Author Topic: Ruto's anger  (Read 1207 times)

Ruto's anger
« on: July 13, 2022, 01:38:33 PM »
?s=20&t=7jx94sXtZxN5EHcoi3atZA

Re: Ruto's anger
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2022, 02:05:31 PM »
Mwafrika needs this all over. Ile ujinga iko needs to be faced khumundu khumundu.

You invest a million plus to organise a rally mjinga anakuja kukurushia maneno. Heckling on the roadside, markets, stopovers is okay. Lakini hii ya kwenda kwa stadium.

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2022, 02:12:58 PM »
Ruto anger is KALENJIN anger of Uhuru betrayal. Which of course they conflate and project to Kikuyu. hence their fake hustler wave story.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2022, 02:43:05 PM »
That is why I fear for Uhuru. Atalia kulia. Listen to RVHH.

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2022, 02:44:21 PM »
Kalenjin are generally nonsense once we have gone through MTC. But Nandis are especially BAD NEWS. Nandi wear their manhood because they get cut late - and it lot more painful - and more meaningful what to be a man mean.

Kipsigis we do it by 12-14. Being a man is not that serious. It like Gusii who do it at 10 or Kikuyu.

But a Nandi get cut almost at 18yrs.

You dont want to play jokes with a NANDI MAN.

When Ruto will be PORK - THERE WILL BE NO JOKES NO GAMES.

MTC removes all utoto and jokes from a man - and turn a KALENJIN BOY INTO A WAR MACHINE that can kill you without slightest care - turning entire mass generation of warriors into war machinery. It used to be 6mnths-1yr like KDF - now it two months but squeezed - the same process of turning a boy into a man through excurciating pain and torture remain - generating warriors that can kick your arse until you sit down and clap for them.

Ruto anger is KALENJIN anger of Uhuru betrayal. Which of course they conflate and project to Kikuyu. hence their fake hustler wave story.

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2022, 02:57:44 PM »
Ruto needs to control his anger especially in this election when he will be a looser.i don't think he can handle it.

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2022, 03:00:05 PM »
Its you to control yourself. You dont rig a full Nandi man. You ask British what they saw in 15yrs battling savages. Nandis are FULL TOTAL MEN. If you rig Ruto - Museveni and Salva Kir - are ready with guns - hapa Ndio UTAJUA MNANDI NI MWANAUME KAMILI.

RUto will become PORK - hakuna option INGINE. Just negotiate for Uhuru to go to EXILE. Without killling many people.

Ruto needs to control his anger especially in this election when he will be a looser.i don't think he can handle it.

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2022, 03:24:49 PM »
Its you to control yourself. You dont rig a full Nandi man. You ask British what they saw in 15yrs battling savages. Nandis are FULL TOTAL MEN. If you rig Ruto - Museveni and Salva Kir - are ready with guns - hapa Ndio UTAJUA MNANDI NI MWANAUME KAMILI.

RUto will become PORK - hakuna option INGINE. Just negotiate for Uhuru to go to EXILE. Without killling many people.

Change requires sacrifice

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2022, 03:29:44 PM »
Tafuta passport mapema and buy a ticket - if Raila rigs and supreme court okays it - then fly out the day before Martha Koome reads the ruling - with your family. Look for country like Tanzania. I know Ruto and I know his warriors. Milio ya marisasi utaskia kwenu.

Ruto traini haina breki - last time Raila ndio aliogopa kununuke vizuri and Ruto was still small boy. Then you took him to ICC bure. Now he is one to one with Museveni and Salva. Warriors in millions are ready and trained. All they need are light weapons after few days when arrows wont hold ground anymore. You can bet someone crazy like Salva Kiir will see no problem dropping  light arms - because both him and Museveni dont want nonsense called Raila in Kenya. Kagame would be happy to chip in too because Raila is causing problems in congo already.

Ndio ujue kenya is not special but can become failed state when lead by a DRUNKARD.

Change requires sacrifice

« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2022, 05:07:41 PM »
Ruto is running for the first time and already driving people bonkers, including the president, system, and everything. Compare his run and the first attempts of the rest and you will know the measure of a man. How was Raila's, Kibaki, Kalonzo, Mudavadi's first attempt at Presidency went? Ruto plans early and ensures his path is 100% successful. Uhuru and the system spent over 10 billion on BBI bribing MCAs, MPs, and the rest. DP on the other hand spend a few coins where it matters most and we got null and void. In this election, DP has already mapped out a winning strategy. Spend on masses, ideas for an easy win, and if the system tries to rig, he has also invested on where rigging takes place. The riggers are already on his side and will not rig. Chebukati and IEBC are fully committed to delivering a Ruto WIN only!

