Author Topic: Ruto has won kikuyu hearts and minds ..robina  (Read 11117 times)

Ruto has won kikuyu hearts and minds ..robina
« on: February 06, 2020, 09:43:39 AM »
It is over for Uhuru in Central. I just had a lengthy meeting with several folks on the ground and things are toast for uhunye...

They hate the bastard. His only option is staying in power illegally and he will be killed

So get used to thief ruto as your next president

Re: Ruto has won kikuyu hearts and minds ..robina
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2020, 10:32:31 AM »
How is it that poverty fell from 46% to 36% over a 15 year period and at the same time Kikuyus are celebrating Ruto, Uhuru's right hand man in the country economic boom? In simple terms, 4 out of every 10 Kenyans are still poor. Somehow the Kikuyus are supposed to celebrate that.

« Reply #2 on: February 06, 2020, 01:26:14 PM »
It is over for Uhuru in Central. I just had a lengthy meeting with several folks on the ground and things are toast for uhunye...

They hate the bastard. His only option is staying in power illegally and he will be killed

You are a charlatan who knows and meets everyone at the drop of a hat :D How do you meet "people from the ground" in between truck trips in Delaware? A few days ago you were all over about the end of Ruto. Don't torture the fence like Pastor vooke. At least Garliv and Pundit can pretend to have ears on the ground even when it is clearly hot air.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #3 on: February 06, 2020, 01:34:33 PM »
We will know objectively things have changed when Ruto and Tangatanga stop kissing Uhuru's behind. Instead all we see are defections from Ruto to Handshake. Hizi hadithi nyingi zenu ati vetting :) You kiss arse and tell such lies when you are desperate.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #4 on: February 06, 2020, 01:39:01 PM »
Winning Kikuyus hearts is not enough to win an election. IEBC is out of his reach. As Bonny Khalwale once said when defecting to Ruto's camp, "Ruto will be declared the winner in 2022 even if he looses the election". Now Khalwale took it for granted Ruto had IEBC in his pocket. Is it the case now?

« Reply #5 on: February 06, 2020, 02:30:20 PM »
Of course, the election can be rigged, but we are far from there. If you go with that mentality - you lose before you start. Rigging can only work on the margins.
Winning Kikuyus hearts is not enough to win an election. IEBC is out of his reach. As Bonny Khalwale once said when defecting to Ruto's camp, "Ruto will be declared the winner in 2022 even if he looses the election". Now Khalwale took it for granted Ruto had IEBC in his pocket. Is it the case now?

« Reply #6 on: February 06, 2020, 02:34:34 PM »
Opinion pollsters seem to support our truck driver. The thing is Robina. Uhuru is asking Kikuys an untenable proposition to choose btw LOVING HIM and loving 1M of their relatives who inevitably will come in harm ways if the UhuRuto deal comes apart. Kikuyus I believe would have dropped Ruto if there were no such real consequences. It would have been the usual - done and dusted. Ruto is not making things easy because he is being sly - not giving Uhuru a reason - to says " I had to do it".

In short Uhuru is going to face a rebellion - like NIS have told him severally - and he better listen. You cannot build a bridge by destroying another. To his credit, Uhuru seem busy in Central - looking for love there.

If he wants to continue - he can only continue under ONE CONDITION - he doesn't destroy the 10yrs bridges that GEMA and RV have built.

That basically mean he has to work with Ruto to find accommodation post-2022 (although our strong recommendation is he retires)...something he clearly isn't prepared having been led astray by Kibicho and Jezebel.

If BABA MOI retired - who is Uhuru not to retire??????????????????????????

You are a charlatan who knows and meets everyone at the drop of a hat :D How do you meet "people from the ground" in between truck trips in Delaware? A few days ago you were all over about the end of Ruto. Don't torture the fence like Pastor vooke. At least Garliv and Pundit can pretend to have ears on the ground even when it is clearly hot air.

« Reply #7 on: February 06, 2020, 03:07:44 PM »

Matusi kibao. I never thought kikuyus hatred of Uhuru would be this deep. Raila is even hated more. Uhuru needs to ditch raila and work quitely for the next 3 years until his retirement in 2022.

Your people will have to wait 100 years to ever produce president. As it stands now ruto has his 10 years and then another kikuyu will take over. Rinse recycle.

Offline Garliv

« Reply #8 on: February 06, 2020, 03:12:00 PM »
Uhuru is actually doing worse than "risking 1m Kikuyu" which to be honest he doesn't care that much about. Indeed right now he and his team would be very happy if RV tribal clashes erupt. They would blame Ruto and use that to portray him as violent. And believe you me, a helicopter would land at Sugoi to take Ruto to Hague. By that they would have gotten rid of him with claims he had to face ICC.
In short am even telling you these people can even set false flags from Njoro, Timboroa, Ravine, all the way to Burnt Forest. It will not be first time violence is used to advance some agenda..

