Author Topic: They are about to announce Uhuru winner on TV  (Read 4661 times)

Offline Kadame6

They are about to announce Uhuru winner on TV
« on: August 11, 2017, 10:54:10 AM »
Apparantly they are prepping his seats and his entire cabinet is there right now.

Offline Globalcitizen12

Re: They are about to announce Uhuru winner on TV
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2017, 10:57:29 AM »
who is about to IEBC? ANy links?

Offline Kadame6

« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2017, 10:58:28 AM »
who is about to IEBC? ANy links?
Yes, IEBC. No links. I heard it from someone at home watching tv.

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #3 on: August 11, 2017, 11:04:03 AM »
NTV is showing just news.. It looks like Media has been called and is about to make it way to Bomas

Offline Kadame6

« Reply #4 on: August 11, 2017, 11:06:16 AM »
Ok, when someone has links, bandika them here

« Reply #5 on: August 11, 2017, 11:07:38 AM »
Peace messages have just been upped. If they knew how irritating this propaganda is they would stop. I never seen anything that annoys people more than the be peaceful as we rape you.

« Reply #6 on: August 11, 2017, 11:08:14 AM »
Pick any live stream that tickles your fancy
https://www.kenyamoja.com

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #7 on: August 11, 2017, 11:10:42 AM »

Thank you my nigga I just saw the sexy Rita Tinina she has eaten well

105 constituencies yet to report

Offline Kadame6

« Reply #8 on: August 11, 2017, 11:13:11 AM »

Thank you my nigga I just saw the sexy Rita Tinina she has eaten well

105 constituencies yet to report

Thays not possible. Kwani how many constituencies are there? 105 seems too many.

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #9 on: August 11, 2017, 11:17:04 AM »

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #10 on: August 11, 2017, 11:44:43 AM »
He just flew past Eastlands with a lot of Airforce cover. He will be announced in a few minutes. Just heard military helicopters all over the place.

« Reply #11 on: August 11, 2017, 11:50:02 AM »
Watching Citizen. Let Raila go to court if he dispute the polls.

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #12 on: August 11, 2017, 11:51:15 AM »
IEBC has done it bit. So it up to NASA to obey the law and follow the constitution

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #13 on: August 11, 2017, 11:55:26 AM »
Who is GODEC does Githae comment on US elections?

« Reply #14 on: August 11, 2017, 12:33:15 PM »

13 form 34B to go

Offline Kadame6

« Reply #15 on: August 11, 2017, 12:34:58 PM »

13 form 34B to go

I knew the 105 claim could not be true. If it was, they wouldnt be getting ready for the big announcement.

« Reply #16 on: August 11, 2017, 12:36:44 PM »
They say they'll make another announcement at 2;30.

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #17 on: August 11, 2017, 12:40:29 PM »
Police are in the air here controlling crowds.. people need to chill

Offline Kadame6

« Reply #18 on: August 11, 2017, 12:41:46 PM »
Global wacha zako  :D I thought you were not even in Kenya :D

Offline Globalcitizen12