Author Topic: Uhuru's Legacy  (Read 961 times)

Offline Stockguru

Uhuru's Legacy
« on: June 08, 2022, 05:41:59 AM »
1. Free Maternity -
2. Started journey for Universal Healthcare
3. Allowed Anticorruption institutions to start gaining independence from Executive. We have seen Assets Seizures and recovery accelerated. During his term in office Several high ranking politicals  and business titans have fallen foul of anticorruption agencies
4. May conduct the first ever death and violence free elections since 1988
5. Infrastructure, Infrastructure. Kenya is under construction. Kenya is in the golden age of Infrastructure. if you are an contractor like my Cousin this is the era to be make money and do a lot of good.
6. Democracy and less ethnic chauvinism is taking root. The fact that central is supporting two non kikuyu candidates is a small achievement towards positive ethnicity
7. Kenya has emerged strong from Covid than most of her neighbors
8. He has reestablished diplomatic relations with key western partners that were previously Luke warm or hostile to Kenya
9. He has left a very strong East African Federation
10. Kenyans are more united than they have ever been

Re: Uhuru's Legacy
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2022, 05:49:56 AM »
Failure in his second term.Big 4 down.Bbi down.Hated and shun even in Gatundu.Consensus he has underperformed kibaki.Has instead of focusing in big 4 tried to extend his rule through bbi and now Azimio.He is going to crush the family enterprise like he has done to Kenya.Then the true depth of his incompetent rule will be assed.Jubilee party that had 55 percent support has 3 percent and going down... almost anything associated with him is total failure.But in his failure he knows provide us opportunity to go for dynasties state capture..and many Kenyans cannot wait for two months to show him just how lowly they think of him

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2022, 05:56:15 AM »
You are drunk this early. He is outperformed moi and kibaki

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2022, 05:59:10 AM »
The only saving grace is stuff Ruto delivered in 1st term which saw him re elected by bigger margins.He is a total absolute failure who cannot even get out of statehouse to campaign in Gatundu because he is preceding over a collapsing economy with dollar shortages ...see that pinned thread.His own people think he such a failure he has brought disrepute to GEMA.Two months time ndio uone anyone associated with him getting rejected....then we go for Kenyatta family and finish them..then his disastrous legacy will be clear as daylight

« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2022, 06:01:01 AM »
Failure in his second term.Big 4 down.Bbi down.Hated and shun even in Gatundu.Consensus he has underperformed kibaki.Has instead of focusing in big 4 tried to extend his rule through bbi and now Azimio.He is going to crush the family enterprise like he has done to Kenya.Then the true depth of his incompetent rule will be assed.Jubilee party that had 55 percent support has 3 percent and going down... almost anything associated with him is total failure.But in his failure he knows provide us opportunity to go for dynasties state capture..and many Kenyans cannot wait for two months to show him just how lowly they think of him

Translation from Kipsigis to English:

He shunned our man so he is bad, very bad.

« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2022, 06:02:15 AM »

Translation from Kipsigis to English:

He shunned our man so he is bad, very bad.

Huyu mukipipsigis can't be objective because uhuru has politically shafted his god

« Reply #6 on: June 08, 2022, 06:04:34 AM »
That lazy drunkard cannot wash the feet of a kipsigis leader like WSR.We couldn't be proud of the son of kericho going to take power soon and do transformational stuff.Mlevi ni fala who is rejected right in ichaweri. Ruto told him to go to hell because drunkard cannot run a country

« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2022, 06:04:39 AM »
The only saving grace is stuff Ruto delivered in 1st term which saw him re elected by bigger margins.He is a total absolute failure who cannot even get out of statehouse to campaign in Gatundu because he is preceding over a collapsing economy with dollar shortages ...see that pinned thread.His own people think he such a failure he has brought disrepute to GEMA.Two months time ndio uone anyone associated with him getting rejected....then we go for Kenyatta family and finish them..then his disastrous legacy will be clear as daylight

You are bitter. Never seen you this bitter. Ruto will have to go back to sugoi and launch a fight for his life against president raila. Whe have 60 days to go before your nuts are squeezed vilivyo by Baba Ngina

« Reply #8 on: June 08, 2022, 06:06:51 AM »
If he has failed in 2000 days or 5 yrs to crush Ruto what miracle will he use in two months..he cannot beat Ruto even in Gatundu.Ask Moses kuria

« Reply #9 on: June 08, 2022, 06:08:05 AM »
Hii maendeleo ni ya baba yako?

