Author Topic: Raila odinga.Its time for ANTI-GMO protests.  (Read 818 times)

Raila odinga.Its time for ANTI-GMO protests.
« on: November 20, 2022, 04:10:09 PM »
Ruto will not destroy this country very wicked man.

Re: Raila odinga.Its time for ANTI-GMO protests.
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2022, 04:12:55 PM »
Gmo was in Kenya until it's was banned.Ruto lifted the ban.The ban was on account of french study that gmo causes cancer...that study has been dismissed.Gmo was allowed in Kenya in 2012 or 2010 when Ruto was minister of agriculture

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2022, 04:16:20 PM »
True timelines...Ruto has been keen on GMOS - got it approved in 2010 and WONT BUDGE - not with his phd in plants :)

In 2010, the Kenyan government approved a law allowing the importation of genetically modified products for consumption, pending the approval of the state-run National Biosafety Authority.[1] The NBA gave the green light in 2011.

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2022, 03:29:42 AM »
True timelines...Ruto has been keen on GMOS - got it approved in 2010 and WONT BUDGE - not with his phd in plants :)

In 2010, the Kenyan government approved a law allowing the importation of genetically modified products for consumption, pending the approval of the state-run National Biosafety Authority.[1] The NBA gave the green light in 2011.
Which true timelines?
Daganya toto! Throwing stuff here under pretext that it is a link yet it is NOT clickable. Fake spin as usual yet internet is there to disapprove. Under Nusu mkate government which had like a blotted cabinet of 40 ministers, GMOs were NEVER approved. It is likely that GMO and what is safe for humans consume fell under the docket of Ministry of Public Health and not Ruto's Agriculture. Just like that mkamba head of Kenya Bureau of Standards KBS (may his soul RIP) warned Kenyans about consuming contaminated maize which years down the road would suffer carcinogens issues (A prophesy that came true 10 years later when cancer cases spiked). He told a parliamentary hearing that KEPHIS was a department for plants and was not competent to rule on matters food for human consumption.
Which RV do we believe you or this journalist
(By | 1d ago)?

We banned GMOs because they were harmful, Kibaki minister says

Before shouting 2010 sijui 2012 without posting verifiable proof, can you let Kibaki rest in peace?

« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2022, 03:50:20 AM »
Raila mess that was caricogenic was not GMO - it was fungi infected.
Raila through his sons and friends imported the maize- they found some ship on high seas with codemned Maize - and it was found by KNBS to be unsafe
The ship was ordered to take away the bad maize - RAILA USED HIS POWERS to bring the maize.
Kioko Mangeli I remember really tried his best. Raila had him fired and ensured his caricogenic maize got to kenya.
It was also the day I washed my hands off Raila .
The same maize that occurs alot in Ukambani and other areas that dont dry the maize well....fungi is main culprit
Fungi in maize is more dangerous than GMOs.
Western world are all eating gmos - and not dying.

Ruto pushed for GMOS and finally when all regulatory framework was in -  in 2012 - Betty mugo suffering from cancer - disallowed it.

Which true timelines?
Daganya toto! Throwing stuff here under pretext that it is a link yet it is NOT clickable. Fake spin as usual yet internet is there to disapprove. Under Nusu mkate government which had like a blotted cabinet of 40 ministers, GMOs were NEVER approved. It is likely that GMO and what is safe for humans consume fell under the docket of Ministry of Public Health and not Agriculture. Just like that mkamba head of Kenya Bureau of Standards KBS (may his soul RIP) warned Kenyans about consuming contaminated maize which years down the road would suffer carcinogens issues (A prophesy that came true 10 years later when cancer cases spiked). He told a parliamentary hearing that KEPHIS was a department for plants and was not competent to rule on matters food for human consumption.
Which RV do we believe you or this journalist
(By | 1d ago)?

Before shouting 2010 sijui 2012 without posting verifiable proof, can you let Kibaki rest in peace?

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2022, 03:55:39 AM »
Beth Mugo banned GMO based on some french scientist and her getting cancer.

Raila is guy who brought carcinogenic maize to kenya
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/lifestyle/profiles/ex-kebs-boss-bows-out-after-hard-fought-corporate-wars-2243492

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2022, 03:56:20 AM »

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2022, 03:58:10 AM »
Raila son the late Fidel and his father were main guys who imported the maize from South Africa - that got fungi on the way - I think ships got  a leak or rain or whatever but maize got water and fungi developed - and KNBS codemned the maize- but bulldozed to have the maize released. Fired Dr Kioko Mangeli.

In the meantime, Raila hatched a scheme to blame Ruto for maize scandal.

« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2022, 04:07:53 AM »
The great thing - Ruto is now president - Fidel died from drug overdose and Raila is depressed as he will never get a chance to destroy Kenya.

GMOS have nothing to do with cancer. Cancers are caused by fungis, bacteria and virus that damages & corrupt cells.

« Reply #10 on: November 21, 2022, 04:23:13 AM »
By

We were discussing GMOs. I was responding to your false assertion that Ruto as Minister of Agriculture (never mind that GMO for human consumption were not in his docket) had GMO ban lifted during nusu mkate govt but as is typical of you , you are derailing the debate by reeling off half a dozen posts of you guessed it - Raila this, Raila that ...
I gave the example of Mangeli only because it was he who clarified to Kenyans which govt entities were mandated by law and competence to inspect food for human consumption. Under nusu mkate it was Public Health, not Ruto's Ministry of Agriculture's "plants" to which KEPHIS was limited to.

« Reply #11 on: November 21, 2022, 04:40:28 AM »
Ruto will not destroy this country very wicked man.
Only if he turns the country into a dictatorship or de jure one party state. As long as we remain a democracy, there is a critical mass that will remain to counter nefarious schemes. Nyeri & Mt. Kenya coalescing this past week was a warning shot that Ruto won't always have his way. The matter GMO is already bipartisan. Many in KK have revulsion. It can be defeated the way BBI was defeated when party affiliation didn't determine which side you were on.

?s=20&t=M3GxpNP3Fh42nnGadBSUFA

« Reply #12 on: November 21, 2022, 11:22:07 AM »
I see Kumbe kumbe you run away from Kioko Mangeli when your realize Raila was the one that brought you cancer maize.

GMO is safe and Ruto has already made that decision.

« Reply #13 on: November 23, 2022, 05:18:56 AM »
... critical mass that will remain to counter nefarious schemes. Nyeri & Mt. Kenya coalescing this past week was a warning shot that Ruto won't always have his way. The matter GMO is already bipartisan. Many in KK have revulsion. It can be defeated the way BBI was defeated when party affiliation didn't determine which side you were on.
Bump ....

« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2022, 06:08:32 AM »
?s=20&t=3jVlpPJXCarjWagWd9JmdA

« Reply #15 on: November 23, 2022, 06:14:38 AM »
Brinksmanship has its limits.

Soon the powers that be will tell the US government that this decision threatens to destabilize the country and hence their wider interest of Kenya as a stable society should prevail.

Offline RV Kirgit

« Reply #16 on: November 23, 2022, 06:35:40 AM »
Ruto has suddenly abandoned his base and embrace globalist

« Reply #17 on: November 23, 2022, 07:57:04 AM »

?s=20&t=a7Zts3h7TxfOuXTzu9U03w

?s=20&t=GpbEz5l5GDl-lRA8VS8Liw

« Reply #18 on: November 23, 2022, 02:48:21 PM »
The mwafrika problems needs globalistic solutions. Ujinga ya kusema we are being exploited is sucicidal. Take dollars even from the devil to lift up mwafrika.