Author Topic: We will have Botswana or DRC Congo  (Read 1393 times)

We will have Botswana or DRC Congo
« on: February 08, 2022, 03:59:20 PM »
Kabila became successfully but Botwana failed

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FLDehd4XMAIDsNc?format=jpg&name=900x900

Re: We will have Botswana or DRC Congo
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2022, 05:01:14 PM »
It still backfired on Kabila. Kabila's people have been removed from all positions in power.
President Tshisekedi will nyakua a second term and then really go for Kabila. I would be packing my bags for exile were I to be in Kabila's shoes today.

Kabila became successfully but Botwana failed

« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2022, 05:22:01 PM »
Yeah it's patently stupid for former president to imagine he can control incoming one

« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2022, 05:25:27 PM »
Has never happened and will never happen.
Look at Dos Santos in Angola. The man had to go to exile for a few years. Returned back to Angola just the other day.
Once you leave the presidency, say goodbye to power and easy source of money.

Yeah it's patently stupid for former president to imagine he can control incoming one

« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2022, 06:58:19 PM »
Yes, those that want to continue being powerful, become busy in international affairs, like Obasanjo.

There can never be two bulls in one kraal.

Even if you pick a malaya like Sonko did in Nairobi - she will betray you day one. Not even day two.

« Reply #5 on: February 08, 2022, 06:59:27 PM »
Is ruto president yet? Ruto is about to become a fulltime former dp

« Reply #6 on: February 08, 2022, 07:00:13 PM »
If he really want to be one - he can simply kill Uhuru :) and he become PORK. Ni risasi moya tu ile ya Raila :)
Is ruto president yet? Ruto is about to become a fulltime former dp

« Reply #7 on: February 08, 2022, 07:13:02 PM »
Uhuru is too young to retire. It is time for bbi 2.0 to make him executive pm

« Reply #8 on: February 08, 2022, 07:18:46 PM »
Arudi anyonye matiti ya mama ngina otherwise asahau uongozi kama vile alisahau matiti ya mamake.

« Reply #9 on: February 08, 2022, 07:25:38 PM »
Arudi anyonye matiti ya mama ngina otherwise asahau uongozi kama vile alisahau matiti ya mamake.

I have never seen you this anxious. Ruto dawa yake iko Tahari. We will administer it from June by August he will be well and ready to submit to the mighty gema

« Reply #10 on: February 08, 2022, 07:28:12 PM »
Why call the good lady a malaya? Did you pay her for servicing?

Do not believe anything Sonko says about other people he has parted ways with. You cannot claim to have laid an African woman and expect her to respond in public. Kwanza hiyo ni utoto kutoka mtu kama Sonko. I always had a low esteem of him, but now he only confirmed my reservations. The man should be nowhere near public office. Best he finishes his term at Shimo La Tewa.

Yes, those that want to continue being powerful, become busy in international affairs, like Obasanjo.

Even if you pick a malaya like Sonko did in Nairobi - she will betray you day one. Not even day two.

« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2022, 07:34:19 PM »
Clearly Kananu had no other qualification that would have made Sonko pick her.
Why call the good lady a malaya? Did you pay her for servicing?

Do not believe anything Sonko says about other people he has parted ways with. You cannot claim to have laid an African woman and expect her to respond in public. Kwanza hiyo ni utoto kutoka mtu kama Sonko. I always had a low esteem of him, but now he only confirmed my reservations. The man should be nowhere near public office. Best he finishes his term at Shimo La Tewa.

« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2022, 07:36:01 PM »
What do you mean anxious. It's just that all of you are helpless frustrated -mpaka Uhuru - thrown everyting - sasa ni Kitchen sink - and I am having time of my life watching the son of the gun nail it - yaani people have been looking for PORK - until Ruto happened :)

Hapa ni kwa Kadudu. Wametii!. Yaani by August your votes in Kiambu will be as irrelevant as they were in 1990s :) :)  Na bado you look set to vote him by 90 percent unable to stomach Raila :)

Hapa naona 65 percent :)

I have never seen you this anxious. Ruto dawa yake iko Tahari. We will administer it from June by August he will be well and ready to submit to the mighty gema

« Reply #13 on: February 08, 2022, 07:44:24 PM »
Remember in 2013 - Western gave Jubilee 4 percent with maDVD & Raila sharing 96 percent - actually those were Kalenjin and kikuyu settled in Western - they gave Uhuru almost zero votes - but still Jubilee won by 51%. Jubilee Tawe - Luhyas were very angry.

Saa kama Western imetii hivi :) - Hi kitu Chebukati hapana waste pesa - just announce Ruto has won and we can focus on governors race :)

I have warned folks since 2001 - that Ruto sio Mchezo. Saa hii naona both Plan A and B are working in tandem - controlling 3 big tribes of kenya (Gema, Luhya, Kalenjin) - UTASHINDWA AJE :) :)

« Reply #14 on: February 09, 2022, 07:20:18 AM »

« Reply #15 on: February 09, 2022, 10:56:50 AM »
Still no reason to call her malaya if you did not pay her for servicing.
Sonko had his reasons for picking her and she was veted by the Nairobi County Assembly and found suitable for the job.

Clearly Kananu had no other qualification that would have made Sonko pick her.

« Reply #16 on: February 09, 2022, 10:59:13 AM »
Kwani huko ni Ololo? :D :D :D

What do you mean anxious. It's just that all of you are helpless frustrated -mpaka Uhuru - thrown everyting - sasa ni Kitchen sink - and I am having time of my life watching the son of the gun nail it - yaani people have been looking for PORK - until Ruto happened :)

Hapa ni kwa Kadudu. Wametii!. Yaani by August your votes in Kiambu will be as irrelevant as they were in 1990s :) :)  Na bado you look set to vote him by 90 percent unable to stomach Raila :)

Hapa naona 65 percent :)

« Reply #17 on: February 09, 2022, 11:52:17 AM »
Ololo mutapata salamu kutoka shamakhokho kupitia kbc idaha ya taifa..just tune in to station kk...ujumbe Kenya kwanza...

« Reply #18 on: February 09, 2022, 11:53:04 AM »

Njamba, what is this Kikuyu nonsense of he is too young to retire?? Icio ni Ngoma. He doesn't have to retire. But his contract is over
@Wa Njambi,
Plato sometimes is a bonehead.
When Ouru took this job, the terms and conditions were clearly stated. They have not changed.