« Reply #10 on: June 08, 2022, 06:08:27 AM »
Pray what will he use to crush Ruto..he has no path to victory.Ask Pajero who quit when it became clear just how impossible it is for Ruto to lose next election

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2022, 06:09:33 AM »

17km of road...Ruto will do 60,000 kms.2027 hakuna election.2032 Kenya will demand he rule forever.Small minded drunkard.Wait for Ruto manifesto so you see a leader who can change a country

« Reply #12 on: June 08, 2022, 06:11:01 AM »

17km of road...Ruto will do 60,000 kms.2027 hakuna election.2032 Kenya will demand he rule forever

You are so drunk. Go get more karubu.

« Reply #13 on: June 08, 2022, 06:12:02 AM »
Don't confuse me with Uhuru.I didn't drink yesterday n it's early morning.Mlevi project to stop Ruto is another epic failure.Entire gov n opposition machinery failed..Ruto is cruising to victory

Offline Stockguru

« Reply #14 on: June 08, 2022, 06:18:26 AM »
Don't confuse me with Uhuru.I didn't drink yesterday n it's early morning.Mlevi project to stop Ruto is another epic failure.Entire gov n opposition machinery failed..Ruto is cruising to victory

I can tell when you have a hangover. I am sure you just woke up after drinking like a madman and you are know unleashing your frustrations on Uhuru

Uhuru is habanduki. He has beaten Ruto like a Mbiruriri. Ruto is now reduced to a chokora in the govt. Anytime his peers they chase him like a Pest he has become

Any Uhuru completed about 10 big road projects within Nairobi and central. Countless other projects in all counties. There is no county where Uhuru hasn't built a road.

Moi in 24 years didnt even build 500KM of tarmac. Uhuru is doing 500KM a year at minimum

« Reply #15 on: June 08, 2022, 06:18:47 AM »
And not just victory..Ruto will get almost 200mps with entire Kenya kwanza getting 230mps enough to change the constitution.This what uhuru incompetence has done..given Ruto incredible platform to institute far reaching reforms that will bankrupt Kenyatta n moi

« Reply #16 on: June 08, 2022, 06:20:26 AM »

I can tell when you have a hangover. I am sure you just woke up after drinking like a madman and you are know unleashing your frustrations on Uhuru

Uhuru is habanduki. He has beaten Ruto like a Mbiruriri. Ruto is now reduced to a chokora in the govt. Anytime his peers they chase him like a Pest he has become

Any Uhuru completed about 10 big road projects within Nairobi and central. Countless other projects in all counties. There is no county where Uhuru hasn't built a road.

Moi in 24 years didnt even build 500KM of tarmac. Uhuru is doing 500KM a year at minimum
Ruto run jubilee first term n succeeded.Rest of moi blavde blai is tribal nonsense. Ruto was engine behind most of successes of Jubilee - and only those he left when ball were rolling have been success.

Anything Uhuru started EPIC FALURE.

Not even simplest of things like Huduma number he could finish.

Right now he need a battalion of police to visit his own people...to go to church in Muranga..he takes 1,000 police men...to guard him against angry people.

Ruto visit central - and they mob him like he is Matiba or Jomo Kenyatta reborn. It's either a middle finger to Uhuru while he still alive and PORK - or it just that people know Ruto is just once in a generation leader.

« Reply #17 on: June 08, 2022, 06:36:16 AM »
You are bitter. Never seen you this bitter. Ruto will have to go back to sugoi and launch a fight for his life against president raila. Whe have 60 days to go before your nuts are squeezed vilivyo by Baba Ngina

He chased Pajero off this board permanently with his childish editing. What a tragedy!

Raila dawa yao.

« Reply #18 on: June 08, 2022, 06:39:39 AM »
His own maths chased him. He is at least smarter than you because he has realized Raila is going nowhere. He got into an hilarious online shock therapy :) - ohoo sijui umefanyia nini excel :).

You'll sit there waiting until exactly two months from now - when you will then look for another excuse.

Ruto has won 2022. What is remaining ni formality. The battle was on slopes of the mountain and Ruto is on the tip of Mt Kenya.

He chased Pajero off this board permanently with his childish editing. What a tragedy!

Raila dawa yao.

« Reply #19 on: June 08, 2022, 06:45:08 AM »
His own maths chased him. He is at least smarter than you because he has realized Raila is going nowhere. He got into an hilarious online shock therapy :) - ohoo sijui umefanyia nini excel :).

You'll sit there waiting until exactly two months from now - when you will then look for another excuse.

Ruto has won 2022. What is remaining ni formality. The battle was on slopes of the mountain and Ruto is on the tip of Mt Kenya.

You are incorrigible fool, do you think anyone believes your made up excel sheets?

Martha Karua master stroke has evaporated all the bribing he did with our stolen money in Mlima.