Bure kabisa. Ruto will see presidency in year 2033
?s=19#KENYA: "Since the seat cannot remain vacant, we urge Ruto to take over as President; President Uhuru to go to the opposition," Hon.Moses Kuria pic.twitter.com/3R2BIghb7L
— MwanzoTV (@MwanzoTv) June 16, 2021
Amin :) You seriously think anybody takes your insane rants seriouslyNow is time for lootall to decide if he wants to serve his jail time in Manyani or kamiti. Ruto only choice is to beg his excellency Daniel Arap Muigai wa NGINA WA ngengi wa Kamau for forgiveness. Otherwise he will jailed with his son. I told you that lootall was going down in 2015 but wewe ni kichwa maji you won't hear. Uhuru power has been taken by military intelligence. Ruto thought he could eat generals lunch but now they are fucking him in the arse..with no lubricantBure kabisa. Ruto will see presidency in year 2033
Now is time for lootall to decide if he wants to serve his jail time in Manyani or kamiti. Ruto only choice is to beg his excellency Daniel Arap Muigai wa NGINA WA ngengi wa Kamau for forgiveness. Otherwise he will jailed with his son. I told you that lootall was going down in 2015 but wewe ni kichwa maji you won't hear. Uhuru power has been taken by military intelligence. Ruto thought he could eat generals lunch but now they are fucking him in the arse..with no lubricant
I know Njamba is trying sarcasm but let’s say Ruto gets 65% of Gema, a pretty good #, for those of you who claim to be experts in Kenyan politics, show me how he wins without Luos, Kambas, luhya, Kisii, half of coast and North Eastern. Ruto’s presidency is not going to come as easily as some are telling us, it’s going to be a crazy battle.
A Coalition government will be unveiled soon and Ruto will remain only with his Kalenjin vote. Kikuyus are pragmatist and Ouru knows that. Just like he showed them more constituency to get them behind BBI, he will show them something tangible and they will vote for whomever he wants. I do not think Ouru goes to sleep worried that Kikuyus will abandon him for Ruto. Ruto is like that guy flirting with your wife or girlfriend but not a threat because he has nothing to offer her compared to what you have. Ouru's father gave kikuyus more land than they would have ever dreamed of. The land that Wa thiongo used to say Kenyattaa stole from kikuyus was repaid 20 fold by giving them Kalenjin and Maa land. At independence 90% of Kikuyus owned land only in Central province. Ouru's father gave them twice as much and more wealth than they could ever dream of. Do you really believe kikuyus are going to abandon the son of Jomo for a chicken thief like Ruto?I know Njamba is trying sarcasm but let’s say Ruto gets 65% of Gema, a pretty good #, for those of you who claim to be experts in Kenyan politics, show me how he wins without Luos, Kambas, luhya, Kisii, half of coast and North Eastern. Ruto’s presidency is not going to come as easily as some are telling us, it’s going to be a crazy battle.
He has done his part, will retire and serves no purpose in the future. Heck even at present kikuyus are so disgruntled they'd elect an Elmolo. Broke gov with dead economy is not good for everyone - Kalenjin by 2000s were tired of Moi - who had sent everyone and their kids to penury.
RV kenyatta land grab - At very core of that - RUto/Kalenjin can undo those kenyatta gains - and that is real fear kikuyus have when dealing with Ruto. They have no such fear with Riala. As long as Uhuru has no answer to that question - of what will happen should kalenjin go on rampage - he get no hearing. And arguments like we have police - well Kibaki had everything in 2007 - so they don't count.
And the icing on the cake - Raila :) - That is just what doctor ordered for Ruto to sleepwalk to SH - GEMA elite can twist and turn - but when they see Raila - they start peeing on each other and looking at RUto :) to reconcile.
Uhuru is done kaput. By august this year - he will be alone. Every Jubilee member will be rushing to UDA. Of course that depend on the final battle in Kiambu in a month from now.A Coalition government will be unveiled soon and Ruto will remain only with his Kalenjin vote. Kikuyus are pragmatist and Ouru knows that. Just like he showed them more constituency to get them behind BBI, he will show them something tangible and they will vote for whomever he wants. I do not think Ouru goes to sleep worried that Kikuyus will abandon him for Ruto. Ruto is like that guy flirting with your wife or girlfriend but not a threat because he has nothing to offer her compared to what you have. Ouru's father gave kikuyus more land than they would have ever dreamed of. The land that Wa thiongo used to say Kenyattaa stole from kikuyus was repaid 20 fold by giving them Kalenjin and Maa land. At independence 90% of Kikuyus owned land only in Central province. Ouru's father gave them twice as much and more wealth than they could ever dream of. Do you really believe kikuyus are going to abandon the son of Jomo for a chicken thief like Ruto?I know Njamba is trying sarcasm but let’s say Ruto gets 65% of Gema, a pretty good #, for those of you who claim to be experts in Kenyan politics, show me how he wins without Luos, Kambas, luhya, Kisii, half of coast and North Eastern. Ruto’s presidency is not going to come as easily as some are telling us, it’s going to be a crazy battle.
Ouru is still very relevant. RAO global machinery plus Deep-State is unbeatable in Kenyan politics.
#KENYA: "Since the seat cannot remain vacant, we urge Ruto to take over as President; President Uhuru to go to the opposition," Hon.Moses Kuria pic.twitter.com/3R2BIghb7L
— MwanzoTV (@MwanzoTv) June 16, 2021