Author Topic: Rigathi to lose 200M - and Uhuru has dug his own hole  (Read 1260 times)

Rigathi to lose 200M - and Uhuru has dug his own hole
« on: July 28, 2022, 12:47:03 PM »
Kenyatta family will also be told to explain how they have made their money

Re: Rigathi to lose 200M - and Uhuru has dug his own hole
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2022, 01:43:43 PM »

« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2022, 03:00:15 PM »

« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2022, 03:24:10 PM »
Yesterday you were full of praise for the Assets Recovery Authority and today you are on their neck. You keep on insisting this is our best bet against corruption and at the same time trying to potrait the court as being biased against Rigathi. Let the law take its course as we know there is no way Rigathi can become a multibillionaire having produced nothing apart from hot air.

« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2022, 03:28:36 PM »
Very good precedent for felling the dynasties. What is good for gander is for the goose.

« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2022, 03:40:06 PM »
Yes ARA - and KRA - will be used against them.
No need to jail them. That one they can deploy lawyers.
Just send all their companies backdated taxes.
Then follow up with ARA investigation - to demonstrate how they earned all that wealth.
Then we nationalize their wealth
And pay off the chinese debt :)
Very good precedent for felling the dynasties. What is good for gander is for the goose.

« Reply #7 on: July 28, 2022, 03:41:54 PM »
Are OKAY?
I am happy that Rigathi has lost his 200M.
I am hoping to see Raila, Uhuru and Gideon also asked the same question.
I think Ruto is save - because he can explain his wealth - as he said he has been audited left right and center.
Yesterday you were full of praise for the Assets Recovery Authority and today you are on their neck. You keep on insisting this is our best bet against corruption and at the same time trying to potrait the court as being biased against Rigathi. Let the law take its course as we know there is no way Rigathi can become a multibillionaire having produced nothing apart from hot air.

« Reply #8 on: July 28, 2022, 03:43:07 PM »
ARA is not a criminal but a civil proceeding. No plea of guilty is entered. Ruto has never been convincted

« Reply #9 on: July 28, 2022, 03:44:04 PM »
Me too and add William Ruto on that list and I will be even more happy.

Are OKAY?
I am happy that Rigathi has lost his 200M.
I am hoping to see Raila, Uhuru and Gideon also asked the same question.
I think Ruto is save - because he can explain his wealth - as he said he has been audited left right and center.

« Reply #10 on: July 28, 2022, 03:58:37 PM »
Yes kila Mtu. We should make that ARA the main source of our budget. There are lots of people who cannot explain their wealth. No need to jail them.
The money seized can be used to pay for NHIF for the poor.
Me too and add William Ruto on that list and I will be even more happy.

« Reply #11 on: July 28, 2022, 03:59:02 PM »
shame on you for voting for thieves. you voted for uhururuto they have wrecked the country. you are voting for ruto so that he can help you steal more Lans
  you are the most corrupt nipatean ever. you are in the leagues of Mwale and Gakuyo

« Reply #12 on: July 28, 2022, 04:00:07 PM »
Raila is more corrupt than Ruto.
So is Uhuru.
The way it works - Uhuru has had 5yrs to bring Ruto to account.
Now it's Ruto turn the serve the ball.
That is democracy.
Uhuru has bankrupted many people by sending KRA/ARA/EACC/DCI their way.
But he has left his friends and anyone faintly shouting AZIMIO.
Now it Ruto chance to go for anyone faintly Aziomated.

The end - crime wont pay - both sides will finish each other.

Most Kenyans are voting CHANGE - for Ruto to get his chance to serve the ball - and for Uhuru & Raila to also receive.

And Ruto serve very killer balls...so Uhuru is going to even run away :)

That is how democracy work even in US - Democrats serve - Republican receive - after 4yrs or 8yrs - they switch sides - eventually crime is finished - when people realize every 5yrs - their wealth could one day evaporate

shame on you for voting for thieves. you voted for uhururuto they have wrecked the country. you are voting for ruto so that he can help you steal more Lans
  you are the most corrupt nipatean ever. you are in the leagues of Mwale and Gakuyo

« Reply #13 on: July 28, 2022, 04:29:24 PM »
Raila is more corrupt than Ruto.
So is Uhuru.
The way it works - Uhuru has had 5yrs to bring Ruto to account.
Now it's Ruto turn the serve the ball.
That is democracy.
Uhuru has bankrupted many people by sending KRA/ARA/EACC/DCI their way.
But he has left his friends and anyone faintly shouting AZIMIO.
Now it Ruto chance to go for anyone faintly Aziomated.

The end - crime wont pay - both sides will finish each other.

Most Kenyans are voting CHANGE - for Ruto to get his chance to serve the ball - and for Uhuru & Raila to also receive.

And Ruto serve very killer balls...so Uhuru is going to even run away :)

That is how democracy work even in US - Democrats serve - Republican receive - after 4yrs or 8yrs - they switch sides - eventually crime is finished - when people realize every 5yrs - their wealth could one day evaporate

whataboutism is what you thrive on? are you a land thief in South Rift-valley? are you encouraging worries to evict others so that you can get their land for cheap. wewe na gachagua ni collar moja

« Reply #14 on: July 28, 2022, 04:36:21 PM »
You're really itching to make it personal. Are you done fighting your fellow villagers for Raila sake and now what to start with me?
whataboutism is what you thrive on? are you a land thief in South Rift-valley? are you encouraging worries to evict others so that you can get their land for cheap. wewe na gachagua ni collar moja

« Reply #15 on: July 28, 2022, 04:40:21 PM »
You're really itching to make it personal. Are you done fighting your fellow villagers for Raila sake and now what to start with me?

I am just pointing the fact that you values and that of gachagua align. nothing more. you're in good company in uda

« Reply #16 on: July 28, 2022, 04:42:07 PM »
We share some values definitely - just not all.
I am just pointing the fact that you values and that of gachagua align. nothing more. you're in good company in uda

« Reply #17 on: July 28, 2022, 04:47:07 PM »
Sasa si pesa ya Gachagua imeenda bas siasa mingi ni ya nini. Hawa ARA wafuate hiyo iko pandora papers let kenyatta criminal enterprise explains. Even mama Ngina accounts should be audited. Raia same thing...no sacred cows.

« Reply #18 on: July 28, 2022, 04:49:47 PM »
Sasa si pesa ya Gachagua imeenda bas siasa mingi ni ya nini. Hawa ARA wafuate hiyo iko pandora papers let kenyatta criminal enterprise explains. Even mama Ngina accounts should be audited. Raia same thing...no sacred cows.
They should go after Fidel's widow.

« Reply #19 on: July 28, 2022, 06:27:56 PM »
Now, how does marehemu Fidel come in all this?

They should go after Fidel's widow.