Author Topic: Ufool really determined to go down  (Read 1034 times)

Re: Ufool really determined to go down
« Reply #20 on: August 14, 2022, 01:24:32 AM »

« Reply #21 on: August 14, 2022, 01:29:11 AM »
Ignore this fool. It's like you get married to a trailer trash and you become one. How many men boast about number of bathroom on their house? Jinga kabisa.

Mzee wa mavoko where you shit in a hole dug outside, every vote has to be counted. By the way, I have five bathrooms in my house, no one shares a bathroom in my house. By the way, I did a simple count, you started posting here around mashada days, add around 25yrs since that and you are at least 50 and still shitting outside waiting for trees to grow.

« Reply #22 on: August 14, 2022, 01:55:25 AM »
The man from Limuru with five bathroom...I don't need your validation

« Reply #23 on: August 14, 2022, 02:07:15 AM »
Fine, do not get drunk on your own hype and hubris cause you will get called out.

« Reply #24 on: August 14, 2022, 02:11:07 AM »
Ufool is not your relative truck driver. I focus on Ufool. You focus on Ruto.
Fine, do not get drunk on your own hype and hubris cause you will get called out.

« Reply #25 on: August 14, 2022, 02:43:26 AM »