Author Topic: Ruto skips Uhuru meeting - it's going to get interesting.  (Read 3792 times)

Re: Ruto skips Uhuru meeting - it's going to get interesting.
« Reply #20 on: September 29, 2020, 10:20:00 PM »
Mt. Kenya youth rebelled during Mungiki and the children of the homegurds put that rebellion down by killing them. When the time comes, they will be reeled in like fish caught in a line.

Kikuyu unleashed land theft in rv, coast and displaced thousands after Mzungu left. Get over it. If you don't like it - move all kikuyus back to your wife beautiful muranga ancestral land - and nobody will touch them. As long as they are settled in land others consider theirs - then expect such violence to boil over once in a while.

But people move on....apart from you.

He is still hiding behind the uthamaki/kikuyu chauvinism. This elections will upend that model, Gema hoi polloi are in open rebellion against the home guard remanants who have been using the tribal card to look after their selfish interests. I won't be surprised if they vote Ruto en masse come 2022 to punish them. Things are elephant round hii.
Oh well you spoken some truth but like mentioned earlier you can't fool all the people all the time. There will be payback hoi polloi kikuyus will exact their revenge. Michuki exterminated 5,000 kikuyu youth there would have been a proper way to deal with mungiki. But the chicken will one day come to roost, Kenyattas empire will be brought down by kikuyus.
And you have noticed the Hustler Narative is actually against him and Raila specifically for the BBI.
He is just lucky the person leading the movement adores him. If it was someone like Raila, he would have even incited them to occupy the land he owns in central. Remember how Raila and ODMlead the campaign of Kabila adui in 2007 and in 2017 his campaign against brookeside.
Ruto will just use the momentum to win referendumn and 2022 elections.

« Reply #21 on: September 29, 2020, 10:51:53 PM »
When you assemble 3 sons of former presidents against a son of peasant you're inviting a revolution. Raila, Uhuru and Gideon (BBI :)) is a toxic combination. Add maDVD. This will end with rout of anybody associated with dynasties. The poor are revolting. Corona is not helping. Ruto knows how to do this. He did this with Moi.

Ruto task is simple. Convince kenyans they dynasties don't want him because they say he lacks pedigree. The majority poor will feel so insulted he will be elected mapema. Then go ahead and embrace the poor....show you care and have compassion.

Sonko pulled this card before - it didn't matter whether he was a jail bird or unschooled - but likes of PK (dreaming of PORK) or Kidero - could not beat SONKO multi-tribal coalition of poor hustlers.

Ruto should talk but most important continue with donating those wheel barrows - if he can afford. That will make him unbeatable in 2022. He is already seen as credible PORK - and so this is a home run....

Ruto's hustler nation is sonko kind of magic - you manage to convince 90% poor kenyans - that you're on their side - and those dynasties will be routed in a revolution. Next you know even a chokora will be elected an MCA :)

Ruto should avoid idiots like maDVD - so the message is home - embrace poor Kiunjuri who shrubs badly - go for Sonko - look for street wise folks like Kabogo - go for unwashed and unschooled - and take it from there.

But he has to be careful - Jesus started this in Isreal and they had him hanged - because the poor were causing a revolution - Jesus had democratized Judaism by embracing the unwanted.

And you have noticed the Hustler Narative is actually against him and Raila specifically for the BBI.
He is just lucky the person leading the movement adores him. If it was someone like Raila, he would have even incited them to occupy the land he owns in central. Remember how Raila and ODMlead the campaign of Kabila adui in 2007 and in 2017 his campaign against brookeside.
Ruto will just use the momentum to win referendumn and 2022 elections.

« Reply #22 on: September 30, 2020, 01:24:31 AM »
Kikuyus never violently displaced anyone, they hustled with meager resources and formed cooperatives, bought land on Willing buyer seller agreement, turned jungle and deserts into productive land. The hustler should be pointing at these people as an example of hustle and resilience not butchering them. For those who sold the land, they should and die with the guilt of selling something that later turned out to be very valuable and denied their descendants inheritance, they should look in and not out. I will echo Kichwa, anyone expecting Kikuyus to turn on their own is dreaming, mungiki tried and we saw how many votes they got Raila. If Ruto imagines that he can win the presidency with kikuyu boda boda operators, good luck. This far I haven’t spoken to anyone of substance who is sold on Ruto, there is a silent out there. Uhuru hasn’t even hit the road yet, he will not be selling Raila but team Kenya, it will be taka taka vs team Kenya. BBI will produce a line up that will be hard for Kenyans to resist. There will be sharing of power and this is something Kenya is crying for. If it’s not done by constitutional change, team Kenya will form a representative team that looks like Kenya. Good luck going against that with your wheelbarrows and rungu waving.

