Author Topic: Ruto manual to deal with Raila - Play his GAME and 10 times as rough  (Read 772 times)

Raila is used to impunity - he unleashes thugs on people - destroy properties - beat up people - throw stones. In return gov led by Kibaki and Uhuru made huge mistake.

Moi use to deal with Raila. Put him in prison severally. It's only in 1997 when Moi saw he didnt have good numbers in parliament. Raila did not intimidate Moi. He never. He was always hiding with Orengo afraid to be put right back in prison for fourth time.

Ruto should not be afraid to
1) Put Raila, Kalonzo and Martha in prison for destruction of property.
2) Block their cars, damage their cars, puncture all tires, lift their cars museveni style, locked them inside their compound.
3) Every wednesday - collect all Babus Owinos & Luo gangs from slums - let them sleep in cells - released in morning; every day.
4) Go for financiers - incite people to destroy Kenyatta and Moi properties - if they destroy people properties - go for Brookside - and destroy their trucks. Invade kenyatta farms and destroy their crops.
5) Remove Kalonzo from Yatta - fence it off like they did to Ruto. Let him go to court.
6) Put Raila, Kalonzo and karua in prisons from friday - try him for disturbing peace.

In short - Let Luos gang do their worse - they will do nothing more - put Raila in Jail - find an offence - keep him in JKIA - police battle them for a week - bring enough police.

Go hard on Kenyattas and whoever is financing - organized for stonning of NCBA banks or any Kenyatta thing - if the goons stone people business.

Go very rough until he runs to ICC to report Ruto.

Once Ruto crushed Raila - he will get 100% support from Mt kenya and many people who are tired of 20yr Raila blackmail.

Just avoid bloodshed - but the police when catch those thugs - they should break legs. Arm police with enough sticks to break their limbs.

Right now - UDA diehards like Cheragei should be busy incite  UDA hustlers to be ready to invade Kenyatta & Moi farms & properties - every property the Luo gangs burn - Hustler burn a Moi or Kenyatta property.

Let people from city center business people match to Karen - throw stones on Raila and Kalonzo house. As Raila is heading to CBD - UDA hustlers should be heading to their homes in Karen. Every stone they throw - their houses should be stone too.

Re: Ruto manual to deal with Raila - Play his GAME and 10 times as rough
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2023, 07:14:36 PM »

« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2023, 07:15:00 PM »
Ruto has very difficult options I really fear for him,if he goes hard and arrest Raira we don't know what will happen this is not the 80 and 90s Moi used to but like Andrew Kibe said, Kenya will never thrive as long as kuna ndume mbili he says either Ruto murders Raila or vice versa maybe this is end of Kenya,Raira has nothing to lose,Kibe interesting opinion

« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2023, 07:18:47 PM »
There is no day a Kalenjin man will fear Jaluo.
HAKUNA siku. Walete mawe. Kalenjin walete mishale kuumane uone nani anatoroka.
You'll see how Ruto will deal with him.

It's you GEMA cowards who have nurtured this fake monster.

The good thing he is isolated. From riots yesterday - this now a LOCALIZED PROBLEM.

No one rioted except in Kisumu and Nairobi Luo Slums.

Ruto now must GO HARD - on both Uhuru and Raila - plus Kalonzo.

If he makes peace - he will become biggest laughing stock.

Next Monday - police should punctured any AZIMIO car - no need to follow them all around creating chaos. They come near roadblock - police should arm themselves with nails - throw them in front of the car - or just literally punctured the tires - throw teargas inside the cars. Get them running.

Ruto has very difficult options I really fear for him,if he goes hard and arrest Raira we don't know what will happen this is not the 80 and 90s Moi used to but like Andrew Kibe said, Kenya will never thrive as long as kuna ndume mbili he says either Ruto murders Raila or vice versa maybe this is end of Kenya,Raira has nothing to lose,Kibe interesting opinion

« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2023, 07:24:46 PM »
Ruto has the police.
Raila-Kenyatta has no police.
There is no equality here.
Azimio ni kupigwa mpaka wakubali.

We need to finish this problem as soon as possible.

Azimio should be pleading for ICC and UN and sijui whom to come to their rescue.

