Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 26, 2022, 06:47:41 PM

Title: Tim Wanyonyi was the only thing keeping Mulembe nation in Azimio
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 26, 2022, 06:47:41 PM
https://www.facebook.com/SamsonNHustler/videos/734431297591262
https://fb.watch/cDPjJKYMm-/
Title: Re: Tim Wanyonyi was the only thing keeping Mulembe nation in Azimio
Post by: audacityofhope on April 26, 2022, 07:12:56 PM
The silent and mature Azimio voters know that the bigger picture is to ensure that the powerless DP office, which your fake Yesu misused endlessly ArapMashambering and looting, becomes the highest post he will ever ascend to in this land. Our job as Mulembe Nation and the job of the wider right thinking Kenyan community voter is to be smart, make the sacrifices and translate that into voting wisely, and if that means supporting the only man who will keep him nowhere near Power, then we shall continue supporting Rao.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 26, 2022, 07:24:25 PM
Yes it totally going to undo the Luo-Luhya alliance in Nairobi
It going to bury Raila and his mbolea party DAP in Bukusu land.
He has done it to Wamalwa Snr.
He has done it to Wetengula
And now has done it to Tim.
Betrayed disabled Tim who was very popular and deserving being a governor.

Wetangula and maDVD need to keep repeating the betrayal and handshake

And Raila will be left with few diehards like Audacity of Dope.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 26, 2022, 07:26:30 PM
We care about minority or majority - not mature or silent. The minority will support Raila. There are also minority kalenjin supporting Raila.
The silent and mature Azimio voters know that the bigger picture is to ensure that the powerless DP office, which your fake Yesu misused endlessly ArapMashambering and looting, becomes the highest post he will ever ascend to in this land. Our job as Mulembe Nation and the job of the wider right thinking Kenyan community voter is to be smart, make the sacrifices and translate that into voting wisely, and if that means supporting the only man who will keep him nowhere near Power, then we shall continue supporting Rao.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 27, 2022, 12:06:35 AM

Yes indeed! I can't imagine any responsible Kenyan going to the polls and casting his vote for Arap Mashamba. Giving the keys to the kingdom as it were to this boundless thief would be a monumental act of folly, a national suicide.

As AOH said, it will be up to us the silent and mature Azimio voters to make sure that doesn't happen. Let this buck toothed Kale yap about siasa all day he wants.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 12:30:59 AM
You're the last people to really attack people by their physical appearance.
Many consider Luos to be ugliest people on earth.
So ugly Kipsigis never use to marry or even adopt Luo kids.
They would be given back for free...without ransom.
Distorted facial features with big lips and huge wide noses
Let this buck toothed Kale yap about siasa all day he wants.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 27, 2022, 12:50:24 AM
Go find yourself another hobby weirdo. Stop wasting your time online.

Siasa tupu, Go outside. Ruto this, Ruto that all day, kwani hauna watoto na bibi?

You are making Kipsigis look bad.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 01:01:26 AM
No kipsigis will ever date you. Get used to it ugly biatch. At least I got kids...you got nothing.

Attack Ruto - as politician - dont attack Kalenjin - or me. We are not source of your problems. It's Ruto the man that is making your old dude irrelevant. DEAL WITH IT...without becoming tribal or personal.

Go find yourself another hobby weirdo. Stop wasting your time online.

Siasa tupu, Go outside. Ruto this, Ruto that all day, kwani hauna watoto na bibi?

You are making Kipsigis look bad.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 27, 2022, 01:13:52 AM
No kipsigis will ever date you. Get used to it ugly biatch. At least I got kids...you got nothing.

Attack Ruto - as politician - dont attack Kalenjin - or me. We are not source of your problems. It's Ruto the man that is making your old dude irrelevant. DEAL WITH IT...without becoming tribal or personal.

My advice is spend sometimes with your kids. Life is short, what will you be remembered for when you die?...being a Ruto sycophant or a being a good father to your children?

Right now I'm reading a book " Building Soils for Better Crops" what are you doing other than trawling Kenyan gutter press online for political gossip.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 01:19:40 AM
You're overly concerned about my life :) rest assured I am fine. I have been online for donkey years. I just finished watching a documentary about John Wayne Gacy - a chicago serial killer of 70s.

What if I told you my hobby was politics :)

My advice is spend sometimes with your kids. Life is short, what will you be remembered for when you die?...being a Ruto sycophant or a being a good father to your children?

Right now I'm reading a book " Building Soils for Better Crops" what are you doing other than trawling Kenyan gutter press online for political gossip.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 27, 2022, 01:30:35 AM
You're overly concerned about my life :) rest assured I am fine. I have been online for donkey years. I just finished watching a documentary about John Wayne Gacy - a chicago serial killer of 70s.

What if I told you my hobby was politics :)

I have heard about him. That is more like it, expand your horizons.

Politics has it place, just don't make it the end all be all - otherwise you come across as autistic.

Hiyo tu. Enjoy your documentary.

~ Mwalimu Arcadian
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 27, 2022, 01:30:56 AM
Speak on your behalf, not the mulembe masses all over Kenya waiting with unabated breath to teach senile 'baba' a lesson on election night. First, it was snatching Weta minority seat followed by a series in your face abuses by Odomorons. Tim Wanyonyi debacle, I believe, is what broke the camel's back. If you are waiting a first-time runner to be beaten by the 5th-time loser, you will be in for a disgusting shock. It is obvious that DP has 70% gema, 65% + mulembe nation, and 99% Kalenjin. The three largest tribes will generate tyranny of numbers never seen!  Sleepy ojinga will never know what hit him, and yes, critics like you, mzee wanyororo, and the rest will crawl to hiding caves!
Post by: Kadudu on April 27, 2022, 09:37:14 AM
Why are Kales here busy speaking on behalf of Luhyas? Too much wishful thinking. Let the Luhyas speak for themselves.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 27, 2022, 10:19:54 AM
Why are Kales here busy speaking on behalf of Luhyas? Too much wishful thinking. Let the Luhyas speak for themselves.

