Author Topic: Team Swap - NASA men are now driving Ruto's Hustler Nation  (Read 4885 times)

Team Swap - NASA men are now driving Ruto's Hustler Nation
« on: September 26, 2020, 12:26:02 PM »
And all this minus having to promising anything the Kalonzo or madvd.

Ruto might not need so much of GEMA after all. All he need is to canibalize NASA - take NON-GEMA and leave hapless Raila with Luos as he run around chasing the impossible - GEMA.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Eixz75TXcAERLqE?format=jpg&name=900x900

Re: Team Swap - NASA men are now driving Ruto's Hustler Nation
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2020, 01:57:30 PM »
And all this minus having to promising anything the Kalonzo or madvd.

Ruto might not need so much of GEMA after all. All he need is to canibalize NASA - take NON-GEMA and leave hapless Raila with Luos as he run around chasing the impossible - GEMA.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Eixz75TXcAERLqE?format=jpg&name=900x900

Its the "Uhuru Factor"  -Raila and ODM supporters forget  2022 will be about 2 Non Gema battling out . Here you see the original Kanu (Moi) KANU taking shape . I mentioned here Its not that that Coast , Western , Turkana , Pokots  and section of Ukambani voted NASA/CORD because they relate to Raila and the party its because of "Uhuru factor " Now come 2022 when Ruto has managed to shake off Uhuru factor the dynamics will be different .

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2020, 02:31:06 PM »
ODM is KANU (KADU) plus NDP renamed. And Ruto has been keen to take it back. Because he knows if he get's Moi's KANU back - he can be very powerful. So far he is on course. Moi's KANU can get you 35-40% without really needing a coalition.

Raila inherited KANU with it's structures - and has been mismanaging it as ODM.

And I would not call it uhuru factor - but more the kikuyu factor - there are many areas that just don't like Kikuyu domination - and will naturally rebel. Raila is paying the price now - and Ruto is being seen as the legit non-GEMA. This is KADU coalition that opposed KANU (kikuyu-Luo) in 1960s - mainly RV, Coast, Luhyas and all the small tribes.

And now to add the twist - GEMA also see Ruto as their own - nobody has given them good enough reason why they should disembark from Ruto. They really cannot find out what wrong he has comitted.

And this is now truly unprecedented. GEMA and Non-GEMA could unite behind one candidate like they did in 2002 under NARC revolution.

Depending on how Ruto manages this Hustler Nation - it could become NARC revolution - against dynasties, deep state and - also usher a NEW POWER STRUCTURE.

Obviously Uhuru might undo all this by running to shake hands with Ruto but at this point Ruto should try avoid any deal with dynasties - and really go hard on them - and try get them out of the way - usher in new leadership in the country. Ruto already did this in Kalenjin land -all he need is to do it in GEMA - have the little nobodies beat the moneyed - by driving a wedge btw the poor and the rich or the prievelleged.

Its the "Uhuru Factor"  -Raila and ODM supporters forget  2022 will be about 2 Non Gema battling out . Here you see the original Kanu (Moi) KANU taking shape . I mentioned here Its not that that Coast , Western , Turkana , Pokots  and section of Ukambani voted NASA/CORD because they relate to Raila and the party its because of "Uhuru factor " Now come 2022 when Ruto has managed to shake off Uhuru factor the dynamics will be different .

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2020, 02:45:46 PM »
ODM is KANU (KADU) plus NDP renamed. And Ruto has been keen to take it back. Because he knows if he get's Moi's KANU back - he can be very powerful. So far he is on course. Moi's KANU can get you 35-40% without really needing a coalition.

Raila inherited KANU with it's structures - and has been mismanaging it as ODM.

And I would not call it uhuru factor - but more the kikuyu factor - there are many areas that just don't like Kikuyu domination - and will naturally rebel. Raila is paying the price now - and Ruto is being seen as the legit non-GEMA. This is KADU coalition that opposed KANU (kikuyu-Luo) in 1960s - mainly RV, Coast, Luhyas and all the small tribes.

And now to add the twist - GEMA also see Ruto as their own - nobody has given them good enough reason why they should disembark from Ruto. They really cannot find out what wrong he has comitted.

And this is now truly unprecedented. GEMA and Non-GEMA could unite behind one candidate like they did in 2002 under NARC revolution.