Like Bobi wine.

« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2023, 07:25:46 PM »
There is no day a Kalenjin man will fear Jaluo.
HAKUNA siku. Walete mawe.
You'll see how Ruto will deal with him.

It's you GEMA cowards who have nurtured this fake monster.

The good thing he is isolated. From riots yesterday - this now a LOCALIZED PROBLEM.

No one rioted except in Kisumu and Nairobi Luo Slums.

Ruto now must GO HARD - on both Uhuru and Raila - plus Kalonzo.

If he makes peace - he will become biggest laughing stock.

We want peace
Baba has been there for sijui how many decades troubled all presidents
Honestly I don't know what else Ruto can do that haven't been done to him
Baba is old Ruto can afford to bid his time but if he follows your hot tempered thinking I don't think things will go well.

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2023, 07:28:24 PM »
Peace will come after war.
Lazima watu waheshimiane.
Raila is asking for war.
Lazima apigew kiasi akubali.

Gov has to retain monopoly of violence.

So we need one week ya vita kali sana - and Raila will accept to go to Bondo.

Be prepared to invade Kenyatta farms. We will invade Mois. Then police will handle Raila.

Ukraine- Russia people are dying in real wars - sasa hii ya mawe ni ya nini.

Ruto should ask the police to go hard - and then we need people to go hard on Kenyattas and mois properties - they burn one UDA car - UDA burn brookside trucks.

We want peace
Baba has been there for sijui how many decades troubled all presidents
Honestly I don't know what else Ruto can do that haven't been done to him
Baba is old Ruto can afford to bid his time but if he follows your hot tempered thinking I don't think things will go well.

« Reply #7 on: March 21, 2023, 07:33:26 PM »
Westorn still has debt of almost 354 million. Ruto has been paying for almost 4 years and counting. Stealing and Ruto are like night and day! The most honest Kenyan alive!

« Reply #8 on: March 21, 2023, 07:45:43 PM »
maybe Ruto can go into history books for arresting/stopping raira,if he does that he might be a legend more than Mau Mau and Koitalel arap samoei :) lets wait and see, as of now the mlima are jittery following his moves,Most people are very angry with baba and pushing Ruto to arrest him but this is a new page.

« Reply #9 on: March 21, 2023, 07:49:59 PM »
What worse than can happen that has not happened.
Luos will protest like they are doing.
Moi arrested and locked him up many times....as he is just always troublesome. He is either in power or plotting violence.

Ruto will become a hero for doing this.

First he should be summoned to DCI - together with Kalonzo and Martha for questioning.

Mt kenya if they feel their business in Nairobi are being affected should respond and go for Uhuru kenyatta.

Arrest him and bring him to Kericho - we see how many Luos will come for him.

maybe Ruto can go into history books for arresting/stopping raira,if he does that he might be a legend more than Mau Mau and Koitalel arap samoei :) lets wait and see, as of now the mlima are jittery following his moves,Most people are very angry with baba and pushing Ruto to arrest him but this is a new page.

« Reply #10 on: March 21, 2023, 07:57:35 PM »
When Raila was spearheading Maandamano in 2007 after losing  he was your hero, now you want him jailed.
Pundit you will need GEMA support like none before to hack this.
And Violence is not the route . Putin in Russia has managed to handle the Navalnys etc .

« Reply #11 on: March 21, 2023, 08:23:13 PM »
2007 was warranted - that is why we had NARA - and new constitution.

This one is totally unwarranted - Ruto wont against odds, his victory was clean, validated by supreme court in 7-NIl decision.

GEMA need to help themselves if their business are losing. If Luos try in any border town where Kalenjin live like Sondu where my great grandfather lived - they will see fire.

Ruto should deal with Raila. He doesnt need GEMA for that. Ruto has instrument of power.  He should give police and NIS work to do.

GEMA need to protect their business from Raila and Kenyatta goonism. They need to invest in goons to repulse Luos gangs.

Luo gangs cannot dare mess with people as united as Kalenjin - because you touch one kalenjin - you've touched all the 7 million of them - they all come for you.

When Raila was spearheading Maandamano in 2007 after losing  he was your hero, now you want him jailed.
And Violence is not the route . Putin in Russia has managed to handle the Navalnys etc .

