Author Topic: Ruto is like bobby wine  (Read 4164 times)

Ruto is like bobby wine
« on: April 16, 2021, 04:37:24 PM »
More hype less action. We will deal with ruto ruthlessly. Uhuru will teach him manners. We will match to Eldoret and kick him out of kenya. Kalenjins should be ready for some serious asswhopping by kikuyus next year

Pundit was wrong about bobby wine power and he is wrong anout this pyscho called ruto

Re: Ruto is like bobby wine
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2021, 04:43:10 PM »
Pundit needs to accept Ruto is not any better than Raila. Kalenjin are just like Luo - better at kingmaking. Uhuru just like Kibaki is a better behind-the-scenes schemer than the bombastic duo.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2021, 05:10:32 PM »
Pundit needs to accept Ruto is not any better than Raila. Kalenjin are just like Luo - better at kingmaking. Uhuru just like Kibaki is a better behind-the-scenes schemer than the bombastic duo.

Yes kenyatta crackhead is better strategist than this goat herder from sugoi

« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2021, 05:36:17 PM »
You've had 5yrs to deal with Ruto ruthlessly - and the man is still standing - and very popular. I think you should give up already. Hii kazi haitaki ulevi.
More hype less action. We will deal with ruto ruthlessly. Uhuru will teach him manners. We will match to Eldoret and kick him out of kenya. Kalenjins should be ready for some serious asswhopping by kikuyus next year

Pundit was wrong about bobby wine power and he is wrong anout this pyscho called ruto

« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2021, 05:59:47 PM »
You've had 5yrs to deal with Ruto ruthlessly - and the man is still standing - and very popular. I think you should give up already. Hii kazi haitaki ulevi.

Ruto is done. Like bobby wine he is finished

« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2021, 06:05:04 PM »
 :D :) yes Njamba - RV was marketing Bobi as the beginning of hustler uprising in EA. Then he did a spin to praise Magufuli exact same brazen rigging as the hoi poloi embracing pro-poor policy.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2021, 06:32:09 PM »
A question to KP and Robina,  in 2022 is Ruto competing worh Uhuru or Raila.
Why are you always talking about Uhuru. Take 2013 example when we were discussing the politics were talking of Kibaki Vs Raila.
 Its evident you know Raila is a done case and you hope and wish Uhuru will boost him and this wont happen.

« Reply #7 on: April 16, 2021, 06:46:40 PM »
Ruto is not worthy competing even with a sonko. He is a toxic corrupt, impatient, narcissist that the state should crash to dust. Ruto is in the same class with Bokasa or mugabe. An dangerous man backed by morons

« Reply #8 on: April 16, 2021, 06:49:32 PM »
Uhuru has the state power so he is ruto number one opponnent. He can jail or maim ruto if he wants or needs to

« Reply #9 on: April 16, 2021, 06:49:54 PM »
There you go, you said rhe same of Uhuru in 2013 and 2017  now he is your buddy. Now Ruto is all manner of things because he is Railas competitor in 2022 .Well we expected it.

Ruto is not worthy competing even with a sonko. He is a toxic corrupt, impatient, narcissist that the state should crash to dust. Ruto is in the same class with Bokasa or mugabe. An dangerous man backed by morons

« Reply #10 on: April 16, 2021, 06:50:33 PM »

You support use of state power to harras people ?

Uhuru has the state power so he is ruto number one opponnent. He can jail or maim ruto if he wants or needs to

« Reply #11 on: April 16, 2021, 08:42:13 PM »

Yes, we have to protect the state from criminals like ruto

« Reply #12 on: April 16, 2021, 09:29:15 PM »

By Sep 2022 when Ruto is sworn in as 5th Kenyan President , it will be okei for you if he uses state power .......

Yes, we have to protect the state from criminals like ruto

« Reply #13 on: April 16, 2021, 10:29:44 PM »
I never seen a kale man that cries in public like ruto

Moi used to cry like a bitch in 1983. He cried for minutes on kbc after the failed 1983 coup. When kenyatta died njonjo had to slap him and,ask him to man up and stop crying durimg special cabinet session

https://images.app.goo.gl/UCmFZGVgUknC9oyo8

« Reply #14 on: April 16, 2021, 10:29:56 PM »
I don't remember saying M7 will allow Bobby wine to win but definitely he lost by huge margin - even his friends the US are now ashamed. Sanctions start
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/world/2021-04-16-us-imposes-visa-restrictions-over-ugandan-election/

« Reply #15 on: April 16, 2021, 10:32:31 PM »
Kalenjin man is allowed to cry - but not wipe his tears or sob. His tears should flow like Ruto - naturally . This especially if they have lost their mother or something that emotional. In other circumstance a kalenjin man is the ultimate stoic.

This how to cry like a Kalenjin - the tears should roll down the cheeks as you try to maintain your composure. Anything else is reserved for women and kids.

Moi used to cry like a bitch in 1983. He cried for minutes on kbc after the failed 1983 coup. When kenyatta died njonjo had to slap him and,ask him to man up and stop crying durimg special cabinet session

« Reply #16 on: April 17, 2021, 05:07:06 PM »

KP wrong again!
Don't expect to see M7 anytime soon in Washington. He cannot even transit through Europe now. All this because one young lad "Bobby Wine" stood up to the octagerian. Read on:

US imposes visa restrictions on Ugandan government

Ouru is lucky. His tano tena repeat election was held before President Biden came to office.

« Reply #17 on: April 18, 2021, 12:30:09 AM »

KP wrong again!
Don't expect to see M7 anytime soon in Washington. He cannot even transit through Europe now. All this because one young lad "Bobby Wine" stood up to the octagerian. Read on:

US imposes visa restrictions on Ugandan government

Ouru is lucky. His tano tena repeat election was held before President Biden came to office.

When is the last time museveni travelled to usa or europe. Sometimes you need to stop being a kibaraka ya mzungu. Boob wine was supposed to make ug ungovernablr but 80 yr old m7 made boob cry like a teething baby. Uhuru will do the same to the little nandi cry baby

« Reply #18 on: April 18, 2021, 04:30:44 AM »
Pundit why is ruto so emotional. He must have some ranging Estrogen. I have seen 10 pictures of him wailing like a Luo widow during Tero Buru. What wrong with guy? Did he get circumcised like other Warriors or he taken to Tenwek by his mum to get cut?

« Reply #19 on: April 18, 2021, 04:52:07 AM »
Kalenjin man is allowed to cry - but not wipe his tears or sob. His tears should flow like Ruto - naturally . This especially if they have lost their mother or something that emotional. In other circumstance a kalenjin man is the ultimate stoic.

This how to cry like a Kalenjin - the tears should roll down the cheeks as you try to maintain your composure. Anything else is reserved for women and kids.

Kikuyu men are forbidden from crying. You will be scorned for crying like a baby.