Author Topic: Njuri Njeke pole mzito  (Read 766 times)

Njuri Njeke pole mzito
« on: September 13, 2022, 05:06:55 PM »
yaani kiraitu alifungia delegation ya meru inje?
?t=HLP0SQiN-9f1F2FMNTJmVw&s=19

Re: Njuri Njeke pole mzito
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2022, 06:27:22 PM »
I think those were hustlers trying to enter Kasarani,Ruto is genuinely loved.

« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2022, 09:28:54 PM »
I think those were hustlers trying to enter Kasarani,Ruto is genuinely loved.

Poor people are desperate

« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2022, 08:11:41 AM »
The hopes the commoner mwananchi has on Ruto are astronomical,I honestly don't know how Mzito will cope with these expectations. Unless he lets the masses loose on the dynasties wealth sijui? Start processing a visa for your family back here in Kenya to come to US since they were part of dynasty and if Ruto doesn't fix economy then am worried where last resort will be :D

« Reply #4 on: September 15, 2022, 10:54:53 AM »
He will not fullfil their expectations as it is mission impossible.
Not sure what will happen to him in 2027. Maybe he will still be singing that hustler vs. dynasty song and the hustlers will still be dancing to that tune.

The hopes the commoner mwananchi has on Ruto are astronomical,I honestly don't know how Mzito will cope with these expectations. Unless he lets the masses loose on the dynasties wealth sijui? Start processing a visa for your family back here in Kenya to come to US since they were part of dynasty and if Ruto doesn't fix economy then am worried where last resort will be :D

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2022, 11:10:22 AM »
Yes some blood on the street is needed to make people understand why they have to wait

« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2022, 01:18:29 PM »

« Reply #7 on: September 15, 2022, 01:24:03 PM »
The precedent we dont want is next POrk to hand over an empty coffers after looting it dry and walk away like that . If he hands a working economy like Kibaki - he deserve to go without lots of question.

Uhuru and his crooks should be singing.

We need SGR contract for starters..

« Reply #8 on: September 15, 2022, 01:26:51 PM »
Yes we start with Uhuru's SGR and then go for Kimwarer and Arror dam thieves.

The precedent we dont want is next POrk to hand over an empty coffers after looting it dry and walk away like that . If he hands a working economy like Kibaki - he deserve to go without lots of question.

Uhuru and his crooks should be singing.

We need SGR contract for starters..

« Reply #9 on: September 15, 2022, 01:29:16 PM »
DPP and Uhuru has done Kimwarer and Arror - found nothing.In short Ruto has been audited left right and center.The small problem in weston they have hanged on it. We will go back to ask Uhuru family insurer - Heritage - to make good their insurance - and the dam will continue. If uhuru insurance cannot pay for the dams - their assets should be seized.

Ruto is one making the moves in short. I expect no mercy from him on grand looters.

Yes we start with Uhuru's SGR and then go for Kimwarer and Arror dam thieves.

« Reply #10 on: September 15, 2022, 01:39:50 PM »
Justice has to be served whether you want to call it revenge or vengeance. These people have ruined millions of lives and people want them to be untouched, it is crazy.

All that is needed is hand them to independent bodies and then expose the skeletons.

« Reply #11 on: September 15, 2022, 03:04:28 PM »
Who are "these people"? Are Ruto and Gachagua not part of that group? Charity has to begin at home.

Justice has to be served whether you want to call it revenge or vengeance. These people have ruined millions of lives and people want them to be untouched, it is crazy.

All that is needed is hand them to independent bodies and then expose the skeletons.

« Reply #12 on: September 15, 2022, 03:24:49 PM »
Circular logic. Azimio had five years to deal with Ruto and Gachagua - they were merciless. They went for everything including Weston and totally bankrupted Gachagua. Now it's Ruto time to serve the ball...and Azimio like you...it's time to receive. You dont get to serve for five years. If you dont defend...you will be receiving for another decade or two.
Who are "these people"? Are Ruto and Gachagua not part of that group? Charity has to begin at home.