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2022, 05:15:21 PM »
Yes at this point - with 3 weeks to go - I dont see how Ruto can fail to nail this. Uhuru is trying to throw everything the few last weeks - but he lacks the brains and organization discipline to execute - a national force to counter Ruto.

Only problem I see supreme court - but it will be like BBI - impossible to rescue Raila because Ruto would have beat him by 2 million votes. Parliament will also be UDA. The senate the same. Most counties gov.

Ruto having come this far - with entire gov machinery and entire opposition against him - 3 weeks ni kazi rahisi sana.

Their project is struggling - Raila hide pictures of rally attendances like you hide bhanga. Hakuna watu except in Luo Nyanza.

Ruto is running for the first time and already driving people bonkers, including the president, system, and everything. Compare his run and the first attempts of the rest and you will know the measure of a man. How was Raila's, Kibaki, Kalonzo, Mudavadi's first attempt at Presidency went? Ruto plans early and ensures his path is 100% successful. Uhuru and the system spent over 10 billion on BBI bribing MCAs, MPs, and the rest. DP on the other hand spend a few coins where it matters most and we got null and void. In this election, DP has already mapped out a winning strategy. Spend on masses, ideas for an easy win, and if the system tries to rig, he has also invested on where rigging takes place. The riggers are already on his side and will not rig. Chebukati and IEBC are fully committed to delivering a Ruto WIN only!

« Reply #11 on: July 13, 2022, 05:20:05 PM »
Nandis are FULL TOTAL MEN.

Then why was Ruto crying like a baby on stage and in public when he won his first election after escaping the ICC? Rachel had to hold him (even Uhuru didn't cry like that lol

« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2022, 05:28:50 PM »
What made him afraid. People cry out of joy. People cry when they imagine the impossible hurdles they have surmonted. Ruto has come far and has faced many challenges. What has Uhuru ever achieved that his own mother didnt buy him nothing.

People cry when they lose love ones.

But when time for real fight come; you will know who a coward is or not. The cowards will cry out of fear. The real total men will face the situation head on.

Few years before that cry - most of you were all over - calling Ruto butcher kabuga name it - because he stared at Kibaki and told him - there is was NO WAY the rigging would be accepted.

Then why was Ruto crying like a baby on stage and in public when he won his first election after escaping the ICC? Rachel had to hold him (even Uhuru didn't cry like that lol

« Reply #13 on: July 13, 2022, 05:40:47 PM »
i don't get how savagery makes anyone a total man or total anything. Being martial tribe is just culture like Kikuyu business or Luo with books, nothing special at all. If Kalenjin were democratically mature they would do mass action like Luo or Kikuyu.

You are headed for serious drama unless Ruto win. Obviously any Kikuyu voting for Ruto is just stupidity - imagine voting Ruto then get hanged by his warriors.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #14 on: July 13, 2022, 06:46:50 PM »

Trump II

« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2022, 07:08:57 PM »

« Reply #16 on: July 13, 2022, 07:40:11 PM »
Yes at this point - with 3 weeks to go - I dont see how Ruto can fail to nail this. Uhuru is trying to throw everything the few last weeks - but he lacks the brains and organization discipline to execute - a national force to counter Ruto.

Only problem I see supreme court - but it will be like BBI - impossible to rescue Raila because Ruto would have beat him by 2 million votes. Parliament will also be UDA. The senate the same. Most counties gov.

Ruto having come this far - with entire gov machinery and entire opposition against him - 3 weeks ni kazi rahisi sana.

Their project is struggling - Raila hide pictures of rally attendances like you hide bhanga. Hakuna watu except in Luo Nyanza.

Please don't worry about supreme court. Take it from me, Kenya's supreme court is fully under Samoei Ruto. Ruto has IEBC and Supreme court under lock and Key! IEBC will announce Ruto the winner and Supreme court will swear in DP! There is no other way around it. This things were planned about 2-3 years ago!

« Reply #17 on: July 13, 2022, 07:49:14 PM »
Okay rvhh then we got this nail.Literally  3 more Tuesday and the son of the gun nicks and Kenya politics will move to next leadership.Kenya will change in 10yrs they will be begging Ruto to continue

« Reply #18 on: July 13, 2022, 07:56:24 PM »
Okay rvhh then we got this nail.Literally  3 more Tuesday and the son of the gun nicks and Kenya politics will move to next leadership.Kenya will change in 10yrs they will be begging Ruto to continue
2-3 members are to rule in favor of the other side and the rest on DP's side. That is the default! It applied in BBI and will apply in election manenos! The path is 100% clear, not 99% where there is a chance for the other side!

« Reply #19 on: July 13, 2022, 10:46:21 PM »
This things were planned about 2-3 years ago

How do you plan things like this? the courts are supposed to be independent