in Kabul are lessons the ufool tick suckers are ignoring. losing a country is easy. for those acting all moral and thinking we are infallible we no longer do body counts in somali, south sudan, iraq, libya, syria and the worldis still rotating. 

The kikuyu screwed in 92, 97 and 2007 are forgetting they may have thrived under kibaki and since 2013 under the ruto's guarantee. others been beaten by ruto and other deal makers in their games - business deals gone sour types who are being auctioned are finding a scapegoat in ruto.

the appeasement policy by ruto is creating a hitler in ufool - very vicarious

with the useless virus restrictions killing the economy where only banks are making billions from treasury bonds in the economy, we have like 50% being standby warriors just to vent.

The police and jeshi are shooting their women obviously over money, so they will easily 'surrender' like in Kabul and in our case will gladly join the looting and the rampage.

the diaspora will have to send money and cry online after cheering ufool madness. no one wins in such an ego contest.