That aside, the worst  Uhuru is doing is long term damage of Parliamentary System and even Federal System (Majimbo). Kikuyus wherever they are would be rendered minorities. Then they have no enough MPs to negotiate anything of substance. This is the worst ever he can do.
Then he brings Raila with him. A man Kikuyu elite plus Uhuru have been demonizing for decades. A man whom they judged impossible to work with during Kibaki's time. A man who is blamed for taking Ruto/Uhuru to the Hague. A man who at the height of PEV 2007/08 was known as Arap Mibei. A man who was not even apologetic about it. A man who tried to excuse Kiambaa burning on BBC. Somehow Uhuru now decide Raila is the Man.

Even more infuriating to people is that All these Uhuru is doing for HIMSELF. HIM. ALONE. TO BE EXECUTIVE PM. It's his own self interests. There is no national interests to amend constitution and install regions or PM. None whatsoever. His own base (people) get shafted for generations to come for him to be PM..
This guy Uhuru better get more security as @KenyanPlato said. People are fed up with him.

Indeed ata sometimes i personally think am in some kind of alternative universe. Because i cannot figure out rationale for Uhuru behaviour.

Opinion pollsters seem to support our truck driver. The thing is Robina. Uhuru is asking Kikuys an untenable proposition to choose btw LOVING HIM and loving 1M of their relatives who inevitably will come in harm ways if the UhuRuto deal comes apart. Kikuyus I believe would have dropped Ruto if there were no such real consequences. It would have been the usual - done and dusted. Ruto is not making things easy because he is being sly - not giving Uhuru a reason - to says " I had to do it".

In short Uhuru is going to face a rebellion - like NIS have told him severally - and he better listen. You cannot build a bridge by destroying another. To his credit, Uhuru seem busy in Central - looking for love there.

If he wants to continue - he can only continue under ONE CONDITION - he doesn't destroy the 10yrs bridges that GEMA and RV have built.

That basically mean he has to work with Ruto to find accommodation post-2022 (although our strong recommendation is he retires)...something he clearly isn't prepared having been led astray by Kibicho and Jezebel.

« Reply #9 on: February 06, 2020, 03:18:09 PM »
There has been no "Uhuru vs Ruto" poll. Ruto dicy clout was actually built on the next-in-line unbeatable facade. This has been shattered like a mirror. As Uhuru 2.0 becomes apparent - we are seeing a one-by-one exodus countrywide. You know the long list of deserters and defectors as we all do. This shows the ground which politicians listen to is tilting away from your boy. Those NFD leaders meeting Raila past midnight are a trend. It a redux of Raila in Kalenjin 2009-12. By 2013 "Arap Mibei" had a handful Kosgeys and Sirmas who all went home. Ruto is still "Njamba" for a few more months as the cheers fizzle into few quiet murmurs.

About PEV 2 - Ruto has been dared but is too clever for the bait. It would be his worst blunder after mlolongo.

Hearsay and guesswork again about NIS deep state we just debunked :) - Ruto has no more 411 there - bloke been shut out everywhere. Uhuru has been in Mt Kenya many times and recently unleashed nyahunyo to shake off Tangatanga desperados. Some propaganda was attempted about vetting of raia but was very poorly executed. Spin is an art Tangatanga are yet to master.

Baba Moi colluded with AG Wako - not even a BBI committee of wazee - to extend his stay by 10 years. Kalenjin still voted him to a man. Moi is a very bad analogy to use at this juncture :) - he upstaged Jomo-Jaramogi 1963 MOU through Handshake with Jomo. He then engineered Jaramogi exit and replaced him as VP. The rest is history.

« Reply #10 on: February 06, 2020, 03:49:54 PM »
Wakili, When Uhuru got 30B from sgr, there was no turning back, wanjigi was the first to be betrayed.We have to kick them out by force.

« Reply #11 on: February 06, 2020, 03:55:33 PM »
Robina you're all over the map eti moi engineered jaramogi exit...that is new one.Murumbi maybe did that and then resigned.Moi was picked to replace murumbi and mostly to placate the Kalenjin to facilitate the land grab

« Reply #12 on: February 06, 2020, 03:57:25 PM »
As long as mt Kenya and RV aka jubilee are opposed to bbi 2.0..it simply won't happen.The NASA coalition will max out at 45% as always.

« Reply #13 on: February 06, 2020, 04:08:43 PM »
Robina you're all over the map eti moi engineered jaramogi exit...that is new one.Murumbi maybe did that and then resigned.Moi was picked to replace murumbi and mostly to placate the Kalenjin to facilitate the land grab

Moi was one of Jomo dogs who fiercely attacked Jaramogi in prep for the hanging. He got in sirkali through Handshake. Kanu was a Jomo-Jaramogi marriage before Moi and Kadu joined.

Offline Garliv

« Reply #14 on: February 06, 2020, 04:56:17 PM »
Uhuru has sinned all over. Take the case of Milk which farmers across Mt. Kenya and beyond know very well. Kenyatta family acquired almost all milk plants in the region and plus others in RV. Githunguri farmers actually threatened to rather pour their milk into drainage than to Kenyattas. Then Kenyattas forced down the price of milk to like 20bob a litter or less which they are still paying farmers. . While they then sell a liter of milk for 100bob or more. This is minus other extracted milk products. Kenyattas then import their own powder from their Uganda plant and that devastate Kenyans. For long farmers been crying and beseeching the government/mutongoria to do something. But eventually Uhuru says he cannot understand why people are broke!
Now when he wants some political favour is when he's visiting the region. He arrives with lots of anger issues and people start to wonder what he's up to... By the time he decree milk prices to be at such and such a price, everyone is damn angry. What the heck!, were it not for public outcry they had Milk Bill ready to be passed by Parliament that would have FORCED every farmer to take milk to their milk plants. It set to criminalise selling/buying of milk among neighbours!

For SGR not only pocketing some percentage but by using taxpayers money and getting the country into further debt he gets his own SGR that ends exactly at Kenyatta Farm, Kendong Ranch. Some of that ranch they sold to government for industrial park and pocketed like 2.5B. Then he abuse everyone by proclaiming whoever think that SGR is railway to nowhere is a fool. And it's true: We are fools because to be honest that SGR does increase the value of their property. And it's Kenyans who will pay for those Chinese loans, not Kenyattas.

There are litany of issues that the common mwananchi can see and relate to. Then after all that he has no time to listen to those on the ground. He listens to Raila and how the two can make a comeback. Total lunacy.

Wakili, When Uhuru got 30B from sgr, there was no turning back, wanjigi was the first to be betrayed.We have to kick them out by force.

« Reply #15 on: February 06, 2020, 04:59:41 PM »
Bwana RV, correction here. Uhuru gt more than 40B alone from SGR Phase I. You forgot the locomotives came in later. Also he will cash in for the next 30 years as his Chinamen run the SGR.
SGR Phase II must have brought him another 15B.

« Reply #16 on: February 06, 2020, 05:00:25 PM »
Robina is becoming unhinged

Garliv

Yours is a load of bullshit

Pundit

Your people will never again beat kikuyus. Next time you try that shit we will teach you a lesson

« Reply #17 on: February 06, 2020, 05:02:17 PM »
Yes it possible. Standard asking rate for local/project management is anything 5-10% of the contract. That is Wanjigi domain.

Bwana RV, correction here. Uhuru gt more than 40B alone from SGR Phase I. You forgot the locomotives came in later. Also he will cash in for the next 30 years as his Chinamen run the SGR.
SGR Phase II must have brought him another 15B.

« Reply #18 on: February 06, 2020, 05:03:19 PM »
Kelele mingi. It is as if Kikuyus did not know Kenyattas before 2013. Uhuru was not voted for by the Kikuyus because he is a economic genious, but to save his neck from the ICC. People should be happy that it came to be and now they should lay on the bed they made.

Uhuru has sinned all over. Take the case of Milk which farmers across Mt. Kenya and beyond know very well. Kenyatta family acquired almost all milk plants in the region and plus others in RV. Githunguri farmers actually threatened to rather pour their milk into drainage than to Kenyattas. Then Kenyattas forced down the price of milk to like 20bob a litter or less which they are still paying farmers. . While they then sell a liter of milk for 100bob or more. This is minus other extracted milk products. Kenyattas then import their own powder from their Uganda plant and that devastate Kenyans. For long farmers been crying and beseeching the government/mutongoria to do something. But eventually Uhuru says he cannot understand why people are broke!
Now when he wants some political favour is when he's visiting the region. He arrives with lots of anger issues and people start to wonder what he's up to... By the time he decree milk prices to be at such and such a price, everyone is damn angry. What the heck!, were it not for public outcry they had Milk Bill ready to be passed by Parliament that would have FORCED every farmer to take milk to their milk plants. It set to criminalise selling/buying of milk among neighbours!

For SGR not only pocketing some percentage but by using taxpayers money and getting the country into further debt he gets his own SGR that ends exactly at Kenyatta Farm, Kendong Ranch. Some of that ranch they sold to government for industrial park and pocketed like 2.5B. Then he abuse everyone by proclaiming whoever think that SGR is railway to nowhere is a fool. And it's true: We are fools because to be honest that SGR does increase the value of their property. And it's Kenyans who will pay for those Chinese loans, not Kenyattas.

There are litany of issues that the common mwananchi can see and relate to. Then after all that he has no time to listen to those on the ground. He listens to Raila and how the two can make a comeback. Total lunacy.

« Reply #19 on: February 06, 2020, 05:04:49 PM »
The political leaders are to blame.Don't ever mistake silence for weakness.You just evicted 60,000 people from Narok. Poor people. From their land. Because of Politics. The future warriors will emerge from them. You even refuses for them to build IDP camps.

Don't incite war then come crying ICC ICCC - Ruto is warlord a WarLORD! a WarLORD! KONY! AMIN ! The butcher! Dead man Walking Alive!

https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/narok/All-set-for-round-two-of-Mau-evictions/1183318-5257202-xg96tiz/index.html

Pundit

Your people will never again beat kikuyus. Next time you try that shit we will teach you a lesson