Author Topic: The best Kalenjins can produce is Ruto  (Read 511 times)

The best Kalenjins can produce is Ruto
« on: February 26, 2023, 02:16:06 PM »
Gema gave them the worst prince. An alcoholic, drug addict with no ability other than coming from a very wealthy family. He is the least talented Kikuyu. Meanwhile Kalenjins most talented is ruto. No wonder after 60 years in executive half of Kalenjins are still being terrorized by Pokots in North rift Valley and the rest are still stuck in rural areas. it will be another 100 years before Kalenjins attain half of what kikuyus have.
pundit is obsessed on who to take kibeti ya auntie Ngina. yaani a whole kalenjin nation is fighting a 80 year old matriarch. Meanwhile Kikuyus will help Kalenjins steal a land by 2032 all Kalenjins will have nothing show for 80 years in the executive

Re: The best Kalenjins can produce is Ruto
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2023, 03:10:43 PM »

« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2023, 07:19:56 PM »

what is going on with the kalenjin nation? every man is focused on fighting Ngina wa Muhoho. 68 years at helm and you have not produced a stable billionaire. When will your community build enterprises to last?

We need to really colonize your people and teach them how to create wealth.

« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2023, 07:26:47 PM »
We just helped your people out of kenyatta bondage.
But you're dying to go back there.

I think Ruto focus is now to liberate Luos from Odinga.

Dont expect kalenjin nation to give up power very soon.

We have invested in many young sharp minds.

Sakaja will follow Ruto. We can even have him deputized by another Kalenjin. Sakaja will pose as luhya kama kawa. Then kalenjin dpork kama murkomen or cheruiyot will take over in 2042 - hivyo hivyo - we reach 2052.

I used to visit those parkland quarters when sakaja was young - and use to drink in his father pub.

Johnson Sakaja is 37 years old as of the year 2022. He was born on 2nd February, 1985 in Nairobi, Kenya in the then government quarters in Parklands, Nairobi, Kenya. Sakaja hails from the Sabaot sub-tribe of the Kalenjin community of Kenya. He gets to celebrate his birthday on the 2nd of February, every year.

what is going on with the kalenjin nation? every man is focused on fighting Ngina wa Muhoho. 68 years at helm and you have not produced a stable billionaire. When will your community build enterprises to last?

We need to really colonize your people and teach them how to create wealth.

« Reply #4 on: February 26, 2023, 07:40:44 PM »
Sakaja wife is a kikuyu. At the end of the day he will be burried in kiambu and his wealth will remain there. Even most of ruto's wealth will go to Kikuyus and Yorubas. Nandis will be left with his chicken farm in Sugoi.
All that land in Kericho and Nandi will end up with Akina Shiru..by 2040 your homestead will be talking in kikuyu. You opened the door and we took the took the house.
Hii ni mchezo ya paka na panya. This time Kikuyu banks will play the role of Indian moneybags of moi era.

By mid next year a lot of smart kikuyus will living it up

« Reply #5 on: February 26, 2023, 07:44:43 PM »
Sakaja wife is a kikuyu. At the end of the day he will be burried in kiambu and his wealth will remain there. Even most of ruto's wealth will go to Kikuyus and Yorubas. Nandis will be left with his chicken farm in Sugoi.
All that land in Kericho and Nandi will end up with Akina Shiru..by 2040 your homestead will be talking in kikuyu. You opened the door and we took the took the house.
Hii ni mchezo ya paka na panya. This time Kikuyu banks will play the role of Indian moneybags of moi era.

she is taita..Murkomen is from murang'a

« Reply #6 on: February 26, 2023, 07:45:51 PM »
Kalenjin women don't have tribes...or clan

« Reply #7 on: February 26, 2023, 07:49:45 PM »
kikuyu women once married to a Kalenjin they will steer their wealth towards the urban areas and by the end of life most of that wealth will be in the hands of the wife's family

« Reply #8 on: February 26, 2023, 07:50:33 PM »

she is taita..Murkomen is from murang'a

he will get another one soon.