As GeeMail put it they are wailing more than the bereaved  :D

It comes off as desperate.

Post by: gout on April 27, 2022, 01:12:42 PM
They have no balls. Spineless. Bendera ifuatayo upepo.
Second populous nation treated like door mats.

As GeeMail put it they are wailing more than the bereaved  :D

It comes off as desperate.

Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 27, 2022, 01:37:09 PM
They are our neighbors. And yes, we are concerned about them following insults they receive from Luo folks, who think they have Kikuyu votes, and now time to treat the mulembe nation like trash.
Post by: audacityofhope on April 27, 2022, 02:39:13 PM
They are our neighbors. And yes, we are concerned about them following insults they receive from Luo folks, who think they have Kikuyu votes, and now time to treat the mulembe nation like trash.
Who asked you for your concern? Idiot. Who chooses neighbors or where they are born?
Politics, just like  other secondary issues affecting Luhya lives are not our alpha and omega. Instead of worrying about others, first deal with these grave statistics:

The  data compiled between April  and June 2021 by the Department of Operations at DCI, Central Kenya leads with 181 suicide cases, with Kiambu County alone accounting for 109 of the cases.

Rift Valley region comes second with 68 suicide cases followed by Nyanza (67), Nairobi (63) while Eastern region had 57 cases.

Western region had 29 people committing suicide, Coast (14) while  North Eastern had the least number of cases with only three people taking their own lives.

https://www.pd.co.ke/news/alarm-as-483-suicide-cases-hit-nation-in-just-three-months-87090/

Kwanza it has been reported several times on the Nipates, how Kales cannot take rejection and hence most suicides in Rift Valley region arise out of being jilted. Kales take losing badly.That probably also explains why Pundit often threatens us that his warriors will strike if for any reason KK does not come out on top in August 2022. As if it will be the first time.
Post by: Kadudu on April 27, 2022, 02:49:55 PM
Thinking of it, I have never heard of Luo-Luhya border conflicts? Why is it there are often Luhya-Nandi border conflicts? Are there any folks who neighbour Kales and have no conflicts with this ethnic group?

Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 05:32:28 PM
There is conflict in Maseno-Luanda btw Luo and Luhyas. Generally it doesnt get violent like btw Kalenjin and others.
Kalenjin have warriors dedicated to fighting - standing army - where a man dedicated his warriorhood to doing nothing except raiding or defending the community - that from age of 15- to 30yrs or about. Generally age-set lasted 15yrs - and the incoming age-set become the standing army - as the other retire to junior eldership, marriage and such duties.
That of course most bantus dont have.
Therefore you cannot resolve issues militarily like Kalenjin (Murenik), Maasai(Moran), Somalis(Moryaan), Oromo and others who have cultured evolved a military standing force.
This something that evolved as part of pastoral kind of life.
And therefore if you're going to live with pastoralist you better learn and adapt...dont cry...just get used to living in cattle economy
This same thing that modern world as evolved into military force.
Thinking of it, I have never heard of Luo-Luhya border conflicts? Why is it there are often Luhya-Nandi border conflicts? Are there any folks who neighbour Kales and have no conflicts with this ethnic group?
Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 05:42:31 PM
Generally true - a bunch of unremarkable people - happy with small ambitions - of a full stomach and lots of sex - a quintessential negroid.
Post by: Kadudu on April 27, 2022, 05:57:23 PM
It seems you are jealous of them satisfying your women. Wewe unaweza kazi kweli? :D

Generally true - a bunch of unremarkable people - happy with small ambitions - of a full stomach and lots of sex - a quintessential negroid.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 06:46:17 PM
One woman is too much for me - now how do you explain even poorest of luhya having two and more women - I know some fundi who has three wifes in three nairobi slums.

Kalenjin two wifes is a rarity....nowadays. It's last happened in 80s and 70s.

People want to focus on buying land and growing wealthy so their kids do not become menial labourers for others.

It seems you are jealous of them satisfying your women. Wewe unaweza kazi kweli? :D
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 27, 2022, 07:11:16 PM

WOW, just WOW!  :o :o

Is that how Kales are trying to woo Mulembe nation?...Full on matusi bila haya?

This is out of order, @Gout @RV Pundit, you guys have crossed lines. Apologize expeditiously.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 07:24:32 PM
We dont beg for votes.
See how we have taken GEMA.
People hate weak-kneed sisies.
Ask Kalonzo and his kamba how far they got with fawning in NARA - Kibaki & GEMA saw them as losers.
Raila even if he walk on his four aint getting GEMA votes - because they hate losers and cowards.
GEMA - Kalenjin didnt beg it - we told uhuru go to hell - we told GEMA leta kura ama ikae. Kwani.
The same for Baluhya - they are bringing their votes because they are getting 30 percent.
If they want to continue being slaves of Luos - waende HUKO.

Kalenjin are people who deal with others directly and honourably.
We sit down, we agree, and it's game on.
We hate cowards. We hate losers. We hate betrayers.

Come directly - tell us - you dont like this - we tell you we dont like this - we agree and move on as team.

You saw how we gave Raila the only thing he still proud of - Prime Minister - the pyschotic man still want to call himself prime minister :) to this day

So votes MAMBO MBILI - ALIGN INTERESTS AND BRIBE IF YOU CANNOT - Begging and Fawning is not part of it.

