Author Topic: We are very close to getting the final score - 52% for Ruto,47% Raila, 0.5% Waja  (Read 1414 times)

Until fat lady sings - shiny head Chebukati - I think deep state are doing last ditch effort though it probably too late
RV , Ruto has won . ndio habari

Uhuru called Ruto 1004 LT. Deep state is just an imagination.
Call Ruto atakupasha habari.
Until fat lady sings - shiny head Chebukati - I think deep state are doing last ditch effort though it probably too late
RV , Ruto has won . ndio habari

Okay picking my red telephone and calling Ruto :) - dude I have never met him :)

Ongea na RVHH.. .....
Okay picking my red telephone and calling Ruto :) - dude I have never met him :)

Still clinging to deep state ghost.. angalao kiburi kimeisha

This why Ruto 56% evaporated not deep state

I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

Offline yulemsee

This one looks legit - maybe derived from itumbi

Stop your propaganda, we are way past that. In Nairobi Raila is already at 761k, In Kiambu he is past 180k

You and who? Share you data boss - and stop being emotional.
Stop your propaganda, we are way past that. In Nairobi Raila is already at 761k, In Kiambu he is past 180k

Gerald Bitok

It's a tight one to call!!
I predict a narrow gap of less than 2% between the top two candidates (or not more than a difference of 250,000)
Let me leave it there for now!

Ebu wacha ufala, Pundit. Una"predict" kitu imeshafanyika na asubuhi when it was already obvious with 3 million outstanding you were still clinging to 800,000 votes mirage?  :D

Matusi ya nini :) - I am projecting now - prediction ni MOAS.
Ebu wacha ufala, Pundit. Una"predict" kitu imeshafanyika na asubuhi when it was already obvious with 3 million outstanding you were still clinging to 800,000 votes mirage?  :D

Azimio BRING your data - we paste here