Author Topic: Biashara sio mchezo.  (Read 981 times)

Re: Biashara sio mchezo.
« Reply #20 on: April 30, 2024, 01:24:18 PM »
Great insights.
Is your machinery mobile also??

I didn't lease land...land has so many stones n all exposed by soil erosion. Land huko cost 300k per acre believe it. I pay Maasai 130 per tonne..tipper Ni kitu 2000. I intend to move to my own land in next phase. Now learning the game.  This is not my main investment..I invested over years in rental units in Nairobi that take cares of my family needs. Hii Ni project yangu n my new wife
[/quote]

Re: Biashara sio mchezo.
« Reply #21 on: May 01, 2024, 08:49:28 AM »
Nope. But I like the mobile crusher idea - and I think that will be next project.
Great insights.
Is your machinery mobile also??

I didn't lease land...land has so many stones n all exposed by soil erosion. Land huko cost 300k per acre believe it. I pay Maasai 130 per tonne..tipper Ni kitu 2000. I intend to move to my own land in next phase. Now learning the game.  This is not my main investment..I invested over years in rental units in Nairobi that take cares of my family needs. Hii Ni project yangu n my new wife
[/quote]