Depending on how Ruto manages this Hustler Nation - it could become NARC revolution - against dynasties, deep state and - also usher a NEW POWER STRUCTURE.

Obviously Uhuru might undo all this by running to shake hands with Ruto but at this point Ruto should try avoid any deal with dynasties - and really go hard on them - and try get them out of the way - usher in new leadership in the country. Ruto already did this in Kalenjin land -all he need is to do it in GEMA - have the little nobodies beat the moneyed - by driving a wedge btw the poor and the rich or the prievelleged.

Why I say " Uhuru Factor" Is because the previous Kikuyu candidates Matiba and Kibaki , did pretty well in areas like Coast Western and parts of Ukambani in previous elections  .  When Uhuru came in picture in 2002 , in the aforementioned areas no one wanted to hear the name Kenyatta . Im telling you like in Coast any association with Uhuru the electorate looks at the other side .
Let him accompany Raila to campaign for ODMs Msambweni candidate and you will see the effect . The Mijikenda & Wadavadi  feel they are poor because Kenyatta grabbed their lands

« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2020, 02:49:23 PM »
Yes for coast and those with land grievance - Kenyattas is pretty bad name. Yes so for Uhuru he did far worse than kibaki. He carries the sins of his father.
Why I say " Uhuru Factor" Is because the previous Kikuyu candidates Matiba and Kibaki , did pretty well in areas like Coast Western and parts of Ukambani in previous elections  .  When Uhuru came in picture in 2002 , in the aforementioned areas no one wanted to hear the name Kenyatta . Im telling you like in Coast any association with Uhuru the electorate looks at the other side .
Let him accompany Raila to campaign for ODMs Msambweni candidate and you will see the effect . The Mijikenda & Wadavadi  feel they are poor because Kenyatta grabbed their lands

« Reply #5 on: September 26, 2020, 03:01:10 PM »
Yes for coast and those with land grievance - Kenyattas is pretty bad name. Yes so for Uhuru he did far worse than kibaki. He carries the sins of his father.

By 2022 expect Ruto to even out Raila in Kilfi  and Taita and carry the day in Kwale . Lamu and Tanariver which are his as we speak will still be his. Mombasa the Kisumu ndogos are too many  , Thats a small Siaya , same like Kibera  thats for Raila for Keeps. Overall Ruto will carry the day . Thats Railas worst fear because he will lose alot of MCAs and MPS in that region . His last battalion after Luo Nyanza

« Reply #6 on: September 26, 2020, 03:04:40 PM »
Luo-luhya (kavirondo -including gusii) merge in urban areas - so Nairobi and Mombasa they make 30% plus and that is their bargaining chip against gema machinery. Otherwise Mijikenda are majority in Mombasa -30% - like GEMA in Nairobi-30%. Will Ruto get Mijikenda - probably not so many -  they are in state of confusion now - own party or hustler nation or remain with old trusty ODM.

Msawbweni will be good test.

By 2022 expect Ruto to even out Raila in Kilfi  and Taita and carry the day in Kwale . Lamu and Tanariver which are his as we speak will still be his. Mombasa the Kisumu ndogos are too many  , Thats a small Siaya , same like Kibera  thats for Raila for Keeps. Overall Ruto will carry the day . Thats Railas worst fear because he will lose alot of MCAs and MPS in that region . His last battalion after Luo Nyanza

« Reply #7 on: September 26, 2020, 05:20:12 PM »
usual scrap talk,ODM should be least of your worries,spare the energy for the partyless mobutu,advice him on party matters.tell him one should have his own party first before dreaming of becoming president.

« Reply #8 on: September 26, 2020, 06:10:19 PM »
He has a movement - which is better than a party. Hustler Nation is catching fire.
usual scrap talk,ODM should be least of your worries,spare the energy for the partyless mobutu,advice him on party matters.tell him one should have his own party first before dreaming of becoming president.

« Reply #9 on: September 26, 2020, 09:22:32 PM »
When did Kenyans start voting on idiologies,don't make me laugh,your memory fails you fast.The last time I heard  you,you were a champion of tribal voting,You have always insisted that Kenyans will always vote tribal,sasa imekuwa ideologies,Bure kabisa

« Reply #10 on: September 26, 2020, 09:23:58 PM »
Talk is very cheap. What happened in Ganda? Let see Msambweni.