The interests of Kikuyu peasants and their selfish leadership don't align.

They are cannon fodder. Home guard cabal have perfected the tribal card and fools like you fall for their politricks.

BBI is turning out to be historically unpopular.

« Reply #23 on: September 30, 2020, 02:20:47 AM »
Read 48 laws of power.Destroy the king maker.

Pundit is deploying the 49th law... invent a new reality.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #24 on: September 30, 2020, 02:27:05 AM »
"Ruto made Uhuru" is "Kibaki Tosha" nonsense. Mobutu the Great would have bagged the prize kitambo. The best men became PORK - the kingmakers got their fair spoils including Jaramogi and Njonjo. The rest is history.

This Ruto is like a God he saves Uhuru from everything, responsible for for all jubilee achievements while Uhuru drank,

This is a fact , When Ruto was the one driving Jubilee aganda in the first term the results were all out to be seen . When Murathe and Tuju mismanaged Jubilees nomination with their fake chip membership cards , Ruto came and saved the boat (One of the main reason he is hated by the losers coz the losers had bribed Murathe and wanted to rig themselves in .)
No compare this with the second term where Matiangi was given Rutos previous role and after Railas handshake . Total mess , Uhuru will go down as the worst performing President amomgst the last four  and blame squarely lies on Uhuru and Raila .

got Uhuru elected with  his 1.5 million kale votes against Uhuru’s 6m,

This is the the reason which made Raila lose in 2013 , he thought he could manage without Ruto thinking he comanded only Rift Valley only to realize later  North Eastern and parts of Coast were his followers . So if Ruto was to go against Uhuru now who do you think would win  ?

who is buying these nonsense? In fact, despite COVID, Uhuru seems to coming his own man without the shackles of thieves.

The money stolen during Covid era would make Goldberg and angloleasing look like a childs play  .The money Uhuru has made with his family will last generations to come . This a well known fact

Wait until the campaign starts and Raila starts packing stadiums in Kiambu, there is going to a lot of soiled underwear and some rungu waving in the Rift Valley.

Even during BBI campaigns he never attempted going to Kiambu , you think he is welcome there . For a minute lets be serious , you know back in 2013 many ODM supporters were opening pseudo accounts in forums pretending to be Kalenjins then writing posts about their support for Raila and how they would never vote for Mt Kenya - Same tactic is being used now .Its evident you hail from Nyanza and here pretending to be from Kiambu .
It was previously pointed out , if you support Raila , please come out openly and support him , there is no harm , rather  than pretending maliciously to be a neutral , safe pair of hands and indirectly supporting Raila .Avoid using failed tactics .
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #25 on: September 30, 2020, 03:00:04 AM »
edit: Mobutu is Barnabas; Jesus it Raila.

When you assemble 3 sons of former presidents against a son of peasant you're inviting a revolution. Raila, Uhuru and Gideon (BBI :)) is a toxic combination. Add maDVD. This will end with rout of anybody associated with dynasties. The poor are revolting. Corona is not helping. Ruto knows how to do this. He did this with Moi.

Ruto task is simple. Convince kenyans they dynasties don't want him because they say he lacks pedigree. The majority poor will feel so insulted he will be elected mapema. Then go ahead and embrace the poor....show you care and have compassion.

Sonko pulled this card before - it didn't matter whether he was a jail bird or unschooled - but likes of PK (dreaming of PORK) or Kidero - could not beat SONKO multi-tribal coalition of poor hustlers.

Ruto should talk but most important continue with donating those wheel barrows - if he can afford. That will make him unbeatable in 2022. He is already seen as credible PORK - and so this is a home run....

Ruto's hustler nation is sonko kind of magic - you manage to convince 90% poor kenyans - that you're on their side - and those dynasties will be routed in a revolution. Next you know even a chokora will be elected an MCA :)

Ruto should avoid idiots like maDVD - so the message is home - embrace poor Kiunjuri who shrubs badly - go for Sonko - look for street wise folks like Kabogo - go for unwashed and unschooled - and take it from there.

But he has to be careful - Jesus started this in Isreal and they had him hanged - because the poor were causing a revolution - Jesus had democratized Judaism by embracing the unwanted.

« Reply #26 on: September 30, 2020, 05:22:58 AM »
These narrative of home guards vs I do not know freedom fighters is worst garbage I have ever heard. I am third generation for the Mau mau war, my grandfather was there, if there is anyone around there in our generation still blaming their poverty or luck of success because of who got what after the war, they are free to vote for Ruto. Some of the richest Kikuyus out there did not inherit a penny or land from their parents. We have had four presidencies with varying degrees of success, relatively stable economy compared to many parts of Africa, peace, a relatively good education system that has produced great people from all tribes. Even Ngugi wa Thiongo whose books were based on this narrative and is only second generation is minting millions more than most sons of home guards can ever imagine. It’s also a fact that other tribes like luos and Kambas also cooperated with the colonialists in all kinds of jobs including home guards, they should also be out there asking for their share of the loot.

