Author Topic: Covid is an obesity disease. Pundit punguza uzito mzee  (Read 3357 times)

Covid is an obesity disease. Pundit punguza uzito mzee
« on: November 14, 2020, 11:58:26 AM »
This medic just died. How does a Medic justify a BMI of 45?

Re: Covid is an obesity disease. Pundit punguza uzito mzee
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2020, 01:58:35 PM »
I have dropped weight vibaya sana or vizuri sana - thanks to intermittent fasting; avoiding carb; next is to start running like you. I feel light enough to run

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2020, 02:01:55 PM »
I have dropped weight vibaya sana or vizuri sana - thanks to intermittent fasting; avoiding carb; next is to start running like you. I feel light enough to run

How many Kilos? I am down 10 KGS. Face gains are obvious. Covid has killed 4 Kenyan Specialist doctors this week

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2020, 02:12:08 PM »
Let me measure that :) but I bet 5-10kilos. At 90kg - I need to get to 80kg - my wife think 75 - but that would be extreme.
How many Kilos? I am down 10 KGS. Face gains are obvious. Covid has killed 4 Kenyan Specialist doctors this week

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2020, 03:09:11 PM »
Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity disease.

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2020, 03:33:31 PM »
Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity

I havent seen a skinny person die from it. I know gonads are a factor plus certain blood types

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2020, 04:05:32 PM »
Sapiens we are suicidal beings, despite the science I am seeing all around me people gaining weight with more to stay idle - from ignorant broke men and women to the knowledgeable comfortable middle crass. It is crazy!

It requires crazy discipline to say no to carbohydrates especially in Africa where not eating wife's food is complicated shit.

« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2020, 04:07:40 PM »
I am generally fit and I pant after some physical exercise, once overweight you have no chance with breathing complications. This virus is politically incorrect -that it is wiping obese and those with chronic ailments is a fact.

Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity disease.

« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2020, 04:34:59 PM »
I am generally fit and I pant after some physical exercise, once overweight you have no chance with breathing complications. This virus is politically incorrect -that it is wiping obese and those with chronic ailments is a fact.

Plato

Oxygen is life. The motherfacka that manufactured this virus came with something to kill off homo sapiens by taking the breath away literally. After years of BAAFRIKA eating like they are going to exprience 2 years of famine is finally making it hard for the UPPER DECK Kenyans to survive this shit.. The poor Kiberians type of folks are just having a mild reaction from it and then the following day they at the Mjengo buidling taifa. These guys who lift mame to build slumsCRAPPERS are really fit. They will have a lot of women to service now that COVID is nuetering all the fatties

« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2020, 05:11:30 PM »

Plato
IEti you caim to be fit... who allows themselves to be called "gout" unless indeed you are tormented by your. It is your inner demon giving you that moniker. I suspect you take a more-than-your-fair-share of nyama choma in life. and you are probably potbellied.

In case you want to take a swipe at me because of my comment, my BMI is 22.2 for a height of 5' 9"

« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2020, 05:43:55 PM »
Carbohydrates are the poison. Meat takes days to break down and.  Processed carbohydrates especially with alcohol is shit- you will feel the weight gain in days. 2015-2017 I was there- with a few months no clothes can fit and you feel so stupid.

There was this bullshit myth that Moi- a Nilote - did not do meat - that he was on sweet potatoes and arrowroots shit :D :D :D It has screwed most Kenyans on meat. Meat and its saturated fat is healthy!! Poison is the cooking fat/sugar and carbohydrates  we consume daily within safety comfort. I see women balloons all over due to fatty chips, chapatis and ugali.

Plato
IEti you caim to be fit... who allows themselves to be called "gout" unless indeed you are tormented by your. It is your inner demon giving you that moniker. I suspect you take a more-than-your-fair-share of nyama choma in life. and you are probably potbellied.

In case you want to take a swipe at me because of my comment, my BMI is 22.2 for a height of 5' 9"

« Reply #11 on: November 14, 2020, 05:58:04 PM »
Yes poison is carbohydrates; you never see a fat or diabetic maasai; carbs; is killing Africans; huge servings of carbs; with little meat.

Carbohydrates are the poison. Meat takes days to break down and.  Processed carbohydrates especially with alcohol is shit- you will feel the weight gain in days. 2015-2017 I was there- with a few months no clothes can fit and you feel so stupid.

There was this bullshit myth that Moi- a Nilote - did not do meat - that he was on sweet potatoes and arrowroots shit :D :D :D It has screwed most Kenyans on meat. Meat and its saturated fat is healthy!! Poison is the cooking fat/sugar and carbohydrates  we consume daily within safety comfort. I see women balloons all over due to fatty chips, chapatis and ugali.

« Reply #12 on: November 14, 2020, 06:30:15 PM »

Plato

Omwami,

BMI is just a rough guideline.  There are also those known as skinny fat.

« Reply #13 on: November 14, 2020, 06:33:36 PM »

Meat is only good for protein.  But it comes with plenty of baggage including purines.  Organ meat, matumbo and mutura are even worse.

« Reply #14 on: November 15, 2020, 08:09:57 AM »
Another 20 miles hike under the belt. While kwiinyans were drinking tululuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

« Reply #15 on: November 15, 2020, 04:07:28 PM »
Another 20 miles hike under the belt. While kwiinyans were drinking tululuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

In one day? Ama for the whole week. I love taking walks, it opens up my brain function, very therapeutic.

You live in the South though so the weather is amiable, here one can't step outside unfortunately. I need to find a gym with walking facility quick.

« Reply #16 on: November 15, 2020, 04:21:59 PM »
One day. I hike on saturdays and bike in sundays. I do aerobics on weekdays

I am in Northeast. Dress up and hit the trails. Best time is from august to decemeber weather is mild

« Reply #17 on: November 15, 2020, 07:03:29 PM »

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2020, 03:52:16 PM »
Elon Musk Says He "Most Likely" Has COVID-19

This weekend, Tesla CEO and tech mogul Elon Musk revealed that he "most likely" has COVID-19.

https://www.buzzfeed.com/larryfitzmaurice/elon-musk-covid-19-diagnosis
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527