Author Topic: Ruto need to up the propaganda ante - Finance bill demonized unfairly  (Read 1541 times)

Wait and see Kalenjin rule until 2042. Ruto -> Sakaja. Make that mistake. Uone vile Luhya will drop thinking Sakaja Kosgei ni yao. 2027 nayo Ruto cannot lose.

You job now is to support Gov.

You dont support finance bill - Murkomen will never build a road kwenu.

:D :D that's what a drunkard would say...anyways lets wait to see   

Pundit we are very bad people selfish and heartless,yes we don't want to build houses for anyone else. Sisi ni wabaya.
You will first have to agree that we are no longer capitalist but socialist before coming up with such thinking. 101 study of government.

Re: Ruto need to up the propaganda ante - Finance bill demonized unfairly
« Reply #22 on: June 01, 2023, 07:59:56 AM »
Pundit we are very bad people selfish and heartless,yes we don't want to build houses for anyone else. Sisi ni wabaya.
You will first have to agree that we are no longer capitalist but socialist before coming up with such thinking. 101 study of government.
Precisely and that would scare IMF world bank and other financial partners. Ruto would have to go Rogue alone :)

« Reply #23 on: June 01, 2023, 08:13:14 AM »
Precisely and that would scare IMF world bank and other financial partners. Ruto would have to go Rogue alone :)
Gov is by default socialist...private sector should remain capitalist.Gov is 30 percent of gdp..private sector  70 percent. Gov job is to look after the poor left behind by brutal Capitalism of private sector. GOV TAXES THE PRIVATE SECTOR N GIVE THE HUSTLERS THAT MONEY. That way the hustlers don't come to steal n kill you.

« Reply #24 on: June 01, 2023, 12:41:09 PM »
Pundit you will scream and even shit bricks but that will be only your noise, sooner than later you will realize you are a nobody in the equation of things and hence your opinion doesn't count.
Now go binge drink.
Moron :)

« Reply #25 on: June 01, 2023, 01:31:14 PM »
Every time you guys say I am a nobody; I know my influence is great.

Today is a work day for me.

So ubwa enda kunywa muratina lakini this gov will be run by Ruto for 10yrs.

Pundit you will scream and even shit bricks but that will be only your noise, sooner than later you will realize you are a nobody in the equation of things and hence your opinion doesn't count.
Now go binge drink.
Moron :)

« Reply #26 on: June 01, 2023, 01:53:04 PM »

« Reply #27 on: June 01, 2023, 08:11:15 PM »
Every time you guys say I am a nobody; I know my influence is great.....
How do you measure that on Twitter, Mr. My-influence-is-great? How many followers?
Even after declaring yourself as "Kenya's Online Political Pundit of more than 30yrs." :D, Here are the reactions to all posts you laboured on: ZERO-likes, ZERO-retweets, ZERO-replies ...  Nobody even so it fit to reply to MOAS ...

Small wonder, @rvpundit last posted on Twitter in April 2022, more than a full-year ago, the poor sob gave up retreated to Veritas blog; there at least there are the likes of Njuri Ncheke that pity the man and tolerate his rants.

I bet he will delete this post!

« Reply #28 on: June 01, 2023, 08:27:45 PM »
How do you measure that on Twitter, Mr. My-influence-is-great? How many followers?
Even after declaring yourself as "Kenya's Online Political Pundit of more than 30yrs." :D, Here are the reactions to all posts you laboured on: ZERO-likes, ZERO-retweets, ZERO-replies ...  Nobody even so it fit to reply to MOAS ...

Small wonder, @rvpundit last posted on Twitter in April 2022, more than a full-year ago, the poor sob gave up retreated to Veritas blog; there at least there are the likes of Njuri Ncheke that pity the man and tolerate his rants.

That account got blocked..now  I am just getting restarted on twitter.com

« Reply #29 on: June 01, 2023, 11:06:43 PM »
Twitter has refused to recognize Mr. High IQ. Lol. It's all in your head. Garbage in garbage out.
Back to topic..now how do you win elections then govern through propaganda? Ruto has to govern, governing its a give and take. No matter how well meaning somethings might be if majority declines you have to shelf those ones to a later date. Kibaki did not use propaganda to govern and things drastically changed. Right now the country is in survival mode...people are trying to stay alive and hold what they got. That should be the priority, cost of living.

« Reply #30 on: June 02, 2023, 09:29:21 AM »
Twitter has refused to recognize Mr. High IQ. Lol. It's all in your head. Garbage in garbage out.
Back to topic..now how do you win elections then govern through propaganda? Ruto has to govern, governing its a give and take. No matter how well meaning somethings might be if majority declines you have to shelf those ones to a later date. Kibaki did not use propaganda to govern and things drastically changed. Right now the country is in survival mode...people are trying to stay alive and hold what they got. That should be the priority, cost of living.

When we're you president to teach Ruto..Ruto run jubilee 1.0 n won re election. He assisted moi n raila win.Now is best time for painful reform...as election is 5rs away...as we approach 2027...things will flow. Sasa ni mlima..Punda lazima viboko..2027 mteremko

« Reply #31 on: June 02, 2023, 05:00:55 PM »

When we're you president to teach Ruto..Ruto run jubilee 1.0 n won re election. He assisted moi n raila win.Now is best time for painful reform...as election is 5rs away...as we approach 2027...things will flow. Sasa ni mlima..Punda lazima viboko..2027 mteremko

« Reply #32 on: June 03, 2023, 04:32:52 AM »
Based on your logic ...when we're you a president fool? I guess only uhuru can offer advice..see how moronic you sound?
Ruto does not need propaganda he need to govern. He need to appoint competent people to assist him not morons like Itumbi.

« Reply #33 on: June 03, 2023, 10:36:20 AM »
Don't drink and drive they say. We could as well add, don't post on a public blog while still under the influence. Given that what we do here is to give our views from an armchair perspective on matters of the day, some logic put forth here is truly moronic or could be that, the person posting has had his or her grey matter momentarily impaired.
Based on your logic ...when we're you a president fool? I guess only uhuru can offer advice..see how moronic you sound?
Ruto does not need propaganda he need to govern. He need to appoint competent people to assist him not morons like Itumbi.

« Reply #34 on: June 03, 2023, 01:31:10 PM »
LOW IQ morons. Ruto has done very very very well. Hard decisions need to be taken early. Political consideration and popularity is secondary now.

Ruto ended subsidies, has cut development budget, will tax and aggressively collect taxes - all these are painful decisions - but this best time.

Same with appointment of friends -  this best time.

Same with dealing with Kenyattas and dynasties - this best time.

Mapema ndio best.

Huko 2026 - Ruto will start doing popular things - saa hii ni JEMBA KUBWA CHINI -  next year - Jembe kidogo - 2027 tunafuna kura.