Baluhya are voting for 7 ministers!! 50 ambassadors! 150 big positions!
We will give them.
We are not going to make FAKE promises eti you'll become DPORK
Hiyo hakuna - we told them it's reserved for Kikuyus.

Ukora ya Raila worked until he has lied to everyone. NOBODY TRUST HIM.

This is out of order, @Gout @RV Pundit, you guys have crossed lines. Apologize expeditiously.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 27, 2022, 07:51:24 PM
Some of it stereotypes while some of it value systems....definitely kalenjin values bravery, strength and discipline in character - and trustworthiness - and most importantly unity & peace within themselves with almost internal zero crime - but others will get war & raids & death & evil visited upon them - as kalenjin operate a dual-sin/value system.

https://danielsanthropology.com/papers/1969/Ethnocentrism.html

The major tribal groups bordering the Kipsigis, and the general Kipsigis stereotype of each may be summarized as follows:

To the north, the Nandi,, differing from the Kipsigis only in very minor ways. Said to be brave, strong, even-tempered and peaceful among themselves, trustworthy, sexually strict, and so forth. To the Kipsigis they are "just the same as we are."

To the south, the Maasai, whose culture in many ways represents extreme developments of Kipsigis tendencies. Described as fearless in battle, arrogant, aggressive, cruel, manly, direct in their dealings with others, wealthy in cattle and stubborn about modern changes. They are as much to be admired as to be feared.

To the southwest, the Bantu Gusii, hot-headed and quarrelsome, unruly, noisy, dirty, afraid of the ark. In sum, an unsavory bunch nut dangerous because of their large numbers.

To the Northwest, the Nilotic Luo, meek, cowardly, strong in the use of magic but pushovers in a direct confrontation, sexually rather loose, poor, well-suited for menial, manual labor. To the Kipsigis the Luo are women, or at best children.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 27, 2022, 08:37:41 PM
We dont beg for votes.
Ask Kalonzo and his kamba how far they got with fawning in NARA - Kibaki & GEMA saw them as losers.
Raila even if he walk on his four aint getting GEMA votes - because they hate losers and cowards.
GEMA - Kalenjin didnt beg it - we told uhuru go to hell - we told GEMA leta kura ama ikae. Kwani.
The same for Baluhya - they are bringing their votes because they are getting 30 percent.

Come directly - tell us - you dont like this - we tell you we dont like this - we agree and move on as team.

You saw how we gave Raila the only thing he still proud of - Prime Minister - the pyschotic man still want to call himself prime minister :) to this day

So votes MAMBO MBILI - ALIGN INTERESTS AND BRIBE IF YOU CANNOT - Begging and Fawning is not part of it.

We will give them.

You are a true Kalenjin at RV pundit! You know the community and how it operates since Koitalel Samoei days. That is the same attitude community had against the Brits in 1900. Standing upright and demanding and not bending and begging! People love and respect strength.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 28, 2022, 12:08:43 AM
We dont beg for votes.

We will give them.

You are puffing out your chest when you have no grounds to.

As Robina said before Kalenjin have never won elections for PORK

Let us wait August, we will see if that Kiburi is intact. I guarantee you will have the biggest hangover of your life, bloody buck toothed savage.

Raila has never lost elections, now he has system with him.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 07:50:20 AM
Clinical insanity.
Kalenjin won in 1990s against combined force of all the big tribes.
This one Ruto has support everywhere except Luo land.
You were not born I guess in 1992 and 1997.
Kalenjin have been PORK or DPORK for combined 50yrs!!
It takes a lot of grit, intellect, patience and planning to do that.
Luos nothing! You community and losing are almost synonymous - and you've been reduced to second class citizen.
Raila has never won any election. He game close in 2007 but popped champagne earlier.
I am not sure what miracle you're waiting in deep state and system - but this one is gone - Ruto has the clear upperhand.
I dont see how he will cede ground to Raila.
Now first deal with Kalonzo.
Otherwise this election could be over in 10days.
And that is why you ugly biatch is jittery - but at least you're brave to still be here - most of sober Raila supporters are already dealing with depression
You are puffing out your chest when you have no grounds to.

As Robina said before Kalenjin have never won elections for PORK

Let us wait August, we will see if that Kiburi is intact. I guarantee you will have the biggest hangover of your life, bloody buck toothed savage.

Raila has never lost elections, now he has system with him.

Post by: Kadudu on April 28, 2022, 09:14:12 AM
Back to the main issue, Tim Wanyonyi says he is in ODM to stay. So the Kale keyboard warriors on this forum stop speaking for the Luhyas as it seems you have no idea how they think.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-28-im-in-odm-to-stay-mp-wanyonyi-says-denies-plan-to-work-with-sakaja/
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 10:00:24 AM
Typical simp that we talked about earlier. Still damage is done. Luhyas know they are not valued in Azimio except as slaves.
Back to the main issue, Tim Wanyonyi says he is in ODM to stay. So the Kale keyboard warriors on this forum stop speaking for the Luhyas as it seems you have no idea how they think.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-28-im-in-odm-to-stay-mp-wanyonyi-says-denies-plan-to-work-with-sakaja/
Post by: GeeMail on April 28, 2022, 10:04:39 AM

You know. I was just thinking Pundit does not know our people well yet we neighbors. Too arrogant and too proud to read writing on the wall. A million posts on others while his house is burning and he here weeping louder than bereaved. Amazing worrier.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 10:08:12 AM
We are not neighbors. You're neighbors with Nandis.But I have known enough of Luhyas to know they are low ambition simps.Nothing suprises me in Tim 360 to go and ki.rse ODM arse. It what I said yesterday. That is why leadership is not your thing. It require the metal you dont have. Ruto is going to become PORK because he would never accept to be treated like a less man. Raila tried in ODM and Ruto rebelled. Now he finishing his 10yrs as DPORK and clear favourite to win PORK. Luhyas and others are providing cover for any loses in GEMA. GEMA is the real deal. As long as Jakom has no path to getting 50 percent of GEMA. It's GAME SHORT.
You know. I was just thinking Pundit does not know our people well yet we neighbors. Too arrogant and too proud to read writing on the wall. A million posts on others while his house is burning and he here weeping louder than bereaved. Amazing worrier.
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 28, 2022, 11:44:04 AM
We are not neighbors. You're neighbors with Nandis.But I have known enough of Luhyas to know they are low ambition simps.Nothing suprises me in Tim 360 to go and ki.rse ODM arse. It what I said yesterday. That is why leadership is not your thing. It require the metal you dont have. Ruto is going to become PORK because he would never accept to be treated like a less man. Raila tried in ODM and Ruto rebelled. Now he finishing his 10yrs as DPORK and clear favourite to win PORK. Luhyas and others are providing cover for any loses in GEMA. GEMA is the real deal. As long as Jakom has no path to getting 50 percent of GEMA. It's GAME SHORT.

Oh boy, he is getting flustered  :D He is getting extra extra with matusi because malembe nation gave him a reality check.

When it suits him he claims Kipsigis and Nandis are one people, notice how he is constantly throwing shade at Nandis, what a snake.

Ruto has only been DPORK effectively for 5 years, Raila has been the deputy since he elbowed out the thief with brilliant handcheque move 8)

3 months left we are keeping score nyangau

Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 11:55:11 AM
Exactly 100 days - your Odinga will like Jaramogi be begging to be given 2hours to lead :)
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 28, 2022, 12:10:04 PM
Western has been part of Baba’s bedroom for a while now.  The role of stooges for his support in this region is overstated IMO.  He will get upwards of 70% kama kawaida.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 12:58:28 PM
Find out how many luhyas he got in 2007, 2013, 2017 and you can predict 2022. He will definitely lose a lot of votes in Western. The question is how much will he lose having lost MaDVD, Weta, Lusakas, Malalas, Khawales, and the Jubilee crew that delivered about 25 percent of Luhyas in 2017. And then check a couple of opinion polls. It's was 40-60 early this year. Now I suspect it's 50-50 or Ruto has an edge 60-40.

Definitely Bungoma and Kakamega is where all action will be...for they are very popolous...and Ruto has good ground game.
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FOsAP55WYAkR3mY?format=jpg&name=medium)
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FOr68BWXwAI0EW5?format=jpg&name=small)
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FP063jKXsAAMuY6?format=jpg&name=small)
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FP06J30XoAYgt7t?format=jpg&name=small)

Western has been part of Baba’s bedroom for a while now.  The role of stooges for his support in this region is overstated IMO.  He will get upwards of 70% kama kawaida.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 28, 2022, 03:15:06 PM
And Havi & KK can forget about Westlands for now. The luhya mtumishi is back in town. As Karua said in DC, the difference between them and us is as clear as night and day.

In a video he shared on Twitter, Wanyonyi said that he will be defending his MP seat.

"I am ready to serve the people of Westlands for the third time and I remain firmly in my party ODM and Azimio la Umoja One Kenya. To all my supporters thank you for believing in me, the dream lives on," he said.

This is the first time Wanyonyi is making his political stand known since the Azimio gave its Nairobi governor seat ticket to Jubilee's Polycarp Igathe.

Read more at: I'm in ODM to stay - MP Wanyonyi says, denies plan to work with Sakaja (https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-28-im-in-odm-to-stay-mp-wanyonyi-says-denies-plan-to-work-with-sakaja/)

Havi's goose is cooked no doubt. 

The mistake Pundit(and people in general) make IMO is to assume the Luhya down-ballot ticket affects the top or vice versa.  Mixed tickets galore.  There might be confusion about MCA, Senator, MP etc, but there is no doubt about the top.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 03:21:38 PM
Sounds more like wishful thinking than anything premised on empirical data.
2007 - Bukusu under direction of Ford-K overwhelming voted for Kibaki as other Luhyas voted for Raila.
2013 - Jubilee scored 4 percent - almost zero if you factored - with madVD scoring 40 and Raila 50 percent - roughly.
2017 - Jubilee improved generally to 15 (Busia)-30 percent(Bungoma) - Raila improved to 70-85 percent - thanks to backing of maDVD
2022 - MaDVD+Weta - key Bukusu & Maragoli -leaders - Ruto numbers were last I checked 45 versus 55 percent of Raila.I have the seen the tide basically turn against Odinga and I suspect the next opinion polls we will have Raila at 45 and Ruto at 55.

Luhyas as monolith rarely works- they can be split roughly into 3 - Bukusu, Maragoli & leaning, Other Luhyas (waste bucket of lower Kakamega& Busia).

Raila has strongest support in Busia & Lower Kakamega (Butere-Khwisero) & Lower Vihiga (Majengo to Luanda).
His support has always been weak in Buskusu due to 1997 Ford-K battles & betrayal. That distrust has seen ODM basically routed out of Bungoma for years. Jubilee got 5 seats and scored 30 %. Kibaki swept the floor.
Maragolis generally vote for maDVD direction - except for 2002 - but of course lower Vihiga has Banyores (Majengo to Maseno-Luanda) who are closer to Luos.

