Author Topic: Riggy G been insulting Uhuru since Inauguration,now begs him to bail KK govt out  (Read 602 times)

The folly of the foul mouths of politicians.

DP Rigati asks Uhuru to talk to his brother Raila to call off March 20th demos.

This man and @Noway same WhatsApp group of low IQ

If Ouru is watching that speech Riggy G made in a Kapsabet church, he must have taken a sip of his whiskey.

Riggy G only competitor is Uhuru and kenyatta family - and he is finishing them faster than I thought.

He is real mungiki or mau mau

He is going to be powerful.

Once you finish kenyattas and dynasties...drive fear within and outside..,you inherit GEMA through fear....you become alpha male.

He is using raila model....tinga model...you stay on my way...I finish you.

Ruto used a persuasion model.

Rigathi has won over mt kenya. Next is to win over Kalenjin. Game short.

He picks a Kalenjin DPORK - it over - as Kalenjin are honourable people.

Hii imeenda hadi 2042 :) I hope he picks Murkomen or Cheruiyot.

Riggy G only competitor is Uhuru and kenyatta family - and he is finishing them faster than I thought.

Ouru was a muthamaki. Names like Baba don't come overnight.

Riggy will take years to attain a 'muthamaki' like title bestowed on him, certainly 10 years plus.

Two different emotions achieve same results.
Fear or Love.
Rigathi has chosen fear.

End results is the same - people either like or fear you...they accept to be subdued and ruled. Half of countries live in fear of dictatorship. Half in admiration of their leaders.

Uganda fear museveni. Kenya likes Ruto.

Rigath since his DO days drives FEAR - as he is real mungiki/maumau - he is frontal nonsense attacker.

I believe he has already cowed Mt kenya to accept him as their leader. Nobody can dare oppose him.

Just like Raila. Jaramogi was soft mien. Raila is a thug. Gachagua is a thug. Ruto is a gentleman.

Gentlemen takes time to woe/convince/bribe/name it - Gachaguas/Raila just streamroll you.

Ouru was a muthamaki. Names like Baba don't come overnight.

Riggy will take years to attain a 'muthamaki' like title bestowed on him, certainly 10 years plus.

... Hii imeenda hadi 2042 :) I hope he picks Murkomen or Cheruiyot.
Mentioning Murkomen makes you & Luto hopeless tribalists .....
Does not help your case:

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

Uhuru is Junior to Rigathi. It is like comparing Jesus and Jesus of Tongaren. Uhuru is finished Kabisa!

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

Once you finish kenyattas and dynasties...drive fear within and outside..,you inherit GEMA through fear....you become alpha male.

It is Cheruiyot by landslide Whether Kimani or Riggy G take the top Job!

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

Kiambu is 75% Kikuyu and about 20% Luo/Luhya. Okuyus are RIGGY G damu that is why Uhuru delivered 51 Votes to Raila in his Polling station!

It is Cheruiyot by landslide Whether Kimani or Riggy G take the top Job!
Yes I think Cheruiyot Aaron has age and bigger sub tribe advantage than Murkomen.He is also a tad more eloquent.Murkomen has ability to unite kalenjin and will be wealthy soon from infrastructure kickbacks.

?t=4isrj5zWzUKOOSq3IqMHPg&s=19

Ufool was a privileged brat who insulted and banged tables. He will be receiving the voleys for a long time.

Gachagua's approach is way to go till Biden 'dialogues' with Trump.

We have to accept to live in clear political formations.