Forum > Kenya Discussion

Biashara sio mchezo.

<< < (5/5)

gout:
Great insights.
Is your machinery mobile also??

--- Quote from: RV Pundit on April 24, 2024, 10:46:30 AM ---
--- End quote ---
I didn't lease land...land has so many stones n all exposed by soil erosion. Land huko cost 300k per acre believe it. I pay Maasai 130 per tonne..tipper Ni kitu 2000. I intend to move to my own land in next phase. Now learning the game.  This is not my main investment..I invested over years in rental units in Nairobi that take cares of my family needs. Hii Ni project yangu n my new wife
[/quote]

RV Pundit:
Nope. But I like the mobile crusher idea - and I think that will be next project.

--- Quote from: gout on April 30, 2024, 01:24:18 PM ---Great insights.
Is your machinery mobile also??

--- Quote from: RV Pundit on April 24, 2024, 10:46:30 AM ---
--- End quote ---
I didn't lease land...land has so many stones n all exposed by soil erosion. Land huko cost 300k per acre believe it. I pay Maasai 130 per tonne..tipper Ni kitu 2000. I intend to move to my own land in next phase. Now learning the game.  This is not my main investment..I invested over years in rental units in Nairobi that take cares of my family needs. Hii Ni project yangu n my new wife

--- End quote ---
[/quote]

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[*] Previous page

Go to full version