Author Topic: Advice For Kamwana From Ole Nkarei, esq.  (Read 11924 times)

Offline Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants

• Enigma
  • An oryctolagus cuniculus is feeding on my couch
Advice For Kamwana From Ole Nkarei, esq.
« on: October 01, 2014, 04:16:24 PM »
Quote from: ole Nkarei
My Advocate Colleagues advise me that the Presidency is a Unitary "Duo-Personality" without distinctions.  And that this justify the Constitutional Immunity against prosecution of this "Duo-Personality".  And that this is a universal application.

Outside Political considerations, a surrender of the Kenyan President to another Sovereign Authority would imply a collapse of the Martial Order for which the Presidency is in Sole Command - not by dint of War Defeat! I am not a lawyer, don't crucify my opinion if you disagree with it.

As explained to me, Constitutional Provisions require that Uhuru cedes the Presidency either voluntarily or by the Terminal Coercion thru removal processes also stipulated in the Constitution - and then reverts to his singular personality of Citizen Uhuru, so as to render himself a captive under-judgement of the foreign Sovereign.  Me, I am clear what my advise to the C-in-C will be, if it is required.  As much as I am certain that if the C-In-C renders himself, somehow, to the Hague Court, not only will he not return anytime soon, but the Colonialists will be back in Kenya after three months of utter savage ethnic-chaos to cobble together another mongrel Coalition "government" subservient to their machinations for our continued domination. 

That, after all, is the stated purpose of this Hague-Court - why else would the ICC have so desperately struggled to recreate a historically fictitious narrative of the PEV that clearly only justified the arrest of persons to whom the 'Evidence" gathered has such incredulous disconnect?

Quote from: Kadudu
L et Kamwana go face his "personal challenge" and leave the Kenyan State out of this issue.

Quote from: Omena