Moi of course had very big levers as PORK once he inherited Jomo unchecked powers. He was supreme leader of imperial KANU with only Jaramogi KPU as opposition. Then he haemorrhaged 70% to mere KADU by 1992 - won @ 36% aided by rigging via chiefs, DC, bribery, forced disappearances and all ukora. Matibas and Railas had been locked up so there is really no comparison. DCI is a joke compared to Noah arap Too CID and Kanyotu Special Branch. There is no Nyayo and Nyati House today. Folks came out reformed, crippled or crazy.

Now Ruto is only VP with security of tenure. He is already crying about rigging whole 2 years in advance. He need to run a party bigger than pastoralist URP - and attempt to conduct primaries see the hyenas rip each other apart. When you mock ODM it a joke really - it tough to even have interim officials without cracks emerging - let alone proper party ballot. Managing Joho-Kingi heavyweights in one party for yesrs is serious balancing act Ruto is yet to try.

Holding rallies and slogans is the easy bit... going by the present state of his mean machine :)
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #11 on: September 26, 2020, 09:28:45 PM »
When did Kenyans start voting on idiologies,don't make me laugh,your memory fails you fast.The last time I heard  you,you were a champion of tribal voting,You have always insisted that Kenyans will always vote tribal,sasa imekuwa ideologies,Bure kabisa

Hustler nation "ideology" was already dry-run in Kibra with curious results
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #12 on: September 26, 2020, 10:19:32 PM »
If ruto has united 10 kalenjin subtribes while he was 30 something yrs - parties are easy to manage. It's just that Uhuru has chosen to wreck Jubilee just like Raila choose to wreck ODM.

Ruto has only been a party leader of URP - which achieved great sucess in first run - before joining a big tent - that won election.

Now give Ruto part leadership - and see how he runs it.

Ruto knows how to run stuff - for parties - just do fair election and nomination - and the party will remain strong.

Moi of course had very big levers as PORK once he inherited Jomo unchecked powers. He was supreme leader of imperial KANU with only Jaramogi KPU as opposition. Then he haemorrhaged 70% to mere KADU by 1992 - won @ 36% aided by rigging via chiefs, DC, bribery, forced disappearances and all ukora. Matibas and Railas had been locked up so there is really no comparison. DCI is a joke compared to Noah arap Too CID and Kanyotu Special Branch. There is no Nyayo and Nyati House today. Folks came out reformed, crippled or crazy.

Now Ruto is only VP with security of tenure. He is already crying about rigging whole 2 years in advance. He need to run a party bigger than pastoralist URP - and attempt to conduct primaries see the hyenas rip each other apart. When you mock ODM it a joke really - it tough to even have interim officials without cracks emerging - let alone proper party ballot. Managing Joho-Kingi heavyweights in one party for yesrs is serious balancing act Ruto is yet to try.

Holding rallies and slogans is the easy bit... going by the present state of his mean machine :)

« Reply #13 on: September 26, 2020, 10:20:43 PM »
Ruto has taken care of the tribal maths and now is on the messaging. It's why Kiunjuri will get DPORK - for tribal maths - but he has won many tribes to his cause - and opinion poll shows the next oponent is in Uganda :)

« Reply #14 on: September 26, 2020, 10:33:11 PM »
Kibera was suppose to be Raila's former const...well Ruto already took Langata..and yet ODM had to employ violence. This is Ruto now playing attack including in Luo Nyanza. He is playing in ODM half. But you're happy that Raila is at least playing.

Even in coast - Ruto is in ODM half of the field.

Well ODM - is also playing in GEMA - or they are :). We will find out who is brave enough in GEMA to take Raila the orgre to their mothers :)

« Reply #15 on: September 27, 2020, 12:34:58 AM »
Which polls are those? Link. The last credible poll was in March 2018 - before they blew up the tent.

Ruto has taken care of the tribal maths and now is on the messaging. It's why Kiunjuri will get DPORK - for tribal maths - but he has won many tribes to his cause - and opinion poll shows the next oponent is in Uganda :)

« Reply #16 on: September 27, 2020, 12:43:37 AM »
Those are the indictments - Uhuru, Raila, Gideon, Isaac Rutto, etc - were all key partners whose trust he quickly besmirched. We can only judge him by what he has - a government and party at civil war. Among his peers Ruto has no single ally - the "dynasties" are enemy collection he has racked up in few years. Nobody trust him except newbies who don't know any better - or jaundiced defectors Muthama, Omar. You'd be hard-pressed to point out any established politician who back Ruto past one or two Linturi. There is more evidence of failure than success at coalition- building. He wouldn't be toiling afresh for hustler nation if he sustained partnerships.

