Author Topic: Kamwana Voted African President of Year  (Read 3928 times)

Kamwana Voted African President of Year
« on: July 03, 2015, 03:48:36 PM »
I have not heard of this award before.  If ever there is an award for gross ineptitude, cavalier approach to security and general affairs of state, corruption.  Who can argue?

Who was last years winner?  Omar Bashir?

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/?articleID=2000167739&story_title=%20President%20Uhuru%20Kenyatta%20voted%20Africa%E2%80%99s%20President%20of%20the%20Year%20for%20his%20outstanding%20leadership

Re: Kamwana Voted African President of Year
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2015, 04:12:44 PM »
 :lol:

What's the prize? A fair few kukus? Nyama choma shababa. I just watched this weird curly chic on utube strum a guitar and yodel off key in a news agency. Some chauvinistic predators must like to flirt and fck with freaky. I'm just trying to make sense of things Windy... African president of the year, mysterious places on Earth, Elisa Lam... what happened to Elisa Lam? ?? I need to know.

« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2015, 05:31:14 PM »
quite a genius way to get a few millions from Kamwana by the 'students'.... just print and frame some funny paper and present and you get some millions ......

hustle must be

« Reply #3 on: July 04, 2015, 01:56:44 AM »
It's fake. The work of the Indian Businessman - Vimal Shah

« Reply #4 on: July 04, 2015, 06:24:54 AM »
It's fake. The work of the Indian Businessman - Vimal Shah

That makes sense now.

« Reply #5 on: July 04, 2015, 06:28:28 AM »
Who elected him. Whats the criteria?
What are you people talking about???

« Reply #6 on: July 04, 2015, 02:39:32 PM »
AASU, a student body of sorts, voted to award him African leader of the year certificate.  For inspired leadership.

@Omollo,

Vimal Shah was probably discussing something else with kamanwa and was caught in the middle.

« Reply #7 on: July 04, 2015, 02:58:08 PM »
Gosh. I thought it was a recognized body.
Even international news is reporting this crap - Reuters.
you cave to verify your source these days!!!

AASU, a student body of sorts, voted to award him African leader of the year certificate.  For inspired leadership.

@Omollo,

Vimal Shah was probably discussing something else with kamanwa and was caught in the middle.

« Reply #9 on: July 05, 2015, 12:00:51 PM »
scam at best

http://omollosview.com/blog/2015/07/04/uhuru-kenyatta-awarded-a-fake-prize/

Wow !  Smells like a mzungu Lefty behind it because these things matter to whites , be it little kindergarten kids with crayon votes it's precious sentimental to whites, absolutely no value to underprivileged countries. 90% or more of the world is controlled by conservative factions aka Republican types. media/ soft power is a Lefty underhand.

Offline Empedocles

« Reply #10 on: July 05, 2015, 11:15:28 PM »