Author Topic: Putin decides to go for Kyiv  (Read 3984 times)

Re: Putin decides to go for Kyiv
« Reply #60 on: October 19, 2022, 09:14:06 PM »
https://www.rt.com/russia/564976-putin-ukraine-campaign-orders/

Russia is overhauling the way its federal and regional governments operate due to the continued threat posed by Ukraine and the need for a more efficient response to it, President Vladimir Putin announced on Wednesday.
Western Media says, But when Ukrainians citizens were fleeing it was a Humanitarian crisis and they became refugees , why the double standards ? But hey you will never be able to see from this spectre because you have been brainwashed to look at it from the media perspective. One reason you blindly follow Raila.

What is winning for you ?

Noway, how is Kheson/Xerson going for Putin? What are you hearing? People in the city being interviewed saying there is panic. Compliant citizens voted 98% for Russia, so why sit on them with martial law na wamekubali?

Fleeing from Ukrainians with NATO legacy hand-me-down weapons.

Russians are getting their behinds hammered.  In what they claim is Russian territory.  Still no nukes.

Zelensky doesn't care.  He hammers them wherever he finds them in Ukraine.

« Reply #61 on: October 19, 2022, 09:37:05 PM »

Zelenski is a Yevrei , he doesnt care for Ukrainians . Whats the current population of Ukraine. , Is Ukraine a nation anymore ?
If only he had stuck to election pledges but then again he is a drug addict , When history will be written in some few years to come he will go down as the person who destroyed the second biggest European Country. This is a fact however you want to live in Alicewonderland.

Russia is overhauling the way its federal and regional governments operate due to the continued threat posed by Ukraine and the need for a more efficient response to it, President Vladimir Putin announced on Wednesday.
Western Media says, But when Ukrainians citizens were fleeing it was a Humanitarian crisis and they became refugees , why the double standards ? But hey you will never be able to see from this spectre because you have been brainwashed to look at it from the media perspective. One reason you blindly follow Raila.

Noway, how is Kheson/Xerson going for Putin? What are you hearing? People in the city being interviewed saying there is panic. Compliant citizens voted 98% for Russia, so why sit on them with martial law na wamekubali?

Russians are getting their behinds hammered.  In what they claim is Russian territory.  Still no nukes.

« Reply #62 on: October 20, 2022, 12:06:01 AM »

Zelenski is a Yevrei , he doesnt care for Ukrainians . Whats the current population of Ukraine. , Is Ukraine a nation anymore ?
If only he had stuck to election pledges but then again he is a drug addict , When history will be written in some few years to come he will go down as the person who destroyed the second biggest European Country. This is a fact however you want to live in Alicewonderland.

His job has been made simple by Putin.  They may be looking to upgrade their capabilities based on emerging threats like Iranian drones.  But the job remains to hunt down the Russians and kill them.  So called Kherson Republic of Russia should be falling in the next few weeks.

« Reply #63 on: October 20, 2022, 09:19:25 AM »

Same thing you have been talking of Donetsk and Lugansk since 2014.
Continue being brainwashed by Western media , same way you were brainwashed by Citizen about Raila did he become president ?
Read my lips Ukraine as a state pre Feb will never exist . Xerson , Zaparojijya, Donetsk and Lugansk are all gone , more to go .

His job has been made simple by Putin.  They may be looking to upgrade their capabilities based on emerging threats like Iranian drones.  But the job remains to hunt down the Russians and kill them.  So called Kherson Republic of Russia should be falling in the next few weeks.

« Reply #64 on: October 20, 2022, 09:27:39 AM »
As Termie and Dope user are singing Xerson , reality on ground

The struggle for Bakhmut has grown ever more ferocious in recent days. Ukrainian President Volodymr Zelensky has called the fighting in the city "the most difficult".

The significance of the city cannot be overstressed.

Bakhmut lies at a fork that points toward two other strategic towns in the Donestk region: Konstantinivka to the south-west and Kramatorsk, and Slovyansk to the north-west. All three are key to Vladimir Putin's total control of the region.

A Ukrainian tank drives past our convoy on the way out of Bakhmut.
The scenes in Bakhmut though are different to those across the rest of the country, where Ukraine has largely been able to repel and even gain territory in recent weeks as Russian forces retreated at the end of September.

Here, Russian forces have made small, steady gains, largely thanks to the Wagner group, which is considered by analysts to be a Kremlin-approved private military company.

'They hated him.' Former subordinate recalls serving under Russia's new top commander in Ukraine
Reports on social media and in Russian state media say Wagner mercenaries are on the outskirts of Bakhmut, in a small village called Ivangrad.

On social network Telegram, Wagner owner Yevgeny Prigozhin has acknowledged that resistance from the city is stiff.

"The situation near Bakhmut is stably difficult, the Ukrainian troops are putting up decent resistance and the legend of the fleeing Ukrainians is just a legend. Ukrainians are guys with the same iron balls as we are," he wrote.

Katrusya says she's come up against Wagner fighters, and despite their international notoriety, they seem more like a hodgepodge of soldiers for hire, she says.

"They are a rabble. There a few very well-trained professional fighters, but the majority of them have found themselves accidentally fighting in this war looking for money or for the ability to get out of jail," she said.