« Reply #12 on: March 21, 2023, 08:56:19 PM »
Which mlima are jittery, bozo???

« Reply #13 on: March 21, 2023, 08:59:58 PM »
Its the same situation , In 2007 Kibaki beat Raila in addition to Raila rigging .
In 2022 Ruto beat Raila in addition to Raila Rigging.
Then you celebrated why are you crying now.
The difference in 2007 and 2022 is that Raila didnt incite people.
Ruto needs GEMA to tackle Raila politically , violence will just make international community make Ruto and Raila negotiate.
Ruto is very wise and he is unlikely to take your advice of violence as a tactic to settle political scores.

you always talk in bravado of violence and you are the worst coward , the other day you were running from ghosts in an ATM .

2007 was warranted - that is why we had NARA - and new constitution.

This one is totally unwarranted - Ruto wont against odds, his victory was clean, validated by supreme court in 7-NIl decision.

GEMA need to help themselves if their business are losing. If Luos try in any border town where Kalenjin live like Sondu where my great grandfather lived - they will see fire.

Ruto should deal with Raila. He doesnt need GEMA for that. Ruto has instrument of power.  He should give police and NIS work to do.

GEMA need to protect their business from Raila and Kenyatta goonism. They need to invest in goons to repulse Luos gangs.

Luo gangs cannot dare mess with people as united as Kalenjin - because you touch one kalenjin - you've touched all the 7 million of them - they all come for you.

« Reply #14 on: March 21, 2023, 09:07:08 PM »
Yesterday you were praising Adamson Bungei for containing Raila. Then you went to bed. When you wake up you suddenly realize kumbe Bungei did zero, you come up with a 6-point escalation plan for the attention of Ruto. See bro, propaganda does not help. Soon you have to face reality. For now let me just laugh at you for being this confused.  :roll: :hee20hee20hee:
Raila is used to impunity - he unleashes thugs on people - destroy properties - beat up people - throw stones. In return gov led by Kibaki and Uhuru made huge mistake.

Moi use to deal with Raila. Put him in prison severally. It's only in 1997 when Moi saw he didnt have good numbers in parliament. Raila did not intimidate Moi. He never. He was always hiding with Orengo afraid to be put right back in prison for fourth time.

Ruto should not be afraid to
1) Put Raila, Kalonzo and Martha in prison for destruction of property.
2) Block their cars, damage their cars, puncture all tires, lift their cars museveni style, locked them inside their compound.
3) Every wednesday - collect all Babus Owinos & Luo gangs from slums - let them sleep in cells - released in morning; every day.
4) Go for financiers - incite people to destroy Kenyatta and Moi properties - if they destroy people properties - go for Brookside - and destroy their trucks. Invade kenyatta farms and destroy their crops.
5) Remove Kalonzo from Yatta - fence it off like they did to Ruto. Let him go to court.
6) Put Raila, Kalonzo and karua in prisons from friday - try him for disturbing peace.

In short - Let Luos gang do their worse - they will do nothing more - put Raila in Jail - find an offence - keep him in JKIA - police battle them for a week - bring enough police.

Go hard on Kenyattas and whoever is financing - organized for stonning of NCBA banks or any Kenyatta thing - if the goons stone people business.

Go very rough until he runs to ICC to report Ruto.

Once Ruto crushed Raila - he will get 100% support from Mt kenya and many people who are tired of 20yr Raila blackmail.

Just avoid bloodshed - but the police when catch those thugs - they should break legs. Arm police with enough sticks to break their limbs.

Right now - UDA diehards like Cheragei should be busy incite  UDA hustlers to be ready to invade Kenyatta & Moi farms & properties - every property the Luo gangs burn - Hustler burn a Moi or Kenyatta property.

Let people from city center business people match to Karen - throw stones on Raila and Kalonzo house. As Raila is heading to CBD - UDA hustlers should be heading to their homes in Karen. Every stone they throw - their houses should be stone too.

« Reply #15 on: March 27, 2023, 01:02:19 PM »
Look like this manual got to statehouse

« Reply #16 on: March 27, 2023, 01:53:08 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID?s=20