« Reply #27 on: September 30, 2020, 07:31:27 AM »
?s=21

« Reply #28 on: September 30, 2020, 08:16:34 AM »
This Ruto is like a God he saves Uhuru from everything, responsible for for all jubilee achievements while Uhuru drank, got Uhuru elected with  his 1.5 million kale votes against Uhuru’s 6m, who is buying these nonsense? In fact, despite COVID, Uhuru seems to coming his own man without the shackles of thieves. Wait until the campaign starts and Raila starts packing stadiums in Kiambu, there is going to a lot of soiled underwear and some rungu waving in the Rift Valley.
You funny eti without the shackles of thieving, what about the covid heist?? The biggest embarrassment yet to him and his handshake, they spent their big guns and burned out very early, they have nothing else. Wait seat and watch as Hustler is yet to display his big guns.

« Reply #29 on: September 30, 2020, 10:31:31 AM »
Hustler is an okay rallying cry - akin to reform - but basically means nothing without the tribal gods. Kanu died because Raila pulled trojan - bolted with ragtag Rainbow of Kalonzos, Ntimamas, Saitotis - to gang up with Kibaki, Wamalwa, Ngilu. Not any ideological "revolution" or awakening. Maasai voted Ntimama goldwrapped as cattle insurance - Luhya voted Kijana Wamalwa. That explain why Raila or Mobutu workhorses got no 2 or 3 in lineup - as kingmakers - exactly what they were worth. Cause "message" cannot beat tribe.

And someone's working hard to teach us Kenyatta was homeguard :o Moi went senile he was never overthrown - I mean a whole 5 years later he was 85. Kibaki literally handed over Gema to Uhuru also at 80s. Even Obado or Babu Owino or Miguna will take over Luo as Raila clock 80s and wither - and call it coup :) Spin requires lots of intelligence.

Kikuyus never violently displaced anyone, they hustled with meager resources and formed cooperatives, bought land on Willing buyer seller agreement, turned jungle and deserts into productive land. The hustler should be pointing at these people as an example of hustle and resilience not butchering them. For those who sold the land, they should and die with the guilt of selling something that later turned out to be very valuable and denied their descendants inheritance, they should look in and not out. I will echo Kichwa, anyone expecting Kikuyus to turn on their own is dreaming, mungiki tried and we saw how many votes they got Raila. If Ruto imagines that he can win the presidency with kikuyu boda boda operators, good luck. This far I haven’t spoken to anyone of substance who is sold on Ruto, there is a silent out there. Uhuru hasn’t even hit the road yet, he will not be selling Raila but team Kenya, it will be taka taka vs team Kenya. BBI will produce a line up that will be hard for Kenyans to resist. There will be sharing of power and this is something Kenya is crying for. If it’s not done by constitutional change, team Kenya will form a representative team that looks like Kenya. Good luck going against that with your wheelbarrows and rungu waving.

« Reply #30 on: September 30, 2020, 11:24:22 AM »
You're really ignorant. Tribal kingdom are not inherited. They are earned. You earn community trust by showing leadership - first you need to win over community leaders - and then the grassroot. If you cannot get even two MCAs to support you - you're DOA.

GEMA don't have an heir apparent - Ruto worked behind the scenes to kill many upstarts - and so now - they are stuck. Uhuru orphans have been in delusion that Uhuru can somehow continues. Not happening.

Now we are facing a prospect where GEMA will divide into two groups if Uhuru and Ruto don't reconile.

As for other communities - Kamba are having issues - Kalonzo has misfired so much - he has basically lost support. maDVD has refused to get out of Maragoliland. Weta has decided enough of being overambitious and gone to the ground...so Bukusu is free for taking. Mukhisa is stuck in the UN and has no ground game.

Mijikenda and coast are trying to do something - I think Kingi and Mvurya if they agree on a lineup - and get a coast party - could become players. Joho is seen as swahili impostor and has no hope - when Mijikenda now have money from counties. My money is on Kingi - Mvurya not ambitious.

Matiangi is new dynamic in Gusiiland. If he plays right - he could inherit Gusii political kingdom - but he is not natural politician and is used to bulldozing his way.Maasai post Ntimama days have yet to find a succesor - Ole Kina ledama has the raw materials - but need refinement.

I think Duale pretty much accepted as leader of cushites - and such tribes. But he is gone underground - and need to emerge to champion it - otherwise somoene like current finance minister could be the new kid.