The mistake Pundit(and people in general) make IMO is to assume the Luhya down-ballot ticket affects the top or vice versa.  Mixed tickets galore.  There might be confusion about MCA, Senator, MP etc, but there is no doubt about the top.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 28, 2022, 03:27:38 PM
Sounds more like wishful thinking than anything premised on empirical data.

What empirical data?  Kenyan polls?  Nah...just wait for August, it's only 4 months away.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 03:28:46 PM
What is wrong with Kenya polls? They only get wrong very few areas otherwise they are generally not totally off. You just need to refine their numbers and that is what I have been doing with MOAS.

An average of three or so credible opinion polling done in an homegenous county is very solid data. The problem comes in areas with many sub tribes or comspolitan areas....so it problematic to sample Luhyas because they are 17 different sub tribes all with their small leaders.

What empirical data?  Kenyan polls?  Nah...just wait for August, it's only 4 months away.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 03:36:55 PM
Yes this one, Naivasha and Mogotio will go to the wire.

AN OFFICIAL UPDATE TO ALL MY ESTEEMED FOLLOWERS AND SUPPORTERS
The Political Parties Disputes Tribunal has today upheld the decision of the UDA National Elections Board whereby my victory in the recently conducted UDA nominations was nullified, my certificate revoked unfairly and thereafter awarded to my opponent who came second, Benard Kitur. 
This ruling therefore means that my competitor Mr Benard Kitur has been declared as the UDA nominee for the position of Member of Parliament, Nandi Hills Constituency.
In as much as I respect the decision of the tribunal, I believe that my victory was nullified in an unjustified manner. I have accepted the decision of the panel though I believe that the will of the people which has been subverted and is currently under a serious trial, shall prevail in the end.
I wish to announce to the people of Nandi Hills Constituency that I will protect their interests and aspirations on an INDEPENDENT ticket. I urge my supporters to remain calm and patient because as I said earlier, there is light at the end of the tunnel.
“But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.” – Isaiah 40:31
We shall triumph together, my people.
God bless you, God bless Nandi Hills Constituency, God bless Kenya! 
Post by: gout on April 28, 2022, 03:45:00 PM
Interesting life philosophy I really struggled with. I could never understand how evil political mafioso will steal country dry while having the best interest for their families. How could the mafia be so brutal yet so loving to family.

I think it borders psychopathy but is life reality. You squeeze the best deal for yourself nd your interests no matter the cost impact on other party.

as kalenjin operate a dual-sin/value system.

Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 28, 2022, 03:56:01 PM

Oh boy, he is getting flustered  :D He is getting extra extra with matusi because malembe nation gave him a reality check.

When it suits him he claims Kipsigis and Nandis are one people, notice how he is constantly throwing shade at Nandis, what a snake.

Ruto has only been DPORK effectively for 5 years, Raila has been the deputy since he elbowed out the thief with brilliant handcheque move 8)

Kipsigis and Nandi(and Keiyo & Tugen) are the people that come to mind when you think of classic Kalenjin.  And you would generaly recognize them as one people or at least closely related.  Marakwet are usually included, though it can be obvious even to an outsider that they are different.  In fact most Kalenjin(the former group) are contemptuous of Marakwet.  They were generally marginalized even under Moi with leaders like Francis Mutwol often fierce critics of Nyayo.  Their current alignment with mainstream Kalenjin is a new thing.  Then the Sebei, Sabaot and related groups form another branch.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 04:05:53 PM
Kalenjin needed to evolve such dual-sin system because their main livelihood was basically stealing cattle or raiding or cattle rustling.
So generally the rules - you never ever ever steal a fellow Kalenjin (sub tribe) cattle.
Rule number two - you dont do any sin against a fellow kalenjin - without serious repercussion
Outside the tribe - there are few rules - just kill or steal but dont be evil or cruel while at it.

Each of the sins has different words and meaning
To steal - is to steal from Kalenjin. It' carries a very bad connotation.
To raid  - is very courageous act that is encouraged - it's to work hard
To kill - non-kalejin - nothing much - just cleansing.
To kill a kalenjin - require elaborate ceremonies and compensation in cows....even now if you kill kalenjin in road accident...you have to trace that family and pay cattle compensation. This entire clan contribute. But if it's foreigner - it's nothing.

Crime or sin against kalenjin carries very serious consequences affecting the entire clan lasting years - and comes as misfortunes.  Normally starting with anybody who saw or heard - and never said anything. It's upon the clan therefore to do introspection once in a while when many misfortunes strike and for people to confess - that they have killed so and so...had road accident they didnt reveal..or stole from xyz...or didnt pay some debts. Then clan then approaches the offended party - even if they have died...and seek forgiveness. The obligation is to forgive...there is no refusing cattle as compensation for murder for example...you can do court cases...but you must accept to cattle and their forgiveness..for it's a clan thing.

So if you're going to live deep in Kalenjin - just know the rules dont apply to you - you're a free target for almost anything.
You only hope is to assimilate and buy a clan.

Interesting life philosophy I really struggled with. I could never understand how evil political mafioso will steal country dry while having the best interest for their families. How could the mafia be so brutal yet so loving to family.

I think it borders psychopathy but is life reality. You squeeze the best deal for yourself nd your interests no matter the cost impact on other party.

as kalenjin operate a dual-sin/value system.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 06:45:58 PM
Please baluhya grow some self esteem - this simping is high class
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 28, 2022, 08:27:37 PM
Kipsigis and Nandi(and Keiyo & Tugen) are the people that come to mind when you think of classic Kalenjin.  And you would generaly recognize them as one people or at least closely related.  Marakwet are usually included, though it can be obvious even to an outsider that they are different.  In fact most Kalenjin(the former group) are contemptuous of Marakwet.  They were generally marginalized even under Moi with leaders like Francis Mutwol often fierce critics of Nyayo.  Their current alignment with mainstream Kalenjin is a new thing.  Then the Sebei, Sabaot and related groups form another branch.

