Author Topic: Northland - and state Capture  (Read 898 times)

Northland - and state Capture
« on: July 14, 2022, 10:42:57 AM »

Re: Northland - and state Capture
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2022, 12:18:45 PM »
Quasi judicial commission is already moving stealthily. They are more than willing volunteers.

No tears will be shed.

« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2022, 12:21:25 PM »
ny'eny'e ny'enye a lot of bullshit. you bought land in mau forest that was allocated to kipsigis by moi govt. the govt by law has the power to allocate public land. if you don't like this law go to court. Ndii na hiyo Matako yake kubwa lives on Grabbed land that was stolen from kikuyus by Gatabaki.

« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2022, 12:39:38 PM »
Kenyattas are known for their greed. Nothing new.
Next government should look into this issue seriously. Even Raila will be pressured to stop this illegal transfer of land. Let the government follow the right procedure.

« Reply #4 on: July 14, 2022, 12:45:08 PM »
Kenyattas are known for their greed. Nothing new.
Next government should look into this issue seriously. Even Raila will be pressured to stop this illegal transfer of land. Let the government follow the right procedure.

why can't ku go to court? wacheni ushenzi. this is campaign propaganda. ku wants all that land in nairobi for what purpose?

« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2022, 12:50:24 PM »
Law changed with 2010.

When I bought Land - president and minister of forest had power to excise land - and give it to anybody.

Now all Kenya public land is vested with NLC. This is 2010 Constitution to avoid Kenyatta and Moi land grab.

Ndii your homebody from huko Lari will give Ruto the PLAN to finish Kenyatta.

You should be proud of him. He will likely win a Nobel Economic Laurate afterwards. If your homebody Ngugi doesnt.

ny'eny'e ny'enye a lot of bullshit. you bought land in mau forest that was allocated to kipsigis by moi govt. the govt by law has the power to allocate public land. if you don't like this law go to court. Ndii na hiyo Matako yake kubwa lives on Grabbed land that was stolen from kikuyus by Gatabaki.

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2022, 12:52:39 PM »
They just need to wait for 20 days and we send Uhuru to exile. They need not do anything. NLC have singular mandate to manage all public land. If Uhuru wants land from KU - he writes a love letter to NLC saying why he badly wants it. NLC will coordinate the rest.
why can't ku go to court? wacheni ushenzi. this is campaign propaganda. ku wants all that land in nairobi for what purpose?

« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2022, 12:54:23 PM »
Ukora has a limit. When you see Uhuru reacting so angrily, just know he has been caught with a hand in the cookie jar. Recall when the issue of SGR came up and Uhuru came up with his guns blazing ati it is "government to government" project? Also when the Auditor General questioned the wherebouts of the Eurobond he stole with his then solemate Arap Ruto? Hapa iko kitu.

KU has 1000 acres in total. Nothing much for an expanding campus. They should even plant 500 acres of tress there. Better than staffing the land with all manner of instituitions. Let WHO build its hub in Machakos county or Narok. Lots of land there and much cheaper than around KU.

« Reply #8 on: July 14, 2022, 02:02:06 PM »
go to court if the law is different. wacha maneno mingi. cs for education said that the land belongs to gok and it can repurpose it. in my area we had govt land meant for school ..Jubilee used it to build trivet. no one complained because after all it was gok land. Ile ujinga iko Uda ni mingi sana

« Reply #9 on: July 14, 2022, 02:05:56 PM »
When land is illegally annexed someone will go to court. Right now Uhuru is waiting for an idiot like you to do it for him. The university council has to approve that illegality and bear personal blame. You can apply to join the council :)
go to court if the law is different. wacha maneno mingi. cs for education said that the land belongs to gok and it can repurpose it. in my area we had govt land meant for school ..Jubilee used it to build trivet. no one complained because after all it was gok land. Ile ujinga iko Uda ni mingi sana

« Reply #10 on: July 14, 2022, 02:35:02 PM »
When land is illegally annexed someone will go to court. Right now Uhuru is waiting for an idiot like you to do it for him. The university council has to approve that illegality and bear personal blame. You can apply to join the council :)
what is the university senate waiting for? even ruto won't allow such blackmail by tuprofessors

« Reply #11 on: July 14, 2022, 02:40:22 PM »
They are waiting for Uhuru to retire.
what is the university senate waiting for? even ruto won't allow such blackmail by tuprofessors

« Reply #12 on: July 14, 2022, 03:03:44 PM »
On point. The brat is very predictable. He only bangs tables when it is personal business interests.

