Author Topic: Bill vaccine will be updating human genes like Microsoft software patches  (Read 20093 times)

Offline RV Kirgit

Bill vaccine is coming by force. Gates will be using tactics learned through many years of software monopoly at Microsoft. google, tesla, facebook, apple, Chinese will join in the new pie.

People ignore bill at own perils.

With mandated Bill vaccine, the future where everyone has vial with Microsoft vaccine ingredients that are driven by hardware and software at nano scale and connected to Microsoft HQ cloud via 5G balloons is knocking.

The vaccine ingredients may also be inoculated/uploaded en mass into human blood stream as inert compounds. The pharma nano-factories will have mechanism to assimilate the inert compound and activate with key from Microsoft, then process it to vaccine and deliver concoction to human system. AI are to be incorporated on later updates to enable pharma nano-factories to evolve and learn!

People get software patches OTA to update vaccine combinations and end product. The possibilities come endless! Gene manipulation and population control will be new world order!

Sensors will detect changes in human body due to sickness and automatically the nano robot will "cook" and administer vaccine or other possible Bill concoction.

Imagine it like a printer with cymk ink colors (aka vaccine ingredients) and scale it nano. There you have a Microsoft pharma nano-factory in-situ. This is where we are headed bros!

Thank Magufuli now before it gets too late!

Offline RV Kirgit

My goodness. What nonsense. You seem to have too much time in your hands.

Rv Kirgit and Magufuli have the same kind of madness.

What is happening to the world? Even educated people like Pombe Magafuli and I assume RV Kirgit went to school, have joined in the conspiracy theories of this world.
Btw, I hear there are even people who believe the earth is flat. They meet once in a year in Las Vegas. :D :D :D :D

Rv Kirgit and Magufuli have the same kind of madness.

Offline RV Kirgit

You guys are living the past.

Look at this snippets:

To help prepare the world for the next pandemic, the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, together with Alphabet’s Larry Page and his family, are launching a $12 million grand challenge to spur research into a universal flu vaccine—one that will be effective against all strains of this frustratingly diverse virus.

Others are on the same page: Tony Fauci, the director of the National Institutes for Allergies and Infectious Diseases, recently unveiled a strategic plan for creating a universal vaccine. The new Gates/Page grand challenge is designed to shake things up even further. It’s specifically looking to fund completely new and unconventional approaches that differ from those already in development, projects that draw in people who don’t normally work on flu, and ideas that will bridge the “valley of death” that stops pharmaceutical companies from investing in otherwise promising technologies.

https://www.theatlantic.com/science/archive/2018/04/what-bill-gates-fears-most/559007/

It's either they have the so-called universal vaccine READY or they are running a simulation with covid to generate demand and consequently funding for vaccines!

Bill gates with UN already run simulations TZ, Germany where people were invited to present novel and highly innovative ways of generating vaccine demand.

https://insight.wfp.org/how-might-we-stimulate-demand-for-life-saving-vaccinations-in-tanzania-and-beyond-9679a0871471
https://medium.com/@WFPInnovation/these-10-teams-will-innovate-how-vaccineswork-around-the-world-e5f1ca346dd9

Which ganja are you smoking out there....??

Bill vaccine is coming by force. Gates will be using tactics learned through many years of software monopoly at Microsoft. google, tesla, facebook, apple, Chinese will join in the new pie.

With mandated Bill vaccine, the future where everyone has vial with Microsoft vaccine ingredients that are driven by hardware and software at nano scale and connected to Microsoft HQ cloud via 5G balloons is knocking.

The vaccine ingredients may also be inoculated/uploaded en mass into human blood stream as inert compounds. The pharma nano-factories will have mechanism to assimilate the inert compound and activate with key from Microsoft, then process it to vaccine and deliver concoction to human system. AI are to be incorporated on later updates to enable pharma nano-factories to evolve and learn!

People get software patches OTA to update vaccine combinations and end product. The possibilities come endless! Gene manipulation and population control will be new world order!

Sensors will detect changes in human body due to sickness and automatically the nano robot will "cook" and administer vaccine or other possible Bill concoction.

Imagine it like a printer with cymk ink colors (aka vaccine ingredients) and scale it nano. There you have a Microsoft pharma nano-factory in-situ. This is where we are headed bros!