Yes Marawket get the cold shoulder :D There is definitely some form of caste system going on.

Is Donald Kipkorir is a Marakwet?

He is very anti Kalenjin
Post by: RV Pundit on April 28, 2022, 08:38:17 PM
Kipchumba murkomen and Sudi have mainstreamed marakwets.i use to think even pokot is different but listening to it..it pure kalenjin with a slight twist. Donald is a political broker..he will be first to run to Ruto when he wins
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 28, 2022, 08:54:43 PM
Marakwets speak their language but can easily switch to mainstream Nandi/Keiyo dialect in a moments notice. That is how sudi, Kipchumba and the rest can speak Nandi or Keiyo anytime. Minority are confined to speaking marakwets that mainstream Kalenjins finds hard to understand.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 29, 2022, 08:17:12 PM
I see Tim Wanyonyi was expected to throw tantrums and join Ruto.. otherwise he is ambitionless fool. Can we say the same about Wanjiru, Khalwale, etc? Or does it only apply to Azimio?
Post by: Nefertiti on April 29, 2022, 08:21:54 PM
Tim's best interest is served by doing what he has done - tosha Igathe and live to fight another day. Joining Sakaja is suicide - lose ODM ticket to be CEC :( - or worse run as independent and get 4% like PK.

Very few politicians would swallow your cheap, self-serving propaganda.

Luhyas have NEXT TO NOTHING in KK.. even Sakaja is UDA (not ANC) candidate  :) - Mdvd kweli. What a damn fool.

I see there is a complete thread on the KK raw deal - Gema 50%, Luhya 30% - how does this sand castle stand?
Post by: RV Pundit on April 29, 2022, 08:43:35 PM
Tim was most popular candidate.
If he chicken out - dont think people want him back as MP.
People dont like cowards.
Leadership is courage - and HE HAS FAILED IT.
It shows basically he can sell PEOPLE anytime - by his cowardice.
Like Igathe who resigned - Tim will never amount to much from now on.
He should have fought like a Man - because the most popular candidate DOES NOT step down for anyone anywhere.

Tim is not winning Westland. You'll see in August. He has damaged himself. The same fate awaits Igathe. Politics is not boardroom - there is emotions involved by the people voting.

He had two options - revenge against Raila by joining Kenya Kwanza or run as independent. Chickening was not an option. Not for the leading candidate.

Tim's best interest is served by doing what he has done - tosha Igathe and live to fight another day. Joining Sakaja is suicide - lose ODM ticket to be CEC :( - or worse run as independent and get 4% like PK.

Very few politicians would swallow your cheap, self-serving propaganda.

Luhyas have NEXT TO NOTHING in KK.. even Sakaja is UDA (not ANC) candidate  :) - Mdvd kweli. What a damn fool.

I see there is a complete thread on the KK raw deal - Gema 50%, Luhya 30% - how does this sand castle stand?
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 29, 2022, 09:15:26 PM

Yes Marawket get the cold shoulder :D There is definitely some form of caste system going on.

Is Donald Kipkorir is a Marakwet?

He is very anti Kalenjin

I believe he is Marakwet.  They are now sing Murkomen's tune.  I know a few of them and have even been to Tot and Chebara way back; it's a different jungle out there.

Marakwets speak their language but can easily switch to mainstream Nandi/Keiyo dialect in a moments notice. That is how sudi, Kipchumba and the rest can speak Nandi or Keiyo anytime. Minority are confined to speaking marakwets that mainstream Kalenjins finds hard to understand.

Only those who have learned it.  They are different languages.  Murkomen spent quite a bit of time among Keiyos in Iten.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 29, 2022, 09:18:15 PM
Join KK as what exactly?? You got jokes.

Simple: you & KK wanted Tim to run so as to bag all Kikuyu.. whie Sakaja gets part Luhyas. You were all over praising Wanyonyi as rich, cult-like people servant. Now using the maturity you praised he has endorsed Igathe :) - I don't see what blood he was meant to spill. And why are Luhyas supposedly so mad? - they get senator and 3 MPs. In exchange for more viable Nairobi lineup.

I see at least in your governor MOAS you don't still have the illusion that Sakaja is waiting to be sworn in. The idiot picked another Igathe straight from Nyandarua loss.

Azimio looks good: Igathe starts at Luo & Kamba - then he nails half Kikuyu. Without full Kikuyu vote Sakaja is lost at Luhya.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 29, 2022, 09:19:08 PM
Not at all. Maybe Pokot which is almost 1/4 Turkana. Marakwet is I think 90% similar to other Kalenjin. Nandi & kipsigis 99 percent similar. Keiyo 98.
Only those who have learned it.  They are different languages.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 29, 2022, 09:23:46 PM
It doesnt matter - this was about his dignity as man!
You imagine someone asking Raila or Ruto to step aside when opinion polls and people are saying they are the best?

Tim messed up big time by accepting to be treated as second class person. You do not do that.
He should have run - lose or win - he will have strong case in 2027 - here or in Bungoma.
Now he is coward of the county.
He should have run out of respect of many nairobeans who wanted him to run.

When it come to Igathe versus Sakaja- it tough to make a call now - I have to see a couple of opinion polls.
I suspect he will get Luo (80%) and kambs(50%) - that huge start.
Sakaja start with nairobeans - who dont like projects - that huge start - plus Luhyas of course.

