Author Topic: Mlevi Moses Kuria Seems The Only Promising CS  (Read 469 times)

Mlevi Moses Kuria Seems The Only Promising CS
« on: June 04, 2023, 05:40:13 PM »
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/90041-qatari-tycoons-earmark-3-multi-billion-projects-after-ruto-meeting

Re: Mlevi Moses Kuria Seems The Only Promising CS
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2023, 10:11:14 PM »
So you think Prof Kindiki is doing zero? And you think tunakuonea tukisema wewe ni low IQ ....

Bomet tea plucking thieves were told by the CS they would have a date with him - their party affiliation notwithstanding. Today alfajiri was that day ... Well done Prof Kindiki. Those who gave you the job now know you can never be a puppet.

Acha wamalizwe kabisa hao ndio walitupigia kelele za hatupangwingwi

« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2023, 06:29:57 AM »
I think Kindiki has respect of many Kenyans honestly he seems to be only one working,Kuria is a noise maker. But that sums Rutos cabinet amateurish and redundant part of problem gov is failing.
Ruto need fire almost half of his cabinet otherwise its all south for him. He wont accomplish a single thing.

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2023, 07:43:12 AM »
CS of land n housing should be fired immediately. The rest are okay.The star performers include moses kuria,  Chirchir , Kindiki, Prof Njunguna,Mutua, Education  CS machogu has delivered  on education,  chelugui on hustler fund  and definitely Gachagua as Dpork. Also Owalo doing good. The propaganda that minister are yet deliver is too early. Even cs Agriculture if we have a record harvest like is likely would have delivered.Ruto n Gachagua are working extremely hard...and so are rest of gov.The fruits will soon be obvious

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2023, 12:46:23 PM »
What has incoherent uninspiring Machogu delivered in education??

What happened to the Education Working Party Taskforce??