Forum > Kenya Discussion

Planting season. Ukulima is sweet

<< < (27/27)

cookie1:

Organic farming brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

//www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXTA9EKDJ1o
--- Quote from: . on March 28, 2023, 10:27:44 AM ---
Nothing beats shamba life I tells ya. Fresh air, birds, no noise, total peace.
Especially if you are off grid on 100% solar.
Knowing if everything goes to pot and you lose it all, you have a piece of God's green earth to disappear to and enjoy well into your sunset years.
Mboga -fresh  :s_laugh: :85: :85:, milk and mayai - fresh bila processing mingi from pasture fed cows, eggs- hauuuuwi, most delicious. Ugali ya kusiaga hau hau hauuuuu- wakina Jogoo do not even come close.
Sometimes being a political nobody helps  :D.
You just jienjoy life jiiiiiii in privacy and take care of your wife and precious babies while watching solar powered TV  from the comforts of your maskan mashinani while mahandamanos rock Nairobbery .

Ni hayo tu

--- End quote ---

Georgesoros:

--- Quote from: cookie1 on June 03, 2023, 01:15:43 AM ---
Organic farming brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

//www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXTA9EKDJ1o
--- Quote from: . on March 28, 2023, 10:27:44 AM ---
Nothing beats shamba life I tells ya. Fresh air, birds, no noise, total peace.
Especially if you are off grid on 100% solar.
Knowing if everything goes to pot and you lose it all, you have a piece of God's green earth to disappear to and enjoy well into your sunset years.
Mboga -fresh  :s_laugh: :85: :85:, milk and mayai - fresh bila processing mingi from pasture fed cows, eggs- hauuuuwi, most delicious. Ugali ya kusiaga hau hau hauuuuu- wakina Jogoo do not even come close.
Sometimes being a political nobody helps  :D.
You just jienjoy life jiiiiiii in privacy and take care of your wife and precious babies while watching solar powered TV  from the comforts of your maskan mashinani while mahandamanos rock Nairobbery .

Ni hayo tu

--- End quote ---

They farm using sewer water?
Yes produce will come out looking great but too mucch cadmium.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[*] Previous page

Go to full version