So things do change...politics is dynamic...cut-throat.

So as we head to 2022 - Ruto has his game on - and Raila is distant 2nd. GEMA is the elephant in the house - and we will find out soon enough - how it play out there. It not going to be easy to impose a leader or force them to one way. Humans are not like that.

Hustler is an okay rallying cry - akin to reform - but basically means nothing without the tribal gods. Kanu died because Raila pulled trojan - bolted with ragtag Rainbow of Kalonzos, Ntimamas, Saitotis - to gang up with Kibaki, Wamalwa, Ngilu. Not any ideological "revolution" or awakening. Maasai voted Ntimama goldwrapped as cattle insurance - Luhya voted Kijana Wamalwa. That explain why Raila or Mobutu workhorses got no 2 or 3 in lineup - as kingmakers - exactly what they were worth. Cause "message" cannot beat tribe.

And someone's working hard to teach us Kenyatta was homeguard :o Moi went senile he was never overthrown - I mean a whole 5 years later he was 85. Kibaki literally handed over Gema to Uhuru also at 80s. Even Obado or Babu Owino or Miguna will take over Luo as Raila clock 80s and wither - and call it coup :) Spin requires lots of intelligence.

« Reply #31 on: September 30, 2020, 12:57:20 PM »
Tribal kingdom is inherited or earned by tribesmen - not alien Mobutu or Raila. That where we depart - Raila BBI carrot is much better than Mobutu delusion that he has ground. Those desperate kahuna can finally offer something realistic than PORK pipedream - VP, PM, DPM - and that the basis of their lining up in overcrowded Handshake tent. Noone line up behind Mobutu despie loads of cash - except losers who see a chance to resurrect or milk few millions.

Easy - if Mobutu has ground - what turn off Mdvd, Kalonzo, Weta and shebang. Not integrity obviously. Not even the dynasty taunts. Self interest - noone want IOU saying majority leader - tribal pride. Mobutu small miscalculation in 1M1S threaten to undo his megatonnes of painstaking donkeywork - cause he is alien - PK can be incompetent, AWOL for 5 years, speak sheng - but still excite folks. Tribalism 101.

Look at Mijikenda or non-GEMA - what stop Mobutu from taking over directly? In NFD he has Duale - what does he have in Luhya, Mijikenda, Kamba? Muthama and Omar or Khalwale. And hustler nation. It good you can see Coast is Raila vs homegrown party - which is easy cause Raila never had ground per se - he use Joho and Kingi. That why Mvurya easily bolt to Jubilee for Mobutu 20 pieces of silver.

Mobutu has nothing in Mijikenda - it largely depend on local influencers who still lean Raila. Ditto in Ukambani, Luhya, Gusii - big kahuna lean Raila in non-Gema. Mobutu has URP. Msambweni will be very indicative.

Now Gema kahuna.... Uhuru vs Nyoro :) Come back to punditry.

You're really ignorant. Tribal kingdom are not inherited. They are earned. You earn community trust by showing leadership - first you need to win over community leaders - and then the grassroot. If you cannot get even two MCAs to support you - you're DOA.

GEMA don't have an heir apparent - Ruto worked behind the scenes to kill many upstarts - and so now - they are stuck. Uhuru orphans have been in delusion that Uhuru can somehow continues. Not happening.

Now we are facing a prospect where GEMA will divide into two groups if Uhuru and Ruto don't reconile.

As for other communities - Kamba are having issues - Kalonzo has misfired so much - he has basically lost support. maDVD has refused to get out of Maragoliland. Weta has decided enough of being overambitious and gone to the ground...so Bukusu is free for taking. Mukhisa is stuck in the UN and has no ground game.

Mijikenda and coast are trying to do something - I think Kingi and Mvurya if they agree on a lineup - and get a coast party - could become players. Joho is seen as swahili impostor and has no hope - when Mijikenda now have money from counties. My money is on Kingi - Mvurya not ambitious.

Matiangi is new dynamic in Gusiiland. If he plays right - he could inherit Gusii political kingdom - but he is not natural politician and is used to bulldozing his way.Maasai post Ntimama days have yet to find a succesor - Ole Kina ledama has the raw materials - but need refinement.

I think Duale pretty much accepted as leader of cushites - and such tribes. But he is gone underground - and need to emerge to champion it - otherwise somoene like current finance minister could be the new kid.

So things do change...politics is dynamic...cut-throat.

So as we head to 2022 - Ruto has his game on - and Raila is distant 2nd. GEMA is the elephant in the house - and we will find out soon enough - how it play out there. It not going to be easy to impose a leader or force them to one way. Humans are not like that.