Author Topic: Putin has lost Kherson and the war  (Read 3342 times)

Putin has lost Kherson and the war
« on: November 12, 2022, 08:55:19 AM »

Re: Putin has lost Kherson and the war
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2022, 10:25:07 AM »
What next Putin overthrow or assassination but before that he will throw all generals under the bus and blame them, Russians.are vicious they will liquidate all of them stalin style.

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2022, 10:25:47 AM »
@Noway is like Putin - nowhere to be seen or heard when Russia is on the back foot. Perhaps we should have started a thread for him similar to this title: Robinas Nowayhaha Countdown thread to Fleeing from Nipate   :D

« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2022, 10:52:38 AM »
@Noway is like Putin - nowhere to be seen or heard when Russia is on the back foot. Perhaps we should have started a thread for him similar to this title: Robinas Nowayhaha Countdown thread to Fleeing from Nipate   :D
:D cut noway some slack but this one he totally lost it he swallowed RT propaganda entirely they even brainwashed him to think we are the ones brainwashed  :D :D

« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2022, 03:50:56 PM »
:D cut noway some slack but this one he totally lost it he swallowed RT propaganda entirely they even brainwashed him to think we are the ones brainwashed   :s_laugh:
Hehehe Njuri, I thought you had made up that rhyme about brainwashing kumbe Noway dropped it here

Mr Dope Crack Cocaine, Posting BBC is to show their hyprocisy ,they are the one who were parroting Xerson is gone brainwashing you
 . ...
Bottom line Western Media was singing how Ukraine is advancing in Xerson and Donbass only to find out its a hoax.

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2022, 06:08:54 AM »

Elaborate ? Do you know what is losing a war ?
War are never won thats a first. Majority of Xerson is still under Russian control.

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2022, 06:10:40 AM »

Wishful thinking. Putin will still be in power when majority of leaders in Weatern capitals are defeated in elections and politics. U.K, Italy, Sweden have been examples next on the line you very well know who.
What next Putin overthrow or assassination but before that he will throw all generals under the bus and blame them, Russians.are vicious they will liquidate all of them stalin style.

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2022, 06:13:40 AM »

Go ahead and start lets see come March who will be retiring . I remember you had retired for some months in the past .why did you come back ? Ask Robina to come back we miss her self deceit Inshas and her back and forth with Pundit discussing hotair.

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2022, 06:16:56 AM »

You guys are still brainwashed . Just learn why Russia has to retreat
even some western media says it plainly the advantage of Russian retreat.  You need to recalibrate your brains....
:D cut noway some slack but this one he totally lost it he swallowed RT propaganda entirely they even brainwashed him to think we are the ones brainwashed  :D :D

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2022, 06:23:19 AM »
1) He lost Kyiv then kharkiv then kherson...A general who looses a war ought to be hanged.

2) NATO is a combination of Europe American militaries,How can one nation like Russia fight against 10 countries ?

3) Russian Airforce was unable to bomb ukraine/NATO  supply lines and troops while Ukraine troops beat Russian troops on the ground.This is sufficient reason Russia has lost this war.

The only way Putin can win is by throwing nuclear weapons otherwise NATO will March to Moscow then Beijing.

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2022, 10:09:49 AM »
kill putin then start putting pressure on all other states there to annex Russia

« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2022, 03:37:15 PM »

Coming from a person who said Raila will win 2022 elections

1) He lost Kyiv then kharkiv then kherson...A general who looses a war ought to be hanged.

2) NATO is a combination of Europe American militaries,How can one nation like Russia fight against 10 countries ?

3) Russian Airforce was unable to bomb ukraine/NATO  supply lines and troops while Ukraine troops beat Russian troops on the ground.This is sufficient reason Russia has lost this war.

The only way Putin can win is by throwing nuclear weapons otherwise NATO will March to Moscow then Beijing.

« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2022, 04:32:52 PM »

Elaborate ? Do you know what is losing a war ?
War are never won thats a first. Majority of Xerson is still under Russian control.

Russia annexed Kherson Oblast. Unless you have reduced that to a claim, what pride is there for Russians to debate about how much they control when they are not in control? Putin can choose to be like Hitler who lost momentum, ground but kept fighting until the Allies knocked on his bunker in the centre of Berlin. If you ask Hitler, it didn't end well.

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2022, 04:50:03 PM »

Coming from a person who said Raila will win 2022 elections

Wisdom dictates that you should give your contrary point of view.I don't see sense in bringing Raila to this issue.

« Reply #14 on: November 13, 2022, 06:16:56 PM »
Putin will look back and regret not attacking & devastating Kiev when had initial advantage.

He is done. Russia is done. Some Russian general need to put Putin out of his misery.

« Reply #15 on: November 13, 2022, 08:05:41 PM »

Ahmednasir now has become an expert in Eastern European matters

Putin will look back and regret not attacking & devastating Kiev when had initial advantage.

He is done. Russia is done. Some Russian general need to put Putin out of his misery.

« Reply #16 on: November 13, 2022, 09:23:44 PM »
Putin is the most moderate leader in Russia hence the reason he never wiped out Kiev . Those Russian generals you are talking about will even wipe out other parts of the world. Something U.S. administration have come to live with hence the reason thwy are keen to make Zelenski negotiate this winter come end of Feb ball game will change .

« Reply #17 on: November 14, 2022, 11:04:02 AM »
Ahmednasir can only be an expert in state capture since he is a major beneficiary of that btwn he needs to be tried for murder of Jacob Juma.....common sense not common anymore until when this war moves to Russian territory then can one claim Ukraine and NATO are winning. Mainshit media has been on it since day 1..comedian is winning but let's us look at scorecard
1. Ukraine over 5 million refugees. Russia none
2. Ukraine has lost 1/4 of their most productive territory. Russia has gained.
3. Ukraine started with over 1 million strong NATO trained military most have been killed or maimed.
4. Ukraine surviving on aid and well wishes while Russia is self sustaining.
5. Etcetera etcetera

If this is how winning look like I choose the losing side. Bure kabisa

Online Kadudu

« Reply #18 on: November 14, 2022, 12:10:16 PM »
SC Grand Mullah is alpha and omega of all knowledge. :D :D :D

Noway..., if you want to marry that Kale girlfriend of yours, consult the Grand Mullah for advice. Of course he will charge you SC rates.

Ahmednasir now has become an expert in Eastern European matters

« Reply #19 on: November 14, 2022, 04:39:30 PM »
Ukraine will become a regional power, armed to the teeth, after this war.  They are putting on show with legacy NATO hand-me downs against Russia's outdated doctrine and whatever they can throw at them short of nukes.