Author Topic: "Serikali si kitu unarushia mawe"  (Read 696 times)

"Serikali si kitu unarushia mawe"
« on: May 24, 2022, 01:23:41 PM »
Deputy County Commissioner, Daniel Ndege:
Wazazi, ambia watoto wenu: Police hawabebi mawe.

Shenanigans will not end well for you, within these 74 days left.

Six People Arrested For Disrupting Martha Karua's Political Meetings in Kirinyaga Last Week

Re: "Serikali si kitu unarushia mawe"
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2022, 03:21:27 PM »
Six arrested for causing chaos in Karua's rally in Kirinyaga

Six people have been arrested in connection to heckling incident that marred Karua's rallies.

" I am urging parents to inform their children that government cannot be dared. Let that chaotic incident witnessed be the first and the last. Whoever will try doing so will face the full wrath of the law." Said Kirinyaga Central deputy County commissioner Daniel Ndege.

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2022, 03:33:07 PM »
Bad optics for kibicho.
Things that make votes disappear.
Flexing muscles at wrong time when you need to woo votes.

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2022, 07:24:37 PM »
Bad optics for kibicho.
So according to you, heckling others who are using persuasion & exercising their democratic right of peaceful assembly and association, is good optics? We are a nation of laws bana. There must be order. You Tangatanga are so entitled. 74 days left. You took advantage of Uhuru's love of the bottle to imagine eti you were running the country. Check this latest impunity, Titimus Parasa takes a govt vehicle,  replaces the GK number plates & colours it in UDA colours bandikas Ruto & his image and are uses it for his campaigns. Tabia gani hii surely KK? Ruto na Rigati, are  not yet in govt, and this is how UDA behave. How will his people behave in the unlikely event they head the next govt?

Didmus Barasa in hiding after branding CDF car with UDA colours

« Last Edit: May 24, 2022, 08:25:29 PM by audacityofhope »

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2022, 08:18:21 PM »
When did heckling become illegal? Ama tuko inchi ingine. Siasa haitaki fujo. Ask Matiangi what happened in Borabu. If people are heckling then you've come too much :) :) - find out why they are so angry they cannot control their emotions; you're provoking them.

Anybody associated with Kibicho and his arresting officers will be punished come 8th August and Kibicho will be looking for asylum abroad.

As for Didmus - that is illegal and I hope he is arraigned in court - for 1) misuse of public property 2) election offence.

Bad optics for kibicho.
So according to you, heckling others who are using persuasion & exercising their democratic right of peaceful assembly and association, is good optics? We are a nation of laws bana. There must be order. You Tangatanga are so entitled. 74 days left. You took advantage of Uhuru's love of the bottle to imagine eti you were running the country. Check this latest one, Didimus Barasa takes govt vehicle, colours it in UDA colours are uses it for his campaigns. Tabia gani hizi? Za Ruto na Rigati, ama?

Didmus Barasa in hiding after branding CDF car with UDA colours

« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2022, 09:11:22 AM »
When did heckling become illegal? Ama tuko inchi ingine. Siasa haitaki fujo. Ask Matiangi what happened in Borabu...
Nope! We are right here in Zamunda.Katiba 101:
Heckling "disturbs the peace" and that is an infraction that has gotten many to face court & the law.  Freedom of expression is enshrined in the constitution; specifically the right to freely express one's opinions & ideas in a peaceful environment.
Maybe you were not loud enough but I didn't hear you when this happened:

?s=20&t=9S1DFXBErTvjRUnEc7NBvg

Stop asking obvious questions.

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2022, 09:23:02 AM »
Violence and heckling two things.They are not the same you choo.com idiot.If anybody get heckled without stones flying that politics 101.You cannot invade public space and tell people what they don't want to hear.Call a meeting in your home if you don't want to be heckled so you can reserve entry

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2022, 09:34:56 AM »
housefly, because it is a fact that you with  your "30 years blogging experience", were a registered member of Nipate.com for the longest while, hence the biggest idiot of them all.
Violence and heckling two things.They are not the same you choo.com idiot.If anybody get heckled without stones flying that politics 101.You cannot invade public space and tell people what they don't want to hear.Call a meeting in your home if you don't want to be heckled so you can reserve entry

« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2022, 11:48:12 AM »
Somebody needs their idiot back. Jesus must be tough living your life.
housefly, because it is a fact that you with  your "30 years blogging experience", were a registered member of Nipate.com for the longest while, hence the biggest idiot of them all.