Offline RV Kirgit

Kenya among 92 states set to get cheap Covid-19 vaccine

Kenya is among 92 low-and-middle-income countries that are set to benefit from a low-cost Covid-19 vaccine that is currently on trial from 2021.

The Melinda Gates Foundation and The Vaccine Alliance have contracted Serum Institute of India (SII) to accelerate manufacture of 100 million doses of “safe and effective Covid-19 vaccines for low- and middle-income countries in 2021.”

The vaccines will be made available to nations included in GAVI’s new financing instrument aimed at encouraging manufacturers to produce sufficient quantities of eventual Covid-19 vaccines and to ensure access for developing countries. The alliance is also accelerating delivery of the vaccines which will be priced at USD3 per dose (Sh300).

The Gavi COVAX Advance Market Commitment (AMC), the new financing instrument, is currently seeking at least $2 billion “in initial seed funding, will meet at least part of the cost of procurement for the vaccine doses,” the organisation stated.

https://www.nation.co.ke/kenya/news/kenya-among-92-states-set-to-get-cheap-covid-19-vaccine-1921500

The scaremongering was to generate a market business case for bill vaccine.

Offline RV Kirgit

Re: Bill vaccine will be updating human genes like Microsoft software patches
« Reply #8 on: December 07, 2020, 03:29:59 AM »
Elon Musk mouthpiece very revealing

Offline RV Kirgit

« Reply #9 on: December 07, 2020, 03:44:03 AM »

This is only topic that has ganged Raila, Ruto, Ouru supporters.

Gates, Fauci, Schwab, Musk, et. al.; are pushing 4th industrial revolution!!

Look like Africa is nowhere on map of the waging revolution, as it is forged out of silicon, artificial genome (AG), and AI

Guys need to wake up and stop living Nimrod Babylon revolution!

« Reply #10 on: December 07, 2020, 08:29:12 AM »
Another RV nutcase.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #11 on: December 07, 2020, 09:14:49 AM »

This is only topic that has ganged Raila, Ruto, Ouru supporters.

Gates, Fauci, Schwab, Musk, et. al.; are pushing 4th industrial revolution!!

Look like Africa is nowhere on map of the waging revolution, as it is forged out of silicon, artificial genome (AG), and AI

Guys need to wake up and stop living Nimrod Babylon revolution!
One day people will see what you're saying but it will be too late.

« Reply #12 on: December 07, 2020, 11:38:22 AM »
RV must have proquered it from South Mugirango. I hear it is the best in the world. Leaves the consumer high for several months.

« Reply #13 on: December 07, 2020, 07:02:14 PM »
RV must have proquered it from South Mugirango. I hear it is the best in the world. Leaves the consumer high for several months.

On second thought Kirgit isn't that insane after all!! My apologies Kirgit.

I saw a clip by the Biontech Chief of Science basically saying that the Covid vaccine is basically software. That this really is what mRNA is about... basically painless genetic modification (a needle prick is all the pain you suffer) of two shots, two weeks apart. And he was right....!! Basically what they do is that they take a sample from you and run it through their super computers and then devise a treatment protocol from the characteristics of your malignancy for you with a 12-24hour turnaround. They say that Covid manifests in each human being very differently and therefore treatment cant be generic but rather very individualized. This vaccine or treatment once injected starts to manipulate your body mechanism to fight the intruder and thereby self defend and kill off the alien attacker virus. For mass production, the servers will be available in the cloud and there will be ability to avail the solution to almost every part of the world. "Medicine as a service...." Biotech at work! And welcome to the future, now....!

And emerging from this, this is the same treatment method they want to use to treat Cancer.....

Offline .

« Reply #14 on: December 07, 2020, 08:20:17 PM »

RV Kirgit,
Do not worry ma broda. When Oldunn told these chaps all these things OVER 20 YEARS ago, they called him all the things they are calling you now; nutcase, ganja smoker, conspiracy theorist name it  :D
The funny thing is, those same 20 years ago when he told them about the "global deep state" they cried with sneering confidence that it was all fiction.
Now INCREDIBLY, hata hapa Kwiinya they are all parroting in lockstep about the local "deep state."
Speaking of lockstep...Remember Oldunn's famous phrase about the "lockstep media lockuu" back then? INCREDIBLY AGAIN 20 years later even the renegade American President has been exposing said lockstep media (FAKE NEWS) right from the comforts of where else but the White House. Slowly by slowly they are waking up! :D
Let those who want to sleep, sleep. No need to talk much to the herd - tis a waste of time. Watch the fight scene in the classic anti-NWO movie "They Live" where the white guy was trying to get the black guy to look into the glasses and finally see the world for what it is. It took him forever to finally beat some sense into him thoroughly! That's how tough it is to wake others up, because you are basically telling them their whole life has been a lie. Very few  are willing to accept that even at the subconscious level. They would rather call you crazy instead :D.
 Just educate yourself more and protect yourself and your precious family, mbro. Hiyo tu.
The herd will be the herd. They think they know so much yet in reality they know nothing. Truth is surely stranger than fiction!

