Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Kenya Discussion / Re: I predicted Ruto will be the new meles Zenawi
« Last post by Kadudu on Today at 05:30:04 PM »
Wake me up when one of Ruto's buddy is paraded in court. When Murkomen or Chirchir steals from public coffers, he has to give up part of the loot to his master. Ruto is, was and will always be a thief.

Murkomen IS A DISAPPOINTMENT, but I suspect he minted his millions in the last regime when he was the leader of the national assembly. If he has obtained money fradulently in this administration, you will be shocked when he is shown the door, arrested, and prosecuted like Nyakang'o one day. Ruto takes integrity and scandals extremely serious.
2019, Ruto was DP, Murkomen Speaker of Senaate, Muturi Speaker of Parliament, Nduale Government Chief Whip in Parliament etc.

Azimio did not even exist then.

2019 - Azimio was in gov. Donge?
Ruto is a one term president, a total embarrassment and failure.
Yes we cant allow someone to just invade another country - when they can negotiate a trade route
« Last post by RV Pundit on Today at 03:39:07 PM »
They have nowhere to run to.
They are adjusting to their tribesmen being out of power.

We dont bembeleza watu.

Ruto will deliver his promise. Kenyans will re-elect him. It doesnt have to be GEMA. Kenya ni kubwa.

Things are pretty things tough worldwide but Ruto has managed not go bankrupt.

From now - it going to be easy.

2027 Ruto will present his report card - 95% average score.

Bwana Pundit, have you noticed apart from your Kale clansmen, all other Ruto "supporters" on this forum have gone silent? Hapa iko kitu!
2019 - Azimio was in gov. Donge?
So when the govt appointed her as Controller of Budget in 2019, this Government was not aware of this 2016 "crime"?
« Last post by Kadudu on Today at 03:37:21 PM »
Bwana Pundit, have you noticed apart from your Kale clansmen, all other Ruto "supporters" on this forum have gone silent? Hapa iko kitu!

Ruto is now beyond your mama mboga of Kimende.

He is a global thought leader driving the global climate change agenda.

Ruto is now hunting elephants and rhinos and buffalos. Not rabbits

Hi ingine ni Gachagua who will handle it.

Ruto will bring LOTS of dollars - which he will then use to make Mama Mboga happy by building roads, and all that stuff.

For now - he must go hunting until he killed that buffalo - enough to feed all of us.
Let all institutions do their work.
« Last post by RV Pundit on Today at 03:34:09 PM »
Ruto is now beyond your mama mboga of Kimende.

He is a global thought leader driving the global climate change agenda.

Ruto is now hunting elephants and rhinos and buffalos. Not rabbits

Hi ingine ni Gachagua who will handle it.

Ruto will bring LOTS of dollars - which he will then use to make Mama Mboga happy by building roads, and all that stuff.

For now - he must go hunting until he killed that buffalo - enough to feed all of us.

You are a muguruki. Nothing can describe your  current stand better than being a Kalenjin ethnic nationalist. You have been radicalized by Kalenjin tribalism.
 Ruto is performing worse than moi. Kenyans will tell you that for free. He is now engaging in carbon credits ponzi game. Ruto failure is out in the open. I was talking to mama mbogas in kinoo last week, they told me he is behaving like a little boy lying so much they don't want to hear him talk anymore. The problem in Kenya is the voters, they are capable of electing a snake oil salesman like Ruto.
« Last post by RV Pundit on Today at 03:33:03 PM »
He is my kind of leader and so I will cheer him. Wewe blow hot and cold. Sisi tuko ngangari.
You have an obsession with Ruto making it, we all wish him well but reality is he is struggling again Meles Zenawi comparison is not the best Meles actually ended up dead in the hospital from suffering unknown disease, Meles gained mostly western military aid for Ethiopia but nothing else.
But good thing Ruto knows what he wants but the plan is what is failing as most of his support staff are clueless.
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10