The battle is on GEMA - Igathe is so afraid of slums he aint even holding rallies.

So for now it's 50-50 - signs are the project will be rejected.

Sakaja scr.ewed up by not picking Moses Kuria type of GEMA hardliner....because Igathe must not carry GEMA vote...otherwise he will be unstoppable.

Sakaja has to rope Ruto and GEMA UDA leaders to campaign for him - he cannot do it alone.

Simple: you & KK wanted Tim to run so as to bag all Kikuyu.. whie Sakaja gets part Luhyas. You were all over praising Wanyonyi as rich, cult-like people servant. Now using the maturity you praised he has endorsed Igathe :) - I don't see what blood he was meant to spill. And why are Luhyas supposedly so mad? - they get senator and 3 MPs. In exchange for more viable Nairobi lineup.

I see at least in your governor MOAS you don't still have the illusion that Sakaja is waiting to be sworn in. The idiot picked another Igathe straight from Nyandarua loss.

Azimio looks good: Igathe starts at Luo & Kamba - then he nails half Kikuyu. Without full Kikuyu vote Sakaja is lost at Luhya.

Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 29, 2022, 09:35:36 PM
Not at all. Maybe Pokot which is almost 1/4 Turkana. Marakwet is I think 90% similar to other Kalenjin. Nandi & kipsigis 99 percent similar. Keiyo 98.
Only those who have learned it.  They are different languages.

Ok.  They certainly see themselves as part of the larger Kalenjin and vice-versa which is not usually the case for the Pokot who are a bit more of an offshoot from the rest.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 29, 2022, 09:36:51 PM

He has a theory that you win Luhyas through kingpins, which I believe is not in play this season and hasn't been since Kijana Wamalwa.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 29, 2022, 09:39:45 PM
Kalenjin as language is unique because it go cut off the Nilotic stock very early.
You'll not find similar language

Maasai is similar to Turkana to Iteso to Toposa to Karamojong many equitorial south sudan languages in South Sudan and Ethiopia - almost similar to Juba's subtribes.

Luo has many similar language in Uganda, Congo, South Sudan and Ethiopia.

Bantus are very similar almost everywhere...

Kalenjin as language (southern nilotic) is localized - evolved cut off from rest of nilotes - having immigrated to kenya about 1,000 years before the next nilote would arrive and re-establish contact.

At extreme are pokot - who are 1/4 Turkana - and Datooga who are Iraqis (cushitic) mixed in Tanzania.

Kalenjin language are therefore close to each other - and close to nobody else. This because Kalenjin moved out of South Sudan - north of Shilluk now (luos of kenya original homeland) - near khartoum - way back - 2,000 years ago. The next nilote would move south - 1,000 yr later - so the language which is nilotic - evolved with lots of intermixture from cushitic (somalis/oromos -proto-cushitic)

The Southern Nilotic languages are generally divided into two groups, Kalenjin and Tatogoa, although there is some uncertainty as to the internal coherence of the Kalenjin branch. Southern Nilotic languages appear to have been influenced considerably by Cushitic (Afro-Asiatic) languages.[1] The Kalenjin languages are spoken by the Kalenjin people. This family spreads all around Uganda and to some of Kenya. The Tatoga languages consist of the Omotik language and of the larger Datooga language, or more fitting, Datooga dialect cluster.[citation needed]

Kalenjin (see)
Tatoga: Omotik, Datooga

Ok.  They certainly see themselves as part of the larger Kalenjin and vice-versa which is not usually the case for the Pokot who are a bit more of an offshoot from the rest.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 30, 2022, 11:35:06 AM
Sakaja should have picked Wanjiru - now both he and the banker are no better than Igathe. At best KK gets half Kikuyu. Kamba have nothing in there - I don't see how you magically give them only 50%? Ati 80% Luo  :) - they are very happy with Uhuru "projects" -- both Raila & Igathe - and will endorse them 99%.

The lineup is toshad by Kalonzo, Tim, all Luhya MPs.. even Kananu, Sonko. Zero fallout. Just be objective and start at 99% Luo - 80% Kamba, half Kikuyu, Somali, Gusii and some Luhya.

If you ignore Mizani fake news - Nairobi is leaning Azimio.

You imagine someone asking Raila or Ruto to step aside when opinion polls and people are saying they are the best?

Tim messed up big time by accepting to be treated as second class person. You do not do that.
He should have run - lose or win - he will have strong case in 2027 - here or in Bungoma.

When it come to Igathe versus Sakaja- it tough to make a call now - I have to see a couple of opinion polls.
Sakaja start with nairobeans - who dont like projects - that huge start - plus Luhyas of course.

The battle is on GEMA - Igathe is so afraid of slums he aint even holding rallies.

Sakaja scr.ewed up by not picking Moses Kuria type of GEMA hardliner....because Igathe must not carry GEMA vote...otherwise he will be unstoppable.