Ukora has a limit. When you see Uhuru reacting so angrily, just know he has been caught with a hand in the cookie jar. Recall when the issue of SGR came up and Uhuru came up with his guns blazing ati it is "government to government" project? Also when the Auditor General questioned the wherebouts of the Eurobond he stole with his then solemate Arap Ruto? Hapa iko kitu.

« Reply #13 on: July 14, 2022, 04:30:54 PM »
Pundit's ethics make sense but the exception on Ruto. His official stand is high performing thieves should be spared.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #14 on: July 14, 2022, 04:34:26 PM »
Yes. Otherwise it is "mnataka ni fanye nini?".

Will be good riddance after August the 9th. I hope we will have a reason to celebrate.

On point. The brat is very predictable. He only bangs tables when it is personal business interests.

« Reply #15 on: July 14, 2022, 04:35:34 PM »
They are waiting for Uhuru to retire.

then let them cry and wail like the fools they are. watu Bure kabisa

« Reply #16 on: July 14, 2022, 04:37:31 PM »
Kenyatta criminal enterprise has insatiable appetite for land...even with land size of Nyanza province they still want to Nyakua half of KU? Maajabu. People should boycott anything connected to kenyatta family.

KU has 1000 acres in total. Nothing much for an expanding campus. They should even plant 500 acres of tress there. Better than staffing the land with all manner of instituitions. Let WHO build its hub in Machakos county or Narok. Lots of land there and much cheaper than around KU.

« Reply #17 on: July 14, 2022, 04:38:45 PM »
My official stand - they are all "thieves" - fight thieves whenever possible with evidence. Ruto if he is violating the law - I would be first to call him out.

Lazy people look for shortcuts. Uhuru and Raila are very lazy and disorganized. Ruto is extremely organized, hardworking and diligent in his work.

And because he is organized and efficient. If he wanted this land of Kenyatta university - he would have followed the law - he would have started last year - made sure he crossed all the T & Is - if he wants BBI - he would have crossed all the Ts and Is.

Say anything about Moi - but MOI ALWAYS followed the law. That is why it was difficult to catch him or his folks. FOLLOW the law. If you dont like it - CHANGE THE LAW.

What we are dealing with here is someone who is drinking Muratina 360 days - and want to get stuff for entire year done in 5 days. For entire university council - led by Luo Prof - and this Wainana to say NO - then it clearly a NO.

This huge mess from Uhuru - and he should not have gone public with tantrums - but ulevi and entitlement - and again panic after realizing he has short time to get Northland city rolling.

The next 3 weeks expect this Mlevi to do alot of crazy stuff as he tries to undo what Ruto has taken 5yrs in 3 weeks - he might start wearing miltiary jungle and try to force project on people.

Kibaki was another lazy old man - but at least he was super intelligent.

Pundit's ethics make sense but the exception on Ruto. His official stand is high performing thieves should be spared.

« Reply #18 on: July 14, 2022, 04:39:29 PM »
Kwani mama ngina amekurushia kakitu...you become pro corruption. Thieves are your new comrade. My fren recalibrate your moral compass.

« Reply #19 on: July 14, 2022, 05:47:46 PM »
 8) exactly

My official stand - they are all "thieves" - fight thieves whenever possible with evidence. Ruto if he is violating the law - I would be first to call him out.

Lazy people look for shortcuts. Uhuru and Raila are very lazy and disorganized. Ruto is extremely organized, hardworking and diligent in his work.

And because he is organized and efficient. If he wanted this land of Kenyatta university - he would have followed the law - he would have started last year - made sure he crossed all the T & Is - if he wants BBI - he would have crossed all the Ts and Is.

Say anything about Moi - but MOI ALWAYS followed the law. That is why it was difficult to catch him or his folks. FOLLOW the law. If you dont like it - CHANGE THE LAW.

What we are dealing with here is someone who is drinking Muratina 360 days - and want to get stuff for entire year done in 5 days. For entire university council - led by Luo Prof - and this Wainana to say NO - then it clearly a NO.

This huge mess from Uhuru - and he should not have gone public with tantrums - but ulevi and entitlement - and again panic after realizing he has short time to get Northland city rolling.

The next 3 weeks expect this Mlevi to do alot of crazy stuff as he tries to undo what Ruto has taken 5yrs in 3 weeks - he might start wearing miltiary jungle and try to force project on people.

Kibaki was another lazy old man - but at least he was super intelligent.

I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527