Author Topic: Uhuru orders DCI - kwani constitution ni karatasi  (Read 1167 times)

Uhuru orders DCI - kwani constitution ni karatasi
« on: June 14, 2022, 12:23:21 AM »
This kind of nonsense should never exist in Kenya.
Police are independent
Completely from executive.
The president should never order police to do anything.

President should never order parliament, judiciary and all the 10 independent constitutional bodies - Police/DPP/DCI included.
He cannot order central bank, IEBC, SRC, TSC and many such bodies.

He should strictly restrict himself to ordering his cabinet and gov staff directly under those ministries.

When it come to others - he can urge or plead or politely ask - never order police or judiciary or parliament.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/breakfast-briefing/2022-06-13-the-news-brief-uhuru-orders-revamp-of-dci-cybercrime-unit/

Re: Uhuru orders DCI - kwani constitution ni karatasi
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2022, 12:37:34 AM »
Executive privilege. Kwani why can't cancel this order. Kama yeye Ana makende mbili

« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2022, 10:35:26 AM »
I saw Koome following her foolishly. What was that after the impeach blah de bleh?

« Reply #3 on: June 14, 2022, 11:11:36 AM »
They havent internalized COK2010 and what it envisaged. They willingly surrender their independence despite enjoying security of tenure. Useless - if you imagine Tonje did at KDF and Cheserem at CBK - without security of tenure - and magara of course.

I saw Koome following her foolishly. What was that after the impeach blah de bleh?

« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2022, 12:11:13 PM »
Ruto balls will be squeezed for a lifetime

« Reply #5 on: June 14, 2022, 12:15:09 PM »
So we cant discuss anything without you roaming all threads with utoto. Grow up.

« Reply #6 on: June 14, 2022, 12:21:47 PM »
So we cant discuss anything without you roaming all threads with utoto. Grow up.

Discuss what. Uhuru is president and can order anyone and everyone as he wishes. Uhuru is laser focused on killing utapeli ya ruto. If you got issues with that go fly a kite in Baringo

« Reply #7 on: June 14, 2022, 12:28:01 PM »
Grow up kid. You're now what 50yrs and you still act as indolent as ever. We are talking about COK2010 and serious stuff. If you have no meaningful contribution to make - go climb a mountain or something. When will you ever grow up>?

If your kids see what you post online? would they be proud of it?

Discuss what. Uhuru is president and can order anyone and everyone as he wishes. Uhuru is laser focused on killing utapeli ya ruto. If you got issues with that go fly a kite in Baringo

« Reply #8 on: June 14, 2022, 12:39:13 PM »
Grow up kid. You're now what 50yrs and you still act as indolent as ever. We are talking about COK2010 and serious stuff. If you have no meaningful contribution to make - go climb a mountain or something. When will you ever grow up>?

Cok2010 has done what with orders to Cid? Uhuru has executive power to order anyone and everyone. He is using his allocated power by cok2010. If there is a violation take him to court. You just being hyperventilating about this and that because the govt decided your god will never be allowed to rule kenya. Go fly a kite or steal cattle. Ruling live it to virtuous leaders like Uhuru and Matiangi. Ukora utapeleka kericho.

« Reply #9 on: June 14, 2022, 12:53:00 PM »
You must be one miserable old dude. Go engage your village mate in facebook. Your are waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay below my thinking capacity.
Cok2010 has done what with orders to Cid? Uhuru has executive power to order anyone and everyone. He is using his allocated power by cok2010. If there is a violation take him to court. You just being hyperventilating about this and that because the govt decided your god will never be allowed to rule kenya. Go fly a kite or steal cattle. Ruling live it to virtuous leaders like Uhuru and Matiangi. Ukora utapeleka kericho.

« Reply #10 on: June 14, 2022, 01:04:33 PM »
You are now a constitutional expert. Get a grip of yourself. You are unraveling. Uhuru is president. Why don't you write a brief on what laws uhuru violated with order and we can help you file a court case to have him impeached

« Reply #11 on: June 14, 2022, 01:07:59 PM »
Cok2010 is written in plain English

(1) There is established the office of the Inspector-General of the National Police Service.
(2) The Inspector-General--

(a) is appointed by the President with the approval of Parliament; and
(b) shall exercise independent command over the National Police Service, and perform any other functions prescribed by national legislation.

(3) The Kenya Police Service and the Administration Police Service shall each be headed by a Deputy Inspector-General appointed by the President in accordance with the recommendation of the National Police Service Commission.
(4) The Cabinet secretary responsible for police services may lawfully give a direction to the Inspector-General with respect to any matter of policy for the National Police Service, but no person may give a direction to the Inspector-General with respect to--

(a) the investigation of any particular offence or offences;
(b) the enforcement of the law against any particular person or persons; or
(c) the employment, assignment, promotion, suspension or dismissal of any member of the National Police Service.

(5) Any direction given to the Inspector-General by the Cabinet secretary responsible for police services under clause (4), or any direction given to the Inspector-General by the Director of Public Prosecutions under Article 157(4), shall be in writing.

You are now a constitutional expert. Get a grip of yourself. You are unraveling. Uhuru is president. Why don't you write a brief on what laws uhuru violated with order and we can help you file a court case to have him impeached

« Reply #12 on: June 14, 2022, 03:19:18 PM »

That is what you get with 30 years of doing Crack.

« Reply #13 on: June 14, 2022, 03:57:47 PM »
Not a valid %s URL
Cok2010 is written in plain English

(1) There is established the office of the Inspector-General of the National Police Service.
(2) The Inspector-General--

(a) is appointed by the President with the approval of Parliament; and
(b) shall exercise independent command over the National Police Service, and perform any other functions prescribed by national legislation.

(3) The Kenya Police Service and the Administration Police Service shall each be headed by a Deputy Inspector-General appointed by the President in accordance with the recommendation of the National Police Service Commission.
(4) The Cabinet secretary responsible for police services may lawfully give a direction to the Inspector-General with respect to any matter of policy for the National Police Service, but no person may give a direction to the Inspector-General with respect to--

(a) the investigation of any particular offence or offences;
(b) the enforcement of the law against any particular person or persons; or
(c) the employment, assignment, promotion, suspension or dismissal of any member of the National Police Service.

(5) Any direction given to the Inspector-General by the Cabinet secretary responsible for police services under clause (4), or any direction given to the Inspector-General by the Director of Public Prosecutions under Article 157(4), shall be in writing.

Where did uhuru contravene cok2010? He ordered boda boda crackdown and it happened. He will order arrest of rutocand it will happen

« Reply #14 on: June 14, 2022, 03:58:38 PM »

Kamwana kungurithia nyukwa aigue murumo

« Reply #15 on: June 14, 2022, 05:46:14 PM »

https://www.addictions.com/crack/10-signs-of-crack-use-you-shouldnt-ignore/

Beyond paranoia, hallucinations, and panic, other signs of crack use can be a myriad of unexplainable and irrational behaviors that may resemble schizophrenia, mania, or delusional behaviors. The psychotic behaviors of any psychosis can become potentially dangerous

« Reply #16 on: June 15, 2022, 04:05:43 AM »

https://www.addictions.com/crack/10-signs-of-crack-use-you-shouldnt-ignore/

Beyond paranoia, hallucinations, and panic, other signs of crack use can be a myriad of unexplainable and irrational behaviors that may resemble schizophrenia, mania, or delusional behaviors. The psychotic behaviors of any psychosis can become potentially dangerous

Wee Gatutu gaka Kira