Sakaja has to rope Ruto and GEMA UDA leaders to campaign for him - he cannot do it alone.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 30, 2022, 11:37:52 AM
Ruto will not interfere in Nairobi..  he will smartly mind his own business. If you expect Ruto to ask Kikuyu to vote Luhya - you are wrong - Sakaja is on his own as you can see already his DG choice. Not very smart.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 30, 2022, 12:06:05 PM
Nairobi people dont vote like sheep completely - there is maybe 20 percent that defy that tribal thing.
That is why Sonko has been winning by more votes than Raila or Uhuru.
Personally I voted for Jubilee except for women rep - where I voted Passaris instead of the Shebesh.
Dont expect people to blindly support the project.
It's secret ballot - Sakaja will get lots of votes from Azimio folks - who will vote him and Raila.
Wanjiru as senator - might also not get it - I see many seeing Sifuna the better candidate.
In short Nairobi - people are a little sophisticated than rural guys.
I'd put tribalism at 80 percent - and 20 percent they vote the best candidate.
Sakaja should have picked Wanjiru - now both he and the banker are no better than Igathe. At best KK gets half Kikuyu. Kamba have nothing in there - I don't see how you magically give them only 50%? Ati 80% Luo  :) - they are very happy with Uhuru "projects" -- both Raila & Igathe - and will endorse them 99%.

The lineup is toshad by Kalonzo, Tim, all Luhya MPs.. even Kananu, Sonko. Zero fallout. Just be objective and start at 99% Luo - 80% Kamba, half Kikuyu, Somali, Gusii and some Luhya.

If you ignore Mizani fake news - Nairobi is leaning Azimio.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 30, 2022, 12:08:20 PM
Ruto will not interfere in Kiambu because they are many pro-Ruto guys fighting out in different parties.
In Nairobi - Ruto will play very hard and direct.
He will want UDA (kikuyu, luhyas, kalenjin) to vote for Sakaja and UDA team.
Dont engage in wishful thinking.

Ruto will involve himself everywhere except Kiambu and Bomet. He will be campaigning for himself and UDA team - because nomination has produced clear lineup - and very few have run to independents.

Next phase is going to be six piece suit. Only Kiambu he will avoid such and maybe Bomet - he will do it from Kericho.

Ruto will not interfere in Nairobi..  he will smartly mind his own business. If you expect Ruto to ask Kikuyu to vote Luhya - you are wrong - Sakaja is on his own as you can see already his DG choice. Not very smart.
Post by: audacityofhope on April 30, 2022, 01:39:11 PM
Robina, Jim was my classmate. The DG nominee was not Sakaja's call. Me thinks it was that fellow that @RVHH keeps referring to as "Brilliant" who made that choice in a "copycat move". See citation below.
"I don't really know this Njoroge man but boss akisema ni yeye running mate basi ni hivo. I accept"
-Johnson Sakaja.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 30, 2022, 08:26:54 PM
Robina, Jim was my classmate. The DG nominee was not Sakaja's call. Me thinks it was that fellow that @RVHH keeps referring to as "Brilliant" who made that choice in a "copycat move". See citation below.
"I don't really know this Njoroge man but boss akisema ni yeye running mate basi ni hivo. I accept"
-Johnson Sakaja[/size].
Sakaja disowned that quote; It was written by an odomoron in hopes to tarnish DP and Sakaja's names.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 30, 2022, 08:42:49 PM
He has a theory that you win Luhyas through kingpins, which I believe is not in play this season and hasn't been since Kijana Wamalwa.

Luhya and Kikuyu will surprise Pundit big-time. Ruto obviously has better advisers.

Mdvd has lost badly before - 2002, 2013 - for making less dumb moves. It was obvious backing senile baba was a safer bet for his future than 55yo hustler. He was actually beaten like a dog in Kibra just recently. Half his ANC MPs defected to Azimio after "earthquake." It is clear as daylight Ruto is shafting him -- how do people run on UDA in Kakamega?? Now ati they will get 30% of Ruto GoK  :)

Mdvd really does a disservice to Luhya. He is not a sell-out but a dictionary fool. I don't get how Pundit has the cojones to insult Wanyonyi.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 30, 2022, 08:55:44 PM
Nairobi are just a mixed sample of tribes - with poorest folks - slum dwellers are in fact the most tribal. Sonko 53% was Gema, Kamba, Somali - perfect tribal math. Only Kamba slum-dwellers were seduced by his ambulances - no single Kavirondo - wonder why? I clearly demonstrated to you how Sonko (& Waititu) rigged Jubilee primaries - and concocted slum appeal voodoo to mask the mischief.

Now smell the coffee - Igathe is genius move by Uhuru. Tim was shown the charts and clearly bought it. He didn't instantly flip from brave people servant to coward at SH - that is a good fitina by Weta&KK - but give the poor man some credit.

Nairobi people dont vote like sheep completely - there is maybe 20 percent that defy that tribal thing.
That is why Sonko has been winning by more votes than Raila or Uhuru.
Personally I voted for Jubilee except for women rep - where I voted Passaris instead of the Shebesh.
Dont expect people to blindly support the project.
It's secret ballot - Sakaja will get lots of votes from Azimio folks - who will vote him and Raila.
Wanjiru as senator - might also not get it - I see many seeing Sifuna the better candidate.
In short Nairobi - people are a little sophisticated than rural guys.
I'd put tribalism at 80 percent - and 20 percent they vote the best candidate.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 30, 2022, 09:01:02 PM
Ruto will not interfere in Nairobi - where it his party Luhya vs Kikuyu - he may pay lip service but mostly stay clear. Kiambu he could interfere - cause it Kikuyu vs Kikuyu.

Let wait and see.

Ruto will not interfere in Kiambu because they are many pro-Ruto guys fighting out in different parties.
In Nairobi - Ruto will play very hard and direct.
He will want UDA (kikuyu, luhyas, kalenjin) to vote for Sakaja and UDA team.
Dont engage in wishful thinking.

Ruto will involve himself everywhere except Kiambu and Bomet. He will be campaigning for himself and UDA team - because nomination has produced clear lineup - and very few have run to independents.

Next phase is going to be six piece suit. Only Kiambu he will avoid such and maybe Bomet - he will do it from Kericho.