Author Topic: Ruto already a global thought leader  (Read 1790 times)

Ruto already a global thought leader
« on: June 22, 2023, 07:54:45 PM »
So fast - IMF Dir Gen, World Bank Dir Gn and French President

Re: Ruto already a global thought leader
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2023, 08:57:26 AM »
Ruto now a global leader. Poor Azimio are playing local league meanwhile by 2032 - Ruto will be so known in the world - we will remove term limits

« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2023, 09:05:04 AM »
Ruto now a global leader. Poor Azimio are playing local league meanwhile by 2032 - Ruto will be so known in the world - we will remove term limits
And you honestly think removing term limits is healthy for a democracy? Repeatedly you are reminded on this wall to think beyond your tribe.

« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2023, 09:09:17 AM »
I oppose Moi with all my hearts and everything.
This is about a gifted one in a generation leader.
Turkey has chosen to keep their leader for long.
Even Putin has stayed for long because he oversaw huge economic expansion.
Now Putin has messed up and must go.

If Ruto delivers 2027 and scale the heights of global leadership; he will be under pressure to continue the reform agenda.

And you honestly think removing term limits is healthy for a democracy? Repeatedly you are reminded on this wall to think beyond your tribe.

« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2023, 09:57:51 AM »
 :D :D :D

Btw, what is today's price for unga 1kg?

« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2023, 10:45:42 AM »

« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2023, 10:46:26 AM »
Prepare kumbe kumbe harvesting has started in South Rift. Everywhere people are reporting bumper harvest due to Ruto fertlizers.
:D :D :D

Btw, what is today's price for unga 1kg?

« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2023, 12:04:43 PM »
Does he have so much poop? :D :D :D

Prepare kumbe kumbe harvesting has started in South Rift. Everywhere people are reporting bumper harvest due to Ruto fertlizers.

« Reply #8 on: June 23, 2023, 12:11:30 PM »
Ruto is going the Putin way . Asking the end of dollar dominance and Multipolar world .
If he is not careful it Kenya might go the Libya way.

« Reply #9 on: June 23, 2023, 01:41:49 PM »
No he has no ill intention. He is going to western nations with clean hands and has no hang up hatred of the west like many of these other african leaders.
Ruto is going the Putin way . Asking the end of dollar dominance and Multipolar world .

« Reply #10 on: June 23, 2023, 01:42:50 PM »
Yes he's been shittying on Azimio millions including you heads so we can plant our maize with it.
Does he have so much poop? :D :D :D

« Reply #11 on: June 23, 2023, 06:58:29 PM »
Ruto really get bazungu scared - Aside from Meles Zenawi - they havent seen an Africa with this IQ

« Reply #12 on: June 23, 2023, 07:02:48 PM »

« Reply #13 on: June 23, 2023, 07:12:04 PM »
Jinga it not a written speech - and it's not a speech he made for youth thing in Paris Effiel towers - and it's debate btw Ruto, IMF Dir General, WB Dir General and Macron - and Ruto mop the flour with them. Watch it. The last time someone of this intelligence was last seen in Africa - was definitely Meles Zenawi.

Cry but you cant keep someone as intelligent, as hardworking and as gifted as Ruto down - ask Uhuru. Mt kenya sijui what, deep state, shallow state and system.

Ruto is pretty much done with Kenya - now he is moving to CONQUER AFRICA AND WORLD - evidence so far suggest - he will soon be recognised as the foremost thinker in the global scene.

It doesnt suprise me - I saw it years ago - and predicted Ruto will become Meles Zenawi succesor in Africa - and will soon be a permanent fixture in G7 and G20s.

« Reply #14 on: June 23, 2023, 07:53:44 PM »
?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA… ?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #15 on: June 23, 2023, 11:40:14 PM »
No he has no ill intention. He is going to western nations with clean hands and has no hang up hatred of the west like many of these other african leaders.

« Reply #17 on: June 24, 2023, 12:10:33 AM »

« Reply #18 on: June 24, 2023, 12:12:02 AM »
You need mental health checkup regularly. This bipolar not good for you. One minute you're Ruto advisor :) - one minute you're bitter.

To repeat 1K times - I foresaw Ruto greatness in 2001 - and I have foreseen him rising to global leadership long time ago. Unless you have LOW IQ - someone like me can tell a exceptional leader when I see one - Ruto is exceptionally talented. I dont think we have seen someone with such complete set of talents in Kenya - brilliant thinker, great orator, great strategist, great tactician, great propagandist, the most hardworking person and ever hungry & ambitious for success - a go-getter who doesnt accept defeat.

Because I foresee things - I am foreseeing Ruto staying beyond 10 term limit - as kenyans will unanimously decide to keep such a brilliant man for long.

I dont need to be near Ruto to predict things. I have never been anywhere close to him.

« Reply #19 on: June 24, 2023, 12:19:38 AM »
This was my prediction some years back ->

Let speak when Ruto become PORK and win his re-election by 85% like Magufuli.
Ruto is next to Meles zenawi - by far the best African leader - we ever saw.

The only African leader that was incredibly brilliant was one Meles Zenawi - Ruto will need to do more to match his brains. Ruto has more talent than Meles - but Meles IQ was truly offchart - scoring highest marks in schools - leaving medicine to go fight - and learning economics and all development.