« Reply #9 on: February 26, 2023, 07:59:06 PM »
kikuyu women once married to a Kalenjin they will steer their wealth towards the urban areas and by the end of life most of that wealth will be in the hands of the wife's family
We don't care about wealth but keeping the dead person lineage and family name. Wealth belong to the kids.As long as there is no name change hakuna matata

« Reply #10 on: February 26, 2023, 09:11:28 PM »
Murkomen is annoying people showing pictures of himself posing at Manchester united games in london (is he using taxpayer money for this?) He needs to cut it out.

You seem to think sakaja is the next president not ndindi nyoro or ichungwa

« Reply #11 on: February 26, 2023, 10:08:55 PM »
Kenyaplato seem uneducated fool, even on Kikuyu matters. I'm married to the most accomplished Kikuyu lady the last 22 years and she keep steering wealth towards my family more than hers because she understand marriage in African context. I think you don't understand marriage or you dealing with Sabina Joy type women.

« Reply #12 on: February 26, 2023, 10:12:06 PM »
I dont see Gachagua letting Ndidi or Ichungwa grow - and I also see  Gachagua not getting votes outside mt Kenya - as he is not a natural politician. Sakaja has charisma and has Rutoesque kind of political leadership that is able to build friendship and consensus.

Sakaja is smooth - Gachagua is rough. Raila type of roughness never go far. Gachagua will definitely run roughshod in mt kenya - like Raila did in Luo Nyanza - but will struggle elsewhere especially where tact is required.

Sakaja has hints of Ruto - tough on the inside - soft on the outside. That is why he is Nairobi governor - arguably 3rd most powerful seat after PORK and DPORK.

Murkomen is annoying people showing pictures of himself posing at Manchester united games in london (is he using taxpayer money for this?) He needs to cut it out.

You seem to think sakaja is the next president not ndindi nyoro or ichungwa

« Reply #13 on: February 26, 2023, 10:28:39 PM »
To be hones, I don't see Sakaja anywhere the next 20 years. If Ruto gets support in GEMA again in 2027, he will be tied and will work overdrive to deliver again to either Gachagua, Ndidi, Ichungwa, or Any Kikuyu produced by Kikuyu people. Sakaja will have to sort himself past 2042!

« Reply #14 on: February 26, 2023, 10:43:46 PM »
I dont see Sakaja sticking around KK for long. At 37 and a Nairobi governor, he is very ambitious. His path to victory will include getting to Azimio side especially if there is a fallout with Gachagua.

Sakaja remember went from Uhuru to ANC to Ruto. He is very agile.  He delivered maDVD and Ruto rewarded him with Nairobi governorship

He knows Gachagua has him on his sight - and will want to implant a kikuyu in Nairobi in 2027.

Ruto will not want to antagonize gema - for a bird in hand is better than two in the bush - so hapo Sakaja has no option - except run as independent in 2027 for Nairobi.

That will free him post-2027 in battle btw Gachagua and MaDVD - Kalenjin will have the decision to make - continue with the Kikuyu partnership or switch to "Luhya" (by then possibly the biggest tribe).

A huge void is coming post-Raila and post-Kalonzo. Raila will not survive another year before throwing the towel in. Kalonzo will not survive for long. Age and Ruto aggressiveness mean they are soon kaput.

If I was Sakaja I would eventually gravitate towards opposition in 2026-2027 unless Ruto assured him of a ticket - but you cannot bet on Gachagua. Ruto will be under GEMA hostage in 2027 and will accept lots of demands - including replacing Sakaja in Nairobi - or maybe he wont depending on how successfully the economy works and the Azimio fate - Uhuru is down and out - Raila on the ropes..

To be hones, I don't see Sakaja anywhere the next 20 years. If Ruto gets support in GEMA again in 2027, he will be tied and will work overdrive to deliver again to either Gachagua, Ndidi, Ichungwa, or Any Kikuyu produced by Kikuyu people. Sakaja will have to sort himself past 2042!