Author Topic: Robina and Kadame  (Read 3150 times)

Offline Omollo

• Enigma
  • http://www.omollosview.com
    • Omollosview
Robina and Kadame
« on: August 15, 2017, 08:37:02 PM »
Let me share with you this:

Form 34B is derived from Form 34 As in a Constituency. Form 34A provides the tally of the results of voting at a given poling station.

Each gazetted polling station has 700 voters.

The IEBC has already announced "results" based on the Form 34Bs from 290 Constituencies. It did that while officially stating that 11,000 such forms were missing or had not reached the IEBC.

I am not very good at arithmetic or anything with numbers, say some people. So I need you to calculate how many votes were not ascertained by the time we were being given a "winner"?

Technically ALL those votes from the 700 polling stations could go to say Jirongo. They could have been erroneously been handed to Raila or Uhuru.

Another simple fact: The law REQUIRES the IEBC to VERIFY the form 34Bs. That is done by comparing the information on Form 34As with what is entered in Form 34B. How was this done when 11,000 Form 34A were missing?

Now you understand why Jubilee is saying Go to court but deregistering, harassing and threatening every organization or individual trying to go to court.

If one such petition makes it to court, be sure that it will be dismissed on a technicality like the 2013. If it is heard and properly determined, the election can not stand.
... [the ICC case] will be tried in Europe, where due procedure and expertise prevail.; ... Second-guessing Ocampo and fantasizing ..has obviously become a national pastime.- NattyDread

Offline patel

• Enigma
Re: Robina and Kadame
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2017, 08:48:20 PM »