In September, video surfaced appearing to show Prigozhin recruiting prisoners from Russian jails for Wagner, offering a promise of clemency in exchange for six months' combat service in Ukraine.

Despite her heartbreak, Katrusya's spirit isn't dimmed. The one goal is victory.

"The price for Ukraine will be enormous," she acknowledges. "We will lose the best of the best, the most motivated and trained but we will definitely win we have no other choice it is our land. We will win absolutely."

« Reply #65 on: October 20, 2022, 02:28:43 PM »

Surely @Noway you cannot claim to be more in touch with the reality on the ground than the overall Russian Commander of the War in Ukraine? It won't be long ... hii Xerson imeenda bwana.

« Reply #66 on: October 20, 2022, 02:38:45 PM »
I can see why Western World is very angry with Russian Drones.

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #67 on: October 20, 2022, 02:44:43 PM »

Did you even listen to what the commander said ?
Xerson imeenda bwana same like Junet said about Railas win only the ground to show him otherwise.

Surely @Noway you cannot claim to be more in touch with the reality on the ground than the overall Russian Commander of the War in Ukraine? It won't be long ... hii Xerson imeenda bwana.

« Reply #68 on: October 20, 2022, 02:52:44 PM »
Noway... is in a league of his own. Let him continue to live in his own reality. Russia busy evacuating Ukranians from Kherson region and ferrying them to Russia not for early Christmas shopping as Noway... wants to depict it here.

« Reply #69 on: October 20, 2022, 02:58:31 PM »

Kherson operations, by Ukraine, have been methodical.  Ukrainians have worked themselves into a position of strength on the battlefield.  The remaining holes are in the air-defense capabilities of the cities - they seem to have that under control on the battlefield.  If they can seal those - maybe with Western help - the Russkies may just opt tuck their tails between the legs and pull out when they safely can everywhere else, not just Kherson.

« Reply #70 on: October 20, 2022, 03:00:30 PM »
Noway... is in a league of his own. Let him continue to live in his own reality. Russia busy evacuating Ukranians from Kherson region and ferrying them to Russia not for early Christmas shopping as Noway... wants to depict it here.

He regurgitates iearl grey, Alexander Mercouris, Alex Christoforou etc.  But those guys are probably paid to look and sound stupid.

« Reply #71 on: October 20, 2022, 03:05:35 PM »

So Ukrainians are freely entering buses to Russia.
Its you living in your world.
Those are ethnic Russians fleeing Xerson to Russia where they are safe.
so when Ukranians were fleeing Kiev to Poland it was for early Christmas.
You guys are brainwashed by Western media beyond redemption.
Just months ago you told ua Xerson was not captured by Russia now you are telling us there is counter offensive there.
Well lets see for How long the HIMARs and HARMs will work . The drones are really hunting and doing an effective work on them.
Nowonder the fabricated threats from Western capitals.

« Reply #72 on: October 20, 2022, 03:08:32 PM »

Madam, I understand verbatim what the commander says not some transalated bullshit by propagandaist . Even in this teansaltion though 60% right still shows the general talking opposite of Audacity of Dope is trying to say.
As for who is stupid let talk after 2 years.

He regurgitates iearl grey, Alexander Mercouris, Alex Christoforou etc.  But those guys are probably paid to look and sound stupid.

« Reply #73 on: October 20, 2022, 05:36:57 PM »
As we blog here, Russia is evacuating its troops from the Dnipro region.

Noway... will come here to inform us, that is the way Russians fight their wars. Only a coward lives to fight another day. :D

« Reply #74 on: October 28, 2022, 04:27:58 PM »
What Putin knows is that out of 21 Russian paratroopers he is awarding the Hero of Russia in the war, only 3 are alive! He has decided regardless of what his sycophants like @Noway feel, he can fake many things but will not fake medals. There is no English word for that. Decimation means attrition of 10%. This is 90%! Yes, 18 out of 21 did not "live to fight another day".

?s=20&t=PpV6McZ8kgd5FY3-VGTffg
Is Putin winning?

Another way to look at it is if European stop sending Ammo and toys to the comedian he will have no choice but surrender. I think for Putin it's not a war of muscles only but heart and minds too. For him to win Ukrainian while bombing them he has to bite n blow small small.

« Reply #75 on: October 28, 2022, 08:17:54 PM »

Tweet from Rob Lee

What Putin knows is that out of 21 Russian paratroopers he is awarding the Hero of Russia in the war, only 3 are alive! He has decided regardless of what his sycophants like @Noway feel, he can fake many things but will not fake medals. There is no English word for that. Decimation means attrition of 10%. This is 90%! Yes, 18 out of 21 did not "live to fight another day".

Is Putin winning?

Another way to look at it is if European stop sending Ammo and toys to the comedian he will have no choice but surrender. I think for Putin it's not a war of muscles only but heart and minds too. For him to win Ukrainian while bombing them he has to bite n blow small small.

« Reply #76 on: October 28, 2022, 09:25:14 PM »

Tweet from Rob Lee
Of all those I come across on Twitter posting on the War in Ukraine, Rob Lee comes across as balanced in reporting so stop hating .... at least he is working on a genuine PhD unlike the other guy who Dr. Ndii - back then - tweeted otherwise: