Author Topic: KenyaPlato - Yaani 5yrs of anti-Ruto/anti-Kalenjin/Anti-Moi lakini wapi  (Read 819 times)

Mumekula hasira na hasara...na bado burdizzo inakamu august. We squeeze the balls of Kenyatta. Ohoo boy what a day to be a live. Hapo Ruto anipatia nishike kenyatta chini :)

I remember when we use to castrate our bulls :)

Kenyattas have just finally committed an HARAKIRI :) - and Mama Ngina will be alive to see the empire collapse to thin air :)

You still count hired crowds as support. You need to get a nigeiran escort and get fucked

I warned Kenyatta 5yrs ago when he started taking on Ruto - that 1st he would have to stop drinking...and really work his arse. Mbona hamna pesa to hire the crowd. Is Mama Ngina planning to go to heaven with the money.

You still count hired crowds as support. You need to get a nigeiran escort and get fucked

Hired crowds and image trickery..try something else.

Ametoka Nyahururu sasa iko Nanyuki; Watch live and tell me what they use to manipulate live facebook feed :)
https://www.facebook.com/williamsamoei/videos/7439741522762699/

You cannot hire 100K people, please. Kikuyus wemaamua!

GEMAs decision has been to vote against Raila . Alost 17 years now.
Its not that they liked Kibaki, in 2007  Its not that they liked Uhuru in 2013 and 2017 . Its not that they like Ruto. Its simply they vote against Raila.

You cannot hire 100K people, please. Kikuyus wemaamua!

It one main reason - but NOT only reason. I dont think you can reduce people to single-issue voting simpletons or robots. Humans consider severals factors before settling down on best way forward.

Kibaki in 2007 was PORK and gema were defending their gov. In 2013 - Uhuru become ICC hero for defending the community during PEV and when he nailed Ruto - he had real shot at power - GEMA backed him. Ruto has been loyal and reliable friend to many in Mt kenya for 10yrs - speaks the right language (hustler thing) and name it.

Otherwise Kalonzo supported Kibaki in 2007 and had no time for Raila until last minute - but nobody felt him in GEMA.

So anyway for now I would say 1/3 Ruto support is protest vote against Uhuru, 1/3 is core hatred of Raila, and 1/3 is merited (Ruto has spend time, messaging, tactics, campaigns and money).

If Uhuru had backed someone else - like say Kalonzo or maDVD - I dont see how Mt kenya would have abandoned Ruto enmase.

But definitely they would be going even 50-50 with Ruto. Raila is hopeless because he start from -VE position. Others start from zero.

What Uhuru has done is to get Raila to zero :) :)  otherwise he was negative. Martha may succeed in getting Raila hapo 10 percent :) but given Nyeri today :) - hiyo nayo inaweza kuwa ngori :)

Its not that they liked Kibaki, in 2007  Its not that they liked Uhuru in 2013 and 2017 . Its not that they like Ruto. Its simply they vote against Raila.

Nanyuki - I see Mwangi amefika - Kiunjuri should mend ways with Ruto and join national poltiics.

Kiunjuri is somehow bitter with Ruto for what I cant say but he is gaining some sort of momentum he was in Tharaka nithi and he was pulling some crowds there...he will get some MCAs na kadhalika

Its not that they liked Kibaki, in 2007  Its not that they liked Uhuru in 2013 and 2017 . Its not that they like Ruto. Its simply they vote against Raila
This quote needs to go to annals of history.  It was vindicated after the DP choice while most people were very unhappy the thought of baba as alternative was never an option And thats why that morning when people from mlima come face to face with ballot paper anyone that harboured some sort of baba thought will evaporate instantly,
Pundit read this again fear of baba overcomes everything else in mlima.