Author Topic: Robinas Countdown thread to Fleeing from Nipate  (Read 2553 times)

Robinas Countdown thread to Fleeing from Nipate
« on: July 13, 2022, 06:23:00 PM »
27 Days till Robina self exiles from Nipate after Railas 5th Election loss....

Re: Robinas Countdown thread to Fleeing from Nipate
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2022, 06:36:09 PM »
Raila lost 2017 but I have been here.

Wewe mkale you need suicide watch.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2022, 06:50:48 PM »
Well the difference is in 2017
1) Raila had a shot in 2022
2)He played his politics to still command a base ( Oathing himself)
3)He lost to Uhuru who is a pleaser
4) He did a handshake and joined the Government.

The difference this time is he will retire from Politics alltogether
Ruto unlike Uhuru is not a pleaser and a joker.
If he tries Self Oathing he will be dealt with accordingly
Give it up . Its over for Babu as well as you............

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2022, 06:58:59 PM »
Any of those conjectures could happen. But I will be here as always.

As a Kale you are over-invested ati hustler wave sijui 60%. Mna hubris. Ruto si Mungu.

I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2022, 07:02:06 PM »
The other 2 clowns who thought I was a Kale self exiled even before Aug 09. Utaenda pia wewe with Uhuru and Raila....

Any of those conjectures could happen. But I will be here as always.

As a Kale you are over-invested ati hustler wave sijui 60%. Mna hubris. Ruto si Mungu.

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2022, 07:35:30 PM »
Lol, so Nowayhaha is now a Mkale like RV Pundit and RV Heavy Hitter! ? I guess Robina is a jathe because that is their modus operandi on Facebook, twitter, and here. They cannot believe Ruto, who is now the kingpin Kikuyus, Luhyas, Kales, and all tribes except jathes is taking uncut babu to the cleaners. Countdown of 26 days and they will all disappear while I will crank up participation for 30 day. In fact, I have made arrangements to be online 16 hours a day for 30 days straight starting Aug 9 responding to all the threads, on Facebook, twitter and anywhere Railalettes operate. 

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2022, 08:18:55 PM »
To be fair she will comeback after three months the others have gone already..this forum after Ruto win we should turn into serious debate no Kenya stuff..Kenya politics is about to change radically

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2022, 08:29:01 PM »

True  U.S. and European politics is turning out to be more interesting than Kenyan. Boris just left he is being replaced, Biden is on fire , Euro falls below dollar in 20 years. Mexico offers U.S. cheaper gas.....Very interesting stuff...

To be fair she will comeback after three months the others have gone already..this forum after Ruto win we should turn into serious debate no Kenya stuff..Kenya politics is about to change radically

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2022, 08:39:00 PM »
Yes I need to treat my Kenya politics obsession and focus on new hobbies...it's end of my career in Kenya politics too

« Reply #9 on: July 14, 2022, 08:07:02 AM »
Myself am thinking will take a break from siasa after we swear in mzito and everything is settled,I will take it easy and just do biashara.

« Reply #10 on: July 14, 2022, 08:22:35 AM »

:D  :D funny Noway as a Mkale. Kweli Robina you know how to hit below the belt.
My impression of Noway is more of a guy similar to Kimani Ichungwa but more soft spoken.

« Reply #11 on: July 14, 2022, 05:52:56 PM »

My impression of Noway is more of a guy similar to Kimani Ichungwa but more soft spoken.

Noway is Kale.. if you read closely you will see his vernacular gaffes just like Pundit.

« Reply #12 on: July 14, 2022, 06:03:57 PM »
I don't run ever. Unless am busy with work.

I don't get why Zamunda politics will slow down.
If Ruto wins: Obados and Tujus go for dead Raila in Nyanza, etc. Sonko maybe goes for Kamba. Don't be delusional about Uhuru exile.. how naive. That would be fodder for new UDA rebels in Gema. I get you think it will be kumbaya my lord. Nope dynamics will flip

Raila wins: automatic Mt Kenya kingpin battles. Ruto wouldn't last a second there.

I see no sign of commercial break soon.

« Reply #13 on: July 14, 2022, 06:18:32 PM »
Its reverse pyschology coz Ive been calling Githunguri Jaduong which ofcourse he is .
Im soft spoken but very tough .Im a Putin.....

« Reply #14 on: July 14, 2022, 06:26:02 PM »

Pundit is fluent in written English perhaps better than you. You are good in spoken English perhaps international school influence.
I dont know word in Kalenjin. First Kaelenjin I interacted with at a personal level was when I was 19years.

Noway is Kale.. if you read closely you will see his vernacular gaffes just like Pundit.

« Reply #15 on: July 16, 2022, 03:28:56 PM »

24 Days to go.....

27 Days till Robina self exiles from Nipate after Railas 5th Election loss....

« Reply #16 on: July 18, 2022, 06:43:15 PM »
22 days to go......

« Reply #17 on: July 18, 2022, 06:56:44 PM »
Githunguri has run away so this kale needs someone else to bully.

« Reply #18 on: July 19, 2022, 06:24:10 PM »
You are a fighter I honestly would be disappointed if you ran,assmio depends on you here 💯 stay strong
I dare declare we will give a post in Rutos government I will personally vouch for that. We are not enemies.

« Reply #19 on: July 19, 2022, 06:27:28 PM »

Its only that Robina is a lowkey Ruto supporter. She used to support Ruto before switching circa 2016.

You are a fighter I honestly would be disappointed if you ran,assmio depends on you here 💯 stay strong
I dare declare we will give a post in Rutos government I will personally vouch for that. We are not enemies.