If ruto has united 10 kalenjin subtribes while he was 30 something yrs - parties are easy to manage. It's just that Uhuru has chosen to wreck Jubilee just like Raila choose to wreck ODM.

Ruto has only been a party leader of URP - which achieved great sucess in first run - before joining a big tent - that won election.

Now give Ruto part leadership - and see how he runs it.

Ruto knows how to run stuff - for parties - just do fair election and nomination - and the party will remain strong.

« Reply #17 on: September 27, 2020, 01:02:37 AM »
GEMA prince Uhuru already took Raila to Mama Ngina - that the bullseye shot. There is no Raila ogre outside of the Tangatanga echo chamber - that Luo-can't-win anthem died in 07. RV-GEMA oil&water happened 2013. Luo-GEMA we thought referendum would reshuffle the deck but mere trojan already did it. Now it solid NASA parties vs partitioned Jubilee - the internal beef so sour - it akin to the Berlin Wall. None of the other parties back Ruto - not even Narc K - maybe PDP? So you now have amorphous hustler nation - a slogan - but you are discussing ODM :-\ It not even known who is your hustler dog in Msambweni.

Kibera was suppose to be Raila's former const...well Ruto already took Langata..and yet ODM had to employ violence. This is Ruto now playing attack including in Luo Nyanza. He is playing in ODM half. But you're happy that Raila is at least playing.

Even in coast - Ruto is in ODM half of the field.

Well ODM - is also playing in GEMA - or they are :). We will find out who is brave enough in GEMA to take Raila the orgre to their mothers :)

« Reply #18 on: September 27, 2020, 01:49:36 AM »
The ganging up of loosers to slow down WSR is nothing to lose sleep. They know Ruto is way ahead - but this not the time to cut deals. There will be enough time for that in late hours of 2022. Ruto is not a respecter of old reputation - and that is how he has thrived. What is really there to entertain kalonzo or madvd or the other pretenders.
Those are the indictments - Uhuru, Raila, Gideon, Isaac Rutto, etc - were all key partners whose trust he quickly besmirched. We can only judge him by what he has - a government and party at civil war. Among his peers Ruto has no single ally - the "dynasties" are enemy collection he has racked up in few years. Nobody trust him except newbies who don't know any better - or jaundiced defectors Muthama, Omar. You'd be hard-pressed to point out any established politician who back Ruto past one or two Linturi. There is more evidence of failure than success at coalition- building. He wouldn't be toiling afresh for hustler nation if he sustained partnerships.

« Reply #19 on: September 27, 2020, 01:52:49 AM »
GEMA will never back Raila for PORK. My exactly 30yrs of punditry tells me NO.

Find something else. Remember in 2010 - they used Raila to pass constitution

Anyway if GEMA wants BBI - Raila is not part of the equation. It's Raila to take PM if he wants...not the other way round. Assuming GEMA elite will manage to handle the hustler nation.

This is so easy predict - it's like 2002 - you just knew MOI WOULD NEVER EVER TRUST RAILA - yes occasionally he'd deal with him

But like now - Uhuru - it's always with 10 feet pole.

I don't know if it's naivety or desperation - but Luos are funny breed of people. They cannot see what is there in the open.

If somebody loves you - why not share gov now? Why are you a mpango wa kando?

GEMA prince Uhuru already took Raila to Mama Ngina - that the bullseye shot. There is no Raila ogre outside of the Tangatanga echo chamber - that Luo-can't-win anthem died in 07. RV-GEMA oil&water happened 2013. Luo-GEMA we thought referendum would reshuffle the deck but mere trojan already did it. Now it solid NASA parties vs partitioned Jubilee - the internal beef so sour - it akin to the Berlin Wall. None of the other parties back Ruto - not even Narc K - maybe PDP? So you now have amorphous hustler nation - a slogan - but you are discussing ODM :-\ It not even known who is your hustler dog in Msambweni.