Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Kenya Discussion / Re: Magufool - wrecking Tanzania economy
« Last post by Kadudu on April 25, 2024, 05:10:44 PM »
 :D :D :D
Mchinko has already moved on and selling his goods elsewhere.
Maybe the loot Uhuru got from the deal, but knowing Zakayo he would rather have part of the loot than give it back to the hustlers.

Can we get our money back??
« Last post by Georgesoros on April 25, 2024, 01:30:22 PM »

The real Genius Magufuli railway and hydro-power now running at megaspeed.

While kenya rail was outdated ab initio just like Pundit et. al. fake propaganda economist paper.

Can we get our money back??

Kenya Discussion / Re: Sakaja wants to construct a night club at Uhuru Park
« Last post by Fairandbalanced on April 25, 2024, 12:41:17 AM »
Sakaja is the most catastrophic failure in Kenya since devolution, he is universally hated, corrupt and an illiterate buffoon. If Ruto wants to save his legacy, he has to fine a way to get this guy out and preferably in handcuffs and straight to jail. You listen to this guy talk or watch him, it genocide of the brain. You know this guy is an idiot, after winning he met Igathe, he begged for Igathe’s blue print which was generously given but his pea brain could not comprehend it and he went back to his primitive instincts of sijui clubbing while Nairobi drowns in shit and garbage. Right now, everyone is under water except the state house, no emergency plan, only some proclamations while people drown and lose millions.. https://x.com/c_nyakundih/status/1781645451290186147?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5…..we have a very serious problem of leadership in Kenya.
« Last post by RV Kirgit on April 24, 2024, 08:56:39 PM »

The real Genius Magufuli railway and hydro-power now running at megaspeed.

While kenya rail was outdated ab initio just like Pundit et. al. fake propaganda economist paper.

Kenya Discussion / Re: Sakaja wants to construct a night club at Uhuru Park
« Last post by RV Pundit on April 24, 2024, 03:41:56 PM »
Exactly - as long as it blend with park - and has live bands and such - could save park from street families and raping ground
There was a club way back in the 70's to 80's at uhuru park called park in that hosted several live bands.
As long as it is well organized and regulated I see no problem in that.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Biashara sio mchezo.
« Last post by RV Pundit on April 24, 2024, 03:40:18 PM »
Not far from Kiambu - huko kikuyu and sorrounding areas - and ngong - that is my target.
Once they open the Suswa-Ngong road - just few sections - we will be in business.
Halafu Nachu-Kikuyu tarmac - ya 10kms.

Main ballast to most of North Nairobi comes now Maa Mahiu.

But the far you are from major towns the less the demand for ballast which means you can sell two tippers or nothing in a week because the far the quarry is,the higher the cost of diesel and wear and tear of the lorry..that's the cardinal rule...Maybe you earn 15-20k weekly from a remotely located quarry.

Pundit I think you bought the kokoto machine which costs 150K and you are producing somewhere in bomet selling to 5 tonne Nissan UD or Isuzu HTR (DAi)..

Lakini,bora kitunguu inuke and I hope you got a Maasai woman.They are very warm.Embu women are very cold blooded creatures.No wonder you had to source for a new woman.
« Last post by RV Pundit on April 24, 2024, 03:38:22 PM »
Exactly - I plant commercial trees - I can wait. In biashara you have to look far.
There are pple who strategize short and long term. He is long haul 20-30yrs
« Last post by Georgesoros on April 24, 2024, 02:38:54 PM »
Can't reveal labda unilipe.kuna even 50k the deeper you go

But the far you are from major towns the less the demand for ballast which means you can sell two tippers or nothing in a week because the far the quarry is,the higher the cost of diesel and wear and tear of the lorry..that's the cardinal rule...Maybe you earn 15-20k weekly from a remotely located quarry.

Pundit I think you bought the kokoto machine which costs 150K and you are producing somewhere in bomet selling to 5 tonne Nissan UD or Isuzu HTR (DAi)..

Lakini,bora kitunguu inuke and I hope you got a Maasai woman.They are very warm.Embu women are very cold blooded creatures.No wonder you had to source for a new woman.

There are pple who strategize short and long term. He is long haul 20-30yrs
« Last post by Githunguri on April 24, 2024, 11:22:24 AM »

« Last post by RV Pundit on April 24, 2024, 11:05:38 AM »
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10