This is why I laughed until I cried on the day they announced corona saying it will kill us all yesterday :roll:. And of course the herd fell for it lock stock and barrell! Those in the know already knew from day one hii ghitu ni njama ingine tu because they are well versed in the order out of chaos /Hegelian dialectic of these sick sociopath control freak globalists who want to now start dictating when and how everyone can pee (vaa mask, stay inside, stay 1.5m away, only std 8 can go to school LOL LOL!)

Wait tlll kina population control obsessed Gates weaponize and perfect the DARPA DOGS and ROBOTIC SOLDIERS in the coming decades.
Not only do these sociopaths want nanocontrol as you have brilliantly mentioned, but external physical control as well!  :grin:.

They are almost there..yet they keep the public blind saying videos like this are "not true" as "we are very far" from such capability  :roll:.

The future is with us and the New World Order in our lifetime wapende wasipende is not as far fetched as people thought. 
Grab your popcorn and let's compare notes in another twenny years my broda! My last on this for this decade :-)

Offline RV Kirgit

« Reply #17 on: January 05, 2021, 11:16:04 AM »
As they say, every village market has its madman. We have a few here on this forum. If you think anyone making a video and comments on covid-19 is an expert, then you have to go back to school.
Believe what you want, but I now know personally several people who have died and somehave fallen sick wit covid-19.

Offline .

« Reply #18 on: January 06, 2021, 07:53:30 AM »

Asante sana RV Kirgit for this! There is so much info therein I had to watch it slowly three times just to digest it all.
Funny how some are dismissing it without telling us why a FORMER ASSISTANT SECRETARY (Cabinet Minister) at the highest levels of government is not credible :D
She had access to kila kitu at the top levels (intelligence info included) so of course she knows.
She joins a long list of whistleblowers to the NWO, many of whom were murdered in cold blood once they started to spill the beans.

Gary Allen (who wrote the NWO classic None dare Call it a conspiracy)
Gary Webb (who exposed CIA crack cocaine dealing that killed millions on the USA) "Suicided" (ati he shot in the head twice and they called it suicide, much like the Ouko murder where he "broke his own legs" as he killed himself)
Aaron Russo - former Hollywood insider who produced the Eddie Murphy movie "Trading Places" was Bette Middler's manager and also "invented" the bikini. (Who, when he woke up, produced the classic anti-NWO movie "America; Freedom to Fascism" where he exposed NIck Rockefeller who said "the endgame is to get everybody microchipped.") died  shortly thereafter of "cancer"
Senator Larry McDonald - Plane "shot down by the soviets"
Rep Cynthia Mckinney - who exposed child sex trafficking rings at the highest levels of corporate/govt and wanted questions answered on what really happened during 9-11- Hounded out of office and now in exile in Bangladesh
Dr Judy Mikovitz search for her on bitchute and listen keenly to all she has to say. Youtube, google and FB now banning her videos everywhere
World Doctor's Alliance  and their statements on the covid hoax (does covid exist? of course, are a few people dying of course, but the lethality of it has been grossly exaggerated by leaps and bounds)- also banned from youtube-google-fb

And soooo many more (hundreds literally). The research - thousands of pages of welll researched and documented books and articles is there in tomes but the herd will never want to read or hear it kapsa kapsa kapsaaaa mbro. As I said before, take care of yourself and your family blathee. Do not waste too much energy trying to wake up the unwakeable. Shalom!

Offline mankind

« Reply #19 on: January 06, 2021, 08:53:44 AM »
 Never underestimate the power of stupidity.  It afflicts even the most learned.  If we did learn anything from the Uni-bomber who was a math genius, it was that you can be a genius but have a brain disorder  a.k.a  stupidity.