Author Topic: IG Koome,Watch your mouth...Nonsense  (Read 424 times)

IG Koome,Watch your mouth...Nonsense
« on: March 26, 2023, 12:18:51 PM »

Kesho ni maandamano

Re: IG Koome,Watch your mouth...Nonsense
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2023, 01:27:20 PM »
He needs to protect people properties and arrest all goons..this time round we shall not reward goons...let demonstration until 2027.France people demonstrate daily

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2023, 01:30:05 PM »
Yes this will end jaluo goons ?t=ntP3n4bsqMyYkq-e4TgIlw&s=19

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2023, 01:31:07 PM »
Invest in police video evidence and take them to court ..charge them with robbery with violence if they loot

« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2023, 01:46:16 PM »
Yes this will end jaluo goons ?t=ntP3n4bsqMyYkq-e4TgIlw&s=19

« Reply #5 on: March 26, 2023, 05:10:55 PM »
He needs to protect people properties and arrest all goons.. this time round we shall not reward goons...let demonstration until 2027.France people demonstrate daily
Kwani 'last time round' you said Adamson Bungei should be made Deputy IG. So why waste Veritas cyber space telling us 'this time around' yet you said then you had things under control? You have to be a coward to contradict yourself to such extends!  :o

Ruto should promote Adamson Bungei to Deputy IG (head of police)

Well done.

The thugs have been defeated without bloodshed - and limited property destruction.

« Reply #6 on: March 26, 2023, 06:16:30 PM »
Bungei did well. Tomorrow I expect excellent job. No handshake. We have to crush ODM until they learn to respect the rule of law. Impunity imeisha kenya hii.
He needs to protect people properties and arrest all goons.. this time round we shall not reward goons...let demonstration until 2027.France people demonstrate daily
Kwani 'last time round' you said Adamson Bungei should be made Deputy IG. So why waste Veritas cyber space telling us 'this time around' yet you said then you had things under control? You have to be a coward to contradict yourself to such extends!  :o

Ruto should promote Adamson Bungei to Deputy IG (head of police)

Well done.

The thugs have been defeated without bloodshed - and limited property destruction.

« Reply #7 on: March 26, 2023, 07:02:55 PM »
It appears Mzito has fled :) the country and Left Merus to deal with baba,Quite interesting.
Meanwhile Kindiki still bogged down with Kalenjin  internecine bandit war.

« Reply #8 on: March 26, 2023, 08:30:43 PM »
You do know Pokot are attacking Samburus and turkanas.
Kalenjin are very hardened warriors.
But also very reasonable
Brits fought Nandi savages for 15yrs.

They were like the pokots now.

At one point - British send all forces from Uganda, Kenya and Tanzania - to attack Nandi.

They failed.

Pokots are like those Nandis. or Afgan. It's not easy to deal with people with inflated sense of superiority.

Nandis had beaten Arabs guns for 50yrs. British guns was not news. They had been undefeated for so long any suggestion that a Nandi could be defeated in war was laughed off or well you got killed like Koitalel father.Koitalel for his miserable years could never tell Nandi the British were tough - Nandis looked at him and though- what fck do you mean- for 50yrs we have never been defeated - you mean these pale people carrying stupid guns can defeat them. Guns will be useless at night - we attack them at night

Pokot are not people you threaten with machine guns or helicopters. They simply go guerrilla on you - you close half an eye - they finish you.

To defeat Pokot will not happen in 10 years. Maybe 15yrs.

It appears Mzito has fled :) the country and Left Merus to deal with baba,Quite interesting.
Meanwhile Kindiki still bogged down with Kalenjin  internecine bandit war.