Author Topic: Kenyattas go to exile?  (Read 823 times)

Kenyattas go to exile?
« on: July 31, 2023, 08:09:41 AM »
I dont think it summer holiday - I think the withdrawal of security and all Ruto pressure on their illegal business empire - has them running.

Re: Kenyattas go to exile?
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2023, 09:45:24 AM »
It seems Kenyattas seem to have married from the Lakeside. Mzee must be turning in his grave. :D

« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2023, 10:46:45 AM »
No more kipindupindu in lake
It seems Kenyattas seem to have married from the Lakeside. Mzee must be turning in his grave. :D

« Reply #3 on: July 31, 2023, 11:04:47 AM »
It was exported to neighbouring RV.

At least Lakeside seems to be producing lovely women unlike some parts of Kenya. I will not mention any. :D :D :D

« Reply #4 on: July 31, 2023, 11:50:30 AM »
Well, Uhuru's son Jomo is married to the Aringos...

« Reply #5 on: July 31, 2023, 01:43:22 PM »
Ukimwi nayo is what make me avoid Luo women.
It was exported to neighbouring RV.

At least Lakeside seems to be producing lovely women unlike some parts of Kenya. I will not mention any. :D :D :D

« Reply #6 on: July 31, 2023, 02:49:37 PM »
You two people are very tribal .

« Reply #7 on: July 31, 2023, 02:51:54 PM »
You are very nationalistic. :D

« Reply #8 on: July 31, 2023, 02:53:52 PM »
Leave Lakeside women to us and Kenyattas. When you get the chance to be laid by one, you will stop facing Mt Kenya and not look back.  :D :D :D

Ukimwi nayo is what make me avoid Luo women.

« Reply #9 on: July 31, 2023, 03:54:23 PM »
The grammar in that letter is terrible, but why do the Kenyatta's need the assistance of the foreign ministry?? I'm sure they have homes/houses or apartments in London and the money to just go. They can even hire a private jet and just go.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #10 on: July 31, 2023, 06:37:18 PM »
Kadudu wewe, ushaelewa mentality ya Kikuyu